Main content

PALETAS DE CORRECTORES Y CONTOURING CONCEAL, CORRECT, CONTOUR PALETTE

PALETAS DE CORRECTORES Y CONTOURING CONCEAL, CORRECT, CONTOUR PALETTE clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 212.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PALETAS DE CORRECTORES Y CONTOURING CONCEAL, CORRECT, CONTOUR PALETTE

PALETAS DE CORRECTORES Y CONTOURING CONCEAL, CORRECT, CONTOUR PALETTE

12,90 €
Light
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Combina los colores para unificar tu tono de tu piel con la paletas de correctores .
Aplíca el producto por el rostro bajo los ojos, puedes hacerlocon los dedos o una brocha limpia.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecanol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Polyethylene, Isostearyl Isostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcrystalline, Diisostearyl Malate, Silica, Jojoba Esters, Synthetic Beeswax, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).p>

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Bang for ur buck :) I think that if you take the time to know what you're doing, you really shouldn't have any problem using this palette. Most of the negative reviews I read had little to do with the products effectiveness. I can't help but wonder why anyone would base their opinion on a products sustainability while working out, or how heavily they themselves have applied the product. If its causing wrinkles or cakieness, use less or try a damp beauty blender, etc. So if you use this product properly & utilize good tools it should work great. When compared to other similar products, the price is much more budget friendly, and its a great palette to start out with when learning proper conceal, correct & contour techniques.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Je m'attendais à mieux Ayant la peau très claire, il était difficile pour moi de trouver un highlighter. J'ai donc opté pour la palette Light. Quand je l'ai reçu j'ai été très déçue, les couleurs sont plus foncées que celles qu'on peut voir sur le site. Une fois essayées, elles sont plus claires mais la texture est assez sèche. Cependant la couleur la plus claire est bien claire et quand on fond les teintes elles font très naturelles. Le contouring tient toute la journée (j'utilise aussi de la poudre fixatrice)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best palette ever! I really enjoy the orange correcter! It helped cover my dark spots!!! Amazing product! Very rich
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de très pâteux ! Je suis super déçue de cet article : la texture, les couleurs... c'est tellement épais qu'impossible à étaler et les couleurs qui au moins auraient l'avantage d'être supers couvrantes sur de toutes petites surfaces (car plus que 1cm2 et c'est l'effet plâtre assuré) sont beaucoup plus claires sur la peau que dans le contenant, donc on a des blancs légèrement teintés pour presque toutes les nuances, sauf la teinte foncée qui elle même est vraiment pas belle. A mon avis produit inutilisable... Dommage car j'ai commandé d'autres articles NYX qui me donnent complète satisfaction, je suis étonnée d'une telle différence de qualité entre les produits.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de My go to palette Palette au top du top de la color correction Devenue une alliée au quotidien Tres crémeuse elle s applique plus facilement a l eponge genre BB blender
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pratique palette complete Satisfaite du rendu seul bémol pas de note explicative sur l'utilité de chaque couleurs. Dommage
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for Dark Circles! I finally found a product that will conceal my dark circles! I haven't used the contour shades yet, but if it works as well as it did for my under eyes I'm sure it's amazing. I used the pink to correct and the lighter shade to conceal. Worked perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es un producto fantastico, y los colores son ideales, por lo menos para mi que tengo la piel muy clara.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Juste Top J'ai commandée la palette en dark. Les 3 teintes de droites sont parfaites pour les peaux noirs. Les 3 teintes de gauches sont parfaites pour les peau métisses ! Mes clientes sont toutes aussi satisfaites du résultat que moi. Je recommande complètement !!! Merci Nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product, great price! I bought this a couple weeks ago. So far I like it. The coverage is great. I have dark spots on my forehead, around my mouth (mustache area), and sides of face. My skin is oily so, if you have oily skin make sure you are prepared to touch up during the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de MAC NC42 or Darker Get the "Dark" palette. The orange is close to MAC Peach Luster correcting pen, the middle row concealer is close to MAC NC 42. The dark brown is a nice contour shade. The yellow is a little dry (add some oil to it to make it creamier). Use the yellow to make other shades lighter (I also use the yellow as an eye primer)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bonne palette correctrice J'aime beaucoup l'aspect crémeux de ces correcteurs qui rend l'application très simple. J'aime tout particulièrement la couleur rose/saumon qui camoufle bien les cernes foncées.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me gusto Compre este producto en Navidad, estaba en oferta, me costó 6€. Era la primera vez que compraba una paleta así. Yo tengo el rostro extremadamente claro, casper, y los colores se me asientan muy bien al rostro. La verdad es que no los uso todos. El marrón de contorno ya se está despidiendo. No se si lo venden suelto o no, por que dos paletas no necesito. Pero en general el producto me gustó bastante y se difumina muy fácil.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it Bought it over a month ago Iove it. Not a makeup artist but figured it out. Use it daily to corret a few dark spots and dark around the eyes. Great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! je suis fan, cache bien les imperfections!!!!! facile a estomper
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 de 5 por de Very thick and doesn't blend well I was disappointed in this concealer palette. The formula was extremely thick and did not blend well. Left me with a cakey face. I even tried adding facial oil to soften. The formula needs to change to a creamy consistency.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très bon produit Je suis très satisfaite de ce produit, excellente tenue, couvrant, en revanche pour une utilisation quotidienne, il vaut peut-être mieux préféré les anti-cerne à l'unité. Mais pour une utilisation pro, il est parfait.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice product but... It's a nice product but the light I received looks more like a medium. The color run a little darker than advertised but I am on a cusp of light/medium because I have tons of freckles. The actual creams are pretty thick and have nice coverage on the skin. Processing for shipping took FOREVER. I ordered it on June 16th or 17th and it until the 23rd for it to process. The product out of the box came in a lace tote and I was extremely surprised to find a cream blush brush thrown in there too! My only concern is for future pale buyers that the light is more of a light/medium and some of the colors are darker than they appear online. Even the package was darker than the picture. If you're extremely fair, I'd look past this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de It’s not for everyone, but it’s perfect for me I never repurchase products, but as you can see, I wore my little palette down. This has been great for my needs. On “no makeup days” I use this in lieu of foundation, only covering the discolored areas on my face. When set with powder it lasts all day through nonstrenuous activity. I can’t vouch if it will last through cardio. On a daily basis, I’ll use the top left shade to clean up my eyebrows when I go too ham on pomade. There has been a use for every single shade in this palette. I tan easily and the range of depth in each pan helps me use the product all year round. The correcters on the bottom are good for dark circles as well. The product is on the dryer side and can be hard to blend out. For my dry skin, it’s fine if you use a thin layer and blend it out with a denser brush or your fingers. I really hope NYX never discontinues this product, it really has been through so much with me as you can tell by my broken lid lol. I do notice a difference in depth between my old vs new product, so I’m not sure what that’s about but I won’t be opening the new one until i finish my old one out (2 years going strong now... it won’t die)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de All In One Palette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this palette. I first purchased it just to conceal and correct some problem areas like my dark circles because I have a difficult time finding just the right shade. I like these pallets because I can mix the colors for a custom shade just right for me. After using for a month I started playing around with it. Not only does it conceal, correct, and contour wonderfully but it makes a amazing eyeshadow primer. I was on vacation and forgot to pack my eyeshadow primer I dabbed a little of my lightest color from my pallet on and it worked better than my usual product. So I ditched the primer and just use the pallet now. One less product to buy and less products to carry when this one pallet does it all!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Je l’avais deja elle est superbe , le seul petit bemol est que la matiere est un peu difficile a estomper
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de A new essential in my bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this not too long ago as a temporary replacement for some concealer, and, as the title says, this became the most essential item in my collection! I don't wear foundation, so finding a perfect match with concealer is extremely difficult- especially when I get a bit tan; this pallette allows you to customize your perfect shade, AND color correct. I will definitely repurchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de Camoufler imperfections et cernes J'utilise le vert pour corriger mes rougeurs sur le nez et les joues. Le jaune et orange pour mes cernes. La matière est crémeuse et se fond bien a la peau. Après cette étape première étape le teint est déjà plus unifier. Je l'utilise également pour camoufler mes taches de pigmentation sur le visage.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de très bon produit je me sers le plus de la teinte verte pour cacher mes rougeurs qui est vraiment parfait et de la teinte jaune pour les cernes, la matière est facile à estomper et cache très bien les imperfections. le produit ne s'use pas trop vite, donc le rapport qualité/prix vaut vraiment le coût.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Color correct, conceal, & contour It's a little hard to pick up with a brush, but once it's on, it makes me look flawless! I especially love the concealer color to put under my eyes. Sleep who? We don't need her. The yellow concealer color makes me look like that once innocent 12 year-old who slept soundly at night thinking life had so much more amazing things to offer. Highly recommend to little brown girls like me who are clearly exhausted from adulting.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Colors are amazing I originally bought the medium tone pallet to use as a contour pallet, but the darkest color is not dark enough to do any significant contouring, so it just say there for a couple of weeks. However, after playing with it, the colors are great for highlighting and as concealers. The second darkest color matches my skin color perfectly! The two yellow colors look great for highlighting and to cancel purple under eye bags. The peach color is beautiful for highlighting the brow bone. I am a tan/olive skin tone, so lots of concealers and foundations look orange on me, but this pallet does not! Definitely recommend for concealing and highlighting (not contouring) but make sure to apply a primer since the product is quite tacky and difficult to distribute if not warmed up.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de not soft. hard to smooth out I bought this at the end of march and hate it! Been trying to make it work but I end up using other items I have to conceal. Wanted to love it but can't. It really tugs under your eyes when you use it. Formula needs to be softer
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de GREAT/Exceptional coverage I bought this as a corrector for dark discoloration and to eliminate too much foundation. Well to my surprise it did that and so much more plus exceptional for lips/eye. Just total package fix
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de It's ok... I wish I could really love this product, and I've tried giving it the benefit of the doubt, but this is just not working for me. I have the shades light and medium and i find that the color correcting shades in the palette leave my under eyes extremely cakey and dry. For contouring its great don't get me wrong, I just have a problem with under the eyes to highlight and color correct.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Efficace Personnellement je me sers surtout du jaune et du vert qui font très bien leur boulot. Toute les teintes sont très faciles à travailler en tout cas.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device