Main content

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 111.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer

13,90 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Envuelve tu tez con un toque de frescor indulgente con nuestra nueva prebase demaquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer. Esta nueva fórmula ultraligera, enriquecida con ingredientes que cuidan de la piel como los aceites de jojoba y arroz, presenta una textura suntuosa que se desliza delicadamente para ofrecer un acabado increíble, a la vista y al tacto. Una superficie delicada y translúcida, y una hermosa base para el fondo de maquillaje con tan solo unas gotas. Envuelve tu tez con un toque de frescor indulgente con el prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer. Su fórmula en aceite seco se desliza delicadamente preparando, calmando y manteniendo la hidratación de la piel por más tiempo. Te sorprenderá la sensación ultraligera que te deja en tu rostro a pesar de tener un acabado suntuoso. Su fórmula está enriquecida con ingredientes como los aceites de jojoba y arroz, que cuidan de la piel y ofrecen un acabado increíble, a la vista y al tacto. Consigue una superficie delicada y translúcida, y una hermosa base para el fondo de maquillaje con tan solo unas gotas de la prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil. PRO TIP: Utiliza una pequeña cantidad (suele bastar con tres o cuatro gotas) para trabajar por todo el rostro Puedes mezclarlas con cualquier producto al que quieras añadir oleosidad. Tu corrector favorito, un colorete en formato de crema, sombras de ojos o incluso un pintalabios.
Extiende una pequeña muestra de producto por todo el rostro. Deja que el primer se seque antes de aplicar el maquillaje.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Propanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de It’s okay I got this today and couldn’t wait to get home and try it, I washed my face for a fresh start and applied the oil all over my face because I am VERY dry, I let the oil soak into my skin for about 2 minutes before applying my foundation. The oil didn’t necessarily move around my foundation but when it came time to put concealer on ( I use tarte shape tape concealer and tarte foundation ) it definitely altered the way the concealer went on, it caused the concealer to crease and made the concealer go on so patchy and even altered the color a little. I was so freaked out I washed my face and started ALL over again and used a smaller amount of the oil and let it soak again for a longer amount of time (5 min) and it did the same thing. I will probably just use this as a overnight oil or use it when I don’t plan on wearing make up. i still like the product and packaging. Sometimes products just don’t mix well.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect in every way! The Hydra primer oil is beyond amazing. I have combo skin so sometimes it's difficult to find a good product. Whether I apply makeup or wear a bare face, a few drops of the oil go a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love! I started using the photo loving primer a few years ago- loved it! About 3 weeks ago I finally tried the Honey Dew me Up Primer- loved it even more! Tried this just this week- LOVED IT EVEN MORE AND I'M HOOKED!!!! I have very dry skin and my skin looks flawless, dewy, and my make up looks great ALL day!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 de 5 por de so-so for sensitive skin and sunscreen Decent for dry skin but worn in combination with sunscreen (i use kiehl's) it causes my sunscreen to flake off! It also might have made my SUPER sensitive skin a bit itchy. But I'm super super sensitive and have very dry rosacea-prone skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Ca faisait un moment que je voulais l'acheter et franchement il est parfait, le produit sent bon il hydrate super bien sans laisser une peau grasse, je recommande!! Au début j'hesitais avec le prix mais ca le vaut largement
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 de 5 por de L’odeur…. Il hydrate mais l’odeur est désagréable.. je ne suis pas fan
Fecha de publicación: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best primer for me! My skin is normal, but I live in the high desert, so this makes a silky smooth canvas for my makeup. Just a couple of drops before my foundation, and a drop under my eyes before concealer and I’m good to go!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great for dry skin I've always struggled with super dry skin and this primer is perfect for hydrating my skin without being too oily. A little bit goes a long way!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Base de maquillage Une huile très agréable au toucher, qui ne colle pas mais qui joue bien son rôle de base.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super Très bonne base pour les peaux seches, mon fond de teint tient sans faire de plaque
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pas mal J'adore ce produit même s'il est très gras, une mini goutte suffit sur chaque joue.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de Turns your foundation darker I like the idea of adding a moisturizing oil primer. I mix it in with my skin tint and love how it makes it so creamy and buttery to spread. But the problem is that it immediately turns my foundation into a darker shade... The only explanation I can come up with is that it oxidizes or reacts with my foundation. I end up with uneven, dark blotches on my face. I'm going to move on and look for a similar product that doesn't do this. :(
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de easy to apply Its easy to apply. very good for dry skin. I gonna buy this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product. Even better than expected! Happy happy happy. NYX is my daughters favorite, but sometimes I also find something special. Bought this to hydrate dry parts on my face, it felt so good. Next time, in my enthusiasm, i took two drops. The spear oil i put on my elbows, felt very good. Next time i decided to try it on my neckline, again I’m happy. So now I use this daily as primer and extra hydration on dry bodyparts.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it I use it everyday . I do makeup lives tell the girls to get. I know I am just a small makeup person of 1000 of people that do makeup lives I was hoping I can get a code to let the girls know. May a promotional package The other things where give aways
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super hydratation! Vraiment agréable à appliquer et facile d’utilisation, j’adore ce produit
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de super produits j'adore ce produit dailleurs je suis fan de cette marque depuis quelques temps deja, c'est ma maman qui a passé commande pour moi
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de BON On m'a recommandé ce produit car je me plaignais que mes fonds de teint ne tenaient pas sur ma peau sèche. Effectivement, le fond de teint tiens plus longtemps, mais il faut en mettre très peu sinon on a rapidement une sensation de peau "lourde" comme ci il y avait trop de couches. Mais il est pas mal.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I bought this 3 weeks ago and it makes my face look hydrated and natural. I don’t necessarily wear it with make up, because I have rosecea so I apply it to my cream to have a more natural look, but when I do use it with make up, my make up looks smooth and not thick. 1-2 drops is sufficient.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great primer I use this everyday, it doesn't matter what foundation I use this primer is so hydrating, my make-up is never cakey anymore, I struggled with this because of my dry skin. I love this primer! I've used many high end primers and they don't compare to my Hydra Touch Oil Primer! Thank you NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de IN LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought this pretty much out of plain curiosity and I'm sooo glad i did. i have combination skin but just a little smoothes out everything for a really nice finish. the twist top pump thingy is pretty cool too. totally impressed
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon produit La formule est vraiment agréable. Ma peau est hydratée, l’application du maquillage est plus lisse. En revanche, je ne sais pourquoi, le compte goutte à arrêté de fonctionner après une semaine d’utilisation, il ne retient plus le produit dans la pipette et c’est bien dommage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Dewy Finish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I was having dry skin over the winder, and I thought it might help. I really liked the dewy finish it gave me after I put on my foundation! It also temporarily helped with dry skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! After the first use i was so impressed! I have really dry skin which shows under my foundation but after one use i noticed a massive difference! I even use this on its own before bed so my skins ready and hydrated in the morning. It smells lovely too!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when I bought this primer I thought it was going to make my face really oily and greasy but it didn't. I do have oily skin and that is why I thought that. It made my skin really soft and hydrated.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellente base ! J'adore ce produit ! Il fait parti de mes bases préférés à un prix plus qu'abordable. Super pour les peaux sèche à déshydratée ! Peut être combiné à un fond de teint si on le souhaite si celui-ci est un peu compacte... Bref juste parfait !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta todo Compre los productos hace nada y estoy enamorada por la pigmentación
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Moisturizes and Balances Very moisturizing. A little goes a long way. I have oily skin and since using this product my skin has become less oily throughout the day. I gave four stars because it took sometime before I began to appreciate this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hydratant Ayant une peau réactive,sèche avec des rougeurs imperfections ... J'ai eu du mal a trouver la base qui me convienne et celle ci est parfaite très hydratante assez naturelle et l'huile est parfaite pour régénérer la peau
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product I brought this a few weeks ago out if curiosity. I like the smell & most importantly the fell. Just need a little bit. The packaging helps as well so you won't spill or use too much. Haven't used with foundation yet.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device