Main content

Iluminador en Polvo High Glass

Polvos iluminadores High Glass
Iluminador en Polvo High Glass clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 370.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_370
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Realza tus rasgos con los polvos NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Illuminating Powder, te aportarán un brillo muy sutil y elegante. Como paso 3 de nuestro tratamiento para una súper Glass Skin en tres pasos, estos polvos iluminadores de textura gel compactos están enriquecidos con micro perlas luminosas que atraen, reflejan y refractan la luz natural para lucir un look radiante. Estos polvos iluminadores, diseñados específicamente para un tratamiento y cuidado de la piel se presentan en tres tonos (claros, medios e intensos) para iluminar y complementar una gama de tonos de piel. Glass Skin, definida: "Glass Skin, una evolución del compromiso de K-Beauty con una tez hidratada, radiante y sana, se refiere a la piel que luce translúcida, suave y luminosa, - con efecto cristalino Nuestro tratamiento para una súper Glass Skin en tres pasos: Paso 1: Crea una base de maquillaje suave y cristalina con nuestra prebase High Glass Face Primer. Paso 2: Aumenta el efecto Glass de tu look con un toque de nuestros polvos High Glass Finishing Powder. Paso 3: Realza los puntos prominentes del rostro con nuestros polvos High Glass Illuminating Powder. Este producto también es vegano

Aplícalos sobre los puntos prominentes del rostro con nuestra brocha High Glass Illuminating Powder Brush.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2036543 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ZINC OXIDE [NANO] / ZINC OXIDE, LAUROYL LYSINE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nyx high glass line was not a line I was initially interested in. I am usually a big fan of nyx line because they are effective as well as affordable. The highglass illuminating powder had great sheen and gave a glow to skin. I did not feel like the glow came from within. It sat on top of the skin. The color was a bit off for my complextion, it was in between a highlighter and bronzer on my skin so it was hard to wear. These products were sent to me by influenster for my consideration. All opinions expressed are my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now I love the tone of this highlighter. It looks like golden hour on your cheeks (I got the shade daytime halo). Now it isn't extremely blinding to the point of an amerzy Anastasia BH highlighter but this is definitely in between the glow from the high glass finishing powder and a blinding highlight. It also did not accentuate any texture and wore very well throughout the day. It has a gel puddy-like texture, very similar to the Fenty diamond bomb. I definitely will be reaching for this so much when summer comes around!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de this is gorgeous! I would compare this to my Hourglass ambient lighting finishing powder. But 25% of the price! I feel like this product is too good to be true. Lately my pared down routine is a little concealer, blush, mascara, and this or the hourglass finishing powder... it looks bomb!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recently been in to using highlighters! This did its job! Gave me that shine to my cheeks. This whole line has change my mind on this glass skin look! I was really hesitant to trying this line but I really like this look. It give you this natural glow to your whole face! I been wearing my makeup for 12 hours now and my highlight is on point still. I totally recommend this whole line. I use the primer and finishing powder for this whole makeup look. I received this item complimentary for my honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved the shade I received it in. This product honestly feels like a creamy highlighter almost, although the packaging says powder definitely feels on the creamy side. On applying if you have any blemishes or acne it will definitely highlight that. I wouldnt recommend it as a Illuminating Powder however I did try it as an eyeshadow cause like why but not gunna lie I liked it better as an eyeshadow type of deal than a Illuminating Powder. NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Illuminating Powder
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was okay but I think I liked the other products in the collection more. Id only use this as a natural highlight on the high points of the face because using it on larger areas seemed to look overly glowy and cakey on top of my foundation. However I do appreciate a gentle highlight on more natural days and could definitely see using this for that! I also liked the tone of this product and it seemed to have less back pigment (like a strong color) and more just a sheen. I dont know if Id repurchase because I have plenty of highlighting powders in my collection but I will use this one! Id recommend swatching in person if youre thinking about purchasing and have that ability!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a complimentary sample fromInfluenster. But I must say I was extremely surprised. I got all three items, the primer, finishing powder and highlighter. Now I love the tone of this highlighter. It looks like golden hour on your cheeks (I got the shade daytime halo). Now it isnt extremely blinding to the point of an amerzy Anastasia BH highlighter but this is definitely in between the glow from the high glass finishing powder and a blinding highlight. It also did not accentuate any texture and wore very well throughout the day. It has a gel puddy-like texture, very similar to the Fenty diamond bomb. I definitely will be reaching for this so much when summer comes around!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the NYX Glass Skin Illuminating powder in Moon Glow. The powder feels almost like a cream, in that it's super soft and buttery! It blends into skin like a dream and leaves behind the perfect amount of highlight. I don't typically use much highlighter due to most of them accentuating my pores or fine lines, but NYX has their formula down so this powder actually does help hide these things! I highly recommend NYX Glass Skin collection. NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Illuminating Powder
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excelent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ilummitation is perfect, color is perfect and brillant
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I really like how this highlight melts into my skin. Doesn't look miss matched to my skin tone. Looks like I'm getting a natural glow from the sun. The only thing I don't like, is that the product texture is really weird/different. Its kinda mushy, almost like putty. I have to run my brush across a few times for it to actually show on my brush. Other than that, love the way it compliments my skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This highlights was okay but compared to the finishing powder its practically the same exact product the only difference is it is looser than the powder. I dont think it was bright enough to be High Glass but it be that my complexion is deep so on a lighter complexion it may look differently.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 de 5 por de I have tried quite a few of NYX Highlighters. Im not sure why I keep trying them. I guess Im hoping to get a different outcome as the time before. This accentuate my texture. It is beautiful until the light catches it and you look like you just have a stripe down your face. Well this has been my outcome with them maybe you will have a different outcome I would love to know if you do if I am doing something wrong with this I personally would not recommend this to anyone that has even a small amount of texture.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de I am fair to light skinned so I bought the Moon Glow shade. I'd say it has a champagne undertone which works well for my skin. Very nice subtle highlight. I've used it as a finishing powder and as a subtle highlight as well. I love a product that has multiple uses. Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try this product for free and I absolutely love it. Just from the swatch I did from it I knew I was going to love it. It feels so smooth and silky and the color is beautiful and popping. And going on the face it looks so shiny and good. I love a good highlighter and this is It! Perfect for everyday and special occasion. Gave just the right amount of shine and just looked so good. And it's a good size to take on the go. Definitely a new favorite
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This illuminating powder worked great as a highlight. It had a natural but slightly metallic pearly glow which is perfect for my complexion. Its nice for a dewy look. I wouldnt use it with the corresponding primer and other powder unless you really want to glow everywhere on your face. All 3 gave me an odd yellow tint, but using one at a time was exactly the right glow for me. I received this complimentary product for testing purposes from Influenster.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I want to talk about is how amazing the texture is. It has this silk soft kind of moose fluff feel, oh my gosh in love! Then the Swatch that I tried on my wrist was to die for!! The shine is perfect I guess I wouldn't even call it a shine it's just a beautiful natural bronze look as if you were just born yesterday as if your skin is brand new LOL that's the truth that's how I feel.. I love this and I'm definitely going to stock up.. .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Highlighter qui porte très bien son nom ! J'ai pris les deux teintes les plus claires sur les trois. La texture est mi-poudreuse mi-crémeuse et c'est un plaisir de se maquiller le teint ! La couvrance est modulable et peut autant donner un effet naturel que plus prononcé. Je l'adore et je recommande :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love this Illuminating Powder!! This powder truly gives you a Natural glow without looking ashy! Most amazingly it does not contain any glitter or shimmer which is crucial for achieving a Natural Glowy look! This has now become my new go to illuminator! It works best when paired with the High Glass Primer to help your glow stay on all night! NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Illuminating Powder #complimentary #nyx #highglass #moonglow
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I could say I woke up like this. But lets be realistic. Makeup works magic; especially @nyxcosmetics new High Glass line! Im wearing the primer, illuminating powder, and setting powder. It feels practically weightless and gives a subtle but glowing finish. For someone who is intimidated by highlighting, like myself, its perfect! I definitely recommend it. 10/10 (I received these products for free from @influenster for reviewing purposes.)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I could say I woke up like this. But lets be realistic. Makeup works magic; especially @nyxcosmetics new High Glass line! Im wearing the primer, illuminating powder, and setting powder. It feels practically weightless and gives a subtle but glowing finish. For someone who is intimidated by highlighting, like myself, its perfect! I definitely recommend it. 10/10 (I received these products for free from @influenster for reviewing purposes.)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This highlighter is beautiful! It gives you a nice, glow. Not too blinding, but also not too sheer. The color I received is a hair too dark for my complexion so I will buy the lighter color. The texture feels super buttery. Upon touching, it feels like a combo of the Colourpop super shock shadows and the Physicians Formula butter highlighter. I really enjoyed this product. It also does not sit on top of my skin but blends in beautifully.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really so good It is light on the skin and does not cause any inflammation, and is effective
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received this product complimentary for Influenster for reviewing purposes. For reference, my go to highlighter is Champagne Pop and this product is right on par! The powder itself is soft as butter and melts right into the skin. It doesn't emphasize pores which is a must for me. Only downside might be that the packaging looks/feels cheap if you are used to higher end products but for the price point you can't complain.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This illuminating powder serves as a perfect hint of shimmer in all the right places. Also you can build up the color for a more dramatic effect. When applying with my fingers, I noticed that it has an almost cream-like to powder finish. The best results are achieved when you combine it with NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Face Primer and NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Finishing Powder . Thank me later beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is supposed to be used like a regular highlighter but I felt like the color payoff was too sheer for me. I had to really put a lot on my brush to get the highlighting effect. I also felt the color was too light for my skin tone (NC30). It made me look ashy by the time I get any color on my face. This would work better for someone who is darker and that is the reason why I gave it 3 stars. Its pretty but not for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Out of the high glass line I think the highlighter worked best for me. I don't like to use the illuminating powder with the other high glass products bc that adds way too much shine to my soemtimes oily skin type. However, alone, this product works well and adds just enough pop of shimmer to areas like my cheeks and inner corner of my eyes. The texture also feels soft and like a cream powder almost? Overall it's nice!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This illuminating powder is bomb! A little powder goes a long way so you dont have to layer it on your skin in order for it to glow on your skin. The glow is really beautiful and it lasts really long! Im totally going to use this highlight and buy it in the future! In the photo you can see the highlight on my upper lip and the tip of my nose! It looks like I was kissed by the sun but I took this in the bathroom lol.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de j'adore il est lumineux sans trop, il apporte un effet glow, et il est facile d'application
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS. It’s not pink like a lot of other highlighters and it isn’t glittery!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The very first thing I like and noticed about this product is the buttery texture it has. It is so smooth!! Can't really tell it's picking up on my makeup brush but it does. When applying it's very soft it gives a healthy glow but it's not very noticeable unless you keep applying product. Which I don't mind I prefer a softer glow. Received this product complimentary from NYX and Influenster for testing purposes
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_370
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device