Main content

SPRAY FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE SETTING SPRAY

Spray fijador de acabado mate
SPRAY FIJADOR DE MAQUILLAJE SETTING SPRAY clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 1143.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1143
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Nuestro fijador de maquillaje Setting Spray Matte es uno de nuestros best sellers. Aporta duración extrema a tu maquillaje con nuestro spray fijador con acabado mate. Si prefieres un acabado jugoso, prueba nuestro fijador de maquillaje SETTING SPRAY DEWY. El Spray fijador de Maquillaje Setting Spray Mate es uno de los best sellers de NYX Professional Makeup. ¿Mantener el maquillaje impecable durante horas te sigue pareciendo imposible? Entonces es porque aún no lo has probado. ¡No permitas que tu maquillaje se arruine a las pocas horas! Vaporiza nuestro Setting Spray Matte y consigue una duración extrema y un acabado mate impecable en tu piel que no necesita retoques. Tan solo tienes que cerrar los ojos y rociar una o dos pulsaciones a unos 13 centímetros del rostro para sellar todo tu maquillaje. Además de fijarlo, contribuye a reforzar e intensificar el efecto de muchos productos como las bases de maquillaje de acabado mate y los pintalabios. Si, prefieres un acabado más brillante y jugoso en tu piel, prueba nuestro SETTING SPRAY DEWY. Un spray con la misma efectividad, pero con un acabado totalmente distinto que te sorprenderá.

Cálculo de L'Oreal basado en parte en los datos reportados por NielsenIQ a través de su Servicio Scantrack para la categoría de Spray de Maquillaje para el período de 52 semanas que finaliza el 26 de diciembre de 2020, para el mercado de EE.UU. xAOC según la jerarquía de productos personalizada de L'Oreal. Copyright © 2021, Nielsen Consumer LLC.
¡Agita el Spray y fija el maquillaje! Aplícalo a una distancia de unos 15 cm. Evitarás perder el color de tu maquillaje.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging


Water / Aqua / Eau, Alcohol, VP/VA Copolymer, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Niacinamide, Sodium Salicylate, Plantago Lanceolata Leaf Extract, Mahonia Aquifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Phenoxyethanol.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Dewy setting spray is great I wore this setting spray for the first time the morning of my AP biology exam. I was a wreck and I was super nervous. On the way driving to the exam I was bawling because of the nerves that were hitting me the morning of the exam. BUT LET ME TELL YOU when I went to go clean myself up before I entered my testing destination my makeup still looked flawless! No tear streaks no blotches no nothing. It was great and I still looked good during my exam.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVE IT! I STARTED USING THE DEWY FINISH SPRAY ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO & IT IS MY FAVORITE! I AM ALWAYS ON THE GO WORKING IN VERY HUMID ENVIRONMENTS & I CAN HONESTLY SAY IT LASTS ALL DAY! THAT IS DEFINITELY A PLUS! I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE! KEEP THE GREAT PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE/COMING!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent! Je ne peux plus me passer de ce produit, c'est simple je l'adore depuis maintenant cinq mois. Le spray est fin et agréable, l'odeur n'est pas forcément plaisante mais elle ne reste pas longtemps et n'est pas gênante. Le plus important est que ce produit augmente fortement la tenue du maquillage et permet aussi, de diminuer l'aspect trop poudré de la peau. Il peut donc rattraper les petits défauts du teint et ainsi nous donner un teint parfait!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lice this setting spray! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I bought this a Month ago an wanted to really try it out before I completed my review. So I am in menopause an live in Florida, not a good combination lol. I get hot so easy an break out in a sweat, which is one reason I wanted to try this product. To my delight it truly did help my makeup stay put. I always wear liquid makeup in the summer so when I do sweat its so much easier to blend it back in. I do love how it keeps your skin looking dewy and fresh. The one tip I would give is once you have finished applying your makeup go ahead and spray the setting spray on before applying your mascara, as the spray can cause it to smear.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy Grail!! I got this spray in the matte finish and it is officially my holy grail makeup product of the summer! I have oily skin & in the summer it's 100 times worse. I have always found myself spending so much time doing my makeup just to have it sweat off or appear gross and oily on my face. I have tried other setting sprays from both MAC and ELF and wasn't impressed with either of them. At this price, I decided it wouldn't hurt to try something new. Lately I've been using a matte powder and then this matte makeup setting spray to finish and it has been amazing. Even on the hottest days when the humidity is crazy, this spray helps keep my makeup looking fresh all day with little to no oil coming through. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas bon Je l'ai acheté en me disant: super un spray fixant nyx, j'adore cette marque. Malheureusement je n'ai pas pensé à regarder la composition du produit et quand je l'ai utilisé la première fois, c'était comme si je m'aspergeait directement avec de l'alcool. L'odeur est terriblement forte et en regardant la composition, l'alcool est en 2nde position. Donc un gros gros non pour moi puisque je ne veux pas desécher ma peau. Il y en a d'autres marques pour un prix similaire mais pas aussi agressif pour la peau.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Que dire de plus ? Alors pour commencer c'est le premier produit de ce genre que j'achète, parce que franchement je croyais pas à cet aspect "ton make up ne va pas bouger"... Je me suis laissée tenter par ce produit plus que par celui de Mac (euh le prix?!), et je suis ravie ! Je suis complexée de ma peau qui brille vite malgré de la poudre appliquée, de plus je travail en restauration rapide... Je ne brille plus. Allez y pour le prix, j'en reprendrai à coup sûr ! Et cette sensation de fraîcheur quand je l'applique ! Merci !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de It survived Hurricane Harvey Okay so basically yesterday, I had my makeup SLAYED for the day. But since Hurricane Harvey came yesterday, we realized we had a leak in our roof, so I went to my vanity, sprayed a second layer of this gold on my face, and climbed up on the roof in he pouring rain to fix it. My makeup stayed the whole time, no mascara runs, nothing. I sat in the rain for approximately 30 mins cleaning, prepping, sealing, and resealing the whole in my roof and I still looked snatched when I came back in. I will never use another setting spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best spray Je recommande ce spray on me l'avais offert pour mon anniversaire il y a deux ans et depuis je ne commande que sa j'ai essayer d'autre marque mais rien n'égale ce spray les autres me faisais briller au bout de 2h et le finis n'était pas matte Comme celui de chez nyx personnellement ma peau est du type mixte à grasse et sa ne fais pas briller voila si j'aurais pus mettre 2000 étoiles j'aurais mis.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gives the skin a natural, dewy glow :) I've been using this product for over year, and it's easily my favourite go-to setting spray. It does its job well; not only does it keep my makeup set in place for a few hours longer, but it definitely gives the skin a natural dewy glow. I especially love to use it with light, everyday makeup - using it on top of some light concealer gives the illusion of naturally dewy, healthy skin. It also works well underneath makeup as a base. Contrarily, it also works like magic with heavier makeup or on top of highlighter, as it really accentuates that glow. Unlike other setting sprays, it has never caused me to break out - which is a bonus considering my sensitive skin is prone to blemishes from products. Always have recommended this product and gotten a few friends hooked on it - just wish the bottle was bigger. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de EFFICACE ! Oui ce spray matifie réellement, il amplifie légèrement les couleurs (poudre et ombre à paupières) et enleve l'aspect trop poudreux des fonds de teint poudre. Perso je brille quand même un peu 4 h après l'application mais beaucoup moins que si je ne l'appliquais pas ( j'ai la peau très grasse). La diffusion est parfaite je trouve, ne fait pas de grosse goutte et est très homogène ...une fois bien sèche je rajoute par dessus la poudre à l'acide hyaluronique de chez By Terry pour atténuer l'aspect du léger film que peut laisser ce spray et c'est parfait !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de love I bought both but I've only used the matte. I have combination skin and I get really oily on my eyebrows which messes them up. I stay in Houston and its getting hot and when I tell you I didnt get oily at all. Yessssss no more greasy brows.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de I purchased the matte finish spray, and I love it. It sets my makeup beautifully, helps keep it on in the summer heat and humidity. But, as mentioned before,the spray nozzle makes it come out in a squirt, rather than a fine mist. I switched it out with a nozzle from a MUFE Mist & Fix bottle, and it works grandly now.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-06-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Dewy Finish, Worth It This is the first (DEWY) setting spray I've ever tried so I wasn't sure what to expect. I wear makeup because 1) I love it and 2) I have bad acne scarring and don't feel confident without covering it up. With that said I like my makeup to look natural--like I'm wearing some but not overly made up or cakey or plastic. With the exception of my oily nose my skin looks/feels neither oily or dry so I like to look smooth, soft with just the right sheen after makeup. This setting spray is what I have been missing in my makeup routine! I keep mine in the fridge because the coolness is so refreshing and keeps my pores nice and tight. It leaves your skin with a nice subtle glow and I have noticed a true difference in the staying power of my makeup. I don't wear anything on my nose because I constantly blow it all day, and sometimes I would see foundation wearing off in that area. With this spray it has definitely lessened! Hardly any wearing off at all. I don't like to be matte so I haven't tried that one but if it works as well as the dewy finish its a good buy.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Meilleur spray mattifiant J'en ai testé des dizaines et c'est de loin de meilleur. J'avais acheté le petit format a la caisse et dès la première utilisation j'ai su que j'allais le racheter!! Je l'ai d'ailleurs utilisé le jour de mon mariage et mon make up n'a pas bougé de 8h a 1h du matin !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de I must say I am impressed with this setting spray. I got the matte one just because I already have oily skin as it is. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and it really does help my makeup last all day. I put it on in the morning and when I get home at the end of my day my makeup still looks good. I would highly recommend this and another plus is it is cheaper than a lot of other setting sprays, yet it still has that same quality of higher priced ones!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très efficace ! Je l'ai utilisé sur mon maquillage, tout compris, teint/yeux pour une journée shopping avec des amies de 12h jusqu'à 18h30. J'ai ensuite enchaîné avec un cours de sport (ne pouvant me démaquiller avant). En rentrant chez moi (vers 20h30), j'ai constaté que même après le sport, mon maquillage n'avait pas bougé d'un pouce ! Je vous le recommande donc !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de My go to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second bottle I've got and I love this stuff so much! It makes me look dewy without causing oil and makes my makeup last all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Je l'ai acheté en matte pour tester et c'est une réussite. Il aide réellement le maquillage à tenir, surtout le fond de teint, il mattifie bien la peau (j'ai la peau sèche donc à voir sur une peau grasse) et surtout il aide à fondre les matières entre elles pour éviter les effet trop poudreux Par contre, il faut faire attention avec le mascara car si l'on le met avant le spray il a tendance à transférer
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de EXCELLENT Ce spray fixant est une vraie touche de fraicheur à la fin du maquillage. On connaît tous ce petit coup de chaud que l'on à après avoir terminé son make up. Ce spray est là pour tout rafraîchir, pour flouter, fixer et surtout.. MATIFIER ! car il ratifie à la perfection et très longue tenue !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Setting Spray Ever! I bought this spray a few months ago and I love it! It's works perfectly. I used it to set my makeup each night during a recent Vegas trip with the girls. I used it on everyone and all of our makeup stayed put all night even through the dancing. I have no desire to buy another setting spray brand again
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de MY HOLY GRAIL The Matte spray is the best I spray my flat top kabuki brush twice then take the damp brush and dip it into my foundation (liquid) this keeps the foundation on and it dries to a matte long lasting finish. I love using it on my oily clients in there t-zones and on my brides. NYX do not I repeat do not mess with this product it is seriously the BEST
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Imprescindible Este producto se ha convertido en uno de mis imprescindibles a la hora de maquillarme. Para empezar, tiene un tamaño perfecto que se adapta a la mano (no es engorroso en este aspecto) y, además, es ideal para llevar en el bolso. Con él, el maquillaje dura mucho más. Es muy fácil de aplicar, aparte de que no se tarda nada en usarlo y deja la piel fresquita.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Efficacité Très bon fixateur; je remarque la différence niveau tenue lorsque je le met et lorsque je ne le met pas. Il ne pique pas les yeux lorsqu'on ré-ouvre les yeux et pas de sensation bizarre sur la peau lors du séchage. Le prix est peut-être un peu élevé pour la contenance mais étant donné qu'il est très efficace, ce n'est pas un soucis. Je le rachèterais.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I just bought this today just because I wanted to try out a matte setting spray (I get pretty oily), and I'm so glad I purchased this! I wore it to a date party that involved three twenty minute rounds of laser tag. During these rounds, I was running pretty much the whole time. After the first round, I was sure my make up would be gone. I finally checked my face in the mirror after the third round and to my surprise, my make up still looked fresh and my face was definitely not shiny. I have been a long time user of MAC setting sprays, but this setting spray worked much better at keeping my makeup on and fresh. I absolutely love this product and I highly recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product is brilliant. I didn't know anything about finishing sprays because I'm not a very girly-gal. However, my son's girlfriend gave me the hookup!This spray is amazing. It has a light feel, dries in seconds, lengthens the wear of my make-up (I'm a busy nurse and it lasts all shift!), and doesn't leave me feeling like I'm wearing a mask.Since I'm also over 50 and am a multiple survivor of cancer, my skin has lost some of that natural glow, but highlighters can feel heavy. This spray gives me a wee boost in the dewy complexion department. It is well worth a try.It's also reasonably priced, so there's no huge commitment in trying it out!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not sure if I got a bad bottle or if Im just more impressed with other spray nozzles, but one reason why I ended up not liking this that much is because the spray was awkward and came out as thick drops on me. It bothers me enough to take off a star sadly, as I have had three other setting sprays in comparison that make me not reach for this. Other than that I think this does a pretty decent job. One of the main reasons I finish my look with setting spray is if I used some sort of powder and I need it to look more melted in and natural since I have dry skin and I think this does the job. Not sure if it helped my makeup stay on longer that much.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Its ok Not the best setting spray I have used, but not the worst. For the price you cant beat it. Will last thru your work day, but dont go out clubbing before re-applying.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial J'avais acheté cet article par curiosité, mais je dois avouer que je n'y croyais pas plus que ça. Mais j'avais vraiment tord. J'ai la peau grace , à problème et devais tjs me repoudrer à longueur de journée mais avec se produit je tiens toute la journée. Bravo Nyx !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ne correspond pas à mes attentes Ayant vu beaucoup de commentaire positifs je me suis diriger vers ce produits qui promettait de faire tenir le maquillage plus longtemps et matte ! Sur moi cela n’en fonctionne absolument pas ! Au bout de même pas une heure je me retrouve avec le front huileux comme si je n’avais absolument rien mis sur mon visage ! Bref une étape en plus qui ne me sert pas. Si vous voulez le tester ne faite pas comme moi J’ai fait l’erreur de prendre le grand forma alors qu’il proposait des plus petit ^^ Je suis donc toujours à la recherche d’un produits miracle qui me permettrais de ne pas briller au bout d’une heure ^^ Déçu que ce ne soit pas ce fixateur a un pris abordable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1143
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device