Main content

Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation

Base de cobertura total
Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 2470.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2470
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

¡PRUÉBATELO!

Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation

Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation

16,90 €
7.5 Soft Beige
In Stock

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE MATE : -15%

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE VEGANO NATURAL : -15%

Aplícatela con la Brocha de Maquillaje Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
¡Ya está aquí la nueva base de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation! Ligera, resistente al agua y de larga duración, esta base de maquillaje de la gama Can't Stop Won't Stop aguanta impecable en tu rostro durante todo el día. Su fórmula líquida es muy favorecedora y no deja marca, además está disponible en 45 tonos diferentes para que nadie se quede sin la suya. Gracias a su textura cremosa, se aplica fácilmente, ofreciendo una cobertura mate y un color que se mantiene sin moverse hasta 24 horas en tu rostro. Además, contribuye a controlar los brillos y matificar el rostro durante todo el día. Pero la cosa no se queda ahí: esta base es no comedogénica y es adecuada para todas las pieles; normales, grasas, mixtas y sensibles. ¡No te resistas! Hazte ya con la base de maquillaje Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation y consigue una cobertura a prueba de horas. PRO TIP: Te recomendamos aplicarla con la brocha de maquillaje de Can’t Stop Won’t Stop si buscas un resultado más profesional.
Después de preparar la piel con Can't Stop Won't Stop Matte Primer, aplica la base de maquillaje con la brocha Total Control Drop Foundation Brush, la brocha Pro Flat Foundation Brush, la esponja Complete Control Blending Sponge o con los dedos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Nylon-12, Acrylates/Polytrimethylsiloxymethacrylate Copolymer, Silica, Butylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Isononyl Isononanoate, Pentylene Glycol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylonitrile/Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Calcium Gluconate, Perlite, Magnesium Gluconate, Tocopherol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Isobutane. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Rated 3 de 5 por de Im SO on the fence about this foundation. For reference, Im extremely oily and get frequent breakouts that I like to cover up. On the one hand, this foundation stays fairly matte ALL DAY without breaking apart, which is amazing. But on the other hand, initial application looks downright bad. It isnt easy to layer because it gets patchy, clings to any semblance of dryness (of which I barely have any btw), doesnt layer well with my concealer, and it feels like it avoids my blemishes??? Ill get coverage everywhere else but it just slips off my zits? And on top of that it oxidizes big time. BUT it stays on all day without breaking apart.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Heureuse Ce produit est facile d'utilisation il à une couvrance assez fort tiens longtemps un fini mat , tip top pour les peau à tendance acnéique large choix de couleur pour tout type de peau , peu recommander pour les peaux sèches mais très recommandé pour sa facilité d'utilisation , il n'a pas de parfum mais n'a pas d'odeur , c'est un très bon produit
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stand Out! It does what is says! It covers completely without looking caked or dry. It’s smooth, and I am using my fingers for application. If you are facile with brush or sponge, you might even improve on my experience. I come from very expensive foundations such as Cle de Peau, YSL, and CHANEL. They don’t cover better. I have excellent skin, but I love, for me a covered look. It doesn’t look like makeup. Though, every makeup artist tells me to go darker! I have purchased 4 of these, and I play with 2 shades because you cannot get foundation at this price. I know makeup, and I think if you hit the right shade, you will love it. NYX was new to me. I like the brand! Enjoy!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de I really wanted to love this foundation but I just dont! What I will say is that I found the colour selection really good, the colour match was almost perfect. But I didnt find that it applied very well, at all... it just sat on my face in patches rather than blended in smoothly, whether it was the fact I used a brush I dont know. Maybe it blends better using a beauty blender. It did seem to smooth out once powder was applied but I then found that it went oily very fast, though this could be my skin type. I did find that when it was on my face it felt very lightweight though, which is good! But all in all, I wont be using this again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Hard pass I’m sorry to NYX and Alissa, but this foundation is definitely the worst one I’ve tried in a really long time. It was just too matte for me, and I don’t even have dry skin. On one side of my face I tried it without the CSWS primer, and on the other side I tried it with. I MUCH prefer the side without the primer. Super matte primer + super matte foundation = the most patchy, cakey nightmare I’ve ever had on my face. I think I could make this foundation work with a very hydrating moisturizer and primer, but that’s the only time I would attempt to use this again. I also wouldn’t say this is full coverage- it’s more of a medium, which is fine. You can definitely build it up, and it remains feeling lightweight which is good. The color that was sent to me was alabaster - which is a little too light for me (for reference, I use the Clinique beyond perfecting in the shade Breeze, and Nars Mont Blanc). I was sent this foundation and primer for free by Influenster in exchange for my honest opinion of these products.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de BEST FOUNDATION EVER! I am SO in love with this foundation! I’ve tried so many foundations only to be truly disappointed in either the shade,texture,doesn’t last long,etc. Usually foundations after you apply it,are wet,which I am not a fan of. But this one,OMG! First of all, I know it is a little pricey,but so worth it. The first time I got the perfect shade! It blends seamlessly. Covers great, not a full coverage,but almost. And it dries! No more wet! Yes! It also doesn’t settle into the lines around my eye area,and it is a long lasting wear. Sweat proof too! Girl I sweat, so this was a test for this foundation! It passed the test ✔️You have a customer for life! I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great matte foundation This 24 hr wear foundation is the perfect addition to any make up collection for those who love a seamless, mattifying but not drying formula. I wore this for 8+ hours and there was no need to blot or reeapply through the day, the shade match was right on and I appreciate the wide range of shades for this product. One thing I will say is, I wouldn't pair it with the matte primer because for me, it made my skin unbearably matte to the point of feeling tight/dry. I would use the primer with a dewy foundation. *I received this product for free for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de MAGNIFIQUE Testé et approuvé a 100% il respecte absolument tous ce qu’il promet, il ne bouge pas et ne s’oxyde pas , le rapport qualité prix et au top je le conseille
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Fond de teint très simple à utiliser , et il est modulable ce qui est parfait . Il tient toute la journée il ne fait pas d’effet figé plâtre se qui est parfait . Je le recommande vivement super pour un prix assez bas
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super !!! J'ai eu beaucoup de mal à trouver un fond de teint qui me convenais celui la est super pour moi il est couvrant tout en restant assez naturel ne file pas dans les ridules et vraiment super mat, tout ce que j'aime.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de déçus Déçus de ce fond de teint je l’ai pris parce que je pensais que j’avais la peau mixte mais il s’avère que j’ai la peau sèche quand je le mets il me parait bien mais au bout de 10 min il’ marque vite mes zone de secheresse surtout au niveau du front CATASTROPHE ! Il bouge au fil de la journee effet peau sale on dirait qu’ont sait pas mettre le fond de teint ! Bref si vous avez la peau sèche à ÉVITER !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas convaincu Je suis allée le tester en magasin pour trouver une teinte qui me convient, malheureusement la teinte est trop claire. Je le trouve difficile à l’application (au beauty blender), il marque beaucoup mes zones de sécheresses et mes pores, à côté de ça il brille au bout de quelques heures (même poudré). A la fin de la journée le fond de teint a beaucoup bougé. Enfin, je trouve la couvrance très moyenne. Je pense quand même le racheter en choisissant mieux ma teinte et avec une autre base car le prix est très attrayant
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new fav! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am completely in love with this foundation! I had never used a full coverage foundation before because I thought it would make my skin look less natural, but this one looks AMAZING on me. The coverage is absolutely incredible! The best part is that it's very long lasting, which is a huge deal when it comes to my oily skin. The combination of the Can't Stop Wont Stop primer and this foundation keeps my face amazingly matte throughout the day. I received this product complimentary, but I will definitely purchase this foundation in the future!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation My recent go-to foundations and Im loving it!! The main factor this is my favorite foundation is that the shade matches perfectly. I struggle to get a perfect shade match in foundations but this one is spot on!it doesn't oxidize or change its color throughout the day, I don't get oily as I normally would , and the foundation sits on seamlessly on my face. The coverage is definitely medium, buildable to full. One pump is enough for my entire face as I hate extreme full coverage! I have no complain about this yet I have been using it for a month now and I can't put it down! highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pas mal mais.... Dans l'ensemble, le fond de teint est pas mal, assez bonne couvrance qui reste modulable suivant le nombre de pompe que l'on met, plutôt facile à travailler à l'éponge et tient relativement bien et un choix de teintes immense qui est absolument génial pour moi qui ai une peau très claire et qui trouve rarement des fonds de teint de ma teinte MAIS Marque énormément mes zones de sécheresse voire m'en créer ! A tendance à mal s'appliquer sur certaines zones (notamment le creux de joue quand on a ou pas du duvet) et à tendance à migrer au court de la journée mais rapidement après l'application notamment dans les comissures des lèvres et au coin des narines.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible !! Je trouve l’application difficile, pour pouvoir faire mon visage entier il me faut au moins 2 pompe et demi ! Je suis très déçu de la couvrance. Le pire c’est qu’il bouge enormement !! Moi qui est là peau grasse, le fond de teint pelle, il se déplace et forme des taches. Très très déçu de ce produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this foundation as a complimentary gift from Influenster and nyx cosmetics to try out, and I must say that I absolutely loved this foundation. At first I was afraid that it would be too light for me and wouldn’t go with my complexion since I am a bit darker, but this foundation is my new go to! This foundation lasted all day and night with no transfer! It went on smoothly and it did not feel cakey at all. Overall I loved that this foundation is super lightweight and a little goes a long ways!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Just what I was looking for! I bought this from boots after wanting a alternative day/Work foundation as I was using my Mac everyday. I had read mixed reviews but tried it out today and was very pleased, the colour (medium olive) is almost a 100% match which shocked me as Esteé Lauder and Mac both match me too orange and I have to buy a lighter foundation to mix with it, no mixing required with this! I am mixed race - White and black carribean and always struggle to get a good colour match but this was on point and a more natural look. It’s full coverage but don’t expect it to be as thick as Mac or Lauder, this is a lot lighter/thinner but is perfect for day and it means I can continue to wear this for Work and save my Mac foundation for going out!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Trop de pub pour un mauvais produit L’ayant vu un enombrable de fois sur YouTube, j’ai voulu acheter ce fond de teint, et je l’ai mis deux fois il est si mauvais que je vais le jeter ! Au début de la journée il a l’air bien, mais quand je rentre chez moi le soir : teint plâtreux , rides d’expressions marquées, tout les pores de mes joues visibles comme bouchés par la matière, plus rien sur le nez... A fuir, je retourne acheté le Dior Addict..!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de BASE PERFECTA Es un producto buenísimo, tiene una cobertura muy alta y el efecto mate no es mate mate sino que queda más natural y no se siente para nada pesada. Además tiene un muy buen tamaño. Me ha encantado
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de If you're looking for MATTE you will get it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like this foundation, a lot. It's super lightweight, yet mattifying. It's not a foundation I would wear everyday though because it supper mattifying. Instead, I'd wear on special occasions or days where I want full cover for the entire day. It definitely is long lasting. I would be careful using it with its assigned primer because it can dry out your face, so just be sure to be moisturized even if you have oily skin. Only complaint is that I wish the darkest shades was a lil deeper and cooler, because it slightly too warm for me. I received this item free from Influnster in exchange for an honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Actually bought this after watching Jeffree Stars review, definitely an amazing choice! I was looking for a new foundation but I didnt want to spend too much, got colour matched for this which is a perfect match and there is so many shades to choose from. Has brilliant coverage, you definitely dont need much, a little goes a long way and it also looks very skin like and not cakey at all. The only downside for me personally is that it is a matte foundation, which I tend to not like due to dry patches, but Ive found when I use a glow mist straight over the top and push that it with a damp beauty sponge, it brings some dewiness back into it, definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not for Dry Skin! I have dry, sensitive skin and read reviews saying it was great for my skin. I moisturised and primed then applied it and it looks so uneven, patchy and chalky. I'm sure it would be great for someone with oily skin but it is definitely not for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting for sure This is phenom. From the second I put this on my face It looked amazing! Matt for sure. Long lasting for sure. Doesn't feel heavy , it feel's light and when you touch it it feel like silk. Very smooth, other products blends amazingly. Got so many compliments while wearing this! It lasted me a party and an afterparty so raver approved for sure. It lasted me when I cried. It lasted me a kissing session with my bf. It lasted me in a super cold weather and hot as well. GAME CHANGER FOR SURE!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de I am so happy with this foundation!! First of all I have extremely oily skin and I live in a vey hot and humid climate. The only foundation that worked on me was the Este Lauder Double Wear, but it required touch ups for me after 4-5 hours. Now, the Cant Stop Wont Stop foundation lasts me ALL DAY. And Im talking 8-10+ hours. Its the only foundation Ive ever bought that doesnt require touch ups. I am in awe. It has a gorgeous finish that does not settle into fine lines on your skin. Also, for me the coverage is medium but you can easily build it up to full coverage and it does not look cakey. I also did not have any issues with oxidation. I recommend this 100000%
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Creo que la base es una buena opción si antes te has hidratado bastante bien, ya que al ser de larga duración puede llegar a deshidratar en algunas zonas, una buena opción para pieles secas sería aplicar previamente el Honey Dew Me Up, la base aguantará perfectamente el resto del día
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best foundation The best out there! I broughthe product last week and used for an outdoor event that i had coming up. Went out in the sun and sweated my butt off but when it came time to take off the makeup at the end of the day it was still on!!! I couldn't believe it! I looked at my face and all my makeup stayed on for the morning. This product is awsome.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible! This foundation is so bad ! I admit I do not have the greatest skin but I never really have any troubles with applying foundation This I was excited for when I saw it . Received it as a Christmas present from my sister and I was so excited to try it ! Used it with a very hydrating primer and it was SO HARD to blend even with a wet sponge and even a brush . It’s so patchy ! And not to mention I’m pretty sure I’m inbetween shades I got light porcelain which is too light for me but the shade up is too dark for me I’m glad I didn’t spend the money on it but disappointed as it was a gift from my sister I won’t use it again It drys way to quickly which makes it so hard to blend Highly disappointed
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de WORST FOUNDATION EVER This foundation has been one none stop let down after another. First of all, I was incorrectly color matched in the store, and it makes me look like a ghost. I don’t know what lighting they have but it is not true. It covers NOTHING. It’s not buildable without caking. And any blemishes I have peak through. It’s chalky and gross. I got this as a cost effective option to Smashbox and I REGRET IT. It also stains my clothes, the little nozzle got clogged. And it squirt all over my new shirt...which won’t come out AT ALL. I’m honestly going to throw this junk away. DO. NOT. BUY.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Quelle qualité - WOW Franchement je m'attendais à ce que ce fond de teint me corresponde, mais là vraiment c'est le coup de foudre. Pas besoin de le poudrer, il reste bien en place toute la journée, il ne s'effrite pas... J'ai une peau à tendance normale - grâce à certains endroits mais aussi très très sèche à d'autre (oui, tout ça sur mon visage), donc vraiment je peux dire : ENFIN ! Bien couvrant, il tient sans tirailler à la fin de la journée, bref j'adore. Je recommande ! Un bonheur !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2470
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device