Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE HONEY DEW ME UP PRIMER

Prebase iluminadora en gel
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE HONEY DEW ME UP PRIMER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 317.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE HONEY DEW ME UP PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE HONEY DEW ME UP PRIMER

16,90 €
Primer
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Esta Prebase de Maquillaje Vegana 2 en 1, con doble función de Sérum Primer, prepara tu piel antes del maquillaje no solo hidratándola y calmándola, sino que además neutraliza rojeces e imperfecciones aportando un extra de luminosidad.
Gracias a su textura ligera, el Primer Honey Dew Me Up no deja sensación grasa, se funde con tu piel y se absorbe rápidamente.
Pero aún hay más, gracias a sus ingredientes como el Ácido Hialurónico o el Colágeno, ¡estamos segurxs de que se convertirá en tu favorito!

  • Ácido Hialurónico: mantiene la piel hidratada todo el día.
  • Colágeno: protege, hidrata y reduce las líneas de expresión.
  • Extracto de Flores: neutraliza rojeces e imperfecciones.


Fórmula 100 % vegana: libre de ingredientes de origen animal o derivados. PRO TIP: ¿Quieres saber un secreto? Si aplicas una pequeña cantidad de este primer sérum antes del maquillaje, en las zonas altas del rostro conseguirás un extra de luminosidad de forma muy natural. También puedes probar a mezclarlo con tu base de maquillaje habitual para lograr más elasticidad y luminosidad.
Paso 1: Con la piel limpia y desmaquillada, aplica el producto sobre frente, mejillas y barbilla. Utiliza el aplicador en forma de espátula para aplicar la cantidad de producto deseada.

Paso 2: Extiende el producto con los dedos en movimientos ascendentes. Para un extra de sensorialidad, se recomienda aplicar con brocha.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Betaine, Collagen Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Iris Ensata Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Allantoin, Caprylyl Glycol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Carbomer, Sodium Polyacrylate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Hydroxide, Panthenol, Benzophenone-5, Disodium EDTA, Citronellol, Limonene, Geraniol, Fragrance/Parfum, Gold (CI 77480). MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Rated 4 de 5 por de Flawless Finish I am an African American female whose skin is combination to oily skin, I love this inexpensive product; I feel I receive a flawless finish by applying a subtle amount underneath my eye area, I do allow the product to dry before I do my routine everyday application of foundation and concealer. This product does not dry my skin it, I find it very helpful in eliminating creases in my makeup throughout the day. As for the Golden Flakes, I have received compliments of glowing in regard to my face. For the price this product makes me happy and is within good quality standards.. Good job!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de For those of you who say you don't reallyl like it I have oily skin, but I bought it and tried it. I really do love this, but sometimes, it is too moisturizing for my face. I do use it every night as well and can tell a difference. Here is another idea. Use it on your hair. Especially if you have blond hair or highlights like I do. I used it in a pinch after I styles my hair and it left it very soft and tangle free all day. And my hair is bleached and damaged. So, for those of you who don't care for it for your face, don't throw it out, try it on your hair as well!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Résultat fabuleux J attribue en réalité 4,8/5 a cause du packaging .. J'utilise cette base depuis 1 mois et mon teint tient toute la journée, j'ai un teint rayonnant , je n'ai rien à dire sur lefficacite du produit résultat excellent !!!! Néanmoins il est difficile de prélever le produit sans en mettre partout... c'est le petit bemol ... ils auraient du le faire en pipette au moins sa aurait été un prélèvement plus simple et plus propre qu'une spatule . Mais bon les filles, les gars, foncé top top top tout de même !!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de LOVE the ingredients...but a couple silly things: Tons of botanical ingredients, honey, collagen, allantoin, but silly gold flecks that are too few and big to make any sort of difference (no one would ever notice them on your skin--you're left with what is probably 2-3 flecks on your face per application, and it looks like you somehow got glitter on your face). The spatula applicator is silly as well. Should be a pump. The texture is a little weird to get used to--kind of a watery honey texture. I do like it but agreed with those who have said to lose the flecks and change the packaging.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great as a serum This caught my eye while I was walking around Target a few months back, so when I got home I did some research on it. What I found was a lot of people saying that they loved it as a serum but not really as a primer. I bought it, and I love it! I too use it as more of a serum at night rather than a primer, and I have noticed such a difference in my skin! I had several cystic acne marks and a couple of scars from acne that had gotten out of hand, and after using this stuff, the marks are clearing up so quickly and my face feels so much smoother. I put it on every night before bed and will definitely buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic Product! I bought this because the cute name and interesting ingredients caught my eye! I'm so glad I did! It's phenomenal and perfect for summer! It's such a lightweight gel and it keeps my face from getting oily. The honey and gold definitely make my skin look it's best. My favorite part of all is how well my foundation stays on my skin. All my makeup stays on really well actually. Nothing budges, sweats off, or gets wiped off throughout the day. And my skin is so touchable! I highly recommend this as it's worth every single penny!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Right, I have personally never written a review before because let's be honest who has the time. anyway i especially went on here to right a review because this product is the best thing that has ever happened to my face. having struggled with problem skin for most of my adult life it was scary for me to try a new product. however within moments of use it instantly turned my face routine upside-down. PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. i struggle with an oily yet dry face and throughout a busy working day my makeup just comes off, no powder, primer, setting spray or blotting sheets could handle the inevitable oil that would cover my face in a matter of hours. this product changed everything. it not only makes my face feel soft and moisturised it is DRY so that there is no oil or sticky feeling that most primers give. it makes my makeup go on nicely so i actually look nice for once on a daily basis, and the oil has significantly been reduced. can't stress enough how much this changed my life and 10000% worth the price. goes to show what you pay is what you get.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Will buy again! As soon as I got the email that this came out I knew I wanted it. I've been looking for a good primer and to me this is a really good one. Not only does it have all natural things in it, it makes your skin look smoother and better. I have oily/combo skin and i find with the right fountain it makes the makeup look better and stays on longer. It is a little expensive, but for the amount that you get you might think it won't last very long but a little bit goes a long way so it's worth it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Exquisito AMO este producto, literalmente, peeeeero... NO como primer. Me parece fantástico para aplicarlo sobre la piel cuando necesitas sentirla más tersa y fresca en esos días en los que no puedes maquillarte porque no tienes tus productos contigo. Además huele increíble. Eso sí, la paletita con la que se aplica es un tanto engorrosa. Ahora, como primer para aplicar la base encima no me convence por la sensación extraña que deja. Hay primers mucho mejores.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good as a primer, better as a serum TLDR; if u like multi use products and saving time whole getting ready... this is a decent serum/primer combo for the money. My mom bought this for me after falling in love with the product herself. After almost a month of playing around with it, I've come to determine I prefer to use this product under my usual primer as a serum. Alone it definitely helps my makeup to glide on and blend beautifully, but I have dry/combo skin and have found using nyx honey dew me up all over face and neck and my usual primer in spots where I crease or tend to be more oily has been most effective in my makeup ritual.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de love it! I originally bought it for myself and then I had my sister-in-law try it and also got my boyfriend to use it (he's such a manly man, but he let's me put it on him). This is a serum and not a primer. I use it mainly at night and you can totally see the difference in your skin. I use it on my neck area as well and it seems to tighten the skin. I don't mind the spatula applicator, and it's the perfect size for traveling. The gold flakes, I'm not sure if they really do anything but it does make the bottle look sparkly :) I'm as huge fan, so glad I tried it.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice product, but it broke me out I really love alot of things about this primer. Unfortunately it just doesn't seem to agree with my skin. I got a pretty bad breakout the first time I used it. I let my skin clear up and then used it a second time and I broke out again. :/ I have very very very sensitive skin, Im sure most people will be okay. As far as what a primer is supposed to do- this one hits all the marks. Feels great while applying, made my makeup last longer and gave me just the right amount of dewy look I was going for! I wish I could use it everyday!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-30
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not as geat as I was expecting... I will post on my blog with more detail but, this primers just is not for me! I thought it would be amazing because soooo many NYX products are. This formula doesn't seem to be any different whrn it comes to basic priming. The gold flakes are a bit random and not small enough to illuminate the skin. The products feels wet and sticky to me and make my combo/oily skin a wee bit unhappy. Also, the packaging would be so much better in a pump form...much more sanitary. All in all this product has the potential to be great but I just don't think it's there yet.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Espectacular!!! Compre este producto hace unos meses en una tienda en Madrid y me parece espectacular como prepara la piel para darle una base de maquillaje .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de WONDERFUL PRODUCT! This has made my face feel so soft & smooth. It makes the application of my makeup look 100 times better and also last longer! This has also helped clear up my face! I absolutley love this product along with all of the other NYX products!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de El Mejor Primer Compré este producto en Barcelona y es fantastico. Huele genial, no es nada graso, y en seguida lo absorbe la piel. Además también lo uso por la noche como serum y te levantas como nueva. He probado muchos primers y desde luego, este es el mejor.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfecto! Ya he usado tres botes de esto, a parte de funcionarme súper bien tiene un olor riquísimo y no es para nada pegajoso en la piel.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sin duda el mejor primer de la historia♥️ Las primeras veces que probé este producto creía no notar nada. Hasta que lo probé en la mitad del rostro y me maquillé el rostro entero ... FLIPÉ con la diferencia. (Subo un vídeo haciéndolo así para que lo veáis) Sin duda es el mejor de la historia porque tiene un efecto INMEDIATO, va bien para todas las pieles y NO TIENE SILICONAS¿Qué más se puede pedir? Lo que más me gusta es la sensación tan fresca y descongestionante que deja y su aroma tan zen. Resultado piel mucho más elástica en el momento, ligero y luminoso. Sencillamente perfecto. Es como si la piel se redensificara instantáneamente y el maquillaje queda más natural y duradero. Si alguna vez quiero el efecto de otro primer lo combinó con este. Siempre aplico honey primero y luego en alguna zona el que necesite en ese momento. Si estáis dudando en probarlo, hazlo. Aquí una #honeylover 4ever!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Really like this product as a serum. I agree with the other reviewer who said this is not really a traditional primer, but more of a serum. That said, I really like this as a serum - seems to keep dryer skin moist for a full day. Hopeful that using it long term will have a cumulative effect on the skin, helping it to skin to look its best. Not sure why the "Beauty Bloggers" have not latched on to this one yet, but they will !
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Genial J'ai acheté ce produit grâce au conseil d'une vendeuse car ma peau est extrêmement sèche et a tendance a avoir beaucoup de rougeurs que je ne supporte pas et que je veux faire disparaitre, j'ai donc tester ce produit sans grande conviction, mais après quelque semaine j'ai été complètement subjugué, ce produit rend la peau très douce et l'hydrate pour toute la journée, mes rougeurs commence même a disparaitre. Je rachèterai ce produit sans hésiter.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not oily skin friendly + add a pump/dropper Let me start off by saying I have acne prone skin and i have an oily t zone and dry skin everywhere else. I stay completely away from products containing alcohol bc they tend to suck up my oils at first and then not long later I'm a grease ball and breaking out so this is my fault for not paying attention to the ingredients but a friend bought this for me and she was raving about it's good ingredients and whatnot so I didn't check. Now onto makeup, it was all good until about 2-3 hours later and my oils were breaking up the foundation so stay away if you have oily skin. Instead of alcohol denat substitute it with cetyl alcohol. It's also more sanitary to have a pump or maybe a dropper.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Non dewy but still a great primer! I have combination skin (oily t zone) but mostly on the dry side. Let's get the CONS out of the way. It does NOT make you more dewy, the products should come with a pump and the gold flecks do nothing. Now let's get the PROS: Non-greasy, firming, glides on smooth and dries quickly. I like the tight firm feeling I am left with and it keeps oil at bay longer. It helps keep my makeup in place and reduce cake face. If you have dry skin yet find that other raved about primers have too much slip, try this. All in all I like this primer, yes I would recommend and repurchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de ideal estaba buscando un primer, y no encontraba ninguno que me terminara de convender. Ahora creo que y no cambiare, me encanta como aguanta las horas y sobretodo como me deja el maquillaje.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Waw Une base super,odeur délicieuse de miel.... elle rafraîchi le teint et illumine juste ce qu’il faut ❤️ Parfois je la met juste seule sans maquillage bonne mine garantie
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Illuminates my skin! I've used this primer a couple of times now, and overall, I like it. I wouldn't use it everyday, but it's pretty good when you want your skin to look dewey and, well, not shiny in a bad way, but shiny. It really brightens my skin, and the gold flakes are not noticeable once I applied the primer to my skin. I didn't have the problem of stickiness like some other reviews mentioned. But I don't want dewey skin most days, so that's why it won't be my everyday primer. But I still like it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de One of my favorite NYX products! I am currently on my second bottle of this stuff! It’s super moisturizing with a light, fresh scent. I suffer from sensitive and dry skin but ever since I started using this primer, my face is soft and supple. The gold flecks are pretty random and not enough to give you a full face of shimmer, which I like. My only problem is with the applicator. It comes with this little spatula that was cute at first, but became difficult to use when I was trying to get the last of the product. I had to get pretty creative to get the last drops. Lol. Otherwise a great product though! I definitely recommend it as it is worth it’s price.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de decent product I seen that this was a new product by NYX and I must admit that packaging alone caught my attention. itsmells almost like medicine or something medicated but its refreshing at the same time lls its one of those things you'd have to see for yourself. It leaves your face looking refreshed with a youthful glow. A little of this product goes a long way...The only thing that I would want NYX to improve on this product is how it dispenses. There is a spatula connected to the top of the bottle and I would prefer a push top just for sanitary purposes, but besides that its a good product.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de Compre el honew dew me up, y tenia muchas expectativas ya que tengo la piel seca, pero no tengo rojeces; no noto diferencia al usarlo o dejar de usarlo, es más durante el día siento la piel mas seca, no me deja ese efecto jugoso en la piel. Lo probare más tiempo ya que llevo 2 semanas usandolo.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de denatured alcohol :( i used this as a primer, and just as a serum, for a long time and short term it works really great. but, denatured alcohol is the third ingredient! for those who don’t know, over time denatured alcohol can really dry your skin out, and it won’t look as plump and supple as it does now.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING! I have combo skin where my t-zone is basically an oil rig and the perimeter of my face is a desert and I was really hesitant at first to try this product b/c I was afraid it would make me break out but it did quite the opposite! It actually helped clear up some of my break outs and it works wonders as both a post-wash moisturizer and as a primer for makeup, especially since it has glycerin as one of the main ingredients (makeup clings to glycerin!!). I was skeptical that the gold flakes would make me look and feel like sand paper but they actually blended amazingly with my foundation and made me look super glowy!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-30
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device