Main content

Wonder Pencil

Lápiz Duo Iluminador Multiusos
Wonder Pencil clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 316.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 6,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

NUEVO VEGAN

Wonder Pencil

Wonder Pencil

Wonder Pencil clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 316.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product


DETALLES

Corrige, ilumina y define con nuestro Wonder Pencil. Con cinco tonos combinados en su doble punta para conseguir efectos mate y brillo y fórmula vegana. Puedes utilizarlo para resaltar cejas, labios, zona del lagrimal, y para crear correcciones de alta precisión. ¡El secreto de cualquier maquillador profesional para modelar el rostro, en un solo lápiz!



CÓMO APLICARLO

Utiliza su punta de brillo para elevar el arco de la ceja iluminándola para conseguir un efecto lifting. Úsalo en la línea de agua para un efecto de mirada descansa y unos ojos más grandes y luminosos. Delinea el exterior de tus labios con la punta mate para definir su borde y crear un efecto volumen.



BENEFICIOS

El primer lápiz duo multiusos con punta de alta precisión para conseguir efectos profesionales. Disponible en cinco tonos combinados mate y brillo.




Lista completa de ingredientes

text

MICRO LÁPIZ ILUMINADOR MULTIUSOS


mate brillo con wonder pencil

CON 5 COMBINACIONES DE TONOS en ACABADO MATE Y BRILLO

Perfila el arco de cupido con su punta mate para un labio de efecto volumen.
corrige y ilumina con wonder pencil

CORRIGE, ILUMINA Y DA FORMA CON MÁXIMA PRECISIÓN

Alterna y combina ambas puntas para crear efectos micro en tu rostro: destaca tus rasgos, ilumina, corrige… Mate o brillo, ¡tú decides!

loos looks wonder pencil

LA RUTINA PERFECTA CON LA RUTINA WONDER

Wonderstick
Descubrir

NUEVO VEGAN

Wonderstick

Duo stick para contouring

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 12,95 €
Seleccionar un tono
Wonder Blush
Descubrir

NUEVO VEGAN

Wonder Blush

Colorete en crema duo de formato stick

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 13,50 €
Seleccionar un tono
Wonder Pencil
Descubrir

NUEVO VEGAN

Wonder Pencil

Lápiz Duo Iluminador Multiusos

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 6,95 €
Seleccionar un tono

Discover the ultimate face shaping duos

Wonderstick
Wonder Blush
Wonder Pencil
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good for super peachy skin tones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this pencil is a great idea in theory- but the shade range is a bit limited. I received the shade medium which unfortunately was too dark for me. I think that if my skin was more peachy and had a bit more orange in it this pencil would work nicely for spot concealing (using the matte side of the pencil). I will say the matte side is a bit waxy feeling. The shimmery side is nice and could definitely be an inner corner or under the eyebrow highlight. I would recommend swatching before purchasing if you can find them! This is an incentivized review with a free product received from Influenster.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Micro Highlighter Stick? Or Concealer? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can see the appeal for a pencil like this. A thin highlighter pencil, perfect for the inner corner or above the brow bone. The Medium Peach color is an odd color for a highlight. Nothing shimmer, glowing or shiny. Just a pink peach color. I really don’t know where I would place this in my makeup look. Maybe as a eyeshadow base if the pencil was bigger. I would have to explore the other colors to see if I can find one that I can work with. But they all look like concealer colors, thinking they should have been marketed as a micro concealer stick instead of a micro highlight stick.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de It was just “Meh” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t a fan of this. I have been trying to use it for the last few days and I know for certain that I would never buy it. I think if it was creamier I would love it more. I found it to be dry and rough. I try to use the highlighter end for the brow bone, inside corner of the eye, etc to brighten it, but it’s just so dry! I have to really press to see any color and then it hurts. There’s no way I would use the concealer end — especially under the eye. It’s too dry and not creamy at all! You have to press too hard to even get any pigment. Will probably end up tossing it.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Wonder Pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Wonder Pencil by NYX for free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I was sent a shade that is way too dark for me which is probably a big reason I’m not a fan of this. The matte side of the pencil that you would use to cover blemishes or for contouring looks very orange on me, but it did have a nice creamy texture. I do like highlighter side except the highlighter broke off two seconds into using it haha but I was able compress it back together. Overall I’m not sure impressed with this, but I’ve learned I would love just a highlighter pencil.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Spot conceals [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great for spot-concealing or for covering up blemishes. It doesn't have the same creamy consistency that you get with concealer, but it does the job. I think the shade range is pretty good and if you find one that works well with your skin tone, it can be a great addition to your makeup routine. The product isn't long lasting, so if you want something that will hold up throughout the day (particularly when used as a concealer) this isn't it. But it's perfect for those times when you need to hide something quickly before heading out the door!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de i like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this pencil is great for concealing small imperfections, highlighting, and brightening your waterline. i think this product is great if you are not wearing a full face of makeup and just want to add a little coverage to small areas. the pencil isn’t as creamy as i thought it would be, so applying this over any other makeup is a no. apply the product and let it sit on your face for a little bit to warm up for easier blending. overall, i think this is a handy pencil to carry around if you are touching up or wearing lighter makeup for the day :)
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de Didn’t work for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the idea of this pencil, however it didn’t really work for me. I couldn’t get either side to come off on anything besides testing on my hand. The shimmer side I tried to use on my eyes, but it wouldn’t apply to my eyes - maybe it’s too dry. Also I tried using the concealer side over a pimple, and it was too hard it was hurting to try to apply the pointy tip but it wouldn’t apply to my skin. I think if the formula was more like a gel liner or a little smoother this would have been better. But overall for me I couldn’t get this to work.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Warm deep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Influenster sent me the NYX WONDER PENCIL IN WARM DEEP in exchange for an honest review. I'm not a huge fan of this product because I feel as if half of it is wasted on the non existent matte side of the product which in the video I shared does literally nothing to highlight my brow. The shimmer side was okay but not something I would purchase because it took a lot of pressure to get product to work. Once again thanks Influenster for the chance to try this product out nyx is my favorite ulta staple so I would open to trying more products
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device