Main content

POLVOS MATIFICANTES TRANSLÚCIDOS HIGH DEFINITION FINISHING POWDER

Polvos correctores minerales
POLVOS MATIFICANTES TRANSLÚCIDOS HIGH DEFINITION FINISHING POWDER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 206.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
POLVOS MATIFICANTES TRANSLUCIDOS HIGH DEFINITION FINISHING POWDER

POLVOS MATIFICANTES TRANSLÚCIDOS HIGH DEFINITION FINISHING POWDER

9,90 €
02 Banana
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Polvos matificantes ligeros translucidos que ayudará a suavizar la apariencia de líneas de expresión y poros. Este sedoso polvo dará a tu rostro un acabado mate y fresco.
Extiende los polvos por el rostro con una brocha de punta cónica. O utiliza un aplicador de esponja en las zonas deseadas.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Talc, Dimethicone, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Magnesium Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de TOP TOP TOP!!!! Cette poudre est magique ! Fais tenir mon maquillage toute là jounee et je prend le format mini dans le sac au cas où en fin de journée. Peau grasse à tendance acnéiquz aucun’probleme ma peau ne réagit pas mal du tout , PARFAIT
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nickel Parfait! Similaire voire tres similaire a la HD MAKE UP FOREVER qui vaut quand même 25€ de plus ! La poudre est pas cher et de qualité ! Matifie et unifie bien le teint , s'adapte tres bien a ma peau Je rachèterais !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de bonne poudre je l'ai en teinte banana, elle fait bien son job, le rendu est naturel et matifie bien mais pas toute la journée pour ma part. elle assèche légèrement ma peau au niveau du front, en fin de journée cela fait comme quelque bouloche pas top. Seul bémol, la compo est horrible, est-il vraiment nécessaire de mettre des ingrédients issue du pétrole pour des produits de beauté ?
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Shut up and buy this I had never ever used a banana powder before so when I bought this and it was amazing right off the bat, I was so happy that I got my money's worth. I have hardcore dark circles under my eyes and work in a sweaty kitchen, not a cute combo. I bake this magical fruit powder under my eyes on top of my concealer with a beauty blender and at the end of the day in a sweaty seafood kitchen, it's still in place (side note: I use nyx matte setting spray religiously, so I'm sure that helps too).
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore Je l'utilise en teinte Banana pour poudrer mon anti-cernes et elle est au top, surtout parce qu'elle a un fini léger et imperceptible qui ne vient pas alourdir le teint. Elle illumine comme il faut et elle permet un résultat impeccable. On sent le produit de qualité.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Je l’achete Depuis longtemps maintenant sur ma zone T qui a tendance à briller assez vite. Avec ou sans fond de teint dessous c’est une merveille !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Skin perfections! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm obsessed with this HD powder. I don't even have to use concealer because this magical concoction. I apply it over my NYX BB cream. Sometimes, when my skin is horrible, I use the mineral setting powder over the first layer of BB cream, and then apply more BB cream on particularly uneven areas and buff out with a brush. After, using the HD Definition Finishing Powder, I pay special attention to the areas under my eyes, the T-zone, and just under the shadow of my cheekbones to highlight my jawline. I look red carpet ready every time, and it lasts the entire workday.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not effective This product highlights only imperfections by enhancing fine lines and wrinkles on face and enlarges the pores. There is no coverage or color payoff whatsoever and leaves white powdery cast or residue that is unnatural looking. It is not worth the time and money for useless product.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Finishing powder that works without the high price I needed a finishing powder to set my problem area under eyes. I have to layer concealer under my eyes because I have terrible dark under eye darkness. So, setting the concealers and foundation are very important. This powder works and it is not as expensive as the famous and popular brands
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de top j'ai acheter la poudre blanche j'en suis fan , elle matifie mon teint toutes la journée , je viens de la terminer je vais la racheter ,bon prix
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Fixation et matification au top me fond de teint ne bouge plus cest super, jai une peau a eczéma et ça assèche pas du tout ma peau
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de dingue de ce produit l'ayant prise en teinte "translucide" cette poudre matifie et assure un aspect velouté c'est ma nouvelle poudre préférée
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful! I got this in green, after some hesitation. Years ago, I had once tried some "green" makeup to cover some red spots that ended in disaster. Then again, that was the late 90s, I was a high school kid that knew nothing about makeup, so there you have it. Anyway, I decided to try this, and couldn't believe it. It actually hid the redness and didn't make me look like I had come from the set of the Munsters. It's just enough to cover the red and little enough to blend in with areas that aren't red. Two thumbs up!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super top Rien à dire il tient tout la journée matifie tout le teint n'asséche pas les zone de sécheresse . Très facile à prendre avec un pinceau ou un beauty blender ( pour tout les types de peux )
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top Je recommande ce produit surtout pour les personne ayant des rougeurs (comme moi!). Neutralise bien les rougeurs, le produit tient assez longtemps mais pas toute la journée sur ma peau.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de GENIALE JADORE CETTE POUDRE. JE LAPPLIQUE PAR DESSUS MON ANTICERNE ET CA ILLUMINE SUPER BIEN. JE LA RACHETE DES QUELLE SE TERMINE. SEUL HIC. ELLE EST EXTREMEMENT POUDREUSE. DOMAGE
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de La poudre matifiante parfaite Ma poudre matifiante préférée ! Petit prix, longue durée et une bonne couvrance, le tout sans blanchir le visage
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Dejan una piel aterciopelada y lisa recomendada 100%
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Banana is best for baking!!! I bought this product months ago. I absolutely love it! When I bake my face it looks perfect it makes my highlight and contour pop. Great for yellow undertones
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Elle est diiiiiiingue Ça fait 1 an maintenant que je mets cette poudre à chaque fois que je me maquille. Ben elle est toujours aussi bien ! Même si comme toutes les poudres il faut faire des retouches les gars !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the mint green powder a few weeks ago and I'm so in love with this product. It works best under your eyes after concealer. It helps brighten the eyes and evens out discoloration. It helps with my redness from acne and evens it all out. Works best if makeup sponge or powder brush is a little damp before use, it helps the powder stick to your skin. Overall this product is just heaven for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ne remplis pas son rôle Pour mon type de peau (mixte et grasse sur la zone T), ce produit ne convient pas du tout, selon les fdt le produit fixe le maquillage seulement 2-3h, ensuite il fait bouger le fdt et le fait parfois s'oxyder. De plus, le produit et très poudreux et la teinte translucide, un fois appliqué rend le teint blanc. Je ne conseil pas.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Je ne m’en passe plus Ayant la peau mixte à grasse avec des rougeurs, cette poudre était pour moi une super solution. Et bien je suis complètement fan !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de AU TOP !!!!!! Excellent ! Fait tenir mon fond de teint et mon anticerne toute la journée ! Donne à ma peau un aspect matifié lisse !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de finishing powder Color is "banana" but it is more creme color. It seemed to accentuate my dark circles under my eyes more and have a gray cast to it.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellente pour fixer l'anticernes Je l'ai en teinte banana et elle illumine bien le dessous de l'oeil tout en restant matte et fait tenir mon anticernes toute ma journée. La poudre est super fine donc imperceptible, top.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Peau lisse ! Je donne 4/5 car cette poudre vous donne une peau tres lisse et nette ! Quelque soit la couleur de la peau Cependant je ne mettrais pas 5/5 car le produits est tres petit ...
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Sheer magic!(see what I did there, lol) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this almost every day of the pressed setting powders I have used this is a really impressive affordable option. The only problem with it is that when combined with a loose powder or a setting spray it makes all of your make up look cakey and super visible. I use it a lot with other NYX foundations and it works perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de GÉNIAL JE VIENS TOUT JUSTE DE RECEVOIR CETTE POUDRE ET JE LA TROUVE PARFAITE ELLE TIENS TOUTE LA JOURNÉE! JE VOUS LA RECOMMANDE SI VOIS HÉSITEZ !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Poudre très efficace ! Cette poudre est très fine et ne laisse quasiment aucun effet poudre alors qu'elle matifie très bien et dure longtemps ! Je recommande !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device