Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 512.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER

16,95 €
PEACH-TINTED
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje

Esta prebase de color melocotón está enriquecida con extracto de papaya y proporciona instantáneamente a la piel un aspecto más luminoso que dura todo el día, a la vez que mejora y prolonga la duración del maquillaje.


Resultados instantáneos

Piel más luminosa

Ofrece un brillo natural

Piel hidratada y lisa al instante

Tez perfeccionada y con aspecto uniforme al instante

Proporciona una base lisa al instante que facilita la aplicación del maquillaje Aplicación fácil y uniforme con un acabado translúcido Resultados durante todo el día Piel más luminosa durante todo el día Mantiene el maquillaje con un aspecto fresco todo el día Prolonga la duración de la base de maquillaje durante todo el día (el producto + la base de maquillaje duran hasta 17 horas)

¡Ilumina tu tez y prolonga la duración de tu maquillaje con Bright Maker Primer! ¡Aplica una cantidad del tamaño de una moneda sobre la piel limpia y fresca antes de aplicar la base para lograr una piel radiante y un maquillaje que dura hasta 17 horas!

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


AQUA / WATER / EAU � METHYL TRIMETHICONE � PROPANEDIOL � GLYCERIN � CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE � BUTYLENE GLYCOL � PENTYLENE GLYCOL � 1,2-HEXANEDIOL � MICA � GLYCERETH-26 � CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE � LITCHI CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT � PSIDIUM GUAJAVA FRUIT EXTRACT � CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT / PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT � CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT � TIN OXIDE � PEG-100 STEARATE � HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER � POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE � SORBITAN OLEATE � SORBITAN OLIVATE � SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE � GLUCOSE � FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES � FRUCTOSE � GLYCERYL STEARATE � TRIDECETH-10 � TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE � CETEARYL OLIVATE � ISOHEXADECANE � SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER � SODIUM POLYACRYLATE � SODIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE � SILICA � CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT WATER / PAPAYA FRUIT WATER � ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE � HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE � CITRIC ACID � TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE � SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE � ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN � POLYSORBATE 80 � POTASSIUM SORBATE � SODIUM BENZOATE � PHENOXYETHANOL � CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES � CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES � PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Rated 4 de 5 por de Illuminating primer - a dewy dream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought primers before and I have bought illuminates before but yet did not own a 2 in 1! Lovely invention to reduce the number of steps required in the base of your makeup routine! The size is a bit small but a little goes a long way I love that the opening is a small tube hole so not much is needed or wasted. It left me with a lovely glow and used under a light foundation it shines through. I did find that my pores weren’t filled or hidden by using this primer so you may still need to use another primer in areas. Overall I love a dewy look so think this is a winner!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Decent Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this primer on a couple times and I noticed a few things. It’s not as shimmery as most other brightening primers which is great. Works well under most foundations. Didn’t notice separation or any sort of blotchiness. It blended my makeup really nice. Didn’t see much pore minimizing but it made my foundation last a long time. It did make my makeup crease after a long day so it didn’t last as long as I had hoped. However I cannot stand the papaya smell. It’s almost too much to handle when I put it on and it lingers for a couple minutes so it gets nauseating. Other than that it was a pretty decent primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay so I had a clean face. I put this primer on my face. I immediately saw some shine to my face. And omgoodness the smell was yummy!! But I proceeded with my foundation, concealer, and face powder. As my day went on I noticed my face was getting oily. So I dont think its the primer. I think my skin is just being weird lately. Ive been going from really dry skin to over oily skin. But overall this primer is pretty good. It gives you a natural glow like youve just put highlighter on. I dont really contour my face because I suck at it lol. But I do use highlighter sometimes. So this primer could actually be used for both.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 de 5 por de straight up sparkles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So this product has some pros but it also has its cons. The pros: it’s smells nice and isn’t overwhelmingly scented, it’s not greasy or oily, it doesn’t sit on top of the skin, it’s moisturizing and leaves my skin soft. The cons: it’s just straight shimmer and it has an orange tint. You can’t wearing this by itself cause it looks strange but you could definitely use it as a highlight and put it on specific areas instead of everywhere on your face. I think it would be good in the summer time if your looking to have some shine. Overall it’s not a product for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 de 5 por de left me orange! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not pay for this item, but was given to me as a part of a VoxBox Influenster campaign, so I would like to thank NYX and Influenster for this opportunity. First of all the smell was amazing! It was fresh smelling like a mild tropical paradise. At first I loved this primer! It did brighten my skin, along with having my foundation go on smooth without cracking. The texture of the primer was non sticky with easy rub in. The downside for me was when it dried the coloring made my skin orangish. The two different colors from face to neck was not appealing. Loved the brightening, smell, and texture. Was not a fan of the color.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Dewy finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While this product will not be for everyone, I loved it and was extremely happy to receive it in my voxbox. It was easy on my sensitive skin and left a glowy, dewy finish. I would say that this could be used for more natural makeup looks because it keeps the skin’s natural texture and shine. I know that some people prefer a matte makeup finish and if that is you, this is not for you. I didn’t notice a strong scent either which is good when it comes to primers. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for that fresh glow under your makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de Too glittery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first out on this product it works really well with my Asian skin tone, but then I noticed that there were sparkles in the primer. The sparkles aren’t big sparkles but they are definitely noticeable. I probably wouldn’t use this primer for an every day look especially if I am just going to work. This primary is only good if your gonna go out and want to look sparkly. The product also doesn’t really have a smell to it which is good if your sensitive to smell. I guess this is why the product is called Bright. You’ll look bright with all of the glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical about NYX Bright Maker Primer, at first. I’m not a shimmery highlight kind of lady!  That being said, I liked some things about it!  My makeup stayed on all day, and it didn’t seem as shiny if I applied foundation over it, however, I only wear full makeup 1-2 times per week... otherwise, just primer, powder, blush, and eyes. I DID get compliments from people that see me in full makeup frequently, though, and I did feel like my complexion was brighter.  I liked it better in conjunction with another primer with just powder to give a highlight effect in certain areas. The smell is mild and fruity, and VERY pleasant!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Subtle Shimmer Glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary of Influenster. On the packaging it says you can wear this with make up or without so I tried both! The primer without makeup: Leaves a subtle shimmer glow with a golden undertone, great for a night out. With make up: the shimmer isn’t as noticeable but you are still able to see some of it shining through . It lasted all day and kept my skin looking hydrated which was great because I usually have pretty dry skin. It didn’t leave an oily feeling like I get with other primers. I would definitely use this primer again! #influenster #complimentary #nyx #nyxprimer #makeup2021 #shimmer NYX Bright Maker
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de If you like the dewy glowing look! this is it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I’m not a big fan of this primer. I like my face to be matte, I can’t stand that oily, what people call “dewy” look. This product does smell really good. The scent isn’t very strong, I would say it’s a mild scent. It took a little bit for it to soak in. In my opinion it felt kind of greasy. After applying maybelline super stay liquid foundation over it, it felt like too much. It felt a bit heavy. It did moisturize very very well though so that’s a plus! But I don’t think I will use this product again unless I need a little extra moisture before bed. I do appreciate #influenster and #nyxcosmetics for sending me this product to try!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried this primer a few weeks and I really like on days where I want that extra glow. I have combo skin and it does not make me oily, break out or it's too sparkly. It is very lightly scented like a tangy scent. I have tried this with multiple foundations and it works well with them all. This primer makes my matte foundation just have a little bit of sheen to them so that I won't look dry. It is working wonders for this really dry winter weather. I highly recommend! I received this complimentary from influenster to give my honest opinion.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de subtly brightens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally do not use a primer under my tinted moisturizer but was excited to give this a go. it smells like normal nyx products (not too strong) and goes on without a white cast or color. it does however subtly brighten your skin. I used my tinted moisturizer and I felt I could see a difference. it did make my skin feel smoother and my tinted moisturizer glided on with a beauty blender. I didn't notice any difference in staying power, but I will be interested to try it in warm weather and see how long it lasts and how it looks with a tan.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Too thin for full coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this product as I was finishing up my old standby, and the difference in coverage was pretty obvious. This one smells excellent (always a pro since most beauty scents are too strong for me!) and comes out a pretty peach color like the container, but the primer consistency was too thin to match the coverage I’m used to. This primer also says you can wear it alone or under makeup, but when I had it on by itself, it made my skin appear greasy rather than bright. A good primer on a budget, but I will stand by my tried and true for now!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good but not for the reason intended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product from Influenster and nyx to review, all opinions are mine.So I really liked this primer, but not for the purpose it was made, hence the 4 starts instead of 5. I actually think it’s a matte primer, like my skin looked so smooth and matte when I wore it, but like really smooth which was great. So if you are looking for a matte primer I’d give this one a go, but if you are looking for a gooey primer this isn’t the one. Also has a fruity smell, I think a grapefruit smell, smells good to me . Also pretty long lasting.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Needed this brightness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay, so, I have an almost 8 month old baby, and she doesn’t (and never has) believed in sleep. As someone who averages three to four hours of sleep a night, I need all the help I can get to look like a human rather than a zombie. This primer definitely helped! For the most part, I used this by itself, rather than with foundation, and I loved the way it made my skin look. I definitely noticed a brighter complexion, smaller pores, and it gave me an extra boost of confidence too. Anyone who has a dull complexion should give this a shot!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beatiful Glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer definitely does what its intended to do. It has a beautiful glow that makes the skin look fresh and hydrated while extending your makeup wear just not as much as other primers. As you can see on the index finger in the photo, it gives off a nice peachy glow thats not too overpowering. I was very surprised at how great it looks when its covered under makeup. The glow doesn't fade! Its smooth and easy to put on and does last the whole day under makeup. If you wear this alone just for the glowy appearance and some concealer, it doesnt last as long, of course. All in all, this is a pretty good primer but there's not that much product in the tube.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 2 de 5 por de not a good fit for my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer went on very smoothly, and it didn't have a negative impact on my super sensitive skin. It says that you can wear it alone or under makeup so I tried both. As a stand alone product I was not a huge fan. It didn't give my skin a brighter look as much as it made my skin sparkly (it is glittery). I tried it under my foundation and it did make my application a lot smoother. However, after 2-3 hours my makeup was sliding off of my face, particularly in my T-zone. My skin also felt really heavy and gross after only a few hours. I have combination skin, and tend to have a very oily T-zone so this may not be the best primer for you if you have similar skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de color correction base [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product. it makes my face glowy and does what it says it will. I put it all over my face on top of other primers as a color correction for dullness and darkness. it looks orange but it peachy in tone. it works great under concealer and foundation as a highlighting base but isn't metallic and is more natural. I'm super pale and this doesn't make me look discolored or orangey like I thought it would. wish it came in a pump. this would be great paired with a green color correction primer in target areas as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Shine bright like a diamond [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this primer gives you a beautiful glow underneath you're makeup. It does have a slight grapefruit smell to it, which I absolutely don't mind. I only apply it to the places I want to highlight (otherwise I would look like a shiny disco ball). If you're like me and have an oily t-zone, it will make you shiner after some time. I took off a star only because it will make you oily in the T-zone. Other than that, I still love the subtle glow! i think it's absolutely beautiful and I will continue to use it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow! Just wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I’m wearing makeup, eyeshadow in particular, I usually just wear concealer and/or foundation underneath. I thought it was working fine for me until I tried this primer! It isn’t sticky at all on me, it glides right on. It’s also really refreshing on the face. I didn’t know my eyeshadow colours could be so rich and full, this primer makes so much difference and I doubt I’ll ever go back. Primer is definitely now an essential, and after the results with this NYX one I’ll be sticking to this product for sure
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this primer for a few weeks now and it has become my go-to primer. It keeps my makeup on very well through the day. It even did a great job with eyeshadow. I put this on one morning before a funeral to apply my makeup, went to the funeral, then left to drive 8 hours home. I got home around 10pm, looked in the mirror, and my makeup still looked bomb including no eyeshadow creases. So yeah, I love this primer. Texture is great. It has a slight shimmery glow to it which I love. Great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Meh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an okay primer. I didn’t necessarily notice any benefits or any downsides to using it. Unlike the marshmallow primer, this primer does not have a hydrating feeling when I apply it. The product does come out of the tube as like a coral kind of orange color, and I was concerned it would make my skin look orange because I’m very fair skinned; but it honestly didn’t really have that much of a tint after I rubbed it in, just enough to kind of make my face look a little more glowy? if that makes sense.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Brightmaker Primer Base [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am very excited to share my experience of bright makeup Primer base NYX product.. I absolutely love the way this product has sank in my skin... I have used it under makeup and after applying makeup it has given me a glowy and dewy finish.. I have also used as a primer on a bare face.. and he has left my skin feeling so soft and smooth.. I love the texture it has and I love the shine and tint especially my cheeks.. I can definitely recommend this and can proudly say this is my go-to primer base from now.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de shimmery primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have combo skin that leans toward oily so this primer personally doesn’t work for me. That being said it smells very nice and works well to create a smooth canvas. Now if my skin were a bit drier I’m sure this primer would play perfectly! It doesn’t have any brightening effect in my opinion once layered with foundation. It does look nice just on bare skin with some spf! If you’re not a big fan of glitter on your face, stay away!! Other that that, I believe it’s a great primer for those with drier skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de I totally liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] first of all!!!!!!! clean my face of all impurities and pores that I had around, and then use the Primer base NYX's bright maker, First, the consistency is very smooth and has a slight aroma of papaya, and I honestly felt that it also hydrated my dry skin and it was not necessary for me to use large quantities, since it works very well, I used my usual liquid makeup and I have achieved a simple makeup but nice, honestly I would buy it, the smell is the best it is light but it makes it more beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de glowing skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was just thinking I needed new primers before I found out I was getting this voxbox and Im so grateful! This primer smells absolutely amazing and feels so nice on the skin and my makeup does stay all day even with a mask on! Although it is VERY shiny/glittery looking on the face so I wouldnt recommend wearing it alone like it says you can but it looks great under makeup which with my makeup at least gets rid of most of the overglow. I tried adding my picture I took but for some reason it wont let me but its a lot smaller than I thought it would be and its a fine point squeeze application and the product is a very pretty peachy orange color. I like it a lot better than I expected to.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best brightening primer ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a cute little brightening primer!! It blends so easily and provides you with an instant brightening effect. It can easily be worn on its own and has a very clean feel to it. It doesnt feel heavy on the face yet gives you a sticky base for the makeup to hold onto. I tried it with foundation for review purposes since thats what most people do, but I will definitely wear it on its own as it is that good! Well done NYX, this will be the next cult favorite after the setting spray!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice lightweight primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice lightweight primer that blends in easily to the skin despite its initial orange color. Theres also a shimmer to it that I didnt realize under natural lighting. I wore it without makeup on a WFH day and it helped conceal my pores and evened my skin tone while on camera! Theres a slight papaya scent to it as well, but its not overpowering at all. It has a bit of tackiness to it initially but after a few minutes it goes away and sits smooth on the skin. I recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very surprised to find that this primer had a orange tint. I was expecting the same old white or pink shimmery brighting primer. I was so happy that this was something so different than I have ever tried. The orange gel/cream feels so nice and cooling. I use it especially around my eyes. I have ridiculous dark circles. I have used color correctors to help with them before. But hey usually are very heavy. This is not heavy at all. It is so light and hydrating. Im seriously in love.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Beautiful...but not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this product would be great for someone with dry/combination skin! It applies like lotion and does not leave glitter flakes on your skin, despite how the formula looks. However, since I have oily combination skin, this primer looked great under foundation for approximately four hours before I turned into an oil slick and my makeup literally slid off my face. This primer looked great under my foundation when I first applied it, I just think my skin is too oily to work with it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device