Main content

Dúo De Iluminadores Born To Glow Icy

Dúo De Iluminadores Born To Glow Icy clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 293.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Duo De Iluminadores Born To Glow Icy

Dúo De Iluminadores Born To Glow Icy

12,90 €
HIGH KEY FLEX
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Consigue un extra de luminosidad! Un dúo de color e iluminador.

Ultrarradiante. No deja un tono pálido. Tonos metalizados, cremosos y fáciles de difuminar, con microperlas que aportan el máximo brillo.

Inspirado en las técnicas profesionales de strobing, cada iluminador cuenta con un tono de luz suave para iluminar y un tono nacarado hiperradiante para realzar. ¡Utilízalos solos o combínalos!

Extiende cualquiera de los dos tonos sobre las zonas más marcadas del rostro y el cuerpo o combina ambos tonos para obtener el máximo brillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Value1: CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • SILICA • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • DIMETHICONE • TIN OXIDE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • TOCOPHEROL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • SORBIC ACID • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de it’s a highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a nice highlighter. I like the more subtle side as opposed to the more gold, glittery side. It reminds me of trophy wife and is def for a more dramatic look.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not my favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the colors but it would barely show up when I tried to use it. I have tried way better highlighters even from the drugstore. Do not recommend :(
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de So Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These colors are so pretty. They’re the perfect for fair skin tones and have just the right amount of shimmer!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved how the highlighter has a nice effect on the face and package is small so you can carry it anywhere.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Multi-Purpose Highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary via Influenster and NYX for my honest review. I really like the dual colors and shimmer. The lighter color (on the left) is great for my cheekbones and tip of the nose. The other color (on the right) is more of a rose gold with massive amounts of shimmer. I love the sparkles, but it’s more for a night look in my opinion. I did use the rose gold as a day eyeshadow color. It had nice color that was able to be worn by itself. This is a long wearing makeup product, but can easily be buildable for a day to night look. I would recommend this product and it has easily become a go to product for everyday makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de icy highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Rock Candy and Golden Cuff duo I like both but my favorite is Rock Candy it has a nice copper pink color it gives me a lovely glow and the consistency of rock candy is creamier, golden cuff is a little dry and glittery but the yellow tone makes it more reflective perfect for that sun kissed look, I used a little under my eyebrow too and I loved how it blended with my eyeshadow it gave it a nice touch to the look I was going for. You can definitely use both for a dramatic look or a more natural look like I did. #nyx #highlighter #voxbox
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de my first voxbox review! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised at how well this highlighter paired with my medium/olive skin tone. It’s creamy & blends well but not heavy on your skin. I don’t usually wear a highlighter, but I like the subtlety of the left side(more bronze) for daytime and you can actually layer it with the right Side’s glittery color pop for a unique night time look. it also doubles as great eye shadow. my only critique is that it doesn’t last all day & fades quicker than other brands I’ve tried. I would definitely try it again with matte setting spray. Disclosure: I received this product for free from Influenster and brand(s) in exchange for my honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love Love Love this product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the glow this  highlighting duo pallet give you. It gives you all the right shimmer in all the right places and is more on the subtle side more than giving you more of a harsh highlight... I use these duo highlighters  everywhere. They are easy to use and stay on all day/night I Highly recommend this duo palette. This should be in every girls makeup kit. I love all the colors and so natural finish. Its so glowy.The shades in this duo palette are absolutely gorgeous..I use this for my everyday makeup look. It goes on smoothly, and is just the right amount of pigment. It does have some fallout But just a basic everyday look is fine...
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good highlighter but not my favorite.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this from Influenster to review. I do like that they are both decently pigmented colors and are both glittery because I love a shimmer product. The gold definitely has more shimmer than the pink. However, I did find that the gold side also has a lot of fall out when applying and that causes it to get on things and areas outside of where I was applying. It definitely adds a pop to a night time look but I’m not sure how often I would reach for it in my routine over my favorite tried and true current highlighter product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Love the Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the colors of the highlight shades, they’re gorgeous! I gave it 3 stars because it brings out the texture in my skin. I do feel that I had to reapply the highlight after wearing it during the day. If you don’t have texture this highlight would be perfect for an affordable option. I would wear this again! I will try it with different primers to see if it will help with the texture and prolong the wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great highlighter! Comparable to higher end alternatives but for a reasonable price and quality. The shades are nicely pigmented so you don’t need a lot and will last a while. It applied smoothly and is very blendable which is important. There are two types of highlighters in one package. One is more of a glow/shimmer and the other has sparkles. Both work great for different occasions. You can even use it as an eyeshadow. Overall, very nice product.  I received this product complimentary for review by Influenster and NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de glowing like gold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this gold color it’s super pigmented ! Y’all can you see this glow on my nose and inner corners ? I would buy this again . Only down side I see is that it’s a bit chalky like I wish it was a bit more creamy ish if that makes sense Bc the powder won’t stick to my skin (idk about anyone else’s ) unless I have my foundation or I have used spray on my face . I tried to use it after using baking powder and it didn’t stick to well too my face so my suggestion is to use setting spray then use the highlighter last .
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de I’m impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great highlighter; I highly recommend it. Recently, I’ve been using highlighters for the body and this one only really works that way with a really dense brush. It has an extremely buttery and opaque formula. The shades work really beautifully on pale skin. Would get 5 stars if I felt I could wear these anywhere besides my eyes on the daily. I find it’s a product made for a full-face, glam look. Photos were taken with and without flash. I received this product complimentary via Influenster and NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Definitely A Flex [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shades that I received complimentary worked perfectly for my skin tone. When you catch the light with this highlighter there is no doubt that you’re gonna glow. It had a really nice reflect, and is extremely versatile when it comes to where you want to place it as it works so well in the inner corners and under the brow bone as well as your typical high placement on the cheek, tip and bridge of the nose, and cupid’s bow. Mix this with a little setting spray to get an even more dramatic look!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de I prefer the highlighter shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The highlight shade looks very nice on my very fair skin. It is subtle, not too obvious which is hard to find. I’m not a huge fan of the glittery shade as I found that the glitter was very easy to “fling” off my brush as I applied it, which of course makes the glitter fly onto areas I didn’t want. It does look nice though and I could see myself using the glitter for a special event as a body glitter, applied before getting dressed. I received this product complimentary via Influenster and NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Holy Glow Batman.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX Duo Highlighter VoxBox!So let me start off by stating that I'm fairly new to highlighters, as I've only tried maybe 3 brands and just started applying them within the last couple months but this is by far my favorite one so far! The glow is so subtle but noticable at the same time. it actually looks more on the natural glow side than a purpose glow if that makes sense lol For the price it's so worth it. I even feel it popped my eyes out in color somehow even tho I don't use it ony eyes at all. I wish I would have taken a pic. Maybe I'll redo my make up today and upload a pic for y'all with a before and after. I recommend giving this highlighter a try if you're into highlighting!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glow On [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this product and once I opened it I was even more excited! The pink shade compliments my cheek bone when I’m going for a soft look and the gold is even better. I would recommend this product especially if you have tan skin!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de a blinding highlight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how the formula looked on my face, but one if the highlighters has a pretty chunky glitter to it which I don't think that I'll be using too often. This duo is definitely more for going out makeup vs an every day highlighter, but I'm definitely not mad about it. I just wish that the glitter was a little less chunky hence the 4 stars instead of 5. Overall a great product if you are looking for a blinding highlight. Full disclosure I did receive this product as a gift.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect highlighters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This highlighter came just in time to wear out. They both look very similar when swatched next to each other. Rock candy however is my favorite because it has more of a continuous bronze shine/finish. Golden cuffs seems to glide on just as smoothly but does not have a continuous shine. This one seems good to add some glitter to your final look with out being too out there. Compared to my more expensive highlighters, I would probably choose this for the price as well as the colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de nyx born to glow highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent this product by Influenster and nyx but I gotta say, if you’re into shimmery highlighters. This would be perfect for you. It’s very blendable which makes it easy to use on the eyes, cheeks, and body. I was impressed mostly with how good these two shades look on the eyes so I would defiantly recommend this to any of my friends who are into bold and shimmery looks. However If you’re into the more natural and subtle look, this is probably not the right choice for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Born To Glow Icy Highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this NYX Highlighter free from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. This is the first highlighter I've actually liked using. It's stunning looking on my skin and body. It's easy to get on my brush and apply. A little goes a long way. I can't think of anything I'd change about this product. I'm definitely going to buy more when I run out. It's great for a everyday look or even really popping glammed up looks. I'd recommend this NYX Highlighter to everyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Highly Pigmented Highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The is highlighter was gives a nice glow and is highly pigmented. I used the highlighter on my bare face and it went on very opaque after one swipe on the makeup brush, and at the same time I had to use my finger to help blend it some because it was so pigmented and doesn’t move around easily. I did like how both colors looked on my skin after blending, and it didn’t give off a ghostly cast or disappear after applying. I was definitely use this again and would recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Platinum Status over Diamond Chains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster and NYX for reviewing and testing purposes. I expected this highlighter to have some shimmer but I did not expect large flecks of glitter after applying. I liked the Platinum Status shade more than Diamond Chains because it didn’t have those chunky pieces of glitter. I know this high lighter contains reflective pearls but I didn’t get reflective I got chunky sparkles. The product claims to be creamy and blendable and the first shade IS the second shade was not blendable for me. That being said the colors I received are beautiful and compliment a variety of skin tones if not everyone. I tend to fall in the light tones of foundation such as Mac NC 15 and Fenty 140.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Born To Glow Indeed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best highlighters I’ve used so far. It gives you the perfect glow without looking chalky or drying. It blends so easily on top of my foundation, without looking like I just smeared chalky glitter all over me. I usually prefer a more natural glow, and this duo is the perfect palette to create either natural or dramatic look. The best part is that I can use it all over my body, and create a radiant, and glowing effect on my collarbone and shoulders.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de love this highlighter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary via Influenster and NYX. You guys. I love this highlighter so much. The lighter shade is perfect for a little extra something in your everyday makeup. The darker shade has so much sparkle! It’s great for a night out. Both of these shades looked great on my paler skin tone. I like the formula and the way it blends so you don’t have a super harsh line! I only used it on my face, but I’m sure it would make a great body highlighter!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de melts like butter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lately I’ve gotten really picky about highlighters, I’ve been really looking into highlighters that melt into my skin. This highlighter is gorgeous, both of them were very suitable for my skin tone and they melted into my skin. I also love how compact it is, a lot of highlighters these days are bigger and bulkier that you can’t really take it with you. This small but powerful highlighter allows me to carry it with me wherever I go! Thank you Nyx and Influenster
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de New Favorite Highlighter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly impressed with the NYX Born to Glow Highlighter in High Key Flex & Flexpensive! I have a Smashbox triple highlighter set that I only use two of the colors of, and it is honestly, almost identical to this! They colors blend really well, and give my cheekbones some serious pop! I was absolutely impressed and will most likely purchase again in the future. I will say that the color on the left (I believe it is the High Key Flex) goes on smoother overall, it doesn’t streak, or look too glittery; I think the color on the right is more glitter and not enough pigment. But I also blend them together when I use them, so it’s not the end of the world. Absolutely love this set, definitely my new favorite as the title says!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de You’ll be glowing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary from Influenster and NYX! I absolutely love NYX products and they didn’t disappoint with this duo highlighter! The pay off is so nice and leaves a great shimmer on your skin! It’s so sparkly! I would totally recommend this for a great neutral or glam look! Perfect for the fall season with gorgeous gold tones! It would also be amazing as an eyeshadow topper or inner corner highlight! I will definitely purchase this again and again!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfect for Every Day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This highlighter has been my go to in my everyday routine. I love the natural color this gives me cheeks. I typically prefer to use the less glittery highlight but I do like that you have the option to add some extra sheen with the more glittery shade. This highlight is long lasting and I think a must have due to its versatility. My only complaint is I wish the glittery highlight glitter was a little more natural looking. A little definitely goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful highlighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get this VoxBox, since I’m obsessed with highlighters, lol. This one is definitely beautiful, I wore both when I went out with a friend, and the glittery side is definitely glittery, but not overwhelming so long as you’re not heavy-handed with it. It’s got a nice creamy texture so it’s definitely buildable. Overall I love this highlighter, it adds a nice glow without being too much, and it’s definitely going to become one I use often.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device