Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER

primer matificante
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER clasificado 3.5 de 5 por 242.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER
NYX PRO TOOLS

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE SHINE KILLER PRIMER

13,95 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Tu aliado perfecto en la guerra contra los brillos. Suaviza el rostro antes de aplicar tu prebase de maquillaje favorita con un maravilloso acabado mate y fresco.
Aplica una cantidad una pequeña cantidad directamente en el rostro con una brocha o los dedos. Espera unos minutos antes de aplicar la base de maquillaje.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this product! This product works great!  I put it on the oily areas of my face.  The tube is light and easy to carry with me for touch up, if needed,during a long day. I had run out of the product and could not find it in the cosmetic stores I frequent, so I ordered two online just to be sure and in preparation for the long hot summer.  
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Very useful Bought this a little while ago with the hope that it would help keep my shine factor at bay during the day. It has been effective in helping reduce shine, but don't use a ton of it, otherwise it will only contribute to the problem and make it worse. It feels heavy going on but after a while its not noticeable. I've mostly used it for when I know I have a long day ahead of me and won't have time for touch ups, or when I'm going out and want to have the perfect look. It's been very useful and I'm glad I tried it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Vraiment top J'ai acheté cette base récemment et c'est un excellent rapport qualité/prix. J'avais l'habitude de prendre des bases de grande marque mais je brillais toujours. Avec cette base, je n'ai plus du tout ce problème et mon maquillage tient aussi longtemps qu'avec mon ancienne base! Je la recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pesima Lo compré hace unos meses, y es fatal hace que la piel se vuelva más oleosa, le di varías oportunidades esperando más que secara y no! No funciona! Hace que la base de maquillaje se corra. Se todos los productos Nyx que he probado este es el que más decepción me ha causado
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de NOT FOR PEOPLE THAT SWEAT ALOT If you're like me that sweats your makeup right off... THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. Any time i wear this (i keep hoping it will work eventually) if I sweat even the slightest bit, all of my makeup comes right off. Looks oiler than usual. Not good. OHH AND IT CAUSES MORE BREAKOUTS
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de It works! I have combination skin and have tried different kinds of primers. This does the job for me keeping my skin matt all day. I´ve tried Angel Veil and Pore Filler fra Nyx before but Shine Killer is far better if you have combination/oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de This primer definitely kills shine, and for someone with oily skin this is important to me. I do think it changed how my foundation went on though due to texture. But was still overall happy, for the price I definitely say give it a try.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't Help Oily Skin I bought this a while back, and only recently started using it everyday to see if I would notice a difference, I did not. I live in the middle east, where the weather is 35-40+ degrees on a daily. I'm a student, and I bike to school every morning in the heat, and let me tell you, during that 5-10 min bike ride, my makeup is already melting. I don't wear foundation, however I use concealer as well as a cream contour, and by the time I've reached school, my concealer is all ready melting off and can be wiped off easily from sweat, and I'm still as oily as I would be without it. Besides that, I noticed that throughout the day I don't notice a decrease in oil on my face, but rather an increase in clogged pores, especially on my t-zone (where I mainly apply the primer). Overall I would not recommend this for someone who is always out in the heat or has very oily skin because it does not make a difference in oil production or pore reduction.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'aime J'aime utiliser cette base au quotidien, à une bonne texture, ne dessèche pas la peau et donne un beau rendu lisse. J'ai une peau mixte et avec cette base je brille quand même au bout de quelque heure.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ne fonctionne pas sur moi La texture n'est pas agréable, la contenance est insignifiante et on a tendance à vider le tube rapidement car translucide. La tenue de mon maquillage n'est pas mieux qu'avant je brille toujours autant..
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de Efficacité très moyenne J'ai la peau assez grasse et je n'ai vu aucune amélioration de la tenue du fond de teint, ni sur le contrôle de la brillance! La texture est très agréable, mais ce n'est pas ce qu'on lui demande ^^
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Softest Skin EVER!!! I've used #NYX Primers for years. But I got the Shine Killer a few months ago and just let it sit in my makeup desk But when looking for a lip liner the other day I came across it and decided, Why Not? I could NOT BELIEVE how silky smooth my skin was. I had never felt my skin so soft without makeup on. I am now using this even when I'm not painting my face just because it looks and feels so good. Especially for a woman of a certain age (40 something). It's baby soft. Thank You NYX
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Well I bought 2 of these thinking that it would not make my face shining and not oily. Well I was kinda wrong on the oily part, the oil is still there on your face , but it does cover up the shine , but not that much. It says shine free for like 3-4 hours then you can see you have oil on your skin , like not shiny , but oil. I kinda like it , I mean it helps a little
Fecha de publicación: 2013-09-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Terrible Just please do not spend your money on this it was terrible, just terrible. It did NOT keep my makeup matte at all, I was really disappointed. Spend your money somewhere else as I should have done.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas efficace pour moi Comme beaucoup j’ai le teint qui brille sur la zone T, je pensais que ce produit aiderait à atténuer cette brillance mais pas du tout. Bonne application quand même, odeur un peu chimique
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot live without this stuff in the summer. Keeps the oil under control even in the high humidity and heat of Austin, Texas.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de I liked this product. It has awesome coverage on your face, plus it kills the shininess on face. Only thing I would change is how it feels after it drys.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de Avis Mitigé J'ai acheter ce produit il y a environ deux semaines , le fini sur la peau est très agréable , très doux , mais en revanche je ne trouve pas qu'il matifie tant que ca ! J'ai une peau plutôt grasse et n'avais jamais essayé de primer , j'aime le fini doux sur la peau ainsi que la façon dont il fait tenir mon maquillage toute la journée , mais en revanche pour ma part ne matifie pas tellement
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de This product is NOT good if you have oily skin like me. I felt like I was literally slathering pure oil onto my face. I wish it was less greasy feeling.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Didnt see any sort of oil control with this primer. And given the price i dont really think it was worth it for me. Plus the packaging is so small
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de so far so good!!! Started using the shine killer about four days ago and I have to say its been love from the beginning. I've had absolutely no oily skin at all
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de Does not work! This product is made to get rid of shine but it actually adds shine to your face. It goes on like petroleum jelly. Not a fan of this at all!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ne me convient pas Base lissante mais pas du tout matifiante (j’ai une peau mixte), texture pas agréable on dirait du silicone et flacon très petit, déçue.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it! I have to say NYX that I was very impressed with this product! I have a pretty oily T zone when I don't wear makeup and let's just say since I gave birth to the most beautiful set of baby girl twins ; I rarely get to apply makeup so majority of the time I'm fresh faced and all I do is apply this primer and I'm good to go! Only annoyance is that I do have to reapply throughout my day but in your defense I do live in west tx where the heat is blistering! Anyway great buy!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de This primer is not only amazing! But its not even expensive! It does it job as a primer covers up pretty well.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works wonders! After reading the bad reviews, it’s clear this does not work for everyone. We all have different skin issues so no product will be a miracle. My skin gets oily within a few hours of washing but since I have used this in combination with NYX HD Finishing Powder, I have been shine free! It helps my makeup stay on longer than before. I often sleep in my makeup and it still looks decent in the morning and is just slightly oily. I would recommend to at least give it a try :)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Life Saver! This is my go to product especially in hot weather, it keeps my face from getting oily as well as no shine!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Je ne vois pas d'effet Je l'ai utilisé plusieurs fois et à chaque fin de journée j'ai le visage brillant...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de utilisé 3 jours: 3 boutons et même pas efficace! le titre résume tout: utilisé 3 jours: 3 boutons et même pas efficace! très déçue.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Une base matifiant top Une super base qui matifie bien, nous fait garder un teint top toute la journée
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device