Mini Prebase De Maquillaje Pore Filler Primer

primeralisadora tamaño viaje
Mini Prebase De Maquillaje Pore Filler Primer clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 24.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

Rated 5 de 5 por de Works As Well As The More Expensive Brands I really like this product a lot. I bought the small travel sized one to try it out. I'd say it's truly on par with, and even possibly better than several more expensive primers and fillers out there. It makes my foundation look way better because it really does what it's supposed to do. I will purchase again.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de It works! I have big pores and I didn't expect much from this product but it does make a big difference and I will continue to use it. It blurs the look of pores even before you put your makeup on and when the rest of your makeup is on it definitely looks much smoother. I love this stuff.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très bien Ce produit est très bien, il lisse bien les pores Rend la peau lisse et douce Je conseille de tapoter sur le visage et non d’appliquer comme une crème sinon le produit s’enlève en petites bouloches
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de It's the best pore filler I used so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 months ago and it works amazingly and makes my makeup look flawless and my face looks fresh
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome Just as good as the more expensive pore plurring primers out there. I will be buying the bigger size soon!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de I Had High Hopes For This After reading the reviews on this product on a few different websites that it’s offered for sale on, and having problems with visibly large pores, I was excited to try this and I had high hopes for it. However those high hopes were quickly dimmed some as soon as I squirted some of this pore filler out onto my finger. It had such a weird consistency! Like much drier than I would’ve ever anticipated, and cakey. With all of the other good reviews on/of it, I tried it anyway. Needless to say because of it’s weird consistency, it didn’t spread very well, and so in order to cover my face I had to use a lot more of it than I should’ve had to use for the type of product that it was. And that wasn’t the end of my misfortune with it, it did absolutely nothing for my pores! Nuh-thing! Nothing! It wasn’t even a good primer because it was so impossible to get applied evenly. This is going straight back to the store unfortunately as I really wanted to like it and for it to work! ☹️
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-25
Rated 2 de 5 por de Muy denso He comprado el mini para probarlo, y no me ha gustado. Es muy dificil de usar ya que es muuuy denso, si cubre bien pero la verdad es que no veo grandes cambios en el maquillaje.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de super good! I bought this product two months ago and I'm very satisfied with it. It has this grainy texture and the moment you apply it on the skin, your skin feels baby smooth.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new secret weapon!! I just got my pore filler and, let me tell you, you are wasting your cash on those high end primers. This is a great product. Well, at least for me it is!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Save your $$ Very disappointed with this product. I have many NYX products so I expected great results wth this. It made my skin cakey and dry. Total waste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Product This is the second time i have bought this product. i love it! The price is great and is similiar to the more expensive brands.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de FAV PRODUCT! Love this product! Many friends suggested it to me and its what has me continuing to try other NYX items.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its like pieces. Not sure if it was expired or not
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect for mask It’s perfect to cover the pores of the nose and wear your mask safety without loosing any make up
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pf Love this primer leaves my skin feeling great and smells great
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing Love this product. Helps fills pores in my T zone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device