Main content

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE ANGEL VEIL SKIN PERFECTING PRIMER

Prebase facial satinada
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE ANGEL VEIL SKIN PERFECTING PRIMER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 254.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE ANGEL VEIL SKIN PERFECTING PRIMER

PREBASE DE MAQUILLAJE ANGEL VEIL SKIN PERFECTING PRIMER

15,90 €
Regular
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Esta fórmula súper sedosa, ligera y fresca crea una confortable suavidad en tu piel que resalta tu maquillaje. Su increible fórmula deja una suave película en tu piel que minimiza los brillos para una aplicación perfecta. El Prebase de Maquillaje Angel Veil es el favorito de NYX Professional Makeup. Gracias a su textura ligera y fresca proporciona una confortable suavidad en tu piel que resalta tu maquillaje. Su increíble fórmula se desliza perfectamente dejando una suave película en tu piel que afina la textura y minimiza los poros sin aportar sensación pesada. Aplícalo antes de maquillarte y consigue una sensación pulida y sedosa en el rostro perfecta para mantener el maquillaje durante más tiempo. Además, para ver los resultados basta con extender una pequeña cantidad con una brocha por las zonas necesarias. Aquellas en las que la textura de la piel sea menos uniforme, principalmente zona T y mejillas. PRO TIP: La Prebase de Maquillaje Angel Veil es perfecta para pieles mixtas y grasas que buscan un primer que mantenga el maquillaje durante mucho más tiempo. Para pieles maduras recomendamos aplicarlo alrededor del contorno del labio para minimizar las líneas de expresión.
Extiende el primer sobre la piel limpia antes de aplicar el maquillaje. Espera a que se seque y aplica la base de maquillaje o los polvos de tu elección.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane , Polysilicone-1, Cyclohexasiloxane,Glyceryl Stearate, Nylon-12, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Laureth-12, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Phenoxyethanol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 2 de 5 por de good primer, just not for dry skin!!! I bought this as a rec from Kathleenlights, since she has dry skin like me, but it didn't work for me at all. I can tell it's a nice primer with a nice smooth finish, but as soon as I tried to put my makeup forever hd foundation stick (what I use daily) on over it, my skin immediately started peeling under it and looked gross. I had to return this product. However, I think this would be a great primer if you don't have really dry skin!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Base magique ! Star chez les beauty junkies aux US pour sa texture ultra douce et son effet juste magique, la base Angel Veil permet d'unifier le teint, de donner de l'éclat et agit comme un primer facile à appliquer avant le fond de teint, la BB Cream ou la CC Cream ! Conseil de pro : on peut l'appliquer seule pour effet peau de bébé tout en transparence !
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Por algo se llama Angel Veil!!!! Compré este producto antes de verano y la verdad es que el tacto que deja y el aspecto de la piel son espectaculares, genial prebase sobre todo en pieles mixtas grasas.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great product NOT chocolate girl friendly though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I appreciate that the formula is so creamy and lightweight and it smells heavenly; on chocolate girl skin it appears to be kind of purlepish and I have to put some elbow grease into blending it out completely or to a subtle matter. Overall I love the formula but it not a product that compliments all skin types even for just being a primer. A primer such as this is meant to be translucent and easy to use.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de No! just no. I just got this in the mail today and it's an opaque white! This needs to be listed somewhere in the description so this brown girls will be aware when considering purchase. Also, it doesn't apply well at all, it flakes of while applying it you the skin and I was left with a whitish cast on my skin, no bueno.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Avis mitigé J'ai acheté ce produit en sachant que je ne suis pas trop base a maquillage. Sa a tendance à me donner des petits boutons et à marqué mes ridules. J'ai une peau normale, pas de gros soucis particulier, parfois un peu sèche et parfois un peu grasse, tout dépend de la période et des soin que je lui prodigue. La base est légère et sa texture est douce sur la peau. Sa sent bon et au niveau de l'application c'est très facile. Mais comme toute mes base elle m'a donné des petits boutons des la première application et à marqué mes ridules près de la bouche... Ceci dit je l'ai porté une journée avec un fdt mat alors à réessayer avec un fdt plus hydratant. Le produit en soi tient ses promesses mais il ne me convient pas.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Velvety smooth This product does come out white but blends in clear. Makes my face feel very smooth; reminds me of the too faced Primed and poreless primer but at half the price. Would buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for days....... I bought this the moment it launched. Great purchase. I use it on days when I want a primer with a little moister. It's light and creamy. Most primers are colorless with a lot of slip agent. Angel Veil leaves a smooth soft texture that preps skin for powder or foundation. I usually use it for powder foundations. Love it! Great for sensitive, normal, dry skin. I have sensitive oily skin and it great! \
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow! Love this! I just recently in the past few months started to use primer. I dabbled with a lot of different brands and nothing really made me say, "Wow this primer is amazing" like this Angel Veil from NYX. It's really lightweight and mattes my oily skin yet does not leave my makeup feeling cakey. It does come one white but it's blendable. You really don't need much of this (the first time I used it, I used a little too much where my face was white but I was able to blend it in and it was clear on my face. No longer had white tint) Putting it on is such a nice velvety and silky feel. Since I use a small amount to cover my face unlike when I first put it on when I tried on the product, it doesn't leave a white cast like other's complained about nor it did flake off (maybe those people are not using moisturizer beforehand or using too much?) I have olive skin with yellow undertones and very oily skin. This primer left my face matte for hours. I have oil blotting sheets because of my oily skin. I didn't even have to use it during my whole 8 hour shift. I use this primer with many different foundations such as bare minerals, NYX matte foundation, MAC studio fix, Maybelline Fit ME! liquid and powder foundation, E.L.F foundations etc) and I love how it feels with all of those different foundations I use (I use different foundations depending on how I am doing my makeup, laziness and how much time I have to do my makeup). I used cheaper foundations in the past with disappointment. I used high end primers that I do like but unfortunately my wallet doesn't like. This primer is perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Matt, porcealin finish Love this product for it's versatility. I have an EXREMELY oily skin and I live in the tropics- need I say more? I could never keep anything on my face till this product came my way... It covers my pores, gives it a matt, porcelain finish like a dream! Only regret is that it is clearly not an HD product. Good for everyday use but not for parties or places where you expect to be photographed....
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Piel de angel Este producto tapa todos tus poros e imperfecciones, dejando una piel suave y radiante.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta La pobre sin saber casi lo q era y ya voy por l segundo bote,unfica a la perfección la piel y la deja perfecta para la base,sin duda muy recomendable
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great for the value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ran out of my Urban Decay primer and was curious if I could find a cheaper alternative because I use it so much. Angel Veil is actually really good and I've been using it for about a month now. The only thing is that you need to shake it for a few seconds before you put it on because it does separate when it's not being moved around. Other than that it's great.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Primer for Full Face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer is a great base for doing a full face look. Just make sure to moisturize before putting this on because it may dry you out. You only need a small amount to make this product effective. Make sure not to slather your face with the primer as your face will be too slippery for proper makeup application. I have hyperpigmentation and uneven/bumpy skin due to acne scars and pimples, so this product has been a lifesaver for me. It's so cheap compared to similar products out there, so the value makes it worth more to me. Note: shake the container each time before using because it can separate in the tube (think ketchup). I don't even use eyeshadow primer because a small dab of this is just the same.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-30
Rated 2 de 5 por de Makes my pores look horrible :( I had such high expectations for this primer because so many beauty gurus rave about it, but when I actually used it, I was really disappointed. Yes, it feels very soft on the face, but after only about an hour or so of wear, I noticed EVERY SINGLE PORE on my face! I don't have especially big pores and I even have dry skin, but this did nothing for me.. Such a miss for me :(
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génialissime!!! Je l'ai commandé il y a plus d'une semaine et je l'adore!!! Il ne graisse pas ma peau, il lisse ma peau et me donne un meilleur teint. Ma peau est mixte et souvent quand je testais d'autres bases elle me la graissait. Pour l'instant c'est celle que je préfère, j'ai aussi pris la porte filler qui est tout aussi bien mais celle la c'est une tuerie!!! Je recommande cette base.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de not bad, but... it does cover my blemishes and my skin is not oily while using it. but if i use foundation colour that exactly match my skin tone, my face will appear lighter and making me look so white. i think this primer is suitable with foundation colour 1 tone darker than our skin .
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-31
Rated 2 de 5 por de very drying I used this because of an recommendation of another makeup artist. I tried it at least 3 tines with the same result. My face was very dry and my foundation didn't blend well. I stopped using it and went back to old faithful
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Meilleure base A mon sens la meilleure base que jai pu tester. Je préfère de loin a celle de Benefit pore. Floute et lisse le grain de peau. Je l adore. Laisse un voile blanc sur le visage mais ce nest pas gênant avec le fond de teint apres.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy buen producto Realice un curso de automaquillaje y me lo pusieron, me gusto tanto que lo compre. Creo que ha sido la mejor compra que he realizado, matiza mucho las imperfecciones de la piel, aunque tiene que ser para pieles mixtas.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Base excellente Je suis ravis de cette base, ayant déjà essayé plusieurs base de toutes marque ... je suis vraiment contente du résultat ,mon maquillage tient mieux et moins de brillance en milieu de journée ...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de I hate this never buying again I never write reviews but I am for this because it broke me out so bad and I really don't wish it upon anyone big waste of money! If you have acne prone skin I don't recommend this at all
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Primer favorita desde ya! He probado varias prebases, y pese a que yo ya tenía una con la que estaba muy satisfecha, probé esta por curiosidad y me ha encantado! Tengo la piel mixta con tendencia grasa, no me deja brillos, me deja la piel suave y aterciopelada, cosa que me encanta, no da sensación de tirantez y una vez aplicas maquillaje encima no se cuartea ni nada. Eso sii! comentar que antes de usarla debéis agitar el bote, ya que si no de primeras saldrá un liquido, y mas ahora que llega el calor! Recomiendo que la probéis, vale la pena y es una compra por la cual no os arrepentiréis! Si se llama Angel.. será por algo, no?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Does it really do anything? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'd heard great things about it and I was excited to try it, but I'm honestly not convinced it even does anything. My foundation looks about the same as it does without a primer. As far as I can tell, it doesn't blend better or hide my pores more effectively or stay in place longer. However, it also doesn't seem to make anything worse--I've used it for a while without breaking out, and it definitely doesn't make my foundation look worse. It might work better if you have oily skin--I selected combination, but I'm definitely on the dry side of combination.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bien pour les peaux mixtes. Ce primer est juste super ! J'ai une peau mixte (joues très sèches et la zone T grasse) donc mon fond de teint tendance à marquer mes zones sèches et à briller en fin de journée. Mais là avec ce primer, je ne brille plus et mes sécheresses sont camouflées. Je vous le recommande.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de It's okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and I really did try this out. I have oily combination skin and I didn't see the big difference from any other primer. It only slightly made my skin smoother.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très couvrant des imperfections, super produit J'ai pris ce produit pour l'utiliser comme base avant mon fond de teint, il est vraiment très couvrant, et efface presque toutes les imperfections, le teint ne bouge pas de la journée, c'est un super super produit
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de SEQUEDAD! No recomiendo para pieles secas, me lo compre hace unas semanas y me fue horrible. Por lo que se nota en el producto es perfecto para pieles grasas, alisa mucho la piel
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Love their products, but not this one. I ordered this primer about two weeks ago and I was so excited to try it out. But once I tried it out it completely dried out my skin. I usually have normal skin, not too oily and not too dry but this product was horrible and very disappointed with it. My suggestion is if you have oily skin this is perfect, but if you have normal skin avoid this primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not so good on oily skin. I have oily skin & this really doesn't work but it's not bad. It keeps my face very smooth, but I seem to blot more than usual.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device