Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 97.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 184ms
  • reviews, product

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer

Prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer

13,90 €
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Envuelve tu tez con un toque de frescor indulgente con nuestra nueva prebase demaquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer. Esta nueva fórmula ultraligera, enriquecida con ingredientes que cuidan de la piel como los aceites de jojoba y arroz, presenta una textura suntuosa que se desliza delicadamente para ofrecer un acabado increíble, a la vista y al tacto. Una superficie delicada y translúcida, y una hermosa base para el fondo de maquillaje con tan solo unas gotas. Envuelve tu tez con un toque de frescor indulgente con el prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil Primer. Su fórmula en aceite seco se desliza delicadamente preparando, calmando y manteniendo la hidratación de la piel por más tiempo. Te sorprenderá la sensación ultraligera que te deja en tu rostro a pesar de tener un acabado suntuoso. Su fórmula está enriquecida con ingredientes como los aceites de jojoba y arroz, que cuidan de la piel y ofrecen un acabado increíble, a la vista y al tacto. Consigue una superficie delicada y translúcida, y una hermosa base para el fondo de maquillaje con tan solo unas gotas de la prebase de maquillaje Hydra Touch Oil. PRO TIP: Utiliza una pequeña cantidad (suele bastar con tres o cuatro gotas) para trabajar por todo el rostro Puedes mezclarlas con cualquier producto al que quieras añadir oleosidad. Tu corrector favorito, un colorete en formato de crema, sombras de ojos o incluso un pintalabios.
Extiende una pequeña muestra de producto por todo el rostro. Deja que el primer se seque antes de aplicar el maquillaje.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Propanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Me gusta! A mi me gusta mucho! Ayuda a dar ese toque fresco a la piel y un poco de vida en caso de pieles apagadas. Es verdad q es muy aceitoso, pero controlando la cantidad funciona muy bien... yo no lo uso directo al rostro, lo mezcló con mi base
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wasn't expecting that I am very impressed with this primer! I love it more than I thought I would. First of all, I have combo skin and I thought maybe this wouldn't work since I do get a little oily in areas BUT this is not the case. Once the oil is applied it kind of dries down (not completely) but it does NOT feel like slippery oil. Best of all....made my skin look so dewy and last a freaking long time. Check out my insta so you can see me use it like all the time LOL. @micheljessica_
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing! This primer has been a Life Saver. I have extremely dry skin in the winter. I was unable to use some of my favorite foundations because they were so drying. Once I started using the Hydra Touch primer I was able to use them again because my skin felt hydrated and soft. Plus, it really does hold my makeup in place. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best primer I've ever had! I always used the cream type primers but decided to give this oil primer a try. I love it! I'll never go back to cream primers. After I turned 40 my skin started to get flakey on my forehead and under my nose after applying makeup, even with primer on. After I started using this oil all flakes disappeared and have not come back! I even use this as a face moisturizer after showering and it gives me that dewey look. Highly recommend, specially if you have dry/combination skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love I got this about one month ago and I have not stopped using it since. I love the packaging And the way the dispenser works. It gives me a beautiful airbrushed dewy finish. I have normal skin and this product does not make it feel greasy. I usually Dispense two or three drops on my fingers rub my fingers together and then put it on my face. I wake up a little bit and then put on my foundation. I have used it with NYX products as well as with other foundations and it works great!It also smells amazing without being overwhelming. I honestly don’t know how I used silicone primers in the past!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de A mi me encanta Es un buen primer. Ayuda a mantener la piel hidratada y si se usa en la medida correcta con la base da un acabado perfecto! Yo lo recomiendo!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Satisfaite ! J’ai achetée ce produit car ayant une peau mixte à sèche j’en chercher un produit pouvant bien l´hydrater tout en faisant tenir mon fond de teint. Au début j’avais peur qu’il me donne des boutons mais pas du tout ! Très bon rapport qualité prix et répond à toute ses attentes
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bien Je me suis fiée aux commentaires et effectivement c'est une très bonne huile. Je ne remarque pas encore les effets sur mes marques de sécheresse en appliquant mon fond de teint mais je ne l'applique pas depuis très longtemps je pense qu'il faut du temps pour que la peau soit de nouveau nourrie. L'huile n' est pas tres grasse et l'odeur est légère
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellente base de maquillage Ayant la peau sèche, je ne trouvais pas de base adéquate. Celle-ci est parfaite, douce à appliquer, hydratante, et d'un rapport qualité prix excellent
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une petite merveille Je suis absolument fan de cette base que j’utilise depuis trois semaines maintenant. Ayant une peau sèche et déshydratées ayant tendance à « boire » le fond de teint, celle huile est un petit bijou pour les peaux telles que la mienne et me permet de garder un teint parfait toute la journée !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait ! L'hydratouch Oil Primer est l'un des meilleurs primers que j'ai pu essayer ! J'ai une peau ultra sensible, qui réagit souvent au primer siliconé, l'avantage de celui ci c'est vraiment d'allier les propriétés confort/hydratation (huile d'amande douce, huile de jojoba) d'un soin, tout en améliorant l'élasticité de la peau et la tenue du fdt. Que demander de plus ? :)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! This oil is amazing! It does the same lovely work the high price products do. I lather it in before I apply my makeup. My makeup looks flawless! It soaks into my skin beautifully. I have combo skin but mostly dry. I use the oil without makeup as well for nice hydration and I love that it’s not one bit oily. My new fav stuff.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Beurk Ideuuu je ne le recommande pas rendu gras il ma fait une éruption de boutons
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’m surprised by this I have VERY sensitive skin and it seems like every single primer I have tried has made my face break out so bad. I decided to give this a try because I was told how great it is. So I did and I have been using it for about a week+ now so I could give an accurate review and give my skin time to react. I love it so much! It doesn’t break my face out or cause and rashes or burning like some do. I was mostly surprised since it is an “oil” primer but it’s amazing and I will continue to use it. So glad I finally found one that works for me
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top ! Mon fond de teint marquait les zones de sécheresses, faisait des traces mais avec ce primer mon teint est super lisse et fini les traces ! Incroyable ! *.*
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Correspond bien aux attentes L'hydra Touch Oil hydrate vraiment la peau et la rend super lisse. L'application du fond de teint devient donc vraiment plus simple, on a un résultat visible à l'oeil nu sur la différence de lissage. Attention car il s'agit vraiment d'une huile (il faut en mettre très peu).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bien Le produit tient ses promesses. Il se consomme beaucoup plus lentement que les autres bases ce qui fait qu'il à un bon rendement qualité/prix. Il peu même s'utiliser en temps que fluidifiant pour les crème sfx sans enlever leurs opacité. Ce produit à tout pour plaire !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de LIFE SAVOR My skin is so dry!! I’ve tried different moisturizers before applying my foundation and my foundation would always seem to look cakey and flakey in areas of my face that seemed to be more dry than other areas. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing!! I bought this a few weeks ago and it is incredible. It smells very good and it goes on very smooth. You have to put the right amount so it doesn't get too oily. But I totally recommend this product. Get it before it's sold out ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! Had to review because I found exactly what I was looking for. I tried the Honey Dew me and didn't care for it (felt like it dried up my skin and caused my foundation to look patchy after a few hours) so I exchanged for this. First let me say i LOVE oil based products and honestly i was looking for a affordable alternative to Farsali rose gold which I bought once as a splurge. This is the ticket...I'm naturally dry to normal so it keeps me hydrated and helps so far as holding up throughout the workday. It does dilute your foundation a bit since it sits ontop the skin but I think it helps my setting powders to adhere better in my opinion. Also i like the twist and lock mechanism and the push dripper dispenser...no leaks, spills or wasted product. All together a perfect score in my opinion!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de ME ENCANTA Lo empecé a usar como primer justo antes del maquillaje y aún no he conseguido cogerle el truco del todo, probaré a esperar un rato para aplicar la base. Pero lo he usado varias veces como si fuera sérum antes de mi crema y deja la piel súper hidratada y con mucha luz una vez aplicas la base. Me ha gustado mucho.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Definitely does not work with my skin I purchased this product after seeing multiple good reviews, however after giving it a try multiple times, I definitely need to give up. Firstly, it does not seem to absorb into my skin whatsoever, just leaves me oily for hours even though I went down to 1 drop just to see whether it'd perform better if I used less at a time. I have dry skin so really hoped this would do wonders for my skin. Secondly, I believe this does not go with any foundation -- I have used this with both Can't Stop Won't Stop and Born to Glow foundations and it just makes them three shades darker. Foundation looks patchy and does not stick well to my face. I am sure it has to work for some, but this is definitely not a product for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Helps with dry, combo or even acne prone skin! Amazing when a few drops are mixed with a little makeup or alone as a moisturizing primer
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de El anti-primer Demasiado aceitoso (y eso que yo tengo la piel muy seca). Es tan aceitoso que el maquillaje se deshace... la base no dura mas sino menos. Una autentica castaña pilonga.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Huile Je recommande se produit pour hydrater le visage en revanche pas pour base à fond de teint qui fait trop briller le visage ! Bonne odeur et bonne matière, vraiment une bonne hydration du visage
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Primer! Honestly, I was never fond of primers or moisturizers. Since I’m new to Nyx, I made an appointment at a local mall because I wanted to make sure I got the essentials suitable for my skin, etc. Alyssa, the artist, walked me through some steps and she started with this primer. Again, I advised her I don’t use much of anything because I didn’t like the way it felt on my face. I will say this primer felt amazing! Not heavy, not oily - just right! I even use it as a regular mohistirizer on days I go without makeup. Try it! You won’t go wrong.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de This stuff really works I bought this product about 6 weeks ago and I love it. My skin is dry, a couple of drops of this rubbed between my palms and applied to my face and neck has been a god send. This oil is not heavy or greasy. It soaks into my skin leaving a healthy glow on which to apply my foundation. My skin looks healthy and refreshed. The makeup applies perfectly and does not run or sit on top of my skin. For me, this product works
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta Compre este producto el mes pasado y es una pasada como deja la piel y el olor que deja. 100x100 recomendable además cunde muchisimo
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love It! This is the best primer I’ve ever used and it smells amazing
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de It’s okay I got this today and couldn’t wait to get home and try it, I washed my face for a fresh start and applied the oil all over my face because I am VERY dry, I let the oil soak into my skin for about 2 minutes before applying my foundation. The oil didn’t necessarily move around my foundation but when it came time to put concealer on ( I use tarte shape tape concealer and tarte foundation ) it definitely altered the way the concealer went on, it caused the concealer to crease and made the concealer go on so patchy and even altered the color a little. I was so freaked out I washed my face and started ALL over again and used a smaller amount of the oil and let it soak again for a longer amount of time (5 min) and it did the same thing. I will probably just use this as a overnight oil or use it when I don’t plan on wearing make up. i still like the product and packaging. Sometimes products just don’t mix well.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device