Main content

CORRECTOR DE MAQUILLAJE E IMPERFECCIONES HD PHOTOGENIC CONCEALER WAND

Fórmula emoliente
CORRECTOR DE MAQUILLAJE E IMPERFECCIONES HD PHOTOGENIC CONCEALER WAND clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 665.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_665
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
CORRECTOR DE MAQUILLAJE E IMPERFECCIONES HD PHOTOGENIC CONCEALER WAND

CORRECTOR DE MAQUILLAJE E IMPERFECCIONES HD PHOTOGENIC CONCEALER WAND

7,90 €
02 Fair
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Hay correctores y correctores y luego está nuestro corrector de maquillaje HD Photogenic Concealer Wand. Es nuestro mejor corrector, vuestro favorito y el más vendido. Lo oculta todo! Imperfecciones y ojeras serán parte del pasado gracias a su fórmula con cobertura media-alta. Utiliza el color lavanda para la piel cetrina, el verde para ocultar rojeces y el amarillo para las ojeras. Hay correctores y correctores y luego está nuestro corrector de maquillaje HD Photogenic Concealer Wand. Sin duda, de los mejores correctores de NYX Professional Makeup, vuestro favorito y el más vendido. ¡Lo oculta todo! Tan solo hay que aplicar una pequeña cantidad en el área donde sea necesario. Imperfecciones y ojeras serán parte del pasado gracias a su fórmula con cobertura media-alta. Este corrector es de textura ligera y deja sensación empolvada en tu piel, proporcionando un acabado mate y no pesado en tu piel. Además, contiene aceite de camomila, con efecto calmante. Utiliza el color lavanda para la piel cetrina, el verde para ocultar rojeces y el amarillo para las ojeras PRO TIP: Te recomendamos no saturar con producto las zonas externas del párpado donde se encuentran más líneas de expresión. También puedes usar el corrector de maquillaje HD Photogenic Concealer Wand como base de maquillaje, aplicando poca cantidad con una brocha en las zonas más centrales del rostro. ¡No te olvides de aplicar antes un primer para garantizar que te dure mucho más tiempo!
Aplícalo sobre la piel desnuda o sobre el maquillaje, y difumina con la yema de los dedos. Utiliza el tono lavanda para la piel cetrina, el verde para atenuar el aspecto de las rojeces y el amarillo para las ojeras.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Glycerin, Silica, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Xanthan Gum, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Chromium Hydroxide Green (CI 77289), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). .

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de Poor undertone range I have continued to buy this concealer because 1) it is inexpensive 2) it is cruelty free 3) the formula looks really nice on my skin NYX has added new shades and widened the range of individuals who can use their products which is amazing. However, I am still waiting for a fair shade with yellow undertones. We need a drug store concealer that matches our skin tone because the current palest (01) shade looks straight-up orange. Please NYX very pale people with warm undertones exist!! You make great foundations in fair shades with yellow undertones. Please make a concealer to go with them and you will have an extremely loyal customer!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Creasing Galore! So first let me give you a little background about my skin. I have normal to dry skin and really bad dark circles with lot of fine lines under my eyes. I don't expect a concealer not to crease under my eyes for this reason alone but I can usually blend out the creasing the first time it becomes noticeable and be pretty set for the day but not with this concealer at all. It applied pretty nice at first and within 10 minutes I noticed some creasing and blended it out but then all throughout the day it continued to crease really badly. The worse I have ever seen with any concealer. I really wanted to love this concealer because I love NYX products but it just didn't work well for my skin and under eye issues
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy Batman. This concealer is possibly the most magical make up item I have ever discovered. When they say HD, they mean it! Not only is this concealer thin, but it is extremely full coverage and can camouflage the hugest monsters on my face. My skin is definitely far from perfect, but when I'm wearing this concealer nobody knows! I seriously get tons of compliments when I wear this. I'm an NC15-NC20 in MAC's foundations for reference, and I have these in Beige and Yellow. I mix them together for my perfect shade! I love how natural and creamy these are, they are a dream to blend. I've been on the hunt for YEARS for a under-eye concealer that wouldn't crease...and that DOESN'T get cakey. Well...I have found it! This concealer is going to remain in my collection forever now that I have found it. Not only is it extremely light, blendable, natural and creamy, but it's WATERPROOF. I think God himself came down to earth and created this concealer. Honestly.This concealer hides things that all of the higher end concealers can't even touch. Not only that, but it lasts all day in the most hot and humid weather. Thank you, NYX. I am in love.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Green is for me! i am an aspiring makeup artist, i have natural blotchy redness on my forehead and nose that i thought could never be covered fully until this product. I WILL NEVER USE ANY OTHER GREEN CONCEALER BESIDES THIS ONE AGAIN its the most pigmented one if seen its applys full coverage but blends beautifully
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best concealer I’ve only used tarte concealer because of the stigma “it’s one of the best!” But it wasn’t so great to me , it looked so fake on my face, so I tried this and I literally look like I’m not wearing anything , the picture is no filter . I have acne everywhere and acne scars and this really overweight up everything! I forever will buy this concealer and use it forever. I wanted a darker concealer for contour but the place I bought it didn’t carry any shade beyond tan.. also I have very oily skin and it didn’t slip . I did set it with powder and it doesn’t oxidize .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product...Great Service!!! I had originally purchased this product from my dermatologists office only to discover when I needed more they no longer sold make-up products. I took the empty bottle and desperately tried to make out the label so I could begin my own research...the product actually lasted for almost two years so the label was pretty difficult to read. I looked up NYX and began researching for this product. It was so easy to find. I entered the number on the bottom of the bottle and it popped right up. I selected my desired shade, entered my billing information and it was done in minutes. I was so pleased to find out that purchasing it directly from NYX was 70% cheaper than from my doctors office. Within just a few days I had the product in hand. Great overall experience. I will definitely order again. Thanks NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de High color pay-off It's a concealer, so people should keep that in mind, and not use a lot. I used the GREEN one, as I have some redness on my cheeks and nose, and I just dab a TINY, TINY dot on each cheek and nose. The color pay-off is high, so just a little big goes a long way, and if you put too much (as some reviewers did), of course you will look ghastly. Instead of using as a concealer on-top of my foundation, because the color pay-off is so high, I use it FIRST (after moisturizer I mean), then primer, then my foundation (though now I'm using a cushion foundation, which uses Korean BB cream). This way, the green neutralizes the redness but doesn't show up as too green, so it evens out very well this way.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beats them all I have been searching for a concealer that makes my under eyes look flawless (especially in photos). I have a very complicated under eye area for only being 18 and a majority of concealers cake up under my eyes. I had been searching for something that worked as well as the Diorskin liquid concealer, when my mom brought me this one. IT IS INCREDIBLE. I had three foundation banquets to attend in one day, and from 7 in the morning to 11:30 at night, in between nap, the events, and being outside, it was perfect and didn't crease AT ALL.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pastel green concealer wand I bought this a while ago in pastel green, and it's a great concealer but the green is way too strong, and rather than just cancelling out redness, it makes my skin green and when I cover it up with concealer my skin tone it's a completely different color than the skin around it and I have to put tons of foundation on top to even it out, and by that point everything's caking and it's even worse than if I had left it alone! And it doesn't blend well at all. I'm pretty disappointed, I usually love all NYX products but this one just didn't work for me! It does work better if i mix it with moisturizer, but it's still not great. I've attached photos: 1. before concealer 2. how much concealer i put on 3. concealer after i blended it and put a heavy layer of heavy coverage foundation (revlon colorstay whipped). (yes i know it's the wrong color, it's the only heavy coverage foundation i have at the moment
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de It stinks - literally This concealer is probably the worst smelling makeup items I own. I read through all the reviews, but no one seems to mention it. It has a pretty nasty smell that I'm not even sure how to describe. And other than that, I'm very pale and the lightest shade oxidizes like crazy. I end up having rings of orange creasey concealer under my eyes. I'm not sure how they're even still selling this. This formula needs to be wiped. Or at least get rid of the smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Fait son taff Depuis le temps que je le voulais... Je l'ai acheté en vert afin de cacher mes rougeurs et il fait très bien son taff! Cela dit il est très pigmenté donc il faut vraiment mettre la dose de crème teintée ou de fond de teint par-dessus pour ne pas rester verte... A ne pas utiliser seul pour cacher les rougeurs, donc. J'aimerais tester la teinte porcelaine lorsqu'elle sera de nouveau dispo également :) La texture est assez sèche et moins liquide que ce que je pensais mais le produit ne marque pas du tout les zones sèches donc je recommande pour celles qui ont besoin de cacher leurs rougeurs, aussi efficace que photoshop ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfection Im 39 yo women, since Im 19 I use concealer,so for past 20 years I tryed almost everyone concealer I can find.. many of them was so heavy and made my wrinkles biger, so I almost give up..my eyes looks better with dark circles in compare with grey circles + wrinkles...till I found NYX yellow concealer, MAGIC!!!! Im so happy!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Casi pero no He de decir que como corrector en si, cumple su función. No es pesado así que no remarca imperfecciones, cubre la ojera bastante bien -aunque depende de la ojera que cada uno tenga- y aguanta las horas. Mi problema con este corrector es que escuece. Al menos a mi cuando lo echo los primeros segundos es muy desagradable, aunque si es cierto que no me ha dado ninguna reacción alérgica -por eso no he dejado de usarlo- y por otro lado, levanta algunas bases de maquillaje al difuminarlo, no todas pero si bases que con otros correctores me funcionan. Son dos problemas que tengo por primera vez con un producto de este tipo. Otro punto es que el color más claro de la gama es de subtono rosado y el más claro del amarillo es muy oscuro para mi piel o más que oscuro, demasiado amarillo, así que utilizo el rosado y contrarresto el subtono con polvos banana algo pesaditos. Estaría genial que hicieran un tono más claro de subtono amarillo que no fuese tan amarillo que parecieras enferma.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de good stuff My very first concealer wand. I use shade 01, and it's a perfect match. I have some hormonal acne that's slow to heal that really shows on my sensitive pale skin, as well as naturally dark under eye circles, and this covers it up really well and lasts all day. The formula is thick but blendable. My only issue is the smell. It's like burnt chemicals, and it's pretty strong. I don't see other reviewers complain about it, so I must have got a weird one. But I will continue to use and probably repurchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bueno No es el corrector más pigmentado, pero hace su trabajo y me encanta usarlo sobretodo para unificar el tono de mis parpados. Ojalá tuvieran más tonos porque el más claro aún no es lo suficiente claro para mi piel.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great coverage and color I have olive skin that tends to stay fairly dark so I chose the medium shade. I live in Tennessee so the heat is extremely humid here. I also get break outs in the summer due to the humidity. So i got this to cover red spots on my face. I don't use any type of foundation, only some light bronzer. This stuff is amazing!! You couldn't even tell that I had a break out and it held up to this nasty Tennessee heat!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great concealer, kind of awful packaging I absolutely love this concealer, particularly for the under eyes. It can cake a bit in other areas of my face but it definitely does the job and I actually do seem to look better in pictures when I’m wearing this one. The only thing is - every single tube I’ve bought ends up with cracked glass (I’ve bought maybe 10 in the last 3 years), and the last one I bought completely split down the middle and I have to be careful not to split it when using it! I’m not rough with them - they lie in my makeup bag on my dresser all day and it doesn’t happen to other concealers of the same brand… Despite this, I keep buying because it’s such a good product!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-08
Rated 2 de 5 por de The scent So I bought this product the first time about a year ago. I'm not really sensitive to smells but frankly this concealer smelled like somebody just burned off their hair with a curling iron. I'm a chemistry student, so the scent of chemicals doesn't really bother me, but this was over the top. I loved the coverage and the how it blended but I could not take the smell. I threw it out and recently thought I could try it out again but I opened it before leaving the store and it had the same pungent scent. If something changes, I'll certainly purchase again. For now, I just can't.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loveeeee this So I'm not a pro at doing my makeup but I've been learning and of course I've been practicing contouring and I use two different shades of the magic wand the fair tone to highlight and the deep shade to contour my cheek bones and such. IT WORKS SO GOOD! Stays on all night and it blends wonderfully! I absolutely love it not to mention it fits anywhere! Best part is it doesn't make me break out! So if your new at contouring and would like something simple and convenient that stays on and doesn't make your skin look cakey you need to add this to your makeup collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best concealer EVER! I was in search of a new concealer and all the other concealers I used were either to dark or too light. I thought I would never find a good concealer ever. Then one day I decided to try one more concealer before I gave up. It was the NYX HD photogenic concealer in the color light. When I gave it a try I fell in love. I could not believe that something can cover so amazingly. It was exactly my skin color and I could not stop using it. It looked like my skin was clear. People would give me comments saying that my skin looks like I have been using some kind of face clearing product. All I would say is that im only using nyx concealer. And to this day I am loving it more and more.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great concealer I have several of these concealers, including the lavender and the green-tinted ones. The others, one is a near-perfect match for my complexion, and the other two I'll use to blend with a too-light foundation or to add a bit of warmth when needed. The lavender concealer I find works really well to either brighten my complexion, or I add a bit to too-dark foundation and it levels it out for me. The one that's a match for my skin, though, I really love how well it applies. The formula doesn't feel heavy or cakey, and it lasts. On good skin days I'll often just use a bit of this and then top off with a bit of finishing powder.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good for light to medium coverage... I like this concealer, but it's not my favorite. For the price, I have to admit, it's a good deal, but for full coverage, I'd choose other concealers over this one. I'll be using it most often on hot days, either with BB cream or just powder. It's somewhat buildable, but doesn't get much past medium. It does stay in place, though, and it stays put for hours with no creasing or caking. If you wear light makeup, I'd recommend this concealer wholeheartedly, but if you generally wear a fully beat face, you may want something a little heavier.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Una decepción Fui a la tienda a que me aconsejaran mi tonto. Me lo lleve a casa y lo lleve durante un mes. Cuando salia de casa era mi tono perfecto pero me acabe dando cuenta de que tras llevarlo unas 6 horas, al llegar a casa tenia mas ojeras que sin el corrector. Volví a a la tienda pensando que no era mi tono le explique a la dependienta lo que me ocurría y me dio otro tono. Llevo usándolo una semana y cuando llego tengo las ojeras naranjas. Estoy enfadada con el resultado
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de il est exeptionnel et vraiment couvrant J'ai acheté cet anti cerne , non seulement la teinte etait la bonne du premier coup mais en plus je l'ai immédiatement utilisé et le resultat est juste : une couvrance parfaite!!!!! c'est un très bon anti cernes
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Oxidises like crazy I have pretty pale skin so I bought the lightest concealer. In the bottle it looked the perfect colour to highlight under my eyes and conceal a few blemishes, but within 30 seconds of applying it, it oxidises so bad and goes bright orange on your skin! Definitely wouldn't buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not good When i first bought this i was so excited!! But quickly i realized that this product isnt worth the hype. I bought a concealor in my skin color and im not sure if anyone else has this problem because i dont really see any other complaints but the smell of it is absolutely horrible!!!! it literally smelled like puke and it was literally so gross. Idk if the one i bought was old or what but besides that, i have severe acne and redness on my cheeks and nose...when i put it on and blended it out it was like i didnt put anything on at all!! It barely covered my redness and acne and i was really disappointed. It didnt do a good job covering up my undereye circles either. maybe its good for others because everyones skin is different but it didnt work out for me, i returned it to the store the next day :(
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de UN FAVORITO Compre este corrector hará 2 semanas y estoy muy contenta con el resultado. Mi tono es el beige y me queda perfecto trabajandolo bien aunque ahora mismo estoy morena, ademas le regale el tono sand beige a una amiga que siempre lleva un tono de maquillaje muy moreno y por lo que me dice tambien está encantada. Cubre muy bien y despierta la mirada.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not Bad My skin tone is medium warm brown and I've been using this product as a highlighter in the shade BEIGE. It is the wrong color for my skin; since I have both red and golden undertones I think the shade TAN would work better for me as a highlight but my actual color is somewhere between TAN and NUTMEG. This product goes on smooth, I like the packaging, it minimizes the appearance of pores well. I have found that it creases under my eyes by the end of the day. I have an oily nose with otherwise average skin and I moisturize well before applying my makeup so I would say this concealer isn't drying or oily. I never reapply my makeup throughout the day but I always wear primer and setting spray. My skin isn't sensitive so I haven't noticed any breakouts or irritation. It blends in easily because of the creamy formula. Overall I would recommend this product--just choose your shade wisely.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Au top J'ai pris celui en teinte verte et en teinte alabaster. Déjà merci d'avoir beaucoup de teinte claire car c'est toujours difficile de trouver sa teinte parfaite quand on est très blanche de peau. Pour le vert j'aime pas trop, il couvre bien les rougeurs mais on a du mal à l'estomper. Pour ce qui est de l'autre que j'utilise en correcteur pour mes imperfections, c'est parfait. Il tient bien, il s'estompe facilement, se travaille bien, confortable, bonne couvrance ,facile à appliquer avec l'applicateur en mousse. La qualité est au rendez vous.Seul petit souci le tube se vide assez vite je trouve. J'en ai déjà commandé 2 autres pour en avoir toujours d'avance.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great coverage and feel but sets too warmg I’ve been using this concealer for over a year and love the coverage and feel. I’ve spent most of that time also hunting for my perfect foundation (including Fenty) but found all of them too warm, making me look a bit jaundiced and orange. I finally found the perfect cool shade with NYX foundation (finally!) with cool undertones. BUT now my concealer makes me look orange in the spots I use it and it looks awful. It oxidizes to a much warmer tone and I use the lightest shade. So now I’m on the hunt for another concealer. If NYX came out with a cooler concealer, I would be over the moon with joy, but for now I’m very disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_665
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device