Main content

Sérum Bare With Me Luminous Cheek

Sérum Bare With Me Luminous Cheek clasificado 3.9 de 5 por 374.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Serum Bare With Me Luminous Cheek

Sérum Bare With Me Luminous Cheek

8,95 €
PEACH BRONZE
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Cámbiate al bronceado luminoso!


Nuestro primer Sérum para mejillas. Su fórmula está enriquecida por el famoso Hongo de la Nieve o Tremella Mushroom, para conseguir un color luminoso y jugoso. Su ligera fórmula proporciona un color suave y natural, No transfer que no pierde intensidad en todo el día. Las mejillas quedan más luminosas y la piel hidratada con un acabado liso y uniforme. Disponible en 3 tonos naturales y modulables.

Aplica una cantidad del tamaño de una avellana en las zonas más marcadas del rostro para obtener un efecto dimensional luminoso además de efecto bronceado.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


AQUA / WATER / EAU • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • DIMETHICONE • PEG-240/HDI COPOLYMER BIS-DECYLTETRADECETH-20 ETHER • TREHALOSE • TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS EXTRACT / MUSHROOM EXTRACT • TIN OXIDE • 1,2-HEXANEDIOL • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • PEG-30 GLYCERYL ISOSTEARATE • POTASSIUM CHLORIDE • POTASSIUM LAURATE • GLYCERIN • TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE • TRIETHYLHEXANOIN • SODIUM POLYACRYLATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • XANTHAN GUM • ETHYL HEXANEDIOL • POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIISOSTEARATE • TOCOPHEROL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • PHENOXYETHANOL

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 1 de 5 por de Just no [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not entirely sure NYX bothered testing this on real skin before putting it out there. There were no tips on application included with the product so I just used my fingers (I highly doubt a brush or sponge would have made a lick of difference). It was so splotchy! By the time I was able to tone down the splotchiness, you couldn't see the color at all. I will probably not bother using the rest of the tube. You'll see in the picture there's pretty much no color on my cheeks - what you can see is the natural pink of my own skin. Two thumbs WAY down.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de super sheer, easily buildable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this! At first, I was a little concerned that it looked super sheer on my skin but then realized it was easily buildable. Compared to Glossier's cloud paint, this product is a little more sheer and takes a bit longer to dry down, so you actually have more time to work with it and blend to your liking. With other, more pigmented products, I sometimes stress about getting the placement right because they're such intense colors (benefit's benetint is like this too). So would recommend this if you're new to liquid blush, very user friendly!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Was not expecting it to be this way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not like this product at all! It says this has a sheer coverage but no this is seriously nothing! Whether i use my finger, my sponge, a dense brush, a soft brush, nothing comes off. If i want anything from this I have to use A LOT of it and i can see myself using this pretty quickly. This seriously blends into nothing. And if you want it to remotely even show, you cannot blend the whole thing and that means it looks so patchy and also this is not going to last long on your face! I feel like this is more suitable for lighter skin tones and for flawless skin. I dont think even medium skin tones will be able to use!! This is a big no-no in my routine!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Adds a great sheen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color in the peach bronze luminous cheek serum is subtle, but the sheen and luminosity is not! It adds a beautiful sheen and glow, and is a very buildable product to work with. I do wish I saw more color in the product. I also wish it blended nicely on the eyelids, brow bones, and lips. This is clearly meant for the cheeks only, which makes sense as that’s in the name, but don’t expect this to work on other areas of the face. Overall, if you’re looking for a cheek product to add shine and highlight, this is a good way to go.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To start off, I love that this product is so smooth & hydrating. I’ve been looking for a product to use interchangeably with my powdered bronzer whenever my skin needs more moisture & this is the perfect product. It’s gives a glow-y & dewy finish, which I absolutely love. It’s also very pigmented & a little goes a long way. However, there is a bit of a learning curve when it comes to blending if you’re not used to liquid bronzers. It took some time getting used to but after the first few applications you get the hang of it!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Blends Away to Nothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to love this. I like many NYX products, and cream/serum blushes are my favorite. Sadly, this didn’t work out. The color of this is really lovely, even in my super fair skin. But as I applied it, it just blended away to nothing at all. I tried fingertips, a sponge, and a brush, but each time the blush just sank into my skin without leaving any pigment at all. And that’s with a color that looked a little deep for my fair skin tone. Also, it is very heavily perfumed. Sadly, this is a pass for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de super lightweight and sheer liquid blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This formula is super light weight, it’s a beautiful bronze terracotta color but the blush literally blends into nothing if you’re not careful. The formula is sheer, dewy and luminous. It doesn’t stay on the cheeks to well and wears off rather quickly. Idk if I would recommend this to many people. I definitely have better liquid blushes in my Arsenal. I think this would be great for super fair to light medium skin tones as it barely shows up in my golden medium skin. I don’t think I would purchase this on my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sienna Bronze! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these products for free from Influenster and NYX Bare With Me in exchange for my honest review. I was so lucky to receive this product! It works awesome with the skin serum, the combination of both gave my skin a natural bronze finish. Not only does it last all day for me, but it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing any facial make up! Great for hydrating looking skin, natural look without even applying so much! I highly recommend ladies if you want a nice, smooth, natural bronze tint added to your routine.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this as a bronzer shade along with the NYX Bare With Me Luminous Tinted Serum in the shade “Universal Medium”, and neither of the products stayed on my face, even when I primed. The color looks very dark when you squeeze it out of the bottle, but barely shows up on skin. It’s also very patchy. This product is like a bag of chips, it looks appealing on the outside, but then there’s barely anything inside. The bottle was super hard to get product out of it, it felt like half of the bottle was air.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de Subtle Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the BARE WITH ME Luminous Cheek Serum in peach bronze. When opening the tube the color comes out rich and dark so I was surprised that when I applied it to my face it disappeared without adding any color to my cheeks. I was also disappointed that it didn’t blend in well with my foundation and mad it look cakey. I suppose you could use this on a bare face just to add a hint of color on days you don’t apply makeup. I probably wouldn’t purchase this again as I like makeup with more coverage.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Natural, soft, and light blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] PROS: the color is perfect for me. It’s a peach bronze as described and gives an added natural warm glow to my cheeks. Compliments my skin tone very well. Also I love a cream like this- it’s easy to apply and adjust quantity build with fingers or brush. I used a brush. looks beautiful in hand with the luminous tinted serum as well- I I’ve both on in the photo. CONS: because it’s a “luminous serum” It’s not super pigmented when I applied. I had to use quite a bit to have it show up on my cheeks.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Meh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying I’m just not a fan of this formula in general but I gave this a fair shot anyways. I used this product after applying the serum I received and underestimated the pigment power! A tiny dab goes a long way! The color gave me a sun kissed effect. I thought it was a bit difficult to blend but that could be attributed to the serum underneath. Very natural looking finish. I’d recommend this product for those who prefer this formula which happens to be more creamy than a serum.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX tinted cheek serum - peach bronze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how much this gives my skin a natural looking tint. It’s very subtle. I have fair skin so the peach worked great and wasn’t too dark. It did not last throughout the day especially when wearing a mask. (I only have to wear a mask for a short period of time and it still didn’t last). Overall I like the way it looks but if you use it, I would make sure you use a setting spray to hopefully make it stay longer. I also put this on top of the NYX skin serum and it was not heavy on my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de it’s okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to try this product. The color matches my tan skin well. When I put some on, it was very prominent even though I hadn’t used much, then I tried to blend it in more and it just left my cheek more red and didn’t really give it the color I wanted. I feel like it was hard to get a balance between too much and can barely see it because when blended in, it can disappear easily. So maybe I just need to use it more, but if you are a beginner...I wouldn’t recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de super patchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to try this. I thought it was a really pretty color but it was so patchy. I used my fingers a beauty blender and a brush and it just would not blend out to a nice finish where it looked nice. The color was very pretty but it just did not perform well at all. When I would try to build it up the little amount I did put on would just get picked up and I’d have more patchy spots. The packing was fine it was just a squeeze tube. I probably won’t use it again to be honest.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de It’s Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in the “Peach Bronze” shade and while I like that it’s weightless and feels nice to wear all day, it was always a little patchy on me. It’s very sheer, and I didn’t find it to be that easy to build up. I think the more it tried to build it up, the patchier it looked. I like that it dries down, but I wish it was easier to work with. I also noticed that the tube was only about half way filled, which makes this a really expensive blush for the amount you actually get.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful, buildable color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first initially applied this product, I really didn’t feel like it added any color to my skin, which was odd because it is a rather deep color. It was very easy to build on the product to develop a richer, deeper color. Once I started noticing the color on my skin, I was very pleased with the outcome. Subtle, but there. I paired this with the NYX syrum that was given to me with this product by Influenster, and the two paired together for a very natural and glowing look!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not as pink as you think [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got my goodie box containing this NYX newbie! It is easy to apply and not runny. There is some dewy aspect to it and some glittery feel. However I was disappointed because it was not as peachy or pink as I expected. The color ended up being more bronze than peach. Not a good look for me as I have lots of brown spots and this only made the spots look darker. If you are looking for a more bronzer type than a blush then this is the thing for you. Does not smell bad either.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not flattering and hard to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I truly do not like this product. The color is pretty and true to its name. I’ve tried applying it a few ways - sponge, finger, dense brush, and stippling brush. A stippling brush works best but still isn’t great. The color is difficult to build. The product balls up on itself and becomes patchy. The lasting power is good in some areas and awful in others. It has a cooling sensation on the cheeks which is kind of cool, I guess. I had high hopes for this but its a dud for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de peach bronze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color is called peach bronze, but it's more bronze than peach (if at all). I'm not really a huge fan of this, but it's growing on me. It is similar to the NYX Bare with me tinted serum, I just wish the color was different. I would agree you can add more to make it darker or more noticeable. I like that it's creamy, shiny, and smooth. If you buy it in the store I would say the color is really close to what it shows on the package. It looks closer to a peach color online.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de What a Peach! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unlike its counterpart, the skin serum. I actually really enjoyed this product! It goes on smooth and blend incredibly well. It’s easily something that will work on days where I only feel like light makeup and a bit of concealer. The only reason I wouldn’t give it 5 stars is because I don’t feel it will blend that well over a heavy foundation. With the right application it does well enough, not perfect. I plan on this one being a regular in my makeup rotation this summer!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never been the type of person who wears blush. I have to say that I was quite excited to try this luminous cheek serum. When I first saw the color of the cheek serum I got a bit nervous. The color looked a little dark. Once I applied it, it blended right in and it looked amazing.I do have to say that depending on how much pigment you want you might want to use it sparingly. I love the fact that it feels like there is nothing on my cheeks and that it is cruelty free.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Feels Great, Looks Invisible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product goes on creamy, and once it is applied, it has a smooth feel. It’s not greasy and doesn’t have a residue like some cheaper makeup. Unfortunately, I noticed no color difference. I even attempted to layer it twice, and I still saw absolutely zero difference. Wouldn’t buy and wouldn’t recommend this color. I have very fair skin, and if it doesn’t show on me, it won’t show on anyone. However, I like the feel enough to say that I’d attempt another color!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice blush; Not so nice texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Idk if I got an off batch, but my blush serum was more like the cross between a gel and a creme. Other than that it was great. I love a good blush, especially one I can wear over light or even no makeup and this is one. The color is nice and it goes on sheer. I even purposely added on a lot to see how far I could go with it before it looked wild. I was able to push it pretty far, but it does not look good in person even though it barely shows in a photo.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice light color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the Peach Bronze luminous cheek serum. the formula was a little thick and didn't notice a fragrance. I applied to my cheeks and just used my fingers to blend it into my skin. the color was light and it seemed like you could add more product to make it darker if you wanted to. it felt light weight and seemed to last pretty much all day. Did not need to reapply. I usually use a lighter powder blush but was still pretty happy with the result.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great for a very natural look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture of this product feels really nice, some liquid blush can feel sort of powdery, but this one has a nice almost “gel” texture. It applies and blends easily, but it is very sheer. You would have to use quite a lot of product to get pigmented results. You want to apply this with either your fingers or a brush as a sponge will take the product and your foundation off with it. It’s good for a very natural look. The shade is also really pretty!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used cheek serum before so I was a little apprehensive about trying this product. I was even more apprehensive when I squeezed the tube and the serum looked like a terracotta pot color. However, I am so glad that I just gave in and tried it because I loved it! It was easy to blend and it gave my cheeks a nice color. Just be warned that a little goes a long way. It’s definitely a must if you are looking for something fun and new to try.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de NYX Bare With Me Luminous Cheek Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this is a cruelty free and vegan formula. I have never used a cream bronzer/blush before, but I really liked the consistency of this formula. It is supper soft and blends well. I do wish this line had more of a pinky color to it. Peach does not go with my skin tone and the other two options were too dark for me. I also wish this formula was a bit cleaner, I try to avoid aluminum ans aluminum byproducts in my beauty and skin care.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’m Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first got this I was a little worried because it’s soooooo dark and I’m almost pale complexioned. However, this cheek serum is remarkable. It’s buildable so if you want a darker more bronzed look, it’s totally doable with this cheek color and doesn’t look orange. For me, 1 layer/application was enough. It was just the right amount of color for my contour and cheeks. I am very impressed. I recommend this for EVERYONE. All complexions!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Middling color result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with the Skin Serum, I received the peach bronze variant of the cheek serum in a Vox Box. I found that it had a lightly tacky feel when I applied it, but nothing irritating. I would only worry about smudging it on clothes if I had to change while wearing it. Other reviewers have mentioned being slightly afraid of the shade straight out of the tube, but honestly, that's a given with bronzer for me, so I wasn't terribly panicked. It blended down to dewy color which wasn't tremendously dark. Carried a light scent, same as the other serum, but as an asthmatic I can confirm it didn't set off any triggers for being too strong. Overall I marked this down because the application never went fully dry and I found it difficult to layer to build color.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_374
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device