Main content

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Primer

primer hidratante
Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Primer clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 105.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
¡Realza tu tez con nuestro nuevo prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Primer! Esta fórmula versátil crea una base lisa y radiante para ofrecer una cobertura impecable, mientras sus ingredientes miman la piel, y alisan y refrescan la tez.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Hydratant Base parfaite pour les peau sèche. Le fond de teint tient plus longtemps. Aucunes apparition de sécheresse dans la journée.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de fantastic product absolutely love this primer. I love the green tea that helps my skin and love how it makes my skin feel and my make up look
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good product The texture is like a gel, with a small amount is sufficient, it is distributed very easily and absorbed quickly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Increible acabado Compre el producto hace una semana en la tienda fisica nyx de cadiz y de momento estoy encantadaa!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bonne base hydratante Bonne base, hydrate bien et texture gel parfaite pour préparer la peau à recevoir le maquillage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Hydra Primer Purchased a few weeks ago. It is very lite and applies evenly without any residual feeling.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de First step in the morning Love it, is the first step in my morning routine. My skin is soft and brighter all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de hydra touch primer Ilove how this feels on my skin! i would highly recommend this to friends.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not for me This does not do well on my skin. It’s too slippery.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loved it I loved it's texture and it feels super hydrating!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de I received empty item((( i was waiting to try this product so much, and imagine my disappointment when I got already empty bottle. I used it for one time on half of my face and there was no more product left((
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very hydrating This primer is so silky and hydrating! The bottle is also one of the largest bottles of primer that I have seen. I am so glad I made this purchase. I Love Nyx products!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing for dry skin!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product not too long ago and I can honestly say that this primer leaves my skin so smooth and makes my makeup stay on longer! It's so hydrating and it still fills in my pores so they don't look big. I would most definektu recommend! I also love how when you squeeze it out, the color is like a plaster blue but it's not blue when you massage it onto the skin!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing for dry skin! This is my go to primer for dry sensitive skin! I have very dehydrated skin and this primer is awesome I use this after I lotion and it goes on so smoothly and my makeup just smooths on and looks flawless! It stays all day and it has actually stopped my skin from feeling itchy when I wear makeup all day. This is going to be the only primer I use! I just wish more came in the bottle!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de disappointed and sticky the primer stays sticky and the powder contour is very patchy with this primer compared to other brands that i used
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite hydrating Primer Ive always hated the feeling of primers, that silicone thick feeling that feels like a mask over your skin. I was looking for something hydrating that didn’t have that feeling and this Primer is everything I wanted and more! It feels like a lightweight hydrating serum that my just drinks in and makes the perfect base for my makeup. I ❤️ This!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hydrating! I think this is the best primer Nyx has. I’ve tried other primers, but they either feel to heavy or don’t react well with my foundation. The primer stays true to its name with the hydrating feel, and my foundation goes great on top of it. It also has a bigger tube than most of the other primers but at the same price. Great primer!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mi prebase COMODÍN Lo probé cuando estudiaba maquillaje por la recomendación de una compañera y tras comprarlo doy fé que es un primer comodín para todo tipo de pieles, además suaviza texturas y líneas sin ser un primer siliconado... me gusta mucho y lo suelo reponer muy amenudo.. es el "salvavidas" en muchos maquillajes.. =)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Let me tell you ... YES Honestly I have such dry skin it was so hard looking for a primer that would help work perfectly for me. My make up would break & my face at the end of my 8 hour shift was just all cracked & terrible. Using this had made me feel like I’m not wearing any make up It’s definitely the one for me !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Primer Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a consumer of a multitude of makeup products and I absolutely LOVE the Hydra Touch Primer. It is THE essential to everything that goes on my face. Don’t hesitate... buy this product and get branded by the best primer product out there.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth and hydrating! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago and was amazed. It's light weight and not sticky like other primers I've used. Also, I have dry skin and it's really helped with the redness and irritation I usually experience this time of year. Love love Love it~
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love!!! I usually use Smashbox moisturizing primer, until I found this. I had been told that this was a dupe for the Smashbox primer, but in has to try it for myself and I am sold, I can get 3 of the Nyx Hydro Primers for the same price as the Smashbox primer... What a savings!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have psoriasis, and have flaky skin around my hairline and by my ears. But my Tzone is more oily than dry. This primer is perfect for both skin types! It leaves me moisturized but is super lightweight, and not sticky!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Works well on my combo skin I have combination skin and most primers never seem to work out for me. They cling to my dry patches and emphasize that texture when I put on foundation. This one, however, performed quite well. I couldn't see my texture and it wore well throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Metallic glitter and primer The new glitters are stunning. They have a holographic sparkle that is one of the most beautiful I’ve seen. I am going to be playing with these for a long time. The primer is very hydrating and smells delicious. It has made my skin feel smoother.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love Love Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know this sounds weird but I use this product to prime my EYES! I know...crazy but I treat it almost as if it was being used on my face and it holds my concealer and shadows so well.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great for the winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this now multiple times and I have to say, the formula is rather light, yet it feels so good on the skin. Keeps my foundation from cracking throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works like a charm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have skin with really dry patches in certain areas. I love love love this product because it helps smooth those areas over without making the rest of my skin greasy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] moisturizes my skin, especially skin flakes, and preps my skin well for makeup on my face!! foundation goes on beautifully!! also smells very nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Moisturizing This product is very moisturizing and feels nice and cool, it helps prevent the creasing from my concealer and has helped my face from developing too many dry patches after i take off my makeup
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device