Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER

Prebase correctora del color
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 207.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER

12,90 €
Green
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Prepara tu rostro con esta pre base ultra sedosa. Optimiza el acabado de tu maquillaje con nuestro primer disponible en 3 tonos:   Borra y cubre las líneas de expresión y los poros dilatados   Lavanda - para aclarar e iluminar los subtonos amarillos Prepara tu rostro con esta prebase ultra sedosa. Nuestra Prebase de maquillaje Studio Perfect Primer se absorbe facilmente y crea un suave velo en tu piel para garantizar la durabilidad del maquillaje. Disponible en 3 tonos: Claro - para cubrir y borrar lineas de expresión y polvos dilatados. Lavanda - para aclarar e iluminar los subtonos amarillos Verde - para corregir rojeces
Coge una pequeña contidady extiéndela con las palmas de las manos por tu piel.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Can't live without it Finding a good green primer is hard but this one is my go-to and I use it everyday. I mix it with a bb cream but it does help cut down redness and make foundation stay longer. I LOVE the consistency of it. Really easy to put on and it feels great. Not too greasy but honestly primers usually have a weird feeling too them especially a silicone base. I don't wear it alone, keep that in mind. I've used other green primers and they are just not the same. Some are just way too green and I like that this one is more disguised. I will say I think it is a tad pricey. Overall happy.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de this primer here im loving this i see a difference putting this on my face and with the setting spray this product is excellent i will be purchasing this again
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Affordable and not that bad. I tried to use it for some photo shoots as a test. One of the model had this primer on and the other model had a more expensive one but with similar ingredients. I was surprised to see that after 4 hours, the makeup was still ok. This product is easy to use, the foundation glides really well (even the heavy/compact foundations). The down side is that after 4-5 hours the makeup faded away for the oily complexion. A while ago I used the purple and the green one too but I couldn't see any difference from the clear one. I don't think that the colored ones have enough pigment to neutralize what they are supposed to neutralize. Overall: good product, affordable, easy to use but don't expect miracles
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de ¡FUNCIONA! Compré este producto con un poco de miedo porque soy muy alérgica. Y también aposté por el lavanda porque tengo subtono amarillo. Pero como también tengo un poco de rosácea, estaba entre el lavanda y el verdoso. Me decanté por el lavanda y me va genial: me deja más luminosa la piel...¡y no me da alegia! Lo que sí que me sorprendió fue el tamaño: es un bote pequeño comarado con cómo se ve en la imagen
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best affordable primer I've been using this primer for almost a year and I love it! And use the Matte but not flat foundation and it's amazing! It's my everyday use!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting! I bought the clear photo-loving primer around Christmas time and have been obsessed with it since. It is a dupe for the Smash box Primer that costs double the price. I use this almost everyday and it keeps my makeup on all day with minimum touch ups. I started using many different NYX products and I love them all! NYX is a drug store product but can almost past for high end cosmetics. I'm new into makeup but get compliments daily because this product keeps my makeup looking fresh. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de I have clear & green, someone else said "it feels like you are rubbing silk on your face"...I agree. I also agree that the green does not work as well to cover my redness as the L'Oreal equivalent. I use both because NYX reduces some of my redness and the L'Oreal covers my more intense redness.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-05-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Décevant Cette base de teint est censée effacer les rougeurs sur le visage et ainsi permettre d’avoir le teint lisse. Ce n’est pas le cas pour ma part. En effet, une fois la base appliquée, mes rougeurs sont toujours présentes. De plus, la texture est particulière et donne l’impression de ne pas bien s’appliquer sur la peau.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super ! Cela fais une semaine que je l utilise et il fait bien son job. Le maquillage tient bien Toute la journee
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-21
Rated 2 de 5 por de Green Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't thrilled with this primer. If it was just A primer, maybe it would be ok. But it leaves a bit of an oily feel on my skin. My intention for getting it was to reduce redness. There is no noticeable difference. And it seems that it separates, so I have to forcfully shake it everyday. I'm not going to buy this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lightweight, barely there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this primer for the past month, and I was so surprised when I put it on because it doesn't feel like there's anything there. It's a lightweight gel, and you only need a little bit and it will cover your entire face--this tube will last me a long time. It doesn't dry out my skin, but it makes my foundation stick all day! I use it for my eyeshadow, too, and it works perfectly. I'd definitely buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good primer to start with, not worth the price tho Nyx usually has a lot of good products. Not to say that more expensive means better, but this primer is too average to be so expensive, even if it were a luxury product of the same price. It goes on feeling really silky smooth. It sets to a matte finish and foundation blends better over this. Dry skin: stay away. It feels like nothing is on your skin. For color correcting your whole face, make sure you know what you're doing color-theory wise, even though Nyx has simplified it a bit. I also like mixing Nyx Jar concealers for better color correcting, and it works just as well with the clear one. The lavender runs much too sheer and needs a bit more lavender to work. It's not a Pore Filler nor does it claim to be, but it does even out skin a good bit. Now for the bad. Apparently, some people wear foundation primers alone. Once this truly sets, the primer has a super powdery looking finish, pretty chalky. This isn't a problem under foundation(or even sheer tinted moisturizers), but it is worth noting. Unlike the poor filler, you can't just use this as needed and top with powder. For a foundation primer, I don't look too much for antioxidants and such. If you feel you really need it, just mix this with your favorite serum. This primer isn't holy grail status or magic. It's your basic, trusty primer that needs to be worked with somewhat to make it best. It doesn't contain anything special and even has a few deal breakers or two. If you've never used a foundation primer and think you may need one, this one is a good one to start out with. It doesn't hurt skin(nor does it make healthier) and it helps the process. If you've never color corrected your whole face, this is a good way to start experimenting. Warning: Olive-skinned(whether dark or light, basically yellow tones with some green, ochre people), do not use green to correct redness. Try mixing yellow in(or just using a yellow, maybe mixed with Nutmeg on raised redness) because green in olive skin makes you look less red, yes, but also more ogre-ish. Lavender lightens olive skin, but will just remove yellow from other skin tones. Everyone should always cover color corrected areas(if you're doing it right, the color should just barely show through) with at least a light coverage foundation or powder
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Green color doesn't really work It's a pretty decent primer but it doesn't help hide redness and it makes you skin really oily. If you have dry skin, like me, I would recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 de 5 por de Use sparingly or you'll regret it... I swap off between a few different primers depending on my needs and the day. I purchased the clear primer and used it rather infrequently, generally when I was going to parties and events and would be appearing in photographs. It worked well, and apart from some oily separation of the product in the tube (Remedied by giving the tube a good shake before application) I had no complaints. However, I recently ran out of my higher-end everyday primer, which lead me to use this stuff everyday for about a week. And oh my word, what terrible things this primer did to my skin! I had one of the worst breakouts I'd ever had in my life after using this primer several days in a row, with PAINFUL cystic zits all over my cheeks (Where I rarely ever break out), forehead, and chin. I immediately ceased using this primer, and (Thankfully) my skin quickly cleared up. Bottom line: This primer is good...every so often. This is no everyday primer. Definitely for rare occasions (Where you'll have time to treat any breakouts afterwards!) only!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Un des meilleurs Ayant la peau à tendance grasse, ce primer est tout à fait adapté. Il donne un super fini au fond de teint et permet de tenir tout la journée sans devoir retoucher son teint sans arrêt. J’ai testé de nombreux primers de chez nyx et c’est sans doute un de mes préférés. Il est très similaire à celui de chez smashbox.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de 10/10! I bought this in green because I'm very pale, so even the tiny bit of redness is very noticeable. Not only does it help minimize light redness, it goes on like silk. I used to pay much, much more for Lancome's La Base Pro primer, and this even better, for a fraction of the cost! I would recommend this to anyone, especially if they're pale and need the extra coverage for redness. I'll definitely be buying this again and again!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Incroyable Je l’applique après ma crème hydratante, je l’est pris en vert pour éliminée mes rougeurs, il est incroyable
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Primer So glad I did my research and found this primer to be comparable to the expensive one I used to buy.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Makeup is always flawless I love this product, my face is combination so it keeps my face from being oily
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome product I bought this not to long ago and I'm in love with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this product This is the best primer that I've found. It goes on so smooth and doesn't feel greasy. I use the purple - the color disappears as soon as you rub it in and you don't have to use very much at all. It spreads easily. And it's at a great price!! Much less expensive than other brands that don't do nearly as good a job.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de For me this didn't work, I buy the Green Primer. Doesn't cover red spot, it left an oily senssation in my face. To pricy to not work :(
Fecha de publicación: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tres bon produit Je viens d' acheter ce produit et j' en suis vraiment satisfaite. Je n' utilisais jamais de base de teint auparavant et je me suis enfin décidée. Effectivement je dois dire que le rendu et la tenue du maquillage en utilisant une base est incomparable. Je racheterai ce produit sans hesitation.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Décevant J'ai acheté la base censé corriger les rougeurs, résultat : inutile La texture est comme huileuse, et le produit est en fait transparent une fois sur la peau Ma peau est juste plus grasse et aucune rougeur n'est dissimulée Je regrette l'ancienne base verte qui était bien mieux
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de This is a primer?! I bought this product in clear. I had hoped this product would help prolong the wear of my foundation...it didn't! I do agree with the other reviews, this is a smooth product and that is all it is. Nice texture yet poor performance! I trashed mine.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome primer for photo/video shoots I love this primer! I used on set for a short film this weekend and it helped my make up stay in place and made me look camera ready. I use the purple one and it's awesome. I only wish they had bigger bottles of it because I go through it so fast.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de This product is just OK. After running out of my Smashbox primer, I figured I would try a purple-tinted primer with NYX. Don't be like me, shake the product a bit before trying it otherwise you will be greeted with some clear goop before any purple comes out. You have to do this before every use. The color seems to constantly separate and it doesn't really do anything for dullness or yellowness. It is OK for foundation application, nothing spectacular.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Awesome!! But... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I heard color correcting primer does wonders and this one actually does. Ever since i started using it my face is less oily and my finish is so much smoother. The only thing I don't like about it though is that it starts to dissociate. As time goes on clear liquid oil starts to come out of the tube before you even get to the primer. So you have to shake it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful Primer I bought this primer last week, and it has become an daily primer, its give me a wonderful natural look without the oily or cakey effect, I love the matte finish & the natural shine
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de A++ This primer is awesome, it creates a barrier between my skin and the makeup stopping breakouts, it keeps my skin matte and oil free and creates a flawless finish
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device