Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY

primeren spray
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 67.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE EN SPRAY PARA EL ROSTRO FIRST BASE PRIMER SPRAY

7,90 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Prepara tu rostro para mantener tu maquillaje impecable todo el día con nuestro Prebase de maquillaje en Spray First Base Primer Spray. Vaporizalo sobre tu rostro antes de aplicar tus productos habituales para mantener un aspecto y sensación suave y refrescante, a la vez que alargas y fijas tu maquillaje.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Niacinamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de works as setting spray too I use this as a setting spray--great for dry skin and some of the drier stick foundations--to refresh your makeup and smooth out the finish as the days goes in winter air. Also, it is extremely hypoallergenic, which is much appreciated by those of us with sensitive skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this looking for a good setting primer, that was easy to use and this is it. Spraying is so much easier than applying with sponge or hands on the face. Definitely will keep using.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Excellent produit Ce produit permet que le maquillage reste bien fixer durant toute la journée et ça fonctionne vraiment.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My face is oily and I can never get my foundation or eyeshadow to stay for very long, but this product really helped with that. I'll spray it on my face or on my beauty blender before I use it to help it set the product
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de BUY IT NOW!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple of months ago and this is BOMB AF. It does the job of really expensive primers and I thank the Lord that I stumbled across this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Does the Job It took a little time to dry but once it did I feel like it did a pretty good job from keeping my makeup from settling onto my lines. I would purchase this again
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Overall a great spray I brought this spray because I was looking for a Matt spray over the summer and now it’s one of my favorites. I only wish they sold it in a bigger size
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very Happy! I am very happy with this product! It helps my foundation to go on smoother and last longer. Plus, it doesn't dry my skin! Great purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bon maintien J'utilise ce spray-base tous les jours, il permet en effet au maquillage de se fixer, mais le rendu est un peu trop glowy à mon goût.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome product! I am usually pretty loyal to other brands when it comes to mist type products because of the type of skin that I have, but I decided to take the plunge and try out this primer spray and I am more than impressed with it. Not only was it quick and easy to use, it didn't dry my skin out (worry #1) or oily (worry #2). I will definitely buy this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it I had been looking for a spray primer for the longest and since I love the NYX setting spray I thought I would give this primer a try and I'm so happy I did. I spray it all over my face and let it get sticky and my foundation doesnt move around and lasts all day and night :)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très bon produit ! Je trouve que c'est un chouette produit, pratique et fait plutôt bien son job. J'ai l'impression qu'il donne une belle texture à mon teint et favorise sa tenue. De plus la brume est dense donc pas besoin de 2 000 pchit pour être sûr que ça aille sur tout le visage.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it!!! I bought this about 2 months ago and I wear it almost everyday and there is still a ton of product left!! This really smooths out your skin and creates a level even surface to apply your makeup on top of. Great product with easy application!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stays put all day I recently started wearing face makeup such as foundation and blush. I had no idea what I was doing and nothing stayed put. My oily skin is matte all day and the makeup stays fresh and in place. Great deal, thanks!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Works and it's convenient Seems to help my makeup stay in place. Specially my eye shadow and mascara. I still feel like there might be a better primer product out there for me. But this is soooo easy to use. Just spray, dry and apply!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de STAYING POWER... LOVE EASE OF USE, SOMETHING ABOUT BEING ABLE TO SPRAY PRIMER ONTO MY FACE VS. RUBBING IS A PLUS FOR ME. MY MAKEUP STAYS AND LOOKS THE SAME AT THE END OF THE WORK DAY.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great primer spray! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer spray was a light,refreshing mist that felt soft & helped my foundation go on smoothly. ☆2 thumbs up☆
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Full coverage I really like this primer. Even without foundation it just warms my face and evens out my skin tone. The price is the icing on the cake! Buy it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second time I've bought this item and I love it. I'll soon need another one.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Rendu L’application du fond de teint et largement plus facile grasse au rendu d’une peau lisse Mais je ne vois pas trop la différence au rendu
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great! Very pleased with this product. Easy to use, lightweight, quick to use!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de love it !!! i love it, it feels em pores up so quickly!! would recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de First base primer Love this primer above all. Gives my makeup a nice start.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de spray it over regular primer Its very lightweight but some days u need more so i tried it over my regular primer to help set it faster. Works great. I hardly touch us during day. Gets the areas hard to get with gel. Smells nice. Works great
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love Love Looooooooove! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't know why I haven't used this before. I will NEVER do my makeup without this base primer again. Buy it, you won't regret it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Easy Priming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this a little while ago, it's great and easy to use. It feels light on the skin, and quick.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not a fan I like that the spray is convienent and saves time but it burns my face. I used it several times with the same result so I no longer use it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de Breaks out my face! So i used this and it’s broke out my chin area so bad I’m having a hard time getting my skin cleared since i used it i would recommend you get a different primer i also used the dewy finish spray but i know it’s the primer that did it
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Good I'm not terribly sure its the most groundbreaking primer I've ever used, but I like the feel of it, and it does seem to keep my foundation on for most of the day. I have noticed my forehead does stay more matte by the end of the day, but I do still use a little of another primer on my t-zone and chin to help. Overall, I like this spray, I'd purchase again
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Flawless finish Good base just be careful how much you spray since it does take a hot minute to dry
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device