Main content

Wonderstick

Duo stick para contouring
Wonderstick clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 375.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_375
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 12,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

NUEVO VEGAN

Wonderstick

Wonderstick

Wonderstick clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 375.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_375
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product


DETALLES

¡Con nuestro Wonderstick duo, esculpir, modelar e iluminar tu rostro nunca ha sido tan fácil! En este relanzamiento contamos con ocho nuevos tonos, con una cremosa fórmula vegana que se funde y difumina en segundos. Primero utiliza el extremo más oscuro para definir los contornos naturales de tu rostro. Después, aplica la parte clara en los puntos altos como pómulos, frente y puente de la nariz para iluminar y aportar luz. ¡Difumina ambos con una brocha para conseguir el esculpido perfecto!



CÓMO APLICARLO

Esculpe, ilumina y modela tu rostro con nuestro clásico Wonderstick duo en su nuevo formato. Con ocho nuevos tonos con fórmula vegana y una textura cremosa que se difumina con facilidad. Utiliza el extremo más oscuro para definir los contornos naturales de tu rostro, y aplica la parte clara en los puntos altos para iluminar y aportar luz.



BENEFICIOS

¡Redescubre nuestro icónico Wonderstick en su nuevo formato! Esculpe, ilumina y difumina facilmente, con ocho nuevos tonos para encontrar tu match perfecto.




Lista completa de ingredientes

text

8 NUEVAS COMBINACIONES DE ALTA PIGMENTACIÓN


esculpe ilumina

DESCUBRE NUESTRA MÍTICA VARITA MÁGICA

Utiliza el tono oscuro para esculpir y modelar, y la parte clara para iluminar y resaltar.
esculpe tu rostro como por arte de magia

ESCULPE TU ROSTRO COMO POR ARTE DE MAGIA

Personaliza tu look con estos nuevos tonos. Con cobertura modulable y la facilidad de una varita mágica. ¡Y además, con formula vegana!

encuentra tu tono ideal
Rated 1 de 5 por de What a Letdown The original contour wonderstick was my favorite part of my makeup routine. I finally felt like I could do my makeup. I found out it’s discontinued and I was forced to play the guessing game of which of the new shades would match. SPOILER ALERT: NONE OF THEM. it sounds dramatic but I want to cry at how disappointed I am. My entire make up routine has to start from scratch. I can’t fathom why anyone thought this was a good idea? It makes me not want to become too fond of anymore NYX products just to be disappointed again.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-10-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed I am a huge fan of nyx products . I have used the wonderstick for years. I DO NOT like the new product... Way too glittery and not the same.Please bring back the original product. It was perfect. I will have to seek a different brand :(
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de Please please please bring back the original The original Wonder Stick was a staple for years. Loved it. I bought the new one in Fair...ugh. The highlight shade was a terrible gold shimmer that looks horribly unnatural and gauche. The original highlight shade in Light was a lovely pale natural shade that beautifully contrasted with the contour and really popped on the areas you wanted to highlight. The new one is a shimmery mess. I wore it twice and the second time my best friend looked at me and said "what is that greasy orange on your face?" It went straight nto the bin post-haste.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-01-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not worth your bucks The original wonder stick was iconic. It was pigmented, you could do a full base with just that. Now the highlight side is not opaque, it's too shimmery. As for the contour side, fair is literally grey. Do not waste your money on this product, most likely you will regret it. The blendability is trash to be completely honest. It's a completely different product and before the original stick is revived I will be boycotting Nyx's products.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Different [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My usuals are powder products because I find them a lot easier to blend out, I used to use creams a while back but since this was my first time using creams it was interesting for me personal experience lol. Took a little more effort than I remember but none the less still delivered beautiful results! The highlighter was scary to use because it’s a little dark for my skin tone so in the photo I provided it was not used but I did try it in another time to see what results it would give and sure enough it was too dark unless I apply a very light and thin layer to blend out evenly and not too dark on my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good product but they changed the color I made two purchases to get the right color (and it still isn't what I used to have). I matched the order to the colors on my current stick; yet when the new stick came it was so different from the original I had to return it. Return was easy and fast. Good customer service.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bring back the original! Please bring back the original Wonder Stick!! The formula of the new is not as good. The highlighter is way too shimmery, and the contour color is not as warm and doesn’t blend nearly as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de the BEST out there OK so, this was an EASY 5/5 for me for so many reasons! This has the smoothest formula, it does not disturb your foundation at all, applies so smoothly and blends out seamlessly. A little goes a long way but you can definitely build up or sheer it out. The highlight shade is amazing too, usually this is the part that let's down duos similar to this on the market but nope, not here! The highlight is so creamy and glides so easily on, literally a couple taps and it's smoothly applied with a nice gleam. Couldn't fault this and if you're after a quick bronze and glow, or a multi use product, this is definitely for you
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_375
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device