Main content

Bare With Me Concealer Serum

Serum corrector vegano
Bare With Me Concealer Serum clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 145.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 10,50 €
Loading...
Loading...

NUEVO VEGANA ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Bare With Me Concealer Serum

Bare With Me Concealer Serum clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 145.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product


DETAILS

¿Imperfecciones y piel estresada? ¡Corrige e hidrata! Conoce nuestro 1º sérum corrector para el cuidado de la piel. Fórmula 100% vegana e hidratación de hasta 24 horas para que la piel se sienta hidratada todo el día. Disponible en 13 tonos.

¡Bye imperfecciones y piel estresada! Aplica nuestro 1º serum corrector Bare With Me Concealer Serum con una brocha difuminadora. Para lograr una cobertura media, aplica dos dosis en las zonas problemáticas (con acné e imperfecciones, tono irregular, ojeras o sequedad).
Con un acabado ligero sin efecto máscara. ¿Irritación? ¿Acné? ¿Piel con imperfecciones? ¡Se acabó! ¡Di adiós al estrés de la piel y disfruta de una piel hidratada y saludable gracias a sus compenentes de Té verde, Tremella y Cica!
Alarga el brillo con Bare With Me Radiant Perfecting Primer.
Combate las rojeces y disfruta de una piel lisa con Bare With Me Concealer Serum Aplica Bare With Me Multitasking Spray para fijar el maquillaje de forma duradera y disfrutar de una hidratación superior






Lista completa de ingredientes

CÓMO APLICARLO

  1. Buff on glow with Bare With Me Radiant Perfecting Primer
  2. Knock out redness and smooth skin Bare With Me Concealer Serum
  3. Mist Bare With Me Multitasking Spray for major hydration and all-day set
Disfruta de una piel protegida y colmada de hidratación aplicando Bare With Me Concealer Serum con una brocha difuminadora. Para lograr una cobertura media, aplica dos dosis en las zonas problemáticas (con acné y manchas, rojeces e irritación, ojeras o sequedad).
Con un acabado ligero sin efecto máscara. ¿Irritación? ¿Acné? ¿Piel con textura no uniforme? ¡Se acabó! ¡Di adiós al estrés de la piel y disfruta de una piel hidratada y saludable!
Extiende el brillo con Bare With Me Radiant Perfecting Primer
Combate las rojeces y disfruta de una piel lisa con Bare With Me Concealer Serum
Aplica Bare With Me Multitasking Spray para fijar el maquillaje de forma duradera y disfrutar de una hidratación superior

SERUM CORRECTOR 100% VEGANO


¡BYE IMPERFECCIONES Y PIEL ESTRESADA!

Una aplicación sencilla e impecable con una cobertura imperceptible para una hidratación definitiva de hasta 24 horas. Disponible en 13 tonos.

CORRECCIÓN E HIDRATACIÓN EN UN SERUM CORRECTOR

¿Ojeras? ¡Eliminadas! ¿Acné e imperfecciones? ¡Cubiertos! ¿Tono irregular? ¡Adiós! ¿Sequedad? ¡No existe! Enriquecido con Tremella, cica y té verde.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the NYX Bare With Me concealer serum for almost a week now and I love it . The packaging is very nice and the pump works brilliant. The consistency is great and light and the shade is perfect for my skin . It is perfect for when I didn't have great nights sleep and have dark circles under my eyes as well as covering redness and spots . I tend to suffer with blemishes and enlarged pores and this concealer made my pores less visible too. I'm absolutely in love with this product and I've already recommend it to my family and friends and I would be buying it from now on .
Fecha de publicación: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Light/medium coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted this concealer through the makeup addyx app. I chose a shade too dark for me, my own fault, so i can’t comment on the colour match. I would say it has light/medium coverage, leaning towards medium, however it is buildable. When i first applied it it was quite sticky, although it dries down a fair bit. I prefer how it applies with fingers over a sponge. I have dry skin and this concealer did cling to dry patches ever so slightly, but i have definitely seen worse. I think this would be a nice concealer for summer and would most likely repurchase in a different shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de light, dewy and comfortable on the skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tested it out for a few days and I absolutely love it! it is very lightweight and blends into the skin so well. I've noticed that it last for more than 8 hours and didn't smudge onto my face mask... it's a shame that I chose the wrong shade however, it's a good thing I can wear a face mask so it doesn't look odd or grey. I will probably use the remaining by y mixing it up with Mac prolongwear concealer because of the shade being too light. I definitely believe this will turn out to be a very successful product!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this hydrating concealer serum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I highly recommend this for anyone with dry skin, the formula is deeply hydrating and I have never enjoyed wearing a concealer as much as this one. Shade beige matches me perfectly! It’s infused with skin-loving ingredients such as tremella mushroom, cica and green tea, so you get the caring benefit of skincare. This concealer covers blemishes & even dry patches and gently balances skin tone too. It’s lightweight, doesn’t crease or appear cakey, it’s great for that dewy and glowy finish, with the gloomy weather now we need that more than ever!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Je ne m'en passe plus Ravie de concealer a la texture fluide ultra légère. J'applique une micro goutte au pinceau et le fixe avec la pulpe du doigt. Effet seconde peau, peau plus belle et lumineuse. Fini ni brillant ni matte appréciable. La peau est hydratée, la tenue est bluffante au long de la journée. J'utilise la teinte Fair sous l'oeil et Light sur le visage ca et là pour unifier le teint et ce me suffit pour un rendu naturel. Je suis ravie de cette achat.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolument génial ! Absolument tout ce que j'espérais ! La flacon pompe est super hygiénique et très pratique. Une pression me suffit pour mes cernes et toutes mes rougeurs. La couvrance est modulable, donc si vous souhaitez camoufler davantage c'est possible. La texture est top, fluide qui se fond facilement à la peau sans effet matière. La peau est lumineuse après l'application. Je suis ravie ! C'est un super produit qui n'est pas trop cher en plus. Il ne marque pas mes plaques de sécheresse et reste en place toute la journée. Foncez !
Fecha de publicación: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Natural Feel Concealer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy to be gifted the NYX Serum Concealer in medium, I was very impressed with the quality and shade match as well as the overall feel! I dislike heavy feeling Concealers and Foundations and prefer it to feel like I have nothing on my skin, this was perfect, it has a very natural feel as well as a natural finish on the skin. It blends beautifully and warms on contact with skin making it easy to blend - there is nothing I dislike about this Concealer! It also lasts all day, no smudging, patchiness or dryness! Well done NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifique magnifique produit! il ne bouge pas au fil de la journée ou très peu et à une bonne application ! il cache bien les imperfections et les cernes sans que cela sois désagréable sur la peau! je recommande !
Fecha de publicación: 2022-01-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device