Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer - Natural

Corrector en crema larga duración
Corrector de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 829.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_829
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer - Natural

Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer - Natural

8,90 €
7 Natural
In Stock

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE MATE : -15%

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE VEGANO NATURAL : -15%

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 35€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Camuflar y esculpir tus rostro será un juego de niños gracias a nuestro nuevo corrector de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Contour Concealer. Disponible en 24 tonos altamente pigmentados, este corrector líquido ligero no deja marcas y ofrece tres funciones imprescindibles. Puedes usar nuestra fórmula mate fundente para camuflar las imperfecciones, iluminar el rostro y esculpir tus rasgos a la perfección. Este multiusos cremoso también ofrece una cobertura total con un acabado que se mantiene impecable hasta 24 horas. Combina nuestro corrector de larga duración con los tonos de la base de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation y Powder Foundation para un rostro impecable.
Aplica unos toques de corrector en las imperfecciones que desees ocultar o en las zonas que quieras iluminar y definir. Extiende el líquido bien con una esponja, como nuestra Complete Control Blending Sponge.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Cyclohexasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Silica Dimethyl Silylate [Nano], Sodium Chloride, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderfully surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first product I have ever used from NYX and now I want to try many more. I used the shade pale of the concealer. It was a very smooth texture and spread very easily. In fact I think I should’ve used less of the product and it would’ve gone just as far! It didn’t have a funny smell or anything. I’ll definitely be using this concealer from now on. I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une perle Après une grosse déception avec le concealer Born This Way de chez Too Faced je me suis retournée vers Nyx et se fut un franc succès ! Teinte, la plus claire de leur gamme, parfaite, très agréable sur la peau, tien très bien, lisse parfaitement la peau. Très bon dupe du Shape Tate de Tarte à un prix défient toutes concurrences :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de TOP! Pas cher, ne file pas dans les ridules, s'estompe bien ,bien couvrant et facile à travailler.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally a concealer that matches my skin tone! When this whole line launched, I immediately started hearing a lot of good things about this concealer. I saw this in an Ulta while I was looking for a new concealer, as mine had just run out. I was super happy when I saw that there was finally a concealer that would match me. I am SUPER pale and finding things that match me is really hard. I tried the concealer the next day and was beyond impressed. A little bit goes a long way, it's thick but not heavy and clogging at all, it's super full coverage, it blends easy, and it stays on all day. I LOVE it and will definitely be purchasing it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great coverage and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my first influenster box and included was the NYX Can’t Stop Won’t Stopconcealer. First of all, I love the size and the wand is extra amazing! The coverage was amazing and it blended well. I blended it with a concealer brush. Next time I will try it will a beauty blender. It did exactly what it was supposed to do! Amazing!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super ! C est la 1ere fois que je trouve un anti-cernes digne de ce nom ! J adore, j adore ! Vous l aurez compris, je recommande ce produit à 1000 % !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Will Get the Job Done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to love this concealer, especially as I really like NYX products, but it didn’t make me as happy as I’d hoped. This is mainly due to its lack of blendability. I found it wasn’t as creamy upon application as other brands I’ve used. That said, it did cover well and seemed to last quite awhile. It’s definitely worth testing out for yourself as it may blend better for you. At such an affordable price point there is really now reason why one couldn’t try it out and see. I received this complimentary product to test and review, but all opinions are my very own.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Buena cobertura y duración! Proporciona una buena cobertura que además se puede modular. También se pueden mezclar distintos tonos con mucha facilidad. Dura bastante bien todo el día ! Como tip para la zona de la ojera recomiendo una buena hidratación previa para un resultado de 10!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de ¡Recomendado 100%! El tono que he probado es el Fair, para pieles blancas nucleares como la mía ideal. Cubre perfectamente las imperfecciones de la piel, es super ligera y agradable de poner y llevar. Lo único que creo que es muy clara para mis ojeras, pero para el contouring me viene idealísimamente. Es muy buen producto y cuando pase por cualquier tienda NYX entraré y me compraré uno un poquito menos blanco para las ojeras porque las hace muy fáciles de cubrir y creo que presenta una relación calidad/precio excelente. Así en pocas palabras: recomendable 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was provided this product free/complimentary for testing purposes and was given the shade mocha. I tried using it as a contour shade but it essentially turned out to be my actual skin tone. The formula blended very well with my foundation though. I used a beauty blender after applying the concealer to my face with the provided applicator, which is the same type as used in their other concealer. I plan to keep using this possibly for spot concealing since it went so well with my skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUPER PRODUIT Je n'ai pas l'habitude d'utiliser de l'anti-cerne, mais j'avais envie d'essayer et maintenant je suis folle de ce produit. Ayant beaucoup de cerne, je vois vraiment une différence maintenant que je l'utilise pour faire mon make up, vraiment ravie !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de exellent je trouve se concealer bien couvrant ne seffiloche pas soxyde pas , bref lanti scerne parfait quoi ;
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy cubriente Si te preocupa tapar el color de la ojera, lo tapa. También es buen iluminador, lo que te permite disimular la profundidad de la ojera sutilmente. Creo que es el único corrector de los que he probado que voy a repetir.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Increíble Es increíble, se difumina con mucha facilidad y tiene una cobertura maravillosa
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rendu naturel Meilleur anti-cernes que j'ai pu tester. Couvrant comme il faut, tient toute la journée, agréable à porter (on ne le sens pas du tout), résultat naturel. Personnellement je l'applique au doigt car je préfère mais il s'applique aussi très bien au pinceau, au beauty blender. Parfait, je recommande.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Blends so good ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a complimentary products and I have to say I love it ! I like all of nyx products but this can’t stop won’t stop line has got to be the next yet ! From the primer all the way to this concealer ! I’ve never had a matte concealer but it’s perfect in combo with the foundation and primer. You don’t really need to set the concealer with powder I feel but I did anyways ! Overall I would purchase this product ! I was sent this product for testing purposes !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Jaime bien Il est très bien je l’envie recommandé j’ai la peau grasse et il sont très mat en finition j’HADERE !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de BLENDS LIKE A DREAM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in a box from Influenster. I’m not gonna like I was a little skeptical because I’ve tried a concealer from Nyx and hated it. This concealer definitely exceeded all of my expectations. It blends effortlessly and the shade range and converage is phenomenal. I am impressed and will be purchasing this again with my own money once I run out of it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Can't stop won't stop concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this concealer complimentary through influenster, and although it was a bit darker than my shade , it still blended very well with my foundation to give me the flawless eyebrows that I try to achieve.. I love how smooth the texture is .. and it is indeed full coverage by the way..no lie on that one ... I intend on purchasing a lighter shade to do my highlights... And it stays great for long periods of time.... Great job on this one nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesn’t do what it should Bought this concealer after watching some great reviews. I got it in the lightest shade. It unfortunately is one of the worst concealers I have ever used. I have severe dark under eye circles, dark acne scars on my cheeks, and mild acne. I applied THREE layers and it barely did anything. It started creasing under my eyes only 10 min after wearing (and that was with setting powder!). I love Nyx products, but their liquid foundations and concealers just do nothing for me. Horrible formulas.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de couvrance très couvrant, si peau sèche bien hydrater la peau avant, longue tenue au rdv combiné au font de teint Can’t stop Wont’t stop top!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorito del año! Es un corrector multifuncional por que puedes tener 3 productos en uno. Corrector, iluminador y contorno. Es matte, deja un acabado muy uniforme y se trabaja muy bien en la piel antes de que se seque. Tiene muy buena cobertura, de media a alta según con qué lo trabajes (pincel, esponja o dedo). No es necesario aplicar una gran cantidad de producto para trababarlo en una zona, con un par de toques es lo suficiente, por lo que dura mucho. Me ha parecido fantástico y sin duda es mi corrector favorito del año !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great!! I lost my usual concealer while on a trip, and while I was at the store I decided to pick this up since I’ve heard a few good reviews about it. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it blended beautifully on my skin, had great coverage, looks super natural and almost unnoticeable on my skin, and lasted me all day at work. As I have oily skin, the fact that it’s rather drying wasn’t an issue to me. If you have dryer skin, I don’t think I would recommend, but I’m certainly loving it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lasting Coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received can’t stop won’t stop as a promotional gift to review. I found this concealer to blend well and last forever. I tested the product on my hand first because I have sensitive skin and it stayed on for 24 hours! Really good for covering up dark circles under eyes (I used it during finals and looked alive) and it literally lasts forever. Great concealer, only thing I didn’t like as much is that it is not moisturizing at all!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de The worst concealer I have ever purchased I bought this concealer on a whim because I've had a good experience using Nyx's other products. I applied this over a Nyx primer that always works well and the concealer was immediately disappointing. I tried applying it over another concealer like I usually do to see if it would be any better and it definitely was not. Not only did the concealer sink into and highlight every single dry spot and every pore but it had terrible terrible coverage and made my foundation apply disgustingly. I am so throughly dissapointed with this product. The way it has made me look has honestly brought me to tears. I have never had any concealer have such an unfixable and terrible affect on my face. Never would I recommend this hellspawn concealer to anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow I was shook I have used this concealer a couple of times it’s really gives you coverage and covers up blemishes. It’s affirdable concealer I would even say it reminds me of the nars creamy concealer.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great formula! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wear makeup almost every day and this is honestly the best formula I’ve used in a while for concealer! It goes on smooth and blends out really well with both a beauty blender and a brush! It lasts all day long and doesn’t get cakey throughout the day! I had no problems with it seeping into lines on my face or anything! I was given this product for free to review but I will definitely be purchasing it once I run out!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new fave Concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this concealer and it works just as good as some of the expensive concealers have tried if not better. It gives good coverage especially if you suffer from dark circles lile I do and it is not cakey either! I am on my second tube and plan to keep repurchasing it! I highly recommend trying it if you are looking for a good concealer that won't break the bank. I am glad they have such a great shade range.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de I was really excited to get this product after reading and watching rave reviews about it, and sadly I don't understand how people like this concealer. I got the shades Fair and Natural to mix and get my perfect shade (I have used both alone as well). I tried using a sponge, brushes, fingers, and basically every method of application with the same results. My undereyes were dry, patchy, cakey, and had weird oxidation in various areas. This concealer oxidizes at least 2 shades darker and dries extremely quickly, especially when using a sponge. I could barely pat twice before it stuck to an area and required me to tug at my undereyes to get it to move. Would not recommend buying at all!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Maravilloso Lo que me gusta de este corrector es que lo puedes utilizar además para iluminar y dar profundidad al rostro. Se puede trabajar perfectamente con una esponja que su cobertura seguirá siendo alta y eso me gusta! A la hora de trabajarlo se hace muy fácil y se integra bien en la piel, además de que con aplicar poco producto es más que suficiente. Dura muchísimas horas sin necesidad de retoques. Sin duda se ha convertido en uno de mis correctores favoritos!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-01
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_829
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device