Main content

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Primer

primer hidratante
Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Primer clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 104.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product! Love this primer! I have tried many for my dry sensitive skin...and this is the only one that has worked.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Favorite primer! I love this primer! It feels like a moisturizer. It makes it so my foundation doesn't cake up. The smell is AMAZING. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I feel like it was on the small side, but I would definitely buy it again!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE THIS!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer is amazingly lightweight and smoothly glides onto skin making it feel instantly hydrated! I have extra dry skin and this primer gives a fresh moisturized appearance. Absolutely obsessed, I can’t start my face without using this as a base first!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Solved my dry under eye issues! This is a fantastic face primer! Light and moisturizing this product single handedly solves my dry under eye issues that caused my concealer to crack. Lightweight and perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es genial Me ha durado practicamente un año el bote y además deja un acabado precioso en la piel
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect J'utilise cette base avec le fond de teint nyx, et c'est juste parfait il s'allie super bien, même le rendu sans fond de teint la peau, est éclatant ! Ma peau est hydratée toute la journée et c'est super agréable !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smells great but... I got this with a bunch of other stuff several weeks ago...this stuff smells great and feels great on your skin. Moisturized well. But if you are looking to fill in pores kind of primer, this don't work for that.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de First time primer user [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I've used a primer and I love it. I have sensitive dry combination skin and I didn't find this too oily as compared to some moisturizers but still keeps my skin moisturized enough even for a Minnesotan winter. The primer was so effective at keeping my makeup on all day that I started using less of it! My blush stays pigmented throughout the day because of it and now I only use powder foundation instead of liquid+powder. The primer not only creates a smoother makeup application but also smooths out my skin that my smile lines, which can get quite prominent if I sleep on my face, even disappear. My only problem with it is that the bottle is a little small and after a month and a half of using it I'm about 2/3 way down the bottle, but that could be due to the fact that I just apply it with my hands.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de In love with this primer! This primer is everything it said it would be in its description. Gave my skin a heightened glow. My foundation went on smooth. My skin after removal still felt hydrated and soft and I loved the fact that with myself having negative skin it didn't break me out or cause an allergic reaction. I'm highly satisfied with this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hydrating!! It feels soo good on my face and helps keep my makeup on longer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de FABULOUS I have been using this for several months. I’m 50 years old and have dry skin. This primer feels so good on my skin and is perfect for dry skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de AU TOP Je ne me maquille que très peu mais l'hiver j'ai tendance à avoir des marques rouges sur les joues et la base du nez. J'ai acheté la version verte et c'est génial, pore non obstrué, petite quantité pour faire tout le visage et neutraliser les rougeurs avant d'appliquer un anti-cerne au besoin et fixer avec mon fond de teint poudre
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de VERY HYDRATING I bought this a few months ago and I really like it. It insanely hydrating and feels so nice to the skin! The only thing I have a problem with is the fact it doesn't make my makeup stay AS LONG as I'd like it to, but still a good product!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de One of the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All I can say is, WOW. Drugstore primers usually aren't the best, but this one was incredible! It does a great job of moisturizing the face and keeping the makeup on all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une très bonne base pour hydrater ! Ayant une peau sèche en manque d'hydratation, cette base pour le teint est parfaite! Elle apporte un peu de fraîcheur sur la peau, c'est très agréable. Elle ne colle pas du tout! Une très bonne base pour hydrater son visage!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! I was not a fan of primers, but I fell in looooove with this one! LOVEEEE how light and fresh it feels on my face. It smells soooo gooood! My skin absorbs it very nice and dries fast too. Totally recomend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Maravillosa lo compré recomendado por una amistad y me encanta, la mezclo con mi base y obtengo una gran hidratación durante todas las horas q voy maquillada,el precio calidad es inmejorable...totalmente recomendada.....
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un clásico que nunca me falla. Llevo usando esta prebase varios años porque es la más completa que he encontrado. Es perfecta para mi piel seca, tiene una textura como de agua nada pegajosa y super ligera. Me aporta un montón de hidratación a la piel y me quita la textura de descamación que me suele salir en algunas zonas por utilizar productos mate o en polvo. Me noto la piel como más fresca y el maquillaje mucho más asentado y bonito durante el día.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de New Formula has fragrance - irritating to skin I have used NYX hydratouch primer for a few years and have been very happy with it. I recently purchased a new tube - with the smaller re-design. The formula has changed - there is a strong fragrance - this has irritated my skin which is very sensitive. Why was a fragrance added? This is a shame. I am going to have to throw this out as can no longer use it. Be careful if you have sensitive skin!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent I bought it as a secret santa gift exchange and the person loved it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bien Bonne odeur hydratation ok facilite l’app Du faire né de teint
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for dry skin! Like almost everyone else who has wrote a review, I too have super dry-sensitive skin. I bought this as my first ever primer and it does WONDERS for my makeup application. Gives me an added moisture barrier between my skin and the makeup. I use this first after moisturizer then I use my UD quick fix primer spray and those two together are phenomenal. I highly recommend this.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de VERY small The bottle is VERY small for the cost of this product. I don't think it's worth it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried other primers before that just dried me out so I made sure to buy something that would feel better on my skin. It’s really good for hydrating but there are probably better primers out there. Still really love it and will probably buy again since it’s affordable!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de So light and hydrating I have been using this primer for about 2 years now because it is so light weight, moisturizes my face without being too much and is a nice base for makeup. I have sensitive oily skin. I usually use CeraVe as my moisturizer but thats too heavy for makeup. This primer makes my face calm and prepped for makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING for dry skin I have really really dry skin, so makeup in general can be a struggle for me. I always put lotion on my face before i even do my makeup and i started using this product about a year ago when i went into a nyx's store and an employee suggested it to me. Its light weight but feels soooooo amazing on the skin! Melts right into the skin. Very hydrating and helps my makeup not look so dry! I deff always order it whenever i know im running low! I would tell every single person who has dry skin to use this!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de I Love It!! I received my Hydra Touch Primer about 6 weeks ago & have been in love with it since the first time I tried it. My skin feels so much better & my foundation just glides on! Once again, NYX has proven, I needn't buy from anyone else.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de I received empty item((( i was waiting to try this product so much, and imagine my disappointment when I got already empty bottle. I used it for one time on half of my face and there was no more product left((
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de So hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin felt so smooth and hydrated. I was really impressed with this primer. My foundation looked so good over this all day long.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bonne base hydratante Bonne base hydratante qui est très légère sur la peau. J'apprécie le packaging qui est pratique. Cependant, je trouve le prix de la base un peu trop chère.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device