Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 512.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE BRIGHT MAKER PRIMER

16,95 €
PEACH-TINTED
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Esta prebase de color melocotón está enriquecida con extracto de papaya y proporciona instantáneamente a la piel un aspecto más luminoso que dura todo el día, a la vez que mejora y prolonga la duración del maquillaje.


Resultados instantáneos

Piel más luminosa

Ofrece un brillo natural

Piel hidratada y lisa al instante

Tez perfeccionada y con aspecto uniforme al instante

Proporciona una base lisa al instante que facilita la aplicación del maquillaje Aplicación fácil y uniforme con un acabado translúcido Resultados durante todo el día Piel más luminosa durante todo el día Mantiene el maquillaje con un aspecto fresco todo el día Prolonga la duración de la base de maquillaje durante todo el día (el producto + la base de maquillaje duran hasta 17 horas)

¡Ilumina tu tez y prolonga la duración de tu maquillaje con Bright Maker Primer! ¡Aplica una cantidad del tamaño de una moneda sobre la piel limpia y fresca antes de aplicar la base para lograr una piel radiante y un maquillaje que dura hasta 17 horas!

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


AQUA / WATER / EAU � METHYL TRIMETHICONE � PROPANEDIOL � GLYCERIN � CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE � BUTYLENE GLYCOL � PENTYLENE GLYCOL � 1,2-HEXANEDIOL � MICA � GLYCERETH-26 � CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE � LITCHI CHINENSIS FRUIT EXTRACT � PSIDIUM GUAJAVA FRUIT EXTRACT � CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT / PAPAYA FRUIT EXTRACT � CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT � TIN OXIDE � PEG-100 STEARATE � HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER � POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE � SORBITAN OLEATE � SORBITAN OLIVATE � SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE � GLUCOSE � FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES � FRUCTOSE � GLYCERYL STEARATE � TRIDECETH-10 � TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE � CETEARYL OLIVATE � ISOHEXADECANE � SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER � SODIUM POLYACRYLATE � SODIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE � SILICA � CARICA PAPAYA FRUIT WATER / PAPAYA FRUIT WATER � ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE � HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE � CITRIC ACID � TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE � SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE � ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN � POLYSORBATE 80 � POTASSIUM SORBATE � SODIUM BENZOATE � PHENOXYETHANOL � CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES � CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES � PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the packaging of it looks so summery. Upon opening you can smell fruity scent. The consistency of the primer is nice and love the peachy color. It's really easy to apply and gives the skin nice balances tone especially good for covering dark circles and acne marks. The foundation sets on it so smoothly. It's makes skin looks nice dewy matte kinda for 6 hrs then little oily. Only downside is, it got bit of glitter in it so it's kinda make you shiny. Overall really good primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 de 5 por de Nyx Bright Maker Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer goes on nice and smooth onto the skin with no pilling. But it leaves behind straight up gold glitter. I personally do not want glitter peaking through my foundation. While it may say it is a brightening primer, the only bright thing about it is the glitter which to me is a turn off. I wanted to like this primer but a face full of glitter is not my style of makeup. This product was sent to me complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are of my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de PIEL LUMINOSA E HIDRATADA yo siempre he utilizado el primer high glass en el tono moonbeam y desde que llego este es mi favorito. Me encanta su olor y su color amelocotonado ya que lleva extracto de papaya, esta hace que la piel luzca mas luminosa y vital. Es un indispensable a la hora de maquillarme porque a la vez que protege mi piel hace que dure mas el maquillaje y siento la piel más hidratada.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample complimentary for testing purposes. I instantly fell in love with this primer. It has a beautiful scent but isnt too fragranced, and it stuck to my skin beautifully. I could tell just how great this primer is after I applied my foundation. I could barely see my pours through my foundation because this primer was so successful at filling them. I really have no suggestions for this primer, its a wonderful primer. Not to mention, its vegan/cruelty-free!! Love it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de NYX Bright Maker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer was decent in my opinion but not one of my favorites. I didn't really feel like it made my skin look brighter as it was suppose to. It did blend OK with my foundation and made my skin feel softer. It smells amazing if you like the Papaya scent, which I do. I probably wouldn't spend my own money on this product though. I didn't feel like it made my foundation go on and look as smooth as other primers I've used. I wouldn't particularly recommend this product to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Really does make you glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX very kindly sent me this product to try and review. Straight off the bat it had a lovely papaya that’s not overpowering or too strong. The texture of the primer is really smooth and doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy but does add a lovely glow, particularly when paired with a glowing foundation. I’ve recently had a baby so getting plenty of rest and looking refreshed isn’t something that comes easy but this primer really did help to make me look wide awake and glowing.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de pretty nice! TL:DR USE AS SUBTLE HIGHLIGHT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let’s start off with the smell which is probably the only reason I gave it a 4. It’s a nice smell at first but upon a strong whiff it has a like fake plastic smell but that is only apparent when you are sticking your nose into it like I did haha. Other than that it was a pretty nice primer. It’s a peachy orangey color which was really nice on my tan skin. It blended right in. It is however moderately shimmery and feels slightly weird when it dries all over the face. After a few uses I settled on using it on the high points of my face on no makeup days and on light makeup days. It’s a perfect dewy highlight that matches my skin tone. It blends right in, hydrates a tad and looks super natural but definitely there.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little tube is perfect for someone, such as myself, who doesn't know the first thing about primers. The instructions are easy enough, no room for confusion. Can be wore alone or under other makeup. I'm not actually sure what primers are supposed to do other than "prime" your face for makeup. It felt light enough and breathable. Not like my skin was suffocating under something thick and heavy. I don't know that it made my face any brighter but I don't mind using it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smells Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer truly does what it says it would do--brighten the skin. My skin type is combination to oily so I naturally don't gravitate towards brightening products because I am already naturally shiny as it is. However, I was truly amazed about how great the primer looks on the skin. Even if you put this on top of your moisturizer and wear it as is, your skin will have a slight glow that actually looks nice. This product also smells great with the addition of papaya.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de did leave a nice vibrancy to my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only applied this to areas that I wanted to make brighter on my skin, such as the high points of my cheeks and my under eyes. I did not notice a huge brightening affect after applying my makeup as I generally use pretty matifying/full coverage makeup, but prior to makeup application I did definitely see the brightening affect this gave to my skin. I feel this would be nice to apply on a light makeup day or in combination with a nice BB cream or tinted moisturizer .
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Too much glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was a little afraid of the fact that this primer was considered brightening. There is so much glitter and it's also tinted. After applying foundation, I found that all of the brightening properties of this primer were nowhere to be found. It did hold my makeup in place all day and that aspect I definitely liked. The scent is also amazing as well but not too strong or lingering once applied. I'm thankful that I was sent this primer complimentary to review.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 de 5 por de okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i don’t use primer because i don’t like it, but i wanted to love this. i have dryer skin and it can be kind of dull. it did make my skin brighter! and it didn’t feel heavy. but it also made it look super greasy unfortunately. i then tried to apply my foundation and it just didn’t seem to do anything to make it look better, if anything it made it slightly worse than normal. i am disappointed about how greasy it makes my skin look because it does brighten it up.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I guess NYX really knows how to make great primers! Honestly was not expecting to like this one, I swatched it the second I opened the box and was a little disappointed that it looked like it had glitter in it (which it does). But when I actually applied it to my face the sparkle isn't obvious it melts into your skin and gives a sort of dewy glow. Not patchy! For sure brightened my skin and I would use this even without foundation to brighten up my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer says it's infused with papaya and I believe it. This smells of citrus, orange/papaya freshness. I'm not a huge fan of the container. It falls over easily and it's a squeeze tube. The primer has a golden glittery sheen to it which maked my face look less dull. I prefer this on it's own without makeup because once you put make up over it the shine disappears. It leaves skin feeling soft and fresh. It has a good tackiness for products to grab onto.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Get your GLOW on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer smells like candy peach rings! Its not an overwhelming scent. It is super shiny/glowy. I wouldnt use this product to prime my whole face since it does have a shine to it. I would use it on my forehead or around my cheeks, it works more like a highlighter in my opinion and it leaves my skin feeling somewhat dry. I think it would be perfect for a night out! And I can definitely see myself using it in the summer around the areas where I use bronzer.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de OMG! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hate papaya but this scent is delicious and not strong at all. My friends let me tell you, this on the skin is so incredible! If you want glowing makeup look this is the ideal primer. It would look incredible on a beach day, with the sunlight reflecting on your skin. Girl you will look amazing, even if you only apply the primer. I'm excited to try it on a night out and see all that shine. Thank you Influenster and thank you NYX for the amazing products!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best primer ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do not like wearing foundation all the time and this helps my face look like I have some on. Its very lightweight and not oily. It last forever though my long shifts at work I am so thankful I got to try it out!! I learned applying it will a sponge is so much better then a makeup up brush! I also use the NYX The Marshmellow Smoothing Prim with it some days they work so good together! The Marshmellow Smoothing Primer helps me with my large pores!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de brighter healthy skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer definitely delivers what it promises. it gives a nice, dewy, hydrated glow when it glides on bare skin and still gives a subtle glow under makeup! The papaya smells nice and is hydrating. I love how it makes my skin look! However, this primer isn't intended to help cover flaws which I wish it did. My pores weren't really minimized nor my skin texture. Still love the glow but it won't be my go-to on days my skin needs some extra help.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice boost to bare skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product just before applying a little concealer under my eyes and on a few pimples. It helped my concealer last longer and gave my skin a nice glow. It’s a bit too sticky for my taste (which is why I gave it four stars), but that might be nice for people with drier skin types. It has a mild sweet smell and has a texture similar to lotion. If you’re looking for a primer to give you a bit of a glow, then I would recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not bad but doesn’t live up to claims [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer has the texture you’d expect from a liquidy silicone primer. Leaves that lovely velvety, soft silicone finish. It has a fruity tropical scent, reminiscent of fruit punch. I personally prefer no scent but at least the scent is pleasant. This primer leaves a sheen and a slight orange tint to the skin. I’m pretty fair so I think the orange is more noticeable on me than intended. Foundation covers that up fine, but it also seems to cover the glow. I didn’t see a noticeable increase in glow/brightness when using this. Maybe if I used a lot more it would show through, but with my skin tone and type I think that would also leave me orange and oily. Overall this isn’t a bad primer but it doesn’t seem to deliver on the brightness promise.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally found what I've been looking for! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am one of those who never, ever used a primer before because I never knew what I was looking for or what I wanted. Now that I've tried this, I'm instantly converted! It makes my makeup go on so much easier and feels lovely on my skin! It's also given my skin a lovely even look to it, I think I could even wear this without foundation. It even smells nice too! I'll be using this daily from now on and most likely repurchasing it as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bright and Glowy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer has a really nice consistency and is easy to blend onto skin, the glow is lovely and subtle so you can wear it alone not like some others that leave you sparkling like a beacon - this is perfect! It sits nicely on the skin, the only issue was it tends to start balling up on the lower neck and chest when applying my bb cream, so sadly one star taken off for this, however I can overlook this just for the healthy glow it gives !
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hydrating Primer with Beach Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The NYX Bright Maker primer is amazing! It smells of the beach! It has sparkles! It hydrates my skin and I can feel that right away. It blends in for a perfect match with my skin tone and I love that! It is something I would use over and over again! I love that you don’t have to use foundation with it since I don’t really do that. This product is a clear winner in my book when it comes to primers. Thanks Influenster for the free sample!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de NYX Bright Maker Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second primer I have used from NYX, both of which I received complimentary from Influenster to test. It definitely does what it says: my face was glowy, I felt refreshed, and it has a nice mild scent. But, unfortunately it didnt give me the smooth finish that I would like from a primer and also left my makeup looking too shiny. Overall, its not my preference but I would recommend this if you like a more dewy and glowy look!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de Surpringly Drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to sample. Even though there is a sheen like finish. It dries down pretty matte on my combination skin. I use light to medium coverage foundation that's hydrating so it felt and looked better. its definitely a no go for my tzone as I ended up producing more oil because of the drying. Having said that I'll use this primer again mixed in with my foundation but not directly on my skin before application. or maybe just on my cheekbones and brow done when I'm having a very light luminous make up day. A hydrating gel moisturiser instead of a cream may help. I'll continue to use this primer and experiment with it until I find my perfect balance as the sheen and luminosity compliments my skintone. unlike many silver based brightening primers.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de Alright, not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall it does do what it says - it does brighten however it's very metallic glittery so you are just left with sparkling everywhere and that's the main reason that I wasnt entirely wild about this product. it didn't leave my face oily, it was a light orange tint which isnt too big of a deal after you put your make up on. The smell was pleasant, but the aftermath of sparkles everywhere I think is what did it in for me unfortunately.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Bright Maker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First i would like to thank NYX & Influenster for sending me this amazing product i would like to say that i really liked this product the only thing for me is that it had alot of shimmer im not a huge fan of it but i gave it a try i used this on my bare skin and i liked how it looked i would buy this again because i liked it if you like shimmer this may work for you and you can even use it as a Highlighter & This is Cruelty Free ❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de beautiful glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not usually one for "glowy" makeup, but now I realize I've been missing out! This primer provided such a beautiful look underneath my foundation. It truly looks like illumination from within. It has a peach tint but did end up translucent, and it has a subtle fruit scent. It helped my foundation apply smoothly and last all day, without making my combination skin look oily. This primer also looked pretty without foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smells amazing! But… [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great! It smells beautiful, applies easily, but I’ve come out in spots all over my nose since using it and it makes my skin look weird when I apply it. This product will definitely work for some but it doesn’t work for me unfortunately. It’s why I’ve given it a 4 stars as I’m sure there are loads that get on with it, but the appearance of spots after using it and the weird appearance on my skin is a set back.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Shinyyyy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I don’t normally wear brightening primers and this one was pretty good. It was good as it did coverage but it did leave a shiny and glittery sheen to it. This can be great if you love highlighters but not for every day use. There’s a great fresh/fruity smell which is the papaya extract which I loved. I’ll definitely be using this but only applying to my cheekbones as I don’t want a glittery forehead/chin lol
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_512
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device