Main content

Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation

Base de cobertura total
Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 2705.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2705
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • reviews, product

¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation

Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation

16,90 €
08 True Beige

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE MATE : -15%

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE VEGANO NATURAL : -15%

Aplícatela con la Brocha de Maquillaje Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
¡Ya está aquí la nueva base de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation! Ligera, resistente al agua y de larga duración, esta base de maquillaje de la gama Can't Stop Won't Stop aguanta impecable en tu rostro durante todo el día. Su fórmula líquida es muy favorecedora y no deja marca, además está disponible en 45 tonos diferentes para que nadie se quede sin la suya. Gracias a su textura cremosa, se aplica fácilmente, ofreciendo una cobertura mate y un color que se mantiene sin moverse hasta 24 horas en tu rostro. Además, contribuye a controlar los brillos y matificar el rostro durante todo el día. Pero la cosa no se queda ahí: esta base es no comedogénica y es adecuada para todas las pieles; normales, grasas, mixtas y sensibles. ¡No te resistas! Hazte ya con la base de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation y consigue una cobertura a prueba de horas. PRO TIP: Te recomendamos aplicarla con la brocha de maquillaje de Can’t Stop Won’t Stop si buscas un resultado más profesional.
Después de preparar la piel con Can't Stop Won't Stop Matte Primer, aplica la base de maquillaje con la brocha Total Control Drop Foundation Brush, la brocha Pro Flat Foundation Brush, la esponja Complete Control Blending Sponge o con los dedos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Nylon-12, Acrylates/Polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate Copolymer, Silica, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Pentylene Glycol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Calcium Gluconate, Perlite, Magnesium Gluconate, Tocopherol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Isobutane. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Best for oily skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The coverage is great! I could even skip concealer because it covered my dark circles. It dries down quickly and doesn't transfer. It feels very smooth and comfortable not heavy at all for a matte foundation. It lasts through my entire day, even through a bike ride on a hot and humid day! It is a bit drying on me, as I have very dry skin, so it works best for me when used with a hydrating primer. I think this would work best for oily skin types. I recommend exfoliating and moisturizing well before use if you are dry like me. I received this complimentary from influenster to test and review.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy profesional Compré este producto por las buenas reseñas que publicaba la gente y, en efecto, tienen toda la razón. Buscaba una base libre de grasas y brillo, ya que mi piel es grasa y, al mismo tiempo, que tuviera alta cobertura. Después de comprobar que todo esto se cumplía en este producto, añado que se retira fácilmente con cualquier desmaquillante y PARA NADA marca las líneas de expresión en mi piel. Lo único quizás es que al principio me vi extraña porque me recomendaron el tono BUFF y me lo vi un tanto amarillento en la piel pero con cualquier polvo, colorete e iluminador encima, la piel queda perfecta y un acabado aterciopelado y profesional. GRACIAS A TODAS POR ESCRIBIR RESEÑAS QUE SON DE AYUDA :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Swilled by my Ex I bought this as soon as it came out because I heard it was a good coverage. I go on nights out a lot so I wanted something long lasting! ANYWAY, I used it New Years Eve and had it on not even two hours when my ex boyfriend decided to try and ruin my night by throwing a drink in my face. I went to the bathroom and none of my makeup had moved! LOVED IT!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de No es como la describen La compre hace poco pensando que como es la marca nyx seria buena base, además de que dice que es full coverage, lo que yo busco. Pero al extenderla con la brocha, me marca mucho los poros como si se metiera dentro y alrededor (aunque me pusiese mi primer) y marcaba los granos también. No me gustó tampoco como se veía en general en mi rostro, no era nada de "full coverage" sino media diria yo, y ni aunque le echaras más producto... tampoco es de larga duración, tengo piel mixta y a las 3h aproximadamente ya se me ha ido en algunas zonas de la cara... Muy decepcionada, ahora antes de comprar algo de nyx me lo pensaré 5 veces..
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Una maravilla! Para empezar mi piel es mixta tirando a grasa. Con el calor no había base que me aguantase dos horas por lo menos. Can't stop Won't sto es una base ideal para pieles grasas, tanto por su acabado matte pero a la vez cómodo como por la capacidad de contruír capas caso desees más cobertura. Personalmente la veo de cobertura media, pero como comenté, si necesitas más cobertura solamente tienes que añadir una capa más. Me gusta el hecho de que se puede trabajar bien sin agobiarse para que no se seque y quede producto sin haberse difuminado o algo, esta muy bien. Se seca pero lleva un tiempo y para mí eso es genial. Estoy encantada. la uso y recomiendo. Para pieles secas igual no sería la base ideal a no ser que la piel esté extremamente hidratada.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Believe the Hype! This foundation perfoms way past it’s price point. It’s applies beautifully no matter what tools you use and the color range is fantastic! While it doesn’t seem to transfer it’s not as long wearing as I hoped for. After about 10 hrs I can see some of my more heavily pigmented acne scars showing. I can easily go my entire work day and out at night with very little touch ups. It feels very comfortable and light on the skin even after having it on for a while. I don’t use a primer. I use a very rich moisturizer and the foundation still does a good amount of oil control.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de LO RESISTE TODO! Esta nueva base se caracteriza por dejar un acabado mate que dura todo el día, aguantando tu ritmo, y qué verdad. Desde que la tengo no he dejado de usarla a diario cuando sé que voy a estar fuera de casa durante muchas horas, y cuando vuelvo está impoluta! Ahora bien, si eres de piel grasa, es la base PERFECTA PARA TÍ, pero, si como yo, tienes la piel seca, es recomendable que uses una prebase hidratante y el acabado será maravilloso. Puedes aplicar, por ejemplo, la prebase honey dew me up para hidratar bien la piel antes de aplicar la base. Se trata de una base que trata de mantenerse todo el día y además dejar un acabado mate, por lo que es normal que tienda a resecar la piel, pero un primer hidratante es su aliado perfecto en pieles secas. Yo tengo 3 tonos distintos, uno más clarito, un tono medio y uno oscuro y me vienen perfectos para combinarlos entre ellos ya que maquillo a gente con distintos tonos de piel y así no andar con tropecientas bases de maquillaje distintas.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de It feels amazing to be remembered! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation is great. It has drugstore pricing but high end features. This creamy full coverage foundation leaves you with a natural matte finish. Not dry looking or cracking you might see with other brands. It also comes with a pump and lid. This ensures that you reduce spilled product as well as making it perfect for travel. The primary award of excellence is giving an elaborate color range of 45 shades. There is something for everyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très belles teintes foncées de ce fond de teint Après avoir galéré pour trouver un fond de teint qui est un mon Match parfait niveau teinte, avec une bonne couvrance mais qui ne fait pas plâtre, léger sur la peau et qui ne s'oxyde pas, j’ai enfin trouvé THE fond de teint pour ma peau grasse. Je le recommande vivement, surtout pour les peaux foncées ( ma teinte est le deep expresso) car les teintes sont extrêmement bien travaillées et n’ont pas de sous tons trop rouge ou trop neutre comme c’est souvent le cas pour les teintes foncées.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de SKIN!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received this product from Influenster and NYX, I honestly figured it was going to be a product that I thought was cool...nothing more, nothing less. But I actually really like it. I have oily skin, so primers that I’ve tried in the past have said “oil free”, but end up making me even oilier...ESPECIALLY on camera. But this primer is actually matte & goes on smooth. I do recommend it and I am pleased with the NYX brand altogether, honestly. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Difficult Application but LONG LASTING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve often been hesitant with foundations because I’ve never been able to find one that actually lasts - but this one does!! If you are looking for a full coverage foundation that will last you hours, this is definitely a great go to product for the price. The only difficulty I had was in the application, which took a while. I started off with the matte primer but it still took a long time for the product to blend into my skin well. I also have very dry skin so it wasn’t the best formula for my particular skin - but if you have oily skin and are looking for a matte foundation this is the one to choose!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pas déçue ! J'avais un peu peur de tester un nouveau fond de teint après avoir eu le même pendant 2 ans (qui ne convenait plus à ma peau celle-ci ayant un peu changé) mais je suis finalement allé me faire conseiller en magasin et la vendeuse a réussi à trouver ma teinte parfaite après 2 essais. J'avais la traditionnelle peur de l'effet plâtre, qui part dans les plis au cours de la journée ou encore qu'il marque mes imperfections et j'en suis très satisfaite. J'ai une peau mixte à tendance grasse un peu déshydratée et je ne ressens pas d'inconfort particulier (j'hydrate bien avant application pour avoir une bonne base). Je ne sais pas trop quoi dire de la couvrance, moi je la trouve très bien mais j'ai un peu moins d'imperfections en ce moment donc à tester sur le long terme ! Niveau application il est plutôt fluide à appliquer à l'aide d'un pinceau ou d'une éponge sans être trop liquide.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Very drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am someone who has always suffered from oily skin so trying this foundation was exciting for me. However a week into using it I found my skin to be getting drier and drier by the day to point where I had to use heavy duty moisturiser 3 times a day. Not only was my flaky skin embarssing but it looked sore and awful as throughout the day it flakes off and cracked by my nose and mouth. Would not use again personally I am still having to moisturise 3 days on from stopping using the foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'ai trouvée le saint Graal ! Voilà le premier fond de teint de ma vie qui a une tenue parfaite et qui reste matte toute la journée ! Je l'associe avec la poudre HD translucide afin de redonner un petit coup de frais au bout de 6:00 mais c'est plus par peur de briller ! Effectivement ayant une peau grasse, meme au bout de 6:00 sa ne brille pas et visuellement on dirait que l'on en porte pas ! Pas d'effet " peinture " ou " platre "... c'est parfait ! Gardez le dans vos rayon car je ne risque pas de changer de fond de teint de ci tôt !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de I wanted to love this product This is the second foundation I've got from Nyx. The first foundation I was unhappy with due to patchy coverage and a powdery dry finish, so I tried this one as an alternative. Unfortunately have the same issue with this one. I use a Nyx primer which works brilliantly with other brand foundations... so I know it's not the primer. I've tried various application techniques and I've come to the conclusion that the foundation just isn't suited to my skin. I've also found that after a few hours of wear, if I touch my face, rub or itch it, the foundation comes right off. I love NYX as a brand so I'm gutted that I cant use their foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Indispensable !!! Le meilleur fond de teint de tous les temps !!!! J’ai une peau très sensible ne pouvant même pas porter du maquillage de la marque Clinique car ça me provoque une grosse réaction cutanée mais aucune réaction avec le fdt « Can’t Stop Won’t Stop ». Et ayant la peau mixte je brille avec n’importe quel fdt sur la zone T sauf celui-ci je ne brille absolument pas même en travaillant alors que mon travail est assez speed je n’arrête pas de bouger. Je le recommande vivement ! C’est devenu mon inséparable !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Me va fatal Compré este producto en septiembre y me arrepiento muchísimo. Tengo la piel mixta y aún así usando uno de mis mejores primer marcaba todos mis granos y poros, un acabado horrible y acartonado. Lo único por lo que le doy 2 estrellas es porque aguanta muy bien pero por lo demás... suspensa
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Seriously! “Can’t Stop, I Won’t Stop Hello World! This foundation and primer is the “truth.” I have oily skin and this primer calmed these oily pores down to the ground, ahem; I mean face. (Y’all know what I mean). Foundation, (yes, it needs its own sentence) is buildable, smooth coverage and and the mattyfication lasts all day long, to the crack of dawn. (I haven’t been up to the crack of dawn in a long time but anywho) it couldn’t stop after it was applied and I’m so happy that it won’t stop. This is what I was looking for, no shiny face in 3 hours after applying! Face stayed matte and snatched and bomb! Get y’all life’s world! I got mine! JoJo
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de One of the best liquid foundations that I've found and tried. I had to try a few different shades before finding the perfect one but it is a high-quality product. It has the best coverage I could ask for, it doesn't give a half-done finish, it gives a nice matte finish. I find that it isnt not oily or too liquidy. Using a sponge with this one seems to work better than with a brush. It is exspensive for being a "drug store" brand. I only say drug store is because you can find a lot of this brand in most drugstores. I would definitely recommend the product, it is one of the best for coverage and matte finish. NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not full coverage, but still really nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been testing this out with different sponges and brushes. When I used the Real Techniques sponge it went on nicely, but it would emphasize my pores more. I also used the new Juno Co Velvet Sponge and that really helped blur my pores and I do think there was a bit more coverage. I tried it with an Elf Cosmetics brush and I ended up using the Velvet Sponge to finish because I just wasn't a huge fan with how it applied with a brush. I found it was started to cling to any dryness on my skin so I had to start using a face oil and that definitely helped as well. I also had to set it with a powder, but I do that with any foundation I wear. I would say it was lightweight and a comfortable matte, though if you have very dry skin you might not like it. I don't think it was full coverage, it was more high coverage. I also don't think it was transfer or waterproof. As for longevity, it lasted pretty well, wearing down first on my chin and nose as most other foundations do. 
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great - but not for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love NYX make up and i feel terrible having to only give 3 stars to this foundation. However I am all about the honesty as that’s what I rely on when purchasing anything. The foundation feels lovely and the colour range is AMAZING!! However I have combination skin, more so dry and unfortunately it did not like my skin. It became patchy and really difficult to get a smooth even finish. I will add that it doesn’t say it works well with dry skin so actually more my fault. I reckon it will be gorgeous on non dry skin and with the colour range so brilliant, it’s definitely worth trying.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de **My GO-TO Foundation** [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I decided to give this beaut' a try, I've been addicted! LOVE THIS STUFF! I actually mix this 24hr matte finish foundation with nyxs' "stay matte but not flat" In my opinion, I get the best color &, product that way. It lasts me a lot longer! My skin pulls pink/red skin tones, sensitive combination skin & I have freckles so, finding the right foundation had always been a task.. but now at 25, I finally found the right one! <Lol> I do use both a primer spray & finishing spray from NYX. I recommend using them or a combination spray to get the full potential from this foundation!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de What crease?! I bought this product a day or two ago, I went into the Birmingham store and had my skin matched and left feeling excited. When I first applied the product I was a bit disappointed but after a bit of blending and playing around I worked out the perfect way to apply to my skin. The real test came at work, as a teacher I’m running up and down stairs all day and constantly talking and this usually causes creases around my mouth area. I got home and looked in the mirror and I couldn’t believe it, it was like I had just applied it! My under eye creases were non existent and I looked and felt fresh faced! I don’t think I’ll ever buy another foundation!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de PERFECTAS PARA MI PIEL!! Deja un acabado mate atercioprlado precioso. Me encanta, se ha convertido en mi basee diaria
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bo fond de teint mais flashback J’adore ce fond de teint ça fait 2 fois que je l’achète mais à noël je l’avais mis avec l’anti cerne nyx et il y a eu des photos avec flash et on dirait un clown ! J’étais hyper blanche alors que pas du tout en vrai donc je voulais savoir pourquoi ? Ça ne me l’avait jamais fait et ce que le fond de teint et spf ?
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de I really enjoy this foundation, it is affordable, has good coverage and sits nicely on the skin. It tends not to settle into fine lines or cling to dry patches. I prefer the foundation mixed in with a pump of MAC Face and Body as I find the actual consistency of the foundation to be very thick. I have combination skin, it is pretty dry at the moment, however, the foundation still sits and works well with my skin. I would definitely recommend this foundation regardless of skin type as it is a good, affordable staple. It is very matte on its own so if you prefer a satin or dewy finish, this might not be for you. NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de TOP Fond de teint 2018 Ce fond de teint est une merveille. Ayant l'habitude de tester les nouveautés en termes de produits pour le teint, je tiens à dire que celui-ci est de loin le meilleur que j'ai pu testé depuis des années. Tout d'abord, il convient à toutes les peaux. Ayant une peau grasse à l'origine, il me convenait très bien et étant actuellement sous un traitement très asséchant (roaccutane), il me convient tout autant ayant à présent une peau sèche. Précisons, qu'il est non-comédogène également ! De plus, il tient toute la journée et est totalement sans-transfert. Et l'énorme +, c'est qu'il est très léger sur la peau laissant une sensation d'un peau presque nue tout en étant couvrant le rendant ainsi très confortable. Je ne suis pas habitué à poster des avis mais ce produit vaut vraiment le détour. Et avec la diversité de teintes proposées et son prix très abordable, je n'hésiterai pas à me prendre la teinte qui me faut pour l'hiver.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent foundation I usually wear No7 Calico but wanted to try something new and I'd seen lots of beauty youtubers testing this brand. I got this in the shade vanilla which was a perfect match for me after using the "virtual try on" so props to NYX for this feature it made it 10x easier to buy the right match. Yes my eyebows need doing but i was so excited to try this product!! It goes on really smoothly and blends beautifully with a beauty blender and took next to no time to dry once smoothed out. I used 2 pumps as standard with foundation for me. Wasnt patchy either! I used on top of revolution primer. I have to say I'm very impressed. Its stayed on throughout the day and quick easy application!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de I could not find a good shade match in this foundation. These shade names are the same shade names as the Total Control Drop Foundation (which I love), but are not quite the same shades so that was a little confusing. I tried 3 different shades and all were either too dark or too yellow. I tried applying this foundation with a few different methods (domed foundation brush, flat buffer brush, beauty blender) and primers and none made any difference in the application or the final product. This dries incredibly quickly and even when applying to only one part of the face and immediately blending, it looked chalky and streaky on my face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de This is my favorite drugstore foundation. I loved it so much, I even repurchased when I ran out of it. It blends pretty seamlessly onto the skin, with a brush or a beauty blender. Its a pretty great match for my skin tone as well, which can be really difficult in the drugstore category. I rated this a 4 because it does tend to transfer when it breaks down later in the day, and isnt as long lasting generally as my Fenty. That being said, it will last a good 8 hours. I also dont like the pump - it gets clogged so easily, and if you arent careful, product will shoot out of it and get everywhere. I still continue to use it, and its a good staple to have.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2705
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device