Main content

Face Freezie Primer Hidratante y Refrescante

Primer hidratante y refrescante 10 beneficios en 1
Face Freezie Primer Hidratante y Refrescante clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 422.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
NUEVO
Face Freezie Primer Hidratante y Refrescante

Face Freezie Primer Hidratante y Refrescante

Face Freezie Primer Hidratante y Refrescante clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 422.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...


DETALLES

¡Hora de refrescarse! Descubre el nuevo primer hidratante y refrescante de Face Freezie de NYX Professional Make Up. Este producto proporciona 10 beneficios en 1: prepara, unifica, alisa, minimiza poros, tensa, hidrata, esculpe, suaviza, calma y revitaliza la piel. Su fórmula de textura suave y ligera esta compuesta por hongo de nieve y niacinamida para una hidratación duradera y una piel lista para el maquillaje. Además, no tiene colorantes artificiales, ni perfume, ni siliconas. Es vegana y cruelty free.



CÓMO SE APLICA

Aplicar por la mañana y por la noche sobre la piel limpia y seca. Puedes usarlo si quieres conseguir un rostro fresco y luminoso, o también antes del maquillaje si quieres preparar la piel. Evita el contacto directo con los ojos. Además, puedes combinarlo con nuestros parches Face Freezie para contorno de ojos, antes o después de la aplicación.



BENEFICIOS

¡Presentamos nuestra primera prebase hidratante con 10 beneficios en 1 para una piel lista para el maquillaje!




Lista completa de ingredientes

Face Freezie

¡Reduce las ojeras y disfruta de un rostro impecable!


Face Freezie

IMPULSA EL CUIDADO DE LA PIEL CON LA TENDENCIA MÁS REFRESCANTE.

Disfruta de una textura helada que se funde con la piel y deja una sensación refrescante. Para obtener los máximos beneficios, combínalo con nuestros parches Face Freezie para contorno de ojos.
Eye masks with instant icy benefits

¡EL EFECTO REFRESCANTE ES SÓLO LA PUNTA DEL ICEBERG!

10 BENEFICIOS EN 1: prepara, unifica, alisa, minimiza los poros, tensa, hidrata, esculpe, suaviza, calma y revitaliza la piel. Formulado con Hongo de Nieve para una hidratación de 24 horas y Niacinamida para combatir los poros.
2 Steps to Freezie. Step one Prime and Moisturize. Step two De-puff.
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cooling effect and primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a great primer which gives cooling effect at the same time. My foundation goes on smoothly with this. Use it just as a moisturizer too and looks great.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cooling Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturizer and primer looks really thick in the jar but when applied, it becomes really thin. It feels cool on the skin and absorbs quickly into a tacky layer. It works great as a primer and looks great under my makeup. However, I didn’t really notice any difference in my skin. I love the cooling feeling of this primer and my makeup stayed looking good all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de SO COOL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is like nothing you have ever used before! Really good for using with silicon-based foundations and con clears! Definitely recommend and it’s super affordable!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de feels rich excellent product. Feels awesome. The moisturizer and primer combo is wonderful
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de great cooling primer + moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i tried this face freezie cooling + moisturizer for first time i received it helped my skin i have acne skin and redness after i tried it helped cool and softened my skin and gave it like healthy glow and it’s a great moisturizer and primer
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not for me! Didn’t work for me. Product changed immediately to a flaked mess. Had to take it off. Directions are impossible to see and very tiny
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Nul Nul me brûle visage n’acheter surtout pas ce produit
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing primer! I love this primer, it’s done wonders for my skin. 10/10 recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cooling effect and primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a great primer which gives cooling effect at the same time. My foundation goes on smoothly with this. Use it just as a moisturizer too and looks great.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cooling Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This moisturizer and primer looks really thick in the jar but when applied, it becomes really thin. It feels cool on the skin and absorbs quickly into a tacky layer. It works great as a primer and looks great under my makeup. However, I didn’t really notice any difference in my skin. I love the cooling feeling of this primer and my makeup stayed looking good all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de SO COOL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is like nothing you have ever used before! Really good for using with silicon-based foundations and con clears! Definitely recommend and it’s super affordable!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de feels rich excellent product. Feels awesome. The moisturizer and primer combo is wonderful
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de great cooling primer + moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i tried this face freezie cooling + moisturizer for first time i received it helped my skin i have acne skin and redness after i tried it helped cool and softened my skin and gave it like healthy glow and it’s a great moisturizer and primer
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not for me! Didn’t work for me. Product changed immediately to a flaked mess. Had to take it off. Directions are impossible to see and very tiny
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Nul Nul me brûle visage n’acheter surtout pas ce produit
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing primer! I love this primer, it’s done wonders for my skin. 10/10 recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device