Main content

Colorete en Polvo Mate Sweet Cheeks

Colorete mate
Colorete en Polvo Mate Sweet Cheeks clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 271.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_271
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Colorete en Polvo Mate Sweet Cheeks

Colorete en Polvo Mate Sweet Cheeks

7,90 €
Bang Bang
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Imita el rubor perfecto con el Blush en crema mate Sweet Cheeks , nuestra nueva fórmula ultra suave ofrece un color de alta pigmentación y un auténtico acabado mate. Disponible tanto en tonos tradicionales (rosas, corales y frutas del bosque) como en tonos más intensos, como el púrpura y el amarillo. Su textura de polvo seda se difumina fácilmente en tu piel.Este producto también es vegano
Colorete embriagado: extiende una cantidad homogénea de pigmento directamente en los pómulos y en el puente de la nariz para crear un rubor difuso de color. Completa el look aplicando el resto de colorete de la brocha en la punta de la nariz.

Drapeado: extiende una cantidad generosa de colorete en las mejillas y difumina hasta las sienes para crear una forma en "C". Mantén la misma intensidad de color cerca de la raíz del cabello y en los pómulos.

Esculpido sutil: escoge un tono con el mejor subtono natural para tu tez. Extiende el colorete con movimientos circulares en los pómulos (en el punto más prominente debe quedar la menor cantidad de producto). Añade un toque de colorete en las sientes y el mentón para equilibrar el tono de piel y realzar los rasgos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


TALC, NYLON-12, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ZINC OXIDE [NANO] / ZINC OXIDE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, BARIUM SULFATE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite I have been using the Glow version of Bang Bang for over a year. It was highly pigmented and bold. I wanted something a little more light to take me into Spring and Summer. So I got same color in the matte version. I love it! Exactly what I was looking for! I can add my own highlighter if I want a slight slow. I think this matte works better for my skin texture as well. The container is still hard to open, so I use my tweezers to pop it so I don't break a nail. Also open over carpet or rug cuz when it pops it tends to pop out of my hands as well! I wish the would change the container. I would like to try more colors in this too, but think I'll wait till I can sample in stores again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as I got this item I opened it and swiped my finger across the product and put it on my arm and was super excited because it was so creamy and went on so smooth! A couple days later I decided to actually try the blush on my cheeks. Unfortunately, this color did not work with my tan complexion. But it did go on so incredibly well! I will probably buy the correct shade in my color to try that because I love that it just glides on so well. I did receive this product complimentary from Influenster in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this blush. The texture is so buttery smooth. And I like that it is buildable, so you dont have to worry about getting a huge blob of color, but can slowly build it up to be how you want it. It blended so nicely too. I think this color is good for fair to medium/tan skin tones, I think any darker than tan, it wouldnt show up hardly unless you did a ton of layers. But with that many layers, youll probably get some texture, so Id say skip it if youre darker than tan. I do like it a lot though, and am so happy to have received it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Contour for Pale Girls- So taupe Nyx sweet cheeks matte blush in So Taupe is the perfect contour color for pale girls. Now you can be Goth with cut cheek bones!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Taupe matte blush Love it soo much use it as a contour powder not a blush it has a perfect gray hue
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Darker and more dull than online images I have brought all the colors available in the UK (Rose & Play is the only one I can not get in the UK) for my Mua kit. All are darker and more dull than the images online but they do match their packaging colors which is helpful when buying in store but not online. The most disappointing colours to online match are Silence is golden (the yellow one, it is not a bright yellow but a dirty/dust yellow) and summer breeze (suppose to be a coral but is a brown tan colour in real life). I have not used these yet as they have a 6 month shelf life and MUAs are not working in the UK yet due to covid.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love simple clean packaging, not bulky at all! I liked this color, it might have been a little light for my skin tone. But the blush is totally buildable so I had to just apply a few layers! Which is good because sometimes you just want a light flush look vs when you are full glam youd want to go in heavier with a blush. The blush is smooth and glides on. Application wasnt patchy at all! Id recommend it to anyone looking for natural blush with no fuss. Cant beat it at this great price point . NYX Sweet Cheeks Creamy Powder Matte Blush
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de I watched JKissa's yellow blush look video on Youtube after seeing many pictures of yellow cheeks on Pinterest and I had to buy it! I also used a red blush to make it look like a mango transition. It is matte and very pigmented, not chalky at all, very blendable. A little pricey but there aren't many yellow blushes out there.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this new matte blush. First glance the color is a bright pinky tone and feels light to the touch. It swatches beautifully, has a silky feel and is truly matte. I found this to be generously pigmented and only a slight bit of fall out if a brush is used with a light hand. I have dry/dehydrated skin, at application this went on smooth. This tends to sheer out during the day and become almost non existent around 6 hrs even with UD all nighter applied. I noticed around 3 to 4 hrs it started to patch and cling to my dry spots. It's a beautiful blush with great pigment. Because of my skin type I may try this again in summer...its snowy and 20 degrees today.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sencillamente perfecto Tengo el tono Bang bang y me parece una auténtica preciosidad. Da el toque perfecto de color en las mejillas para un efecto buena cara, pero sin caer en ese efecto inocentón que tienen otros coloretes más amelocotonados, aunque este color en mi piel sí que deja intuir un rosado (aunque pueda parecer muy marrón u oscuro a simple vista) es precioso. Ideal para el día y para la noche. Tiene muuuy buena pigmentación teniendo en cuenta que es un colorete, por lo que es mejor no pasarse cogiendo producto al principio para poder ir adaptándolo. Se difumina muy bien y fácil con una brocha de pelo suelto, las habituales para el colorete. Por el nombre esperaba una textura más mantequillosa, pero realmente no es polvoriento y se modula súper bien. Está desplazando a mí colorete habitual en el día a día y es una posibilidad que no contemplaba!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de Ne tiens pas !!!!! Superbe couleurs mais ne tiens pas nous l’avons achetée moi et une amie j’ai pas là peaux grasse elle a une peaux mixtes nous utilisons des spray fixant différent mais le blush ne tiens pas du tout !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For starters, NYX is one of my fav brands! So when I got this complimentary to review, I just knew this blush was gonna be fire and let me just tell you, it did not disappoint! That pigment is sooooo good! A little goes a long way but it is perfect for any occasion, you can gently brush it on for a soft subtle glow, or swirl the brush a little for a bold pop of color! Its soft but doesnt have a lot of fallout which I really appreciate as well. I will be adding more of these to my collection stat!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfecto para esta temporada Llevo un tiempo usando este colorete. Es en polvo a pesar de poner “creamy”. El color aunque a priori parece oscuro queda muy natural, ya que la pigmentación es buena pero no demasiada, pudiendo poner más o menos según tus gustos, lo correcto para un colorete. Me parece un color estupendo ahora que ya estamos en otoño y el acabado tal y como promete es mate pero no “acartona” nada la piel, algo que me encanta.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sweet Cheeks Blush in Taupe Perfect pigmentation, super soft, buttery, and very easy to blend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Buen color, pero ya se desarmó En general tiene muy buena pigmentación, de hecho me tuve que acostumbrar a no ocupar tanto para no quedar con un blush exagerado. Es cosa de costumbre y me agrada mucho como queda. Lo pésimo es que lo compré hace dos meses y ya está todo hecho polvo! Lo mantengo en mi casa, no lo llevo en mi cartera ni nada, y está roto, me ensució todo el cosmetiquero y ocuparlo es una odisea. He tenido blushs de marcas más baratas y me han durado mucho más en épocas pre covid, es decir, de llevarlo en la cartera todos los días. No lo volveré a comprar.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de ¡El mejor colorete! Compré este colorete por que necesitaba encontrar un producto que realzara el color de mis mejillas. Puede ser un colorete sutil si se aplica con delicadeza, pero un colorete muy pigmentado si se incide en el. Tiene una gama de colores preciosas, además son tan bonitos que no he dudado en usarlo como sombra de ojos también. Sin duda volvería a comprarlo una y mil veces.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product from Influenster to test. I love NYX products and I wasnt disappointed with this blush! The color I received (Rose & Play) is very pigmented, so while this product is very buildable, be sure to use a light hand when applying. I think this blush is a very average products, theres nothing wrong with it but theres nothing amazing about it either. Not much to write home about. That being said, its a very affordable and reliable product, I would recommend still
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this blush! I typically dont use blush because it usually fades on my cheeks, but this formula is definitely different. It actually was matte and I think thats why it lasted through the day. The color is true to the packaging. And my favorite part is it doesnt flake up or fly dust around when you dip your brush in it, which means the product will end up lasting longer. I love NYX, its very affordable and I will be making this blush a go-to for my regime.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using NYX Sweet Cheeks blush in Day Dream for a few weeks now and really enjoy it. The blush I received has a matte finish, which is nice because I use highlighter and like to control my shimmer amount. The shade is true to color. It's a light blush that's buildable - I don't wear foundation on most days so not having a super intense blush is important to me. The shade Sweet Dreams is great for my fair complextion with yellow undertones. I would recommend this!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de I ABSOLUTELY love NYX brand of makeup. I bought this blush and thought that it would be good on my skin tone but it wasn't. But that was my fault because I chose the wrong color. The texture is super creamy, I love it! It stays put too. Don't smudge off very easily. And that's exactly what I'm looking for in a blush. The next time I go blush shopping, I will definitely be choosing this brand but picking a different color though. I have referred this brand of products to friends in the past and I will in the future as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de J’adore je recommande , au début j’hésitais entre le nouveau blush Sephora et celui ci en teinte summer breeze et heureusement que j’ai pris celui ci : niveau rapport qualité prix il est meilleur , la couleur est magnifique , parfaite pour le quotidien ou les occasions . C’est devenue mon indispensable,je l’utilise tout les jours en ce moment !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de So Taupe is perfect I expected this to be very powdery like their old formula was. But it doesnt have any kick up and I was surprised. I hate oevrly powdery products. This is very improved, excellent. Please dont discontinue this. Pigmented, buildable and blends well. Please make a mauve shade like fig and a dusty pink shade, suitable for light skintones!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de !ME SÚPER ENCANTA! Holiiii, hace una semana que me llegó este colorete, pedí el “Red riot” y no he parado de aplicármelo todos los días, porque me encanta. Queda súper natural, dura todo el día y queda perfecto. No puedo estar más contenta con el producto. Y está demasiado claro que lo volveré a comprar y por supuestisimo lo recomiendo 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really nice color and blends well Really nice product! I use it for contouring. It is buildable or can be more sheer. I'm pale and very neutral, this color looks very natural and blends well. It is cool toned
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un blush tellement mignon J'ai deux blushs de la marque et mon préféré est le Risky Business. Je l'aime tellement, il donne une bonne mine et la pigmentation est au rendez-vous!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de i recently decided to try this new blush, and its perfect for me!! it has a nice matte finish and buildable coverage that makes the face look lively
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow these are amazing. These are probably the smoothest blushes Ive ever tried. This is better than high end. This is a time to be alive.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I initially got this I thought the idea was GREAT! Its a creamy formula but comes on matte. It took a bit of working with to really get it to look good. For example, if I apply it to a bare face, its super easy and pretty. But if I already have foundation on, its super tough to put on and blend out. The idea is there, I just dont know if I would totally recommend it! Maybe the creamy finish works better than the matte.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Jolie Couleur très prononcé à appliquer avec modération pour ne pas être trop coloré Mais jolie pigmentation Durée moyenne
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is a rosy shade that stands out on my deep skin tone. It has a matte finish that stays on throughout the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_271
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device