Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE PORE FILLER PRIMER

primer alisador
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE PORE FILLER PRIMER clasificado 4.0 de 5 por 564.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Reduce la apariencia de poros con nuestro Pore Filler. La perfecta pre-base libre de talco y con una fórmula oil-free que incluye Vitamina E para alisar y realzar tu piel. Reduce la apariencia de poros con el primer Pore Filler de NYX Professional Makeup. Una pre-base de textura gruesa para afinar la textura de la piel y perfeccionar la apariencia de los poros. Su fórmula libre de talco y aceites, contiene derivados de la Vitamina E que contribuyen a alisar y realzar tu piel, así como, a reforzar el efecto de durabilidad en el maquillaje. Para comprobar que no mentimos solo tienes que aplicar una mínima cantidad en la zona que consideres necesaria. Además, combina a la perfección con otras prebases de la marca. PRO TIP: Te recomendamos repartir el producto con una brocha para un resultado más homogéneo. Aplica Pore Filler Primer antes de tu base de maquillaje para alargar al máximo la duración o bien, si lo que buscas no es cobertura, pero no quieres renunciar a una piel con aspecto más liso y ligero, prueba a aplicarla sola. ¡El resultado será súper natural y favorecedor!
Aplica una cantidad del tamaño de un guisante por todo el rostro. Espera unos minutos antes de aplicar la base de maquillaje. Se puede usar antes o después del maquillaje. Aplica mediante toquecitos delicados y difumina con la yema de los dedos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isododecane, Polymethyl Methacrylate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Muybuen producto Producto espectacular, no pense que fuera a cubrir tanto los poros. Yo tengo unos poros bastante visibles y al echar este producto, a parte de dejar la piel suave, cubre en totalidad los poros. No solo me cubre los poros si no que también cubre cicatrices de acne que tengo. Lo volveré a comprar.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Buena cobertura pero pésima aplicación Es un producto que cumple su función pero con el defecto de su difícil aplicación. Me ha resultado demasiado grumoso, espeso y seco. Debería ser más líquido para que resulte más fácil extenderlo por toda la superficie. Pero me quedo con que es una buena prebase.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not for Me!!! I bought this a couple days ago while I was searching for an affordable primer that would help with my pores. I loved all of the NYX products that I previously purchased so I thought I'd give this a shot. After applying this to my skin, I immediately became disappointed. As I rubbed it into my skin after moisturizing, the way it applied reminded me of rubbing glue between my fingers. It created little balls of the primer that rolled across my face just like glue would on my fingers. I don't know if I just got a faulty tube or what, but I did not like it. Maybe I'll have to try another NYX primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de A MIRACLE for using under your EYE CONCEALER I have searched my entire life for the PERFECT under eye concealer. Nothing ever makes the grade no matter what the price. I had a makeup professional suggest the Benefits POREfessional to use under my eyes BEFORE applying concealer. She said it would STOP the creeping that I am now seeing especially with a few lines beginning to show up. I LOVE NYX brands so I purchased the Pore Filler produce instead...and OMG. My concealer lasted ALL DAY. I had a slight slipping of the concealer towards the end of the day but I dabbed it and went about my business. I had put the product all over my face but was really interested in what it would do for my undereyes. I'm sold! Who knows how many concealers that I have purchased over the years that were unnecessary if I had only known about this makeup trick!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love love love this product (three loves!) Smooth finish and actually does decrease the look of pores. Just kind of "erases" them. Now it doesnt make you look PORELESS but it definitley helps. Also helps to create a matte finish which is great for oily or combination skin. I usually wear this under foundation but also wear it alone when im lazy. The label says you can wear it over makeup but i dont really know how that would turn out. Great product that i will continue to buy (and have 3 times now). A little goes a long way and the container lasts for a long time (mine lasted me 6 months and i use it everyday). Just a little caveat: It can kind of come out of the tube a little "grainy" in texture but it smooths on right away. The color blends very well into my skin tone which is medium.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! Great results and value combine to make this product outstanding. It does exactly what it says, and then some. Just a dab the size of a small pea slips over the whole face, transforming my less than perfect canvas into one suitable for framing, even before painting! NYX Pore Filler is a perfect selection for me over a nearly identical product that costs almost 3X more.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product!!! I honestly was not expecting much with this product because I've tried the loreal miracle blur and the professional with less than impressive results but OH MY GOODNESS as soon as I put this on my face looked absolutely amazing! It was instantaneous and I could not believe my eyes!!! I have been using it solidly for a couple of weeks and I love it just as much now as the first time I put it on. It's a great base but I would honestly use it on its own as well. So worth it!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore ! J'ai une peau déshydraté , ce qui fait que mes pores sont totalement dilatés, et ce n'est pas très esthétique lorsque j'applique un fond de teint. Cependant avec cette base, les pores de ma peau sont complètement flouté, une fois la base appliqué je retrouve une peau de bébé
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de LO MÁS. Te deja a piel suave y sin poros visibles, además el maquillaje te dura el doble de tiempos. ¡Me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de I hesitate to say this but...NYX Pore Filler is absolute magic! I even gave it to my 81 year old Dad who LOVES it too.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-04-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de It works ok by itself but not with makeup. Maybe it’s just me but every pore filling primer I’ve tried from any Co. just turns my face into a goopy mess once I apply foundation. It’s really not pretty especially after a few hours, makes me look like I have a disease or something. I have watched tutorials and read tips on how to apply...maybe it’s just my skin type? Idk. I love Nyx but I won’t be repurchasing this or any other face primer I give up on primers. I rated quality and value in the middle cause I honestly don’t know it. It just definetely didn’t work for me. I can still wear it on its own as it does make full my pores quite well, but that’s relatively pointless.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Remplit totalement sa part du contrat Il lisse la peau, efface les pores, et combiné avec une poudre matifiante il ne laisse pas la peau briller meme après une longue journée... J'adore
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ha llegado en mal estado, reseco Ni siquiera lo he probado sobre la piel, ha llegado nuevo y precintado en la caja, pero al abrir el tapón estaba como manchado por dentro de aceite y el producto sale reseco, aprietas y sale muy sólido, lo agitas y se siente muy dentro del envase golpeando sólido. La verdad que una decepción con las prebases y el maquillaje stay matte, tres productos de formato crema que pedí y los tres han llegado en mal estado. Los productos de formato polvos sin embargo perfectos.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Miracle Filler Bought a month ago and was extremely amazed. I've tried the expensive brands with no success and was hesitant to purchase this brand but thought what the heck. Gee I was speechless at the feel and the miracle it did on my pores. I've never received soo many compliments. I used with the shine killer and my make up looks much smoother and lasts all day without the oil slick I usually end up with within an hour of applying. My cousins have also tried, per my recommendations, and they have had the same amazing results.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-29
Rated 2 de 5 por de Ca ne vaut pas le coup Point positif: Cette base flout le grain de peau; je n'ai pas de pores mais elle efface la texture de ma peau qui est assez granuleuse. Points négatifs: Mon maquillage ne tient pas plus que ça, la texture de ce produit est très, très étrange ce n'est pas une crème ni quoi que ce soit, mais des petits paquets de produit et ce n'est vraiment pas pratique car ça en met partout (je pensais au début avoir un produit périmé ou défectueux, mais c'est juste la texture du produit). J'ai eu des comédons au niveau du contour des yeux après avoir appliqué cette base (ça m'est arrivé plusieurs fois).
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de texture et bouton cette base n'est pas pratique à appliquer de plus elle fait apparaitre de petits bouton sur la peau .À éviter
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing I have extremely sensitive acne prone skin & this primer is the best I have ever tried. It minimizes my pores & keeps my face matte all day. I've used this for about two weeks & I haven't had any new breakouts. The only con I can think of is it is much smaller than it appears on the website. It is about the height of the palm of my hand
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn't do the trick Diminishes the appearance of pores slightly, but leaves foundation looking cakey. Fixes one problem, but causes another.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Genial Super base de teint qui floutte mes potes dilatés instantanément, merci nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Blown Away I really am very impressed with this product. I have large pores around my nose and in the middle of my forehead, I apply a very small amount to JUST these areas, and I swear, like , magic, my pores are invisible. The texture isn't heavy. It's like a silky mousse. I have sensitive skin and my pores clog very easily, so I've made a point of washing really well at the end of the day, but I've seen no congestion from this product. And the color is very light and blends into my skin well.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super efficace j'avais l'habitude d'acheter un produit concurrent (b*****), efficace mais très chère et il tenait pas sur la peau très longtemps. Ici tout l'inverse, il sent bon, tient facilement une journée et est vraiment abordable !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de not what i expected i tried to give this product the benefit of doubt but each time i used it (and i used it as a primer before my foundation) i saw no difference in my application and overall appearance. in fact my makeup looked more cake-y. i feel like my pores were nore evident. As I applied the foundation after the Pore Filler crumbs start to form and it feels like sand, i dont know how else to describe. I would not purchase again. and do not recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUPER PRODUIT FAIT BIEN SON BOULOT, CACHE BIEN LES PORES, ON A VRAIMENT L'IMPRESSION D'AVOIR LA PEAU LISSE APRES SON UTILISATION
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Époustouflant J'ai acheté cet article il y quelques semaines et je l'utilise tous les jours! Il fait parfaitement son travail camoufle bien les pores et petites ridules pour un teint plus lisse et uniforme sans pour autant assécher la peau. Je le conseille vivement !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing, used to be so good I'm so disappointed. I used to love this product and would use it every day. It was the only primer on the market that would blur all my pores and work well with my skin and makeup. Over a month ago I noticed that the primer was lumpy/chunky, had a different colour and scent and made my pores look worse than they already were. I dont know why they would change the formula as it was already perfect and was working well for so many people (not anymore). Waste of money, hopefully they bring the old formula back.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magic This is a MUST buy. It transforms my skin from dull to smooth in seconds. Holds my makeup all day. Controls oil and shine. Whenever I wear this product under makeup, I get tons of compliments, from men and women, on how great my skin looks that day.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Donne un effet peau de bébé ! Lisse les pores, adoucie la peau.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfection Rend la peau lisse. Ça ne teinte pas ma peau même si la base n’est pas transparente. Le fond de teint accroche bien dessus.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas terrible Sa laisse la peau hyper douce alors je ne sais pas si ses ce produit ou le fond de teint mais 1h après être maquiller j'ai des trou le fond de teint j'ai acheter la base comme cella et le fond de teint nyx sTaylor matte but not flat liquid que je déconseille parce-que il fais des boutons et couvre rien sur la peau donc je ne sais pas si le primer qui me fais sa sur la peau ou le fond de teint
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de EXCELLENT J'ai acheté récemment se produit ! IL EST SUPER ! Il donne un effet FLAWLESS sur mon visage !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_564
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device