Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER

Prebase correctora del color
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 207.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE STUDIO PERFECT PRIMER

12,90 €
Clear
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Prepara tu rostro con esta pre base ultra sedosa. Optimiza el acabado de tu maquillaje con nuestro primer disponible en 3 tonos:   Borra y cubre las líneas de expresión y los poros dilatados   Lavanda - para aclarar e iluminar los subtonos amarillos Prepara tu rostro con esta prebase ultra sedosa. Nuestra Prebase de maquillaje Studio Perfect Primer se absorbe facilmente y crea un suave velo en tu piel para garantizar la durabilidad del maquillaje. Disponible en 3 tonos: Claro - para cubrir y borrar lineas de expresión y polvos dilatados. Lavanda - para aclarar e iluminar los subtonos amarillos Verde - para corregir rojeces
Coge una pequeña contidady extiéndela con las palmas de las manos por tu piel.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Super fonction Fait bien son job Cela fait 1 mois que je l’utilise grain de peau affiné, lisse, tenue du maquillage au top Je recommande vivement cette base de maquillage
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de I like the silk texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought I take a chance so I brought this product the clear one, I tried with a non nyx foundation. I notice my foundation started to crease after an hour wearing it. I WAS SO BUMMED OUT, I REALLY WANTED TO WORK. I think it only works well with nyx foundation, but aleast I tried it. I will keep trying different products with nyx to find what works for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good Primer, But Did Not Reduce Redness I bought this in the green shade for reducing redness. I already assumed that the "photo-loving" name would really make no difference, which it doesn't really. I tend to be generally unphotogenic and this really did nothing to improve upon that. I bought it, though, to see if it would actually reduce the redness on my face. When I applied it, it was nice and soft, covered well, didn't smell horrible. But it was too thin to reduce any sort of redness that existed on my face prior to application. That's not to say that this product is really thin, but once I spread it out on my face, all trace of the color it was on my fingers disappeared before it even hit my face, it seemed. So I found it did nothing for my redness, but it does help my foundation apply and spread out easier. So it is not completely ineffective either. I would recommend this product, but not for reducing redness.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Better than the expensive brands! I am a professional MUA and magazine editor and I can wholeheartedly say that this product is up there with the expensive brands. Fantastic quality and so affordable. This has replaced the current primer in my kit and saved me $$$. Thank you!! xx
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-08
Rated 2 de 5 por de I really wanted to love this... I bought the green one which is anti-redness. I didn't see much of a difference considering the redness on my face. When I first applied it after I had washed and moisturized my face I really liked it. It make my skin silky smooth and matte. However, after I applied my foundation my skin (especially on my forehead) looked really funky, kinda patchy I would say. I didn't like the way it made my skin look.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love It! Great product! Very lightweight and doesn't leave my face oily.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent ! Texture au top, rendu hyper lisse de la peau et odeur agréable
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great as a basic primer I bought the green primer and I can say if youre buying it for the purpose of canceling out red areas on the face, you'll bd highly disappointed. The green pigment is very light and therefore does not fulfill this task at all. However, as a primer it is still really good. Soft satin finish. So for that I gave it 3 stars but for the extra job it's supposed to perform, it fails.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing primer I got this primer because I heard it was similar to the smashbox photo primer. I also needed the green because I deal with a lot of redness and acne. It goes on very smoothly, and works way better than I expected for the price. Definitely the best primer I have used so far, in comparison to maybelline baby skin and elf mineral primer. 10/10 would buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product! Rarely do I find a product that does exactly what it claims to do. This one is stellar! I photograph better than ever. I think most selfies are a joke however with this product under your foundation your skin looks radiant and perfect in pictures of any kind. I have never had so many random people tell me how beautiful I am. I swear its this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas top sur les peaux grasses J'ai la peau assez grasse et j'ai pu remarquer que la base avait tendance a faire bouger mon fond de teint et a donner un aspect assez cakey ( cet effet n'est pas présent lorque j'applique mon fond de teint sans base). Je ne critique pas le produit en lui même, juste si vous avez une peau qui a tendance a graisser je vous la déconseille.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works Well! I have been using the clear primer the past couple of weeks and the quality is very good. It seems to work as well as Smashbox and Lancome primers that I have tried in the past. I use it just after my sunscreen/moisturizer. It makes my face feel soft and smooth. I will definitely repurchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not complete coverage, but it lessens the redness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the product, and I'll continue using it. It doesn't completely cover the redness on my face, but that's okay, since I don't really like full coverage makeup anyway. It does decrease the redness, and that's good for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de So far So good I bought this a week ago and I prefer it over my smashbox photofinish color correcting one. I am not sure yet if it is related to the primer but I find my bare skin even better and a lot less red than it used to be a few days ago. It leaves my skin smooth and poreless even on my nose. I always had a lot of problem with putting product on my nose because that thing hates me. But now I actually am able to put conceler and contour it a little bit after using NYX primer. BTW. i'm using the anti-redness one.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not What You Expect I recently bought the 'photo-loving primer' and as I didn't expect, oil squirted out before and the whole product was like a huge oily mess. It felt like my makeup was going to slide of, and the pigmency was awful. no color but oil, not a primer, but still oil.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Swear by! This is absolutely essential when doing your make-up and not just as a primer...as a brand and as a staple. It spreads evenly, doesn't feel too velvety (biggest pet peeve in primers) and gives every product I put on after it the smoothest look!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de So light and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this in stores and I fell in love with it! its so light and smooth and it disappears on my skin. Its like putting air on my face that causes my makeup to stay up and glow
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasts all day! Bought to try as my foundation goes greasy and wipes off after a few hours... used this primer everyday and it sets my foundation perfectly and lasts all day long! Not greasy on the skin and dries instantly. Would 100% recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Primer I really recommend this primer. The primer blurred out most of my redness on my face. I have oily skin and my makeup usually wears off before the end of the day but when I used this primer my face makeup stayed on way longer!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de It was alright I bought this primer hoping it would do great things but it was a disappointment. The consistency of the product is nice and smooth. However, when applied it made the foundation on my skin appear sort of smeared and "cakey".
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de So smooth I bought this product because I was told Primer is a must have. Before applying any make up. So that's exactly what I did my make up lasted longer. It was great, you don't feel so clogged up with make up either. I loved it.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de Doesn't work very well for red-tinted skin I have some redness in my T-zone, and thought this primer would help neutralize it, but honestly it doesn't do anything. I am not 100% sure it works to help my makeup stay either. All around dissapointing product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Oily mess I bought it in clear and when i opened it oil came out before anything else. Yes, it plurred my pores well but otherwise it was awful. My foundation was very patchy over it and overall it’s just an oily mess.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de PORE GONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved it..... I have oily skin nmy pores ate big... I put on my face n path it around the areas are have more.... Path it is the key... Lady's
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great primer Wow, I just tried the purple primer for the first time, and my foundation/finishing powder look so, so much smoother than they did with only a basic moisturizer. I would like to stockpile this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Wooooow bought the studio perfect primer(green) about 2 weeks ago and its my first primer ever. I am in love with it. It makes my makeup go on real smooth. My face is baby-butt soft. Definitely buying again.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good Value I purchased the clear Studio Perfect Primer and it is definitely a silicone primer. Usually silicone primers with the consistency similar to this one somewhat blur lines and pores. I did not notice that this product blurred my pores, but it did create a nice canvas to apply my make up on to. This product would be good for all skin types in moderation. Over all, this product did what a primer is supposed to do, and it did it just as well as the high end silicone primers that I have owned.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-03
Rated 2 de 5 por de Eh I bought the green toned one. It works well as a primer but the green does nothing for me. I feel that there isn't enough green pigment in the primer to change any redness on my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really lasts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this primer!! My makeup definitely wouldn't hold without this. It's pretty much a dupe for Smashbox for a much better price!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Primer!! I purchased this primer about a month ago and the results are amazing. The primer is light-weight and allows my make-up to stay on all day. Honestly, this the best primer I have.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device