Main content

Mini polvos translúcidos High Definition Finishing Powder

Polvos fijadores tamaño viaje
Mini polvos translúcidos High Definition Finishing Powder clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 22.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Mini polvos translucidos High Definition Finishing Powder

Mini polvos translúcidos High Definition Finishing Powder

3,90 €
Banana
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Tu must have de belleza favorito ahora disponible en un práctico formato mini para viaje. Unos polvos fijadores translúcidos y ligeros que te ayudarán a suavizar la apariencia de líneas de expresión y poros. Este polvo le dará a tu rostro un acabado mate y fresco.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de YOU NEED THIS !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You need this for backing , i purchased the translucent and i don’t get a white cast or ghost look
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome Matte Finish! Fantastic all day wear that last all day in any weather!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Useful Great for seal the councealer, great coverage, love it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Small and poorly thought out product. Product is too white- and I am super fair skinned, so if I can't use it without it looking weird, no one can. Also, this product is so small that it is hard to get a buffing brush into it for even coating. Poorly designed, and they really needed to add some pigment to it. I did notice that they have a dark tan version, but that is too dark for me, and I think it will be too light for many others. I don't think this product was well planned in any way.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Arrived broken and messy Purchased this and an eye palette about a month ago and this powder arrived absolutely a disaster. Attached picture shows what was inside when I removed the plastic wrapping. Thank goodness it was so cheap. I was quite surprised as all other products I've bought from NYX have been good quality.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stunning but a bit of a white cast. The powder arrived broken but I contacted nyx through email and in the same day they responded. After sending pictures they asked whether I wanted a replacement or a refund and within days I got my new powder complete. The powder really smooths out fine lines and makes my undereyes look great. I would however, recommend wearing the powder only during the day or only under your eyes because it does have a bit of a white cast.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great finishing/touch up powder I like using this to set my forehead & nose after doing all my makeup. Using this for touch ups throughout the day is something I also do with this too. The small size is handy and good size for a small purse to travel with.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de High def alright This high def finishing powder is an absolute dream . Love the way it covers fine lines and wrinkles, blending seamlessly with the under eye area for that flawlessly set look!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de it sure is powder Not too much to say about this product. It doesnt WOW me but it doesnt fail at its job. It is translucent like it says it should be, and it applies fine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not much difference I haven’t noticed much difference between when I use the spray and when I don’t. I wear makeup less during COVID-19, but I’ll continue to try it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excelentes polvos compactos Son ligeros y muy buenos para matificar la piel. La base queda muy bonita con estos polvos.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best Loved me encanta la textura en mi rostro no cambia el color de mi base
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! It's some good stuff. I love it. I use it as a HL. Works great !!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me canto me encanta Nix de parte de Rebeca una Clienta gracias
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device