Main content

FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER

Polvos sueltos minerales
FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 191.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER

FIJADORES DE MAQUILLAJE MINERAL FINISHING POWDER

10,95 €
Medium/Dark
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Un fijador de maquillaje polvo mineral para un acabado deslumbrante. Sentirás tu piel fresca y radiante durante todo el día. Con un sólo toque conseguirás la cobertura suficiente tanto si lo aplicas sobre el maquillaje o sobre la piel desnuda humedecida.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Silica, Talc, Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de Sans plus Elle est pas mal mais pour les peaux vraiment grasse elle est inutile. Quelques heures après on brille.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et je ne m'en sépare plus
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Moyen La couvrance est légère. Toute la poudre reste a la surface.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de très bien rend bien le maquillage matte. Sens également bon.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Flashback! I got this powder a month ago and it normally looks great but if anybody takes a photo of me with flash it makes me look white/patchy! Definitely wouldn’t buy this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Beautiful finish... if you like orange. I absolutely adore how this powder covers and locks in my foundation. However, I am a fair-complected blonde and even a faint dusting of this product in the lightest color available makes me look like a Jersey Shore reject. If only there were a cool-toned version for us pasty types. The finish is absolutely beautiful. The color is appalling.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de I purchased this and it doesn't have the best Powder Coverage over my liquid foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-03-12
Rated 2 de 5 por de Meh, maybe if I tried a different shade... I bought this in light/medium, I have light to medium skin with a pink undertone. This powder doesn't show up one bit on my face. I tried applying with a couple different types of brushes... nothing. I understand it's just a finishing powder, but I don't use allover foundation either, just a concealer on a few spots to hide some uneven tones. I was hoping it would just give a finished blended look.... nope. Perhaps, if I tried the darker powder, it might work better for me, but I wouldn't even bother purchasing it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Teinte pas top.. Étant métisse, la couleur médium/dark est un poil clair donc impossible à porter pour quelqu'un de plus foncé que moi puisqu'elle me blanchit.. elle matifie bien, mais ne floute pas les pores et il faut en remettre dans la journée. Très fine est agréable sur la peau cependant. Un peu déçue de cet achat..
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de mitigé j’utilise cette poudre depuis plus de 6 mois. fait son job, matifie correctement. en revanche j’ai constatée qu’elle faisait des taches et déplace la matière. j’ai beau changer d’éponge, de fond de teint, la manière de l’appliquer, rien n’y fais ça bouge.. je ne sais pas quoi penser de ce produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Legit the best setting powder ever This has literally transformed my everyday makeup, you only need a tiny little bit to set things in place and it keeps everything put even through busy days at work! I used to use white setting powder which always just made me look like a ghost while this gives a super natural finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de Wish it stayed matte longer ... I didn't experience the orangey-tinge that some of the other reviewers are mentioning. Color works well for me and easy to use (I have the lightest one). However, it doesn't keep me matte beyond a couple of hours. When applied before work (7am) I always have a sheen by 11am.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Superbe Matifiante a souhait !! Ajouter au spray fixateur vous êtes sûr d’avoir un teint matte sur les zones que vous souhaitez et toute la journée ! Moi je suis une adolescente de 18 ans et après toute ma journée je garde ma zone T aussi matte qu’au début de la journée !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this looking for a way to help keep my make-up set in my T zone without making my skin look to dry and I have to say this is probably one of the best powders that I've been able to find
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good Product I brought his product about three weeks ago when i got i tested it out on my skin to see what finish this would give my face to my surprise it made my makeup look better and the finish it not to dry doesn't take time to dry like the spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Fait très bien son job Ayant une peau grasse je cherchais une poudre qui réussisse à matifier mon visage le plus longtemps possible sans dépenser une fortune et cette poudre est mon combos parfait pour le moment malgré une difficulté à l’utilisation au début
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is EVERYTHING I purchased this powder (medium/dark) just to test it out, hoping that it would be great. I got lucky because it is one of the best powders that I have tried thus far, and I've I'm really picky. It has holy grail status. Yay!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice loose powder w/ soft matte finish! I've purchased this several times and keep it on-hand. It does a nice job of providing a soft matte finish, absorbing minor oil, and giving the barest hint of tinted coverage. Will definitely continue to use this!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Freaking AMAZING I bought this a few weeks ago and it is now my go to finishing powder. The coverage is great and it lasts a while too. I long wear my makeup and it only has minimal fall off. Definitely recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth This is my second purchase of the finishing powder. I've tried others, but this one is my favorite. It doesn't settle into fine lines, leaves a smoother appearance, and is VERY reasonably priced.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for sweaty people!! I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it has completely changed the way I wear makeup. I’m a sweaty person and after using this powder I no longer have smudgy makeup after a busy day
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to struggle with sealing my foundation especially under my eyes. Almost every product I used would leave me looking cakey and under my eyes would look sooooo dried out. I used almost everything and then I ran into this gem. With one use I was impressed. It's very light but it keeps my foundation in place all day. It's a very smooth product and I recommend it to everyone who is trying to find something to set their foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Jaime bien J'ai pu le tester que sur le front avec ce masque mais rend plutôt bien. Matifie vraiment, toucher agréable et point important n'est pas tellement volatile pour une poudre libre
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Oil Consumer! I have very oily skin and this powder put an end to that. The powder last 8+ hours without budging. The only dislikes I have is that I find the color is a bit deceiving and when applied to the face turns very dark and orangish. I dislike this feature greatly and wouldn't want to imagine it on paler skin. Also I dislike the packaging, the loose powder is very messy and I would love it was a packed powder. Overall, I love the formula but the color and packaging need some fixing.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super A utiliser même sans fond de teint au préalable Poudre matifiante qui tient bien Facile à appliquer Rien à redire surtout pour le prix
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Vraiment pas mal Super facile à appliquer, est mieux pour les peaux à tendances grasses. Je l’utilise sur différentes peaux et le produit reste toujours top
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de génial ! le produit s'applique très bien, je l'utilise en baking et c'est top puis je complète le reste de mon teint avec d'autres produit
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Une poudre libre comme je la cherchais. Unifie bien le teint sans donner de surplus. Couleur parfaite pas trop clair pas trop foncé.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fini matte Super produit, le fini est matte et la couleur bien adaptée à ma peau. Peut être quelques retouches à faire dans la journée...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This does wonders on my face. I love that it doesn’t sink into my pores!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device