Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER

primer matificante
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER clasificado 3.5 de 5 por 240.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 193ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER
NYX PRO TOOLS

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER

13,95 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 5 de 5 por de anti brillance au top j'ai acheté ce produit par hasard et parce que mon nez brille constamment à présent j'ai trouvé mon allié! seul bémol la contenance !mais c'est pas bien grave pour l'instant je suis ravie!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de No funciona Llevo usando este primer unos meses y no hace absolutamente nada. Es más, noto que la.base se adhiere peor a la piel, como si se resbalararesbalar al aplicarla. Desde luego, no lo recomiendo en absoluto.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de No noto que haga nada Compré este producto hace 3 meses porque había leído buenas reviews de él, pero a mi no me hace nada. Tengo la piel grasa y este producto no me controla la grasa de la cara, es mas, creo que me hace generar más grasa y obstruye mis poros. Personalmente, a mi me va fatal.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de No sirve Compré el producto hace un tiempo pensando que ayudaría a minimizar los brillos de la piel, pero no es así. Noto mi piel aun más oily cuando lo uso. No lo recomiendo
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bien Un rendu très joli sur la peau, ne sèche pas la peau au contraire le teint est velouté ! Je ne peux pas m'en passer !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love that this is affordable. It works well under my makeup. I am oil/combination and this does as it says...shine killer! lol
Fecha de publicación: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Longue tenue Ce produit permet non seulement d’absorber l’excès de sébum mais il tient aussi très bien et permet d’éviter les brillances en fin de journée.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Makes my skin feel like silk I bought this a few weeks ago. I was excited because the reviews were great. As an individual with a super oily T-zone living in the south, I needed something to help with the shine. What I love is: a little goes a long, long way; glides on so smooth; lightweight and breathable; my skin felt like silk. Also, if I wore just the primer, my face looked natural. It masked dull areas and gave a healthy glow. However, with makeup on I noticed it didn't help with shine in my T-zone. I love wearing this when I don't want to fool with makeup. But, unfortunately, I do have to find something else for when I do.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de face still oily I love NYX products but this did not work for me at all with makeup or without. Still looking for something to use when face gets shiny and oily especially nose, cheeks, chin and forhead.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top Je suis ravis de ces produits. Un rapport qualité prix au top
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de Very disappointed, and wish I could get my money b [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 5/10 oil after 3/4 hours of wearing my makeup. I was really hoping this would work and I bought it while on a trip. After using it twice I noticed my makeup would melt off of my face and smudge. I've never left a review for a product before but I am so dissapointed and really wish I could trade this out and get something else. After an hour or wear my foundation started to run and clump. My face became even more oily and shiny. Will never use again.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Worth it! I bought this for the first time in the beginning of the summer and I was super pleased with it. My skin is super oily! I know most people say they have super shinny face when they really don't but believe me I am a shiny freak! I do not have any breakouts but I do have huge pores so I was looking for a item that was transparent but still gave me that shine free finish. I want to look as natural as possible and this stuff made my skin so smooth and shiny free... for a couple of hours. I did have to powder my face once in a while but this was my go-to makeup product. I don't use foundation with this i just wear it alone with powder and I'm good to go. I'm on my second bottle now and will keep purchasing it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE IT!!!!! Been buying this from my local beauty supply store for about a year now & it never fails me. I have really oily skin & this helps to keep it from coming through my makeup. I mix it with my primer & it gives me a wonderful matte & pore-less look. I also have very sensitive skin & this doesn't irritate my skin at all. It's very lightweight & feels like velvet on my skin. No weird chemical smell (barely any smell at all) nor does it leave your skin sticky like some serums. This is a MUST HAVE
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smoothes pores, eliminates shine! I just started using this primer two weeks ago, and I haven't put it down since! For me, it smoothes my pores, making them practically nonexistent (Which is a huge stroke of business for this 39 year old!) and eliminates shine from my combo, but more oily skin! I absolutely LOVE it and would definitely recommend it to anyone on the more oily side!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Leaves an Uncomfortable Residue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have combination skin and especially have issues with my T-zone getting oily/shiny during the day. I bought this Shine Killer primer hoping it would help with that problem. Unfortunately, I have not seen those results from this product at all. Mostly, it just leaves a strange oily-feeling residue on my face which I can feel all day even through my foundation and finishing powder. I will most likely finish using what I have left of this primer and then find a different one. I will not be purchasing this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Meh This was very tricky to use, too much and there was no oil-stopping benefits, too little and it wouldn't cover the face. Just the right amount would mattify for a while, and maybe it's just my oversensitive skin, but by the end of the day I had so much oil I was afraid the US Government would invade my face lol. So yea it really wasn't worth buying for me at all, had no noticeable benefits, and seemed to make my face worse than if I had gone without.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great value for price I bought this as a primer and couldn't really tell if it worked as a "shine killer" until I came back to Hawaii and spent a week without it. I spent the summer in Washington where it was less humid and I almost always wore a mattifying BB cream over it, but it's too hot and humid and sticky in HI right now to keep any sort of makeup on my face and I was so shiny all the time until I bought this Shine Killer again. I use moisturizer and this and it doesn't keep my face totally matte, but it does make a big difference and it keeps the oily shine to a minimum.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de My Go-to I bought this a month ago and I was very skeptical. I always heard that primers would make your face oily or that your makeup would just slide off, but I have had none of these problems with this primer. I have very oily skin that is prone to breakouts. I live in the south so it gets very hot and I sweat a lot. I wear this under my foundation and I have had absolutely no problems with this whatsoever and as soon as I run out, I am buying another bottle. My skin stays matte all day and my makeup stays on, even after I workout when I get home from school.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have combination skin, and find that I'm more oily when I wear this. I tried it on top of a mattifying day cream, same result. It doesn't make me matte at all. The only upside it that a small amount of product goes a long way, it makes my skin feel super soft, and I did feel like my makeup didn't become as patchy as it usually does. But otherwise, not worth the money.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas un "Shine killer"!!! J'ai acheté ce produit en espérant avoir "l’arme ultime de lutte contre la brillance" hors ce n'est pas le cas. J'applique cette base de teint avant le fond de teint liquide Stay matte but not flat, également de chez NYX pour "un look parfaitement frais et mat" mais les résultats sont décevant. Seulement une heure après application ma peau brille, parait grasse et est en aucun cas matte.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait pour ne pas briller! Produit juste génial pour les peaux qui ont tendance à briller au cour de la journée. Il fait un teint net et mat!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon produit Bon produit dommage qui n est pas une longue tenue sinon parfait
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de NYX Shine Killer After applying the product, there was no difference, if anything the product made my face shinier. The results were the complete opposite of my expectations. The product is very light and sleek, it felt as if I was applying oil on my face. It reminded of the face primer Smashbox makes. So far the only primer that actually takes away the shine on my face is Photo Ready by Revlon. As for the Nyx flawless foundation that is supposed to make your face matte, the finish was definitely dewy. I am not sure if it was caused by the Nyx face primer or not, but I will try it out with my Revlon primer and will hopefully will see a difference.This primer did not serve it's purpose, I had to blot my face more than usual when wearing this product! My face isn't even that oily, I have combination oily/dry skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent I'm so happy I decided to give this a try. I have really really oily skin and have tried a lot of products and nothing seems to work except this shine killer. I use it all the time and have a matte look on my face after several hours. Finally something that works. I will be purchasing a few more to have them stocked up. Hopefully I see the same results when the weather gets warmer. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome product! This is an amazing product! I bought it a week ago, and fell in love. It's does what it says it will do (my face is really oily). In addition to this primer, I also use nyx loose matte powder, and finish my face off with nyx matte finishing spray. Amazing products! My face looks fresh almost all day, and my makeup definitely looks better. On a side note: if this product isn't working for you, try applying milk of magnesia to your oily spots or all over your face. It's supposed to wonders for oily skin. Just YouTube it :)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de buen producto Ya lo he probado en varias ocasiones y me encanta
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de DIDN'T WORK FOR ME I use my Smashbox 15 hour foundation and it stays on like a charm, HOWEVER, ever since I started using this primer underneath, the staying power of my amazing foundation has diminished significantly. I have normal/oily skin and find that my foundation wears off within an hour or two, especially around the nose! This doesn't fight shine at all and makes my foundation slip right off... I use NYX translucent setting powder and I love it, but even that can't save my foundation from slipping off of this primer. Thumbs down.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this product! This product works great!  I put it on the oily areas of my face.  The tube is light and easy to carry with me for touch up, if needed,during a long day. I had run out of the product and could not find it in the cosmetic stores I frequent, so I ordered two online just to be sure and in preparation for the long hot summer.  
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Very useful Bought this a little while ago with the hope that it would help keep my shine factor at bay during the day. It has been effective in helping reduce shine, but don't use a ton of it, otherwise it will only contribute to the problem and make it worse. It feels heavy going on but after a while its not noticeable. I've mostly used it for when I know I have a long day ahead of me and won't have time for touch ups, or when I'm going out and want to have the perfect look. It's been very useful and I'm glad I tried it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Vraiment top J'ai acheté cette base récemment et c'est un excellent rapport qualité/prix. J'avais l'habitude de prendre des bases de grande marque mais je brillais toujours. Avec cette base, je n'ai plus du tout ce problème et mon maquillage tient aussi longtemps qu'avec mon ancienne base! Je la recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_240
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device