Main content

SWEET CHEEKS SOFT CHEEK TINT

Colorete en crema aterciopelado
SWEET CHEEKS SOFT CHEEK TINT clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 551.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_551
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 120ms
  • reviews, product

New

Loading...
SWEET CHEEKS SOFT CHEEK TINT

SWEET CHEEKS SOFT CHEEK TINT

7,90 €
Bombshell
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Consigue unas mejillas sonrosadas y naturales con NYX Professional Makeup Sweet Cheeks Soft Cheek Tint. Este colorete en crema incluye un aplicador en forma de flecha para facilitar la aplicación de su fórmula 100 % vegana, ofrece un acabado natural modulable con una sensación ligera y un efecto de segunda piel. ¡Utiliza Sweet Cheeks Soft Cheek Tint para conseguir un rubor dulce y natural!
Este producto también es:
  • Vegan Vegano

Aplica un toque de Sweet Cheeks Soft Cheek Tint utilizando el aplicador con forma de flecha y difumina con los dedos. Añade las capas necesarias hasta alcanzar el tono que desees.

Consejo Pro:
Aplica un toque de California Beamin' Face & Body Highlighter para potenciar el rubor.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2036895 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, NYLON-12, KAOLIN, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, GLYCERIN, BARIUM SULFATE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SORBIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Creme Blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive tried other liquid and creme blushes before, so I was no stranger to its use! The color is rich and gorgeous, and a little goes a long way! Its a matte finish, and you can build on it with more layers for a dramatic look. I use one to two very light layers for day time, and tap the doe foot brush on the apple of my cheeks and blend with a beauty blender or clean fingers in a patting motion. The brush shape is really neat but for light usage I dont really need my brush to hold a lot of product, as Im not sweeping this over my cheeks. Regardless, I give this blush a 10/10, I would recommend and purchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de First time mouse blush user! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product from NYX in exchange for my honest review. I must admit Im quite impressed on how easy it is to apply this product, I had never tried mouse blush before and I confess I was a little skeptical about it. I applied a little bit on each cheek and blended using a beauty blender, (Im sure it blends well just using your fingers too) and the result was a natural healthy pink tone. I walked all day in the heat of Miami and when I got home I was surprised to see I still had product on. I have fair skin tone and this is definitely the right shade of pink for me. Great product for first time users!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing wrong with this product, but not my favorite. That could be because Im not loving the particular shade I tried. The applicator is interesting, again nothing wrong but not groundbreaking. Was easy to apply but use my fingers to blend anyway so wouldnt mind just squeezing some straight onto my fingers. The pigment was pretty sheer, and I cant say it gave me that amazing long lasting color I usually get from cream blushes. Fine for everyday, and I reached for it a few times, but wouldnt use it for an occasion where Im looking for particularly long lasting products
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sweet Cheeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product; it has a nice rich pigment that can easily be toned down. The doefoot applicator is nice because it applies a good amount without globbing it on your cheek, making it easy to control how much you want. It blends really well with a brush. It is a bit richer than I would wear alone so I generally soften it a bit by running my foundation brush overtop so it looks more natural. I was happy to find that it is a matte blush as well, my last one had a shimmer and I much prefer the natural look with the sweet cheeks. #voxbox thanks for the freebie.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Game changing liquid blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An absolutely beautiful blush. I was a bit weary of how this product would apply, as I've had a bad time with liquid blush in the past, usually with it being patchy, drying too fast, etc. But this rocked my world and beauty routine. The color I receive was gorgeous and rich. You can definitely build the color or sheer it out, however you'd like. You also don't have to race to blend it so it doesn't leave that weird void from where you had dotted it onto your face or drying too quick, it blends seamlessly. I'm insanely impressed by this liquid blush, well done Nyx!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pretty Sweet Cheeks Liquid blush by NYX [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been wanting to try out liquid blush for a while not because that's all I use for all my other products. I don't like powders and this one fit perfectly into my routine. It is super easy to apply! The color is really pretty and bright so it only takes a little bit on each cheek to achieve the perfect color and coverage level. With powder blush, it always just stuck to my foundation but this one blends very nicely and doesn't leave any harsh lines. I love how I can sculpt it into my bronzer for a natural look! I highly recommend sweet cheeks liquid blush!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de worth trying if you like cream products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in the shade NudeTude & I love the color! Goes very well with my cream bronzer from Milk. Its a nice, natural color for a cream blush. Its easy to blend but be careful putting too much. A little goes a long way with this product. It doesnt really transfer when it dries down, however, a little bit of powder just to be on the safe side. It blends nicely over make up and on a bare face. I would consider buying it in other colors! Its very pigmented. The applicator was a little weird for me at first because it feels like Im about to put on lipstick. But, its better than a tube you squeeze. You save a lot more product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de beautiful and buildable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Blush has always been one of the only makeup products I wear everyday and Ive just started to get into liquid ones which so far I like a lot better than powders. I got this in a voxbox in the color showgirl and 2-3 dots is all I need to achieve a nice flush appearance. In this picture I have 3 which was a bit much for me so Ive since turned it down. It goes on so softly and blends perfectly when just using your finger. Also I like how the tube shape takes up less space and eliminates make up mess that can get all over everything. No downsides, I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Orange blush My brown skin ladies, do your self a favor and order the orange version of this blush. I saw a YouTube vid talking about it and figured I would try it. The color is pigmented and blends beautifully. It is not to bright or too dark. It is going to be my favorite blush this summer.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de I like it for a liquid blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am typically a powder blush kind of girl, but I like this product. I received a coral-y shade that is pretty. One thing of note is that a little bit goes a long way. Its quite pigmented, and I actually have worn it underneath a foundation (that's on the sheer side) in order to make it appear more blended instead of sitting on top of my skin. the doe foot applicator is noted as special/intentional, but I didn't find it particularly necessary- it could have been any type of applicator since I just put a dab on my face and blended with fingers or a brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Solid Creme Blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample in my Voxbox and honestly didnt know what to expect because Ive only used samples of creme blush a couple times before. To my surprise this one was super blendable and buildable (which I feel is super important with blush so that you dont end up with a clown face)! From what Ive seen they have a pretty good range of colors for all skin tones, although I personally tried the shade Almost Famous. Initially I thought it would be too bright based on the packaging, but to my, pleasant, surprise it looks pretty natural/flattering. Would definitely recommend this to someone looking for easy blush application!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not too bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the opportunity to try the NYX Sweet Cheeks soft cheek tint for FREE thanks to Influenster. I honestly probably wouldn't have ever purchased this product on my own, but only because I am not a big fan of cream products. I received the shade 'baby doll. It is a very pretty pinky mauve on the applicator but went on my skin WAY more pink. It was very easy to blend out and did not leave my skin feeling cakey at all. I used it a few times but wasn't super thrilled as I didn't feel it lasted as long as my powder blushes. That aside, I felt it was a good product. It seems to be that it would be great for no makeup looks, or minimal makeup looks. The shade I was given is very pretty but I just thought it was too pink for my liking. I would definitely look into the other shades that are available though to see if I prefer a different shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de It’s alright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly dont have much to say about this product. I do appreciate getting it sent and that I was able to try it for free but I am not much of a fan of cream products in general and dont even one any. I have oily skin so they dont go well with my skin. It was a pretty color a nude which I prefer but since cream products can be used on the lips I am going to use it in that way instead of on my cheeks. I didnt really like the applicator would have preferred a pump. So overall great shade but I dont like cream blushes and didnt like this one as a blush.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really great drugstore option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love cream blush. All cream products actually, but it can get pricey to stock your collection with the high end stuff. it applies super pigmented and it blends out really nicely as long as you get it while it's still wet. I really like the color of it too. it looks like a sunburn, but in a cute way. I wont say this is revolutionary and the best blush I've ever tried, but I like it for sure and will probably repurchase when I run out, as well as pick up some other shades. I recieved this product complimentary from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de My go-to blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I first tried it, I've been wearing it non stop! It's creamy texture makes it pretty easy to blend and it's pretty buildable which is useful if I want more coverage, with a little going a long way. Its lip gloss like applicator is pretty nice in terms of getting more precise blush placement, and when I'm feeling lazy I like to also dab a bit on my lips to create an easy monochrome look! I also like that since it's a tube it pretty easy to carry in my bag on the go, and it's been the one I've been reaching for the most when I go out!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Tint is a Hit!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the opportunity to review the beautiful shade Showgirl. It comes in a tube with a reservior tip applicator and swatches like a beautiful, creamy liquid lipstick. When you blend it out the formula changes to a soft velvety powder finish on your skin. The color does NOT transfer all of the place when you finish blending out the area you want. The formula is very concentrated so a little goes a long way and it is very buildable. This product is also very easy to blend on your face with your fingers. Normally most blushes I try take forever to get to a nice color on my skin like this product did in seconds. I absolutely LOVE IT!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de New Fav! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical of this product at first. Im not too good with liquid or mousse blushes. This product is AMAZING. The color is so pretty and a little goes a long way! The applicator is so nice to dab a small amount on. Ive been placing a small amount on the back of my hand and dabbing it on with a beauty blender and its blends out so nice, but fingers work too. I definitely recommend this!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a great blush! The product is super pigmented, but blends out so nicely on the skin. The texture of the product is also really pleasant and feels super lightweight on the skin. I dont feel like I have a ton of product on when Im wearing it. The only thing I dont love about it is the applicator. I feel like it makes it easy to put too much product on. Maybe if it was smaller it wouldnt be as much of an issue? Overall, a great product that Im going to continue using every day. I cant wait to try out the other colors as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great buildable formula with strong pigment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product through the Voxbox campaign for free and thought it would be interesting to try given the creamy formula. I typically use powder blushes but this product is a game changer for me. This cheek tint has strong pigment so a little goes a long way! Once you blend it, it gives off such a beautiful coral shade and depending on how much you use can go from natural to dramatic. I think this color also would complement any skin tone! Perfect for those summer months when you need a vibrant shade. It also gives your skin a dewy look which is nice since it blends with your skin and doesnt settle into pores. Beautiful finish and color!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de subtle, easy, buildable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was surprisingly innovative to me! It is a mousse-y/liquid hybrid texture. It dries down so beautifully when blended out! The doe foot applicator makes it easy to apply. I, personally, lightly dotted a few dots on my cheeks and blended out with a clean blush brush! I also tried blending my other cheek with a damp beauty sponge, which also worked, but I preferred my brush. You can repeat the application for a richer color. I even applied this for warmth on my lids and even my lips! I was instantly awakened and felt like I had a natural, pretty flush. Super cool product. Great for those no makeup makeup or natural makeup days! Good job, NYX.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Vraaaaaaaiment super Habituée aux blush poudrés ou parfois en stick, c'est la première fois que je teste un blush liquide et j'adore. Il se fonde hyper bien à la peau avec un pinceau (pas essayé avec une éponge) et donne un très joli teint. On peut travailler la couleur à petite ou grosse dose comme on le souhaite. Une fois sec et après un coup de setting spray (le dewy de nyx) ils ne bougent plus de la journée, et le frottement de l'élastique du masque n'enlèvent pas la matière. Il faudrait plus de teintes!!!!!! J'en ai acheté 3
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifique J'ai les 3 couleurs les plus foncés (Almost Famous, Showgirl, Bombshell), ils sont magnifique. Je cherchai des blush crèmes (car j'adore ça) pas trop cher et très colorés. Je suis servie. Ils sont pigmentés à souhait, plutôt facile à estomper, tiennent longtemps. Ils ont un fini mat et n’irritent pas ma peau sensible. Je les aiment beaucoup. Le seul truc qui pourrais être compliqué c'est qu'ils sèchent vite donc il faut les travailler très vite. Mais au moins il tiennent super bien. Une fois qu'ils sont placés, ils ne bougent pas. Mais alors pas du tout, même en frottant. J'adore.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Best. Blush. Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved using this cheek tint, it’s a pleasure to use. The applicator works out as being precise and soft on the skin. The product itself sits nicely and lasts all day. I love how easy it is to blend and how you can use it in so many different ways. It works as a great eyeshadow base too! It’s such a versatile product and it will certainly become a staple in my makeup routine. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because this colour isn’t what I usually go for, also I generally prefer shimmer on my cheeks. I’ll purchase it in a different colour, and I make it shimmery by mixing in some makeup glitter or adding a bit of highlighter on top.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great cheeks VERY PIGMENTED! Little goes a long way!! It’s an amazing product! I can’t wait to get more colors! I highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Complementary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks to @influenster I was able to try out this cheek tint. I normally use powder blush, but this one was nice for a liquid. The consistency was very soft, lightweight, and it blended very well. I do like the color once its blended, but I would have liked to try another color as well. I did a super quick look using only this cheek tint and some highlight. I think its very cute for a touch of color, NYX is such an affordable brand, I have to say I honestly liked this cheek tint and recommend it to anyone wanting to try it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de A little goes a long way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time I tried the sweet cheeks soft tint, I was surprised of how pigmented it is. Its super easy to apply and blend. I just dab a little on my cheeks, blend and go. Its soft but noticeable Thanks Influenster for my complementary sweet cheeks blush! Ive been using it daily, I love it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 de 5 por de Maybe User Error? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay, Im going to be honest in quarantine I have not done my makeup all that much. But I did give this a whack just for fun and Im going to say Im not a fan. NYX products can be hit or miss and this is a miss in my opinion. The color I got in my box makes me look like Ive just been out in the heat for hours or been moving things - which I have seen enough of because Ive done both in the last couple of weeks. Maybe I put too much on? Maybe its just not meant for me to use a cream style blush. But this is a no for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de great cream blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really good blush! Especially for the price. My favorite thing about it is how much time you have to work with it, once you apply it to the skin. It doesnt just sink into the skin immediately, like a lot of other liquid/ cream blushes. Its very buildable. The applicator is nice too. I just put on a few dots, and pat it into the skin with my fingers to warm and spread the product. I have it 4 stars instead of 5, because I wish there were a wider range of nude colors in this line. And it faded by the end of the day. It is a cream blush though, so you just have to prep your skin and make sure its hydrated, so it lasts longer. But all in all, its a good blush!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bold color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this liquid blush to test, and I had fun trying it out. I must say, the color is quite BOLD, so it really only takes a very small dab. The first time I tried it, I used two dabs and I had to remove some of it because my cheeks were so pink. With one dab of the brush, though, the color rubs in quite well and gives me a healthy looking flush. I wouldnt say its my favorite blush Ive ever used, but I will certainly keep using up the bottle. I also have somewhat sensitive skin, and this didnt bother me at all!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de 8/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the concept of this product as it kind of reminds me of the glossier cheek products. For me this product had a bit of a learning curve. I feel like it dried down too quickly for my liking so it left a streak the first time on my bear skin. The second time I used a beauty blender and I found it applied it a lot better. I have not tried it on top of foundation yet so thatll be my next attempt. I would recommend for the price! I always love to try NYX new products because you really cant go wrong for the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_551
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device