Main content

Colorete en Polvo Con Brillo Sweet Cheeks

Colorete con brillo
Colorete en Polvo Con Brillo Sweet Cheeks clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 327.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 175ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Colorete en Polvo Con Brillo Sweet Cheeks

Colorete en Polvo Con Brillo Sweet Cheeks

7,90 €
Totally Chill
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Sube el color de tus mejillas con el Blush en crema con brillo Sweet Cheeks, nuestra nueva fórmula súper favorecedora ofrece un increíble rubor con un acabado radiante en tu piel. Disponible tanto en tonos tradicionales (rosas, corales y frutas del bosque) como en tonos más intensos, como el púrpura y el amarillo. Su textura de polvo seda se difumina fácilmente en tu piel.
Efecto colorete iluminador: usa un tono más claro en los puntos más prominentes del rostro para aportar un toque de color y una luminosidad increíble. Extiende un tono más oscuro en los pómulos para crear un efecto colorete degradado que equilibre tus rasgos y aporte luminosidad.

Efecto favorecedor: extiende con delicadeza el colorete en los pómulos y difumina hacia la raíz del cabello, para un look radiante natural y suave.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


TALC, TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ZINC OXIDE [NANO] / ZINC OXIDE, TIN OXIDE, BARIUM SULFATE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Hmmm not sure what to think of this. The shade looks too shimmery and dark from the pan. When you swatch it, it is almost like swatching a shimmer eyeshadow but when i start to blend using my fingers it blends beautifully. It gives you that hint of glow that looks really gorgeous. But when I used a brush, I had a little hard time blending it on my cheeks VS using my fingers. I used it as an eyeshadow and it looks GORGEOUS! ...or maybe I just got a super dark shade... i dunno! Hmmm am I gonna give it another try??? Maybe one more try and get one of the lighter shades then I will have my final verdict
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to receive the NYX blush to try it out. I decided to use it as an eyeshadow first because of the beautiful color and I was extremely happy with the way it blended and how pigmented the color payoff was. Then I worked the blush on my cheeks. I did a very light brush because of how colorful the blush is and WOW it still gave me a whole lot of pigment. But it was very easy to blend out. All in all I loved this blush! Im thinking of getting a lighter color for my cheeks. #NYXsweetcheeksblush #lovethecolor #makeuplover #beautifulblush
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I think this blush is a good, affordable option with good pigmentation and mediocre staying power. I felt that the color stayed put for a couple hours but that may be due to my oily skin. I do like the compact packaging and that it could easily slide it in a purse, makeup bag, etc. The color I received was just a little too dark for my skin tone, but I would be interested in trying a lighter color. Although the staying power is mediocre I would still recommend it as a more affordable option and its packaging is perfect for traveling.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product performs quite well. Its very creamy and fairly pigmented. My favorite part about this product is that it blends very evenly and very easily. Its not a matte blush, its much more sheer and blends into my foundation very nicely. Its marketed as a glow blush however its not shimmery enough to skip on highlighter. It does provide a satisfying wet look though which adds dimension to my makeup. This blush is extremely buildable and very forgiving to a heavy hand which is better than most blushes. The shade I got is such a lovely pink, it makes me look like I have a constant natural warmth. Pics: regular coverage, built to medium/full coverage
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Can you say PIGMENT! this blush is beautiful! It goes on really pigmented so you do need to go in with a light hand. It blends beautifully too! I love this blush and was very surprised with its color and pigment, and performance! I have this one and a darker color (can't remember the name) but I will be getting more! I definitely recommend! NYX Sweet Cheeks Creamy Powder Glow Blush
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blush comes in shimmer and matte. I got the matte and loved the idea of this blush. I own another NYX blush and this texture is strange in comparison. I expected it to be much creamier than it was. It almost felt like vinyl when I swatched it and was firm in the pan. It blended normally on my face but I wouldn't call it a cream blush. All in all it was okay, but way too dark for my light/medium complexion. This would be gorgeous on darker skin tones. I received this product from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I saw that this product was a 2in1 blush/highlight, I was a little worried about my blush being TOO glowy or the highlight not being bright enough but I was sorely mistaken! This product applies beautifully, goes on light, and is easily buildable. The blush/highlight mix is balanced out very well and neither aspect is lacking or overpowering. Its a great product for anyone who is a beginner with makeup or is looking for a quick and easy product that gets the job done, while still looking pretty but natural. The only reason Im giving 4 stars is because you really have to pack on the product for a good color payoff but otherwise I really enjoyed this!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the shade bang bang in my voxbox for free, which at first glance i thought was going to be way too dark for my pale self. However, I was super pleasantly surprised. The pan is pressed pretty hard as is typical for most blushes, its not super soft or creamy but certainly not chalky by any means. The pigmentation has a very nice pay off without being overwhelming or difficult to blend out which I appreciate. The icing on the cake is the super inclusive shade range, two finish types, and they are super affordable!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was ify at first. Im a fan of the drug store prices and I have a few other Nyx products I love. I tend to not go for a matte blush. I like a little glitter to it. Im pale as all get out with red undertones, so I was unsure about how dark this color is, but Im surprised! Its a buildable blush and blends well. It also looked really good using it lightly for a day look and then darkening it up a little more for the evening. Big fan now and would like to try a few other colors I noticed. Will purchase when I run out.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hello beauties! Today I'm excited to share with you guys about the @nyxcosmetics Street Cheeks Glow Creamy Powder Blush in the shade Bang Bang. First of all, the packaging is nice. And the blush is gorgeous, creamy, and pigmented. I feel that I did not need much blush at all and it went on nicely. I thought that this shade would be too dark for me but seems that by applying it with a very light hand, it looks pretty good. These blushes are available in both matte and glowy finishes in 12 shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was honestly a little worried this color would be terrible for my pasty face, but it looks lovely this time of year, especially when worn with delicious jewel tones and cozy sweaters. Application was a bit patchy at first the reason for 4 stars but easily evened out. This blush has a beautiful shimmer to it and the color payoff is great, meaning itll last me a long time! I look forward to exploring more looks with this product and will definitely consider purchasing other shades in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not bad for a powder blush. It says creamy but its not exactly creamy. I would say velvety or satin-like. Its buildable which is good because some blushes go on and theres no turning back lol. For this darker shade, the lighter you are the more true a little bit goes a long way holds. I definitely love it for my skin and typical make-up look. Bright pinks dont usually look good on me. You barely feel it after it goes on, so I also appreciate that since I dont really use foundation all the time. The glow it has isnt comparable to a highlight, but its got a bit of glow. Definitely recommend this product if anything just for the feel. NYX doesnt usually go wrong and its an affordable brand.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I use this blush regularly Im going to have to clean my brushes more often. The pigment on this blush is insane. I foolishly went full force at first and had to tone down my checks by veiling with my foundation, this blush does not mess around. The only reason it lost a star with me was for the color, this particular color was way to dark on my light skin. I think if I went with a softer hand next time, I could make it work, but I prefer a more natural flush look and this was bam-here I am.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] *I received this product complementary from Influenster* The packaging for this product is pretty standard. Theres nothing particularly unique about it and Id say the same for the product itself. This color in particular is, indeed, a nice deep pink color. Yet, I found that theres no way to easily apply it. The blush doesnt swatch well, nor does it collect on my brush easily. That is, unless i completely dowse my brush with the color, but then its too strong when I go to put it on my cheeks.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All in all the Nyx Sweet Cheeks creamy powder blush is a good product, but I did have a few issues. First off, my package says I should have received glow and its also what my app is having me review even though I received matte. Im personally more of the glow type as I like to have a bit of sparkle, but the matte pigment is beautiful. It was too dark for my skin tone as a blush, but I tried it as an eye shadow and it wasnt too shabby. I would recommend it to a darker skinned woman though!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly Im love with this Blush. I have to be honest I really never shop at Nyx because sometimes you think because its great value its not good quality but trying this blush totally changed my mind about NYX this blue is honestly the same thing as my favorite blush which is from The brand Nars. But trying this blush makes me think twice now and see that this blush is honestly the same exact thing and better price I honestly have to say you guys have to try this blush is the best T
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this NYX blush from #Influenster to try out and review and it is a gorgeous glowy blush but the shade was slightly too pink for me so I've been using it as a blush topper with a more peachy blush underneath. It is super easy to blend out and you only need the slightest amount on your brush as the product is highly pigmented! I would totally go and buy this in the stores but a shade that is more suitable for me. Highly recommend this to those who enjoy a nice glowy blush
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying that I received this sample of Red Riot GLOW from @influenster . I was very excited to try this out! I will say that the packaging and the overall texture are wonderful. I do believe Influenster sent me a bad color for my skin tone though. Way too dark. I am VERY light completed and I even used my fingers to apply and it was too heavy of a color on me. Overall, Id use this product if it were in the right color for me. The texture and application were great!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is PIGMENTED. I added a light amount to my brush, knocked off the excess, and it still went on really heavy. Given the darker color, it was a very intense look. I was able to make it a bit less dark with a tissue and by buffing it out with some face powder. That said, I have been wearing it all day and it has not faded. It looks as fresh as when I put it on this morning. I recommend using a light hand during application but aside from that, it is a really good blush!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVED this blush! It is very soft and extremely pigmented when swatched. This worried me though for applying it to my face but it went on soft, smooth and its buildable. I would defiantly buy more shades. The only thing I think can improve is the packaging that Influenster sent it in. The box (not the blush box that was fine but the voxbox) was very big for the size of the product they were sending. If only it was a slightly smaller box. The product its self though was 5/5.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a huge blush user but I may start now!! I typically use a highlighter and that is all. This blush is a glow which replaces the need for a highlighter and adds beautiful color! It was easy to apply, and light not heavy. It did not soak into my foundation or change the texture of it as Ive found some blushes do. Also the color lasted for hours until I removed my makeup at the end of the day. I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this blush. I'm very fair skinned so I have to go very light with this product, but that just means it'll last me a long time! The staying power is fantastic- I have very oily skin and it stays through all the blotting/oiliness that goes on with my face. I was also surprised to find that the highlight it gives also lasts all day! When I go to wash my face, not only do I still see the color on my cheeks, but I also see the subtle highlight this blush gives.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this was going to be too much but it isn't! I like a natural flush and I did actually get that! I take a little tiny bit on my finger and dab it in. It's very subtle and gives a natural glow. It can definitely be more dramatic, though! So if you like a more intense look, this is definitely a great product for that. I think it's very versatile for whatever look you want. I got the shade citrine rose. I love it! This product was sent to me courtesy of Influenster.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this blush! I originally got the shade fig to review and it was shattered when I got it. I was sent out rose & play then, which was awesome and it arrived quickly. This shade is definitely more for me as well. The product is a good size. I liked the texture of this a lot and it was both very smooth and pigmented. I honestly would compare this to my Becca blushes, actually better because I had no issues with patchiness! Gave a very healthy and glowy look.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I thought this blush was going to be to dark & I wasn't going to like it. Then the second I put it on my cheeks I knew it was going to be my favorite blush this season. It is so natural looking. It blends so well. It's not chalky or powdery. It literally melts into my skin. LOVE IT!! It picks up perfectly on a blush brush. There isn't to much glow so it ends up looking like a highlighter. I need more colors now! I'd say the nyx sweet cheeks collection is a win!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product performs quite well. It's very creamy and fairly pigmented. My favorite part about this product is that it blends very evenly and very easily. It's not a matte blush, it's much more sheer and blends into my foundation very nicely. It's marketed as a glow blush however it's not shimmery enough to skip on highlighter. It does provide a satisfying "wet" look though which adds dimension to my makeup. This blush is extremely buildable and very forgiving to a heavy hand which is better than most blushes. The shade I got is such a lovely pink, it makes me look like I have a constant natural warmth. Pics: regular coverage, built to medium/full coverage I received this product complimentary for review purposes
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hands down one of my favorite blushes. It's a little too pigmented but easily blendable. You can also start with a little and build up. I find that this lasts all day as well. It blends in like a cream but the product itself is not cream so you can apply it after powdering down your foundation. The colors are beautiful as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is super pigmented and long wearing! I was also amazed by how easy it was to blend the product. I got the shade bang bang which is a darker color. I was a bit nervous to use the product because im so pale but it blended out really well. After i blended it i went over it with my foundation brush that i had just used to tone down the color and then it was perfect. Considering this shade was probably made for darker skin, i was really inpressed by the flexibilty of the product. A harder hand will make it deeper and a lighter hand is perfect for lighter skin tones. The next time i buy blush i will forgo the higher end options in favor of NYX sweet cheeks. Honestly i was impressed how long it stayed on my face
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received NYX Sweet Cheeks matte blush in the shade bang bang for free to review from Influenster. The color was very smooth to apply. A little bit goes a long way with this blush. My skin is pretty pale, so I feel like this shade is a little dark for my skin tone. This color would look beautiful on those with a darker skin tone. The blush lasted most of the day for me, and I do have very oily skin. I would love to try a different shade of this blush.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im very particular about blush and had a hard time enjoying this product fully. The formula is very nice, a soft powder that gives off a creamy finish. It applies very easily and a little can go a long way. I found it didnt stay on for a long as I hoped, disappearing maybe an hour or two after initial application. The color also didnt work for me. It was a lot darker than blushes I purchase myself. I did receive this product to review in a Voxbox.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device