Main content

FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER

Polvos sueltos minerales
FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 189.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER

FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER

10,95 €
Medium/Dark
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 3 de 5 por de A lighter color. Can there be a lighter color than the light/medium? I love what it does, but it turns my foundation a little orangey.l
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas fais pour la peau noir. J'ai remarquer quand on m'était le flash on devenait la poudre est BLANCHE. Je le déconseille pour les peaux noir
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Nul Je deconseilles ce produit au peaux noires, la poudre rend blanche.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Never changing I bought this product awhile back on accident. I meant to grab something else but was in a rush and didn't notice. I decided to give it a try instead of returning and oh my gosh, best decision ever! It leaves my skin looking like SKIN and does a great job setting my foundation. I am a very oily and acne prone girl and this products keeps me matte and doesn't break me out. I tried switching a few times to other high end products but always end up coming back. I highly recommend this to anyone! Especially those who are oily!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fijación sutil y duradera Fijación muy sutil pero muy fina, hace el maquillaje quede sellado y nada efecto máscara.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good for light or heavy coverage depending on the density of your makeup brush. I like it on clients as a light setting powder but you can use it as an easy highlighter too.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Incroyable ! Elle est vraiment géniale! Cette poudre libre lisse la peau, ce qui fait un rendu très propre au maquillage. Elle matifie et fixe. Je compte la racheter une fois terminée !! J'ai pris celle légèrement teintée et elle n'éclaircit pas la peau elle est translucide.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Powder I am very happy with this finishing powder. Blends very well with your skin tone and has a nice matte finish. One thing I don't like though is the opening at the top. Most of the powder stays on top and I have spilled it on my clothes a few times. Comes right off but is a little bothersome.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial ! Je l'ai acheter et le rendu est top, longue tenue, ça donne un teins de porcelaine zéro défaut j'adore !!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de streaky and smell is good hut overpowering Product looks great has a very soft matte finish however when I set my makeup it just leave streaks all over my face and it's not easy to blend in even with a little bit. I felt that even though im light skined the light shade would blend but my face looked way darker than normal. It smells good but even a little bit of the powder has a very strong smell and I cough every time I put it on my face. so after three times that I used it (i wanted to give it more than just one try) the same thing happened each time so I stopped using it. This is just my experience i hope this product works good for others.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Incroyable Cette poudre est incroyable je l'ai acheter il y a quelque jours je ne peut plus m'en passé. La couvrance et top, le fini est matte et la texture est agréable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super poudre C'est la deuxième fois que j'achète cette poudre, c'est la seule qui arrive à bien matifier ma peau!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super produit En complément du Can't Stop won't Stop concealer, s'adapte très bien, super produit
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 de 5 por de White cast This powder is very lightweight and smooth, but there is a horrible flash back/white cast the comes from it when in unnatural light. I would only recommend this to be worn outdoors/in sunlight, and not indoors and definitely not with flash photography.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Couvrance parfaite La poudre est vraiment top, elle donne une finition parfaite et s'adapte bien à mon grain de peau, ce qui est pourtant difficile pour les poudres de d'autres marques. Je recommande tellement !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de El polvo cumple su función Es bastante fino, lo que hace que no se sienta la piel acartonada. Tengo 24 años, con lo cual pocas arrugas, sin embargo el polvo aún echándome poca cantidad, se me acentúa mucho las arrugas, sobretodo debajo de los ojos, cosa que sin maquillaje no tengo. Y si te sacas fotos con flash vas a parecer un fantasma.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de perfecto acabado Deja la piel perfecta y dura bastante. He comprado de otras marcas a precios mucho más elevados y este me va incluso mejor
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Laisse des traces sombre sur la peau Je ne recommande pas elle laisse des traces et assombri le fond de teint je suis déçu !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçus J’ai acheté ce produit il y’a maintenant 4 mois je l’est mis 2 fois , certes il matifie super bien mais il y’a un gros problème quand je prend en photos avec le flache ont vois la poudre blanche .Je déteste ce produit wallah billaye achete pas
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wouah Je l’adore enfin je ne brille plus je suis heureuse
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally a lasting powder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this powder about two months ago, and it's great! I usually have very oily skin, and by the end of my 8 hour work day I'm super shiny. However, I started using this mineral powder to set my daily look - and it has greatly reduced the shine! I also like that it's a very light-feeling powder - unlike a lot of things I've tried in the past, I don't feel like I'm wearing a caked-on mask all day. I would recommend this mineral powder for oily-skinned people who want to set their makeup and forget about it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Respecte c'est promesses Cette poudre est juste géniale, elle matifie super bien , seul bémol elle a tendance à s'envolée du pot et prélevé vraiment en petite quantité sur le pinceau sinon trop de matière et gachie du produit pour ma part il faut que je repoudre dans la journée, sinon super top !! je recommande !!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I have oily skin & haven't found anything that kept my skin dry & also kept my makeup on. Until I decided to purchase this setting powder. My makeup lasts all day, even when I go to the gym. You don't feel the powder..it's very light. & my skin is dry (oil free). I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait J'aime beaucoup cette poudre. Je ne m'en sers pas pour fixer le maquillage car je ne mets pas de fond de teint, mais uniquement pour matifier mon teint car j'ai la peau grasse. Elle fait bien son job, elle matifie bien et rend la peau douce.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de fais très bien son job j'étais sceptique fasse aux poudres libre pour le teint, mais maintenant j'en suis une adepte! elle laisse un super finit sur la peau, et moi qui est la peau très sèche cette poudre me convient parfaitement ! elle matifi très bien également
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUPER POUR LE PRIX J'ai acheté cette poudre il y a quelques temps, et je l'adore! Elle est simple a utiliser, matifie et rend la peau toute douce. Elle fixe très bien mon teint, je refais seulement une retouche au cours de la journée mais ce n'est pas obligé.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une poudre idéale pour embellir et fixer Cette est géniale! J'ai une peau déshydratée, mais je veux que mon maquillage tienne sans avoir une peau de crocodile le soir. Le côté minérale est bon pour la peau et elle floute les pores et les ridules. Je la conseille vraiment!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait! Je recommande totalement ce produit, j’ai le teint très blanc et la couleur Porcelaine est parfaite: elle couvre vraiment très bien et sans effet plâtre!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfaite! J'utilise cette poudre depuis un bon moment déjà, très matifiante et bonne tenue toute la journée!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de love it! I love this powder because it really does keep the shine away all day. This is the first thing I've tried that really works
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device