Main content

Wonderstick

Duo stick para contouring
Wonderstick clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 362.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 12,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

NUEVO VEGAN

Wonderstick

Wonderstick

Wonderstick clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 362.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product


DETALLES

¡Con nuestro Wonderstick duo, esculpir, modelar e iluminar tu rostro nunca ha sido tan fácil! En este relanzamiento contamos con ocho nuevos tonos, con una cremosa fórmula vegana que se funde y difumina en segundos. Primero utiliza el extremo más oscuro para definir los contornos naturales de tu rostro. Después, aplica la parte clara en los puntos altos como pómulos, frente y puente de la nariz para iluminar y aportar luz. ¡Difumina ambos con una brocha para conseguir el esculpido perfecto!



CÓMO APLICARLO

Esculpe, ilumina y modela tu rostro con nuestro clásico Wonderstick duo en su nuevo formato. Con ocho nuevos tonos con fórmula vegana y una textura cremosa que se difumina con facilidad. Utiliza el extremo más oscuro para definir los contornos naturales de tu rostro, y aplica la parte clara en los puntos altos para iluminar y aportar luz.



BENEFICIOS

¡Redescubre nuestro icónico Wonderstick en su nuevo formato! Esculpe, ilumina y difumina facilmente, con ocho nuevos tonos para encontrar tu match perfecto.




Lista completa de ingredientes

text

8 NUEVAS COMBINACIONES DE ALTA PIGMENTACIÓN


esculpe ilumina

DESCUBRE NUESTRA MÍTICA VARITA MÁGICA

Utiliza el tono oscuro para esculpir y modelar, y la parte clara para iluminar y resaltar.
esculpe tu rostro como por arte de magia

ESCULPE TU ROSTRO COMO POR ARTE DE MAGIA

Personaliza tu look con estos nuevos tonos. Con cobertura modulable y la facilidad de una varita mágica. ¡Y además, con formula vegana!

encuentra tu tono ideal
Rated 1 de 5 por de What a Letdown The original contour wonderstick was my favorite part of my makeup routine. I finally felt like I could do my makeup. I found out it’s discontinued and I was forced to play the guessing game of which of the new shades would match. SPOILER ALERT: NONE OF THEM. it sounds dramatic but I want to cry at how disappointed I am. My entire make up routine has to start from scratch. I can’t fathom why anyone thought this was a good idea? It makes me not want to become too fond of anymore NYX products just to be disappointed again.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My usuals are powder products because I find them a lot easier to blend out, I used to use creams a while back but since this was my first time using creams it was interesting for me personal experience lol. Took a little more effort than I remember but none the less still delivered beautiful results! The highlighter was scary to use because it’s a little dark for my skin tone so in the photo I provided it was not used but I did try it in another time to see what results it would give and sure enough it was too dark unless I apply a very light and thin layer to blend out evenly and not too dark on my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed I am a huge fan of nyx products . I have used the wonderstick for years. I DO NOT like the new product... Way too glittery and not the same.Please bring back the original product. It was perfect. I will have to seek a different brand :(
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de the BEST out there OK so, this was an EASY 5/5 for me for so many reasons! This has the smoothest formula, it does not disturb your foundation at all, applies so smoothly and blends out seamlessly. A little goes a long way but you can definitely build up or sheer it out. The highlight shade is amazing too, usually this is the part that let's down duos similar to this on the market but nope, not here! The highlight is so creamy and glides so easily on, literally a couple taps and it's smoothly applied with a nice gleam. Couldn't fault this and if you're after a quick bronze and glow, or a multi use product, this is definitely for you
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de WHY??????? Why is it when cosmetic manufactures have a winning product that gets rave reviews and is a best seller do they have to screw it up and change the formula and or shades??? Do you know how hard it is to find a contour shade that works for fair skin?? Do you care?? I finally found the best shade for my fair skin that worked without looking like I had mud on my face. It blended great. But now when I am about out of my favorite product I find that you have discontinued the original. I am 68 yrs old and I know from past experience that it is very unlikely that you will bring the original back. So once again I will have to find something that might work through trial and error and spending too much money. My son's wedding is in 10 days and I had no idea until today that I will not be able to buy more of the original Wonder Stick. Thanks a lot!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-10-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product but they changed the color I made two purchases to get the right color (and it still isn't what I used to have). I matched the order to the colors on my current stick; yet when the new stick came it was so different from the original I had to return it. Return was easy and fast. Good customer service.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great contour stick, simple to use I bought the previous version of this contour stick and I love it, it is easy and mess free to use. This contour stick has gone up another level, the new formula feels nice on the skin, glides smoothly on the skin and the highlighter has a hint of glow/shimmer which the previous version did not. I do not even need foundation or glow serum. This stick covers it all. It is easy to use and also mess free and I love the design. I have my eyes on the blush stick, next on my shopping list for sure. I have to mention I am not suprised this formula is great because one thing I noticed is that NYX really cares about their customers and take their opinion hence the Makeupaddyx app. Thank you NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-10-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not worth your bucks The original wonder stick was iconic. It was pigmented, you could do a full base with just that. Now the highlight side is not opaque, it's too shimmery. As for the contour side, fair is literally grey. Do not waste your money on this product, most likely you will regret it. The blendability is trash to be completely honest. It's a completely different product and before the original stick is revived I will be boycotting Nyx's products.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device