Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY

primeren spray
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 67.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY

7,90 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Prepara tu rostro para mantener tu maquillaje impecable todo el día con nuestro Prebase de maquillaje en Spray First Base Primer Spray. Vaporizalo sobre tu rostro antes de aplicar tus productos habituales para mantener un aspecto y sensación suave y refrescante, a la vez que alargas y fijas tu maquillaje.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Niacinamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing setting power Love this product!! Everyone always says I don't look like I wear any.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it amazing product !! I bought this about a month ago it's the first time I used it, I love the product it prepares my face well before makeup & protects it from makeup filling into my pores wich I absolutely love because I have big pores around my cheecks & nose area this works so good my makeup looks even better when I apply this product
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de First Primer Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first primer i have ever used so I don't have anything to compare it to. I used it along with a different brand's setting spray and I think it did a good job! I have only used it once so far but I like it and might purchase again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Flawless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and I always spray this on my face and brush/ beauty blender before any foundation. It pairs well with moisturizing primers too. My foundation always looks flawless with this primer spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Sorprendida. Estoy muy contenta con los productos que he comprado porque ya los había usado antes pero en cambio estoy muy descontenta, y si fuera por ello, no volvería a comprar con el packaging de los productos vinieron en la caja de envío únicamente
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in need for a new primer spray that actually works and this product really works! I noticed a difference when I used this before applying my makeup. My makeup lasts longer n I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de didn't do much After reading the positive reviews I went out and bought this. When I sprayed it on directly, nothing happened. I tried spraying it on and then dabbing it in with my sponge, but my skin looked and felt no different.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Just okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do really like this spray, but I don't know how effective it is as a primer. I prefer using it as a setting/refresher spray, and I think it works pretty well.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it. I used to use a cream primer and it didn’t really do much but feel like mush under my makeup. This is fast and dries quickly. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great primer for newbies This primer is a great product for newbies. It does the job and the price is good for someone who may just want to try it out before moving on to something else. Great for everyday use.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great nozzle spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this around January February it was amazing perfect primer and excellent at the end of all makeup to blend it together
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product I've been using this product for about 3weeks on myself and clients and I really like it. I can't tell a difference between using a regular cream primer vs the spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does the job I use this when I have to use green cream for redness because I can just spray it on and not risk undoing all my work. It doesn't give pores but, it helps makeup last.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh, clean scent. Not over powering and not heavy on my face! Spray this on over my base moisturizer!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Quick and easy setting for a busy person [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product! I spray it on and shortly after I'm ready to aply my foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Yusss Was iffy on using a spray primer but I loved it. It’s so easy to just spray and start working and so handy when I’m running late lol.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works really well!!! Great for all skin types and perfect for hot weather
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de It's ok? I use this more for brushes than with any real expectation of it being a proper face primer, and it works well enough for that.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brilliant product I've really noticed a huge difference in how long my make up stays on amd still looks good. Will definitely be repurchasing!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kept my make up in place all day even in humidity. My new best friend!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In love with this spray. My face looks perfect with this primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Rhing Ever! I Unconciously Bought This But OMG It Works Magic My Make Up Doesn't Come Off Anymore! It Sets It Good
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Just Ok I wanted to try this as opposed to the Green Tea Primer that rubs on and I like the better than this.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I bought this about a month ago and it really does it's job
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de It rocks! This primer is absolutely fabulous... I reccomend 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de love this spray i decided to get this spray and i absolutley love it
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hace muy bien su funcionamiento compre el producto hace mes y medio y es fantástico
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Base Fait son taf sans plus format trop petit à mon goût
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect!!!!! I really loved this!! It is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device