Main content

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION clasificado 4.0 de 5 por 373.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_373
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

16,95 €
SOFT BEIGE
In Stock

Incluido en la RUTINA DE MAQUILLAJE LUMINOSO : -15%

Aplícatela con la Brocha de Maquillaje Fluido Total Control Drop

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje

Cobertura modulable fiel al tono de tu piel

Su fórmula ligera proporciona a la piel un acabado natural y saludable, al tiempo que reduce la aparición de imperfecciones y mantiene la piel con un aspecto hidratado.

No pierde color. No se cuartea. No deja brillos.


¡Más gotas = mayor cobertura!

Utiliza el cuentagotas profesional fácil de usar para obtener una cobertura ligera o total. El color de la base se mantiene impecable y dura hasta 12 horas - sin marcas

100 % vegano. 100 % limpio. 100 % compatible con tu piel.

Pro tip: Usa la Brocha Total Control Foundation Brush para extender y difuminar sobre la piel

Aplicar sobre la piel limpia y preparada con Total Control Foundation Brush.


Pro tip: ¡Consigue el tono perfecto para tu piel con una gota del Mezclador Total Control! Después, utiliza el iluminador Total Control para añadir un extra de brillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2032907 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, SILICA, DIMETHICONOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de new fave daily foundation to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So to start, I dont typically prefer dewy finish foundations but I really enjoyed this product. I dabbed it on all over my face after applying primer and sprayed with setting spray. Waited for it to dry up a bit then blended it all out with my blending sponge. It took to my skin flawlessly! I was super happy and quite surprised with how it turned out honestly. I set it with setting powder and honestly, it held up for 12 hours easily, before me having to wash it off. This product didnt come off easily but I take that as a good thing as the product doesnt quickly wear off
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Light Coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product had light coverage and was buildable up to medium-ish coverage. Even though it was buildable it did get cakey really fast and left me a little splotchy. Definitely would not use this for under eye but has blemish coverup potential as long as it’s used with some powder and setting spray because it doesn’t stay on well. I didn’t like the eye dropper cap I think it definitely would have been better with a squirt top. All in all if you are looking for light weight coverage and prefer vegan and affordable foundation I would definitely give this brand a shot.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de The worst Whatever you do, don’t try this. I wore the the old original total control foundation for years. This is completely different. The colors are way different, and not everyone wants to be vegan. It doesn’t stay on, and it’s so blotchy.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the color Medium Olive. really like this foundation and have been using for a few weeks. Foundation is buildable. I would say less is more. I do two drops on each cheek and this gives me the medium,full coverage that I want.Definitely build coverage slowly, as too many drops will not look good and will need to diffuse. Foundation is very lightweight and feels good on your skin all day. I have tried the foundation with both a sponge and brush and blends well with both, but probably prefer it best with the foundation brush. great foundation, would buy this.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Eh, it’s alright. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was an okay product. It looked kinda noticeable and powdery under my bathroom lights but no so much in other lighting. The shade was a smidge too light for me I think, which is a hazard of choosing from a swatch online, but it did seem to blend with my skin well enough. I do think it provided decent coverage but I didn’t like the feeling of it. My skin felt almost irritated by it. Could be the silicone content, I find silicones to be itchy, lol. Someone who doesn’t mind the feeling of silicone might like it but it’s not going to replace anything I already use. Also, a little goes a long way so there is value to be had.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX total control pro drop foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After testing this product out, I have learned to like it a lot. I have found that applying it with your hands is the best. It seems to have oxidized a little bit. I like the finish of it though, satiny yet skin like with a bit of glow. Feels like you are wearing nothing and evens out you were skin tone. I think that my only downfall of the product would be that you have to use a little bit more product than what the packaging says you need, but buildable. I really liked this product overall and I think it’s very good for a natural every day look. 
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this foundation, its nice and easy to apply and blend. It has a very pretty dewy finish that can be set with whatever your preferences is (contour and setting powder for me, and it doesnt get muddy as its buildable). Unfortunately this foundation is a bit too light of a shade for my complexion but I do enjoy this formula so far, it feels a lot more weightless (to me) than their previous drop foundation which I liked as well. I received this complimentary but I would recommend, Im considering getting one in my shade when I need a new foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good concept, not my formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the concept of build able coverage, but I don’t think this is the formula for me. I felt like it highlighted any dry skin on my face and I didn’t like the texture as I applied it (although it felt fine on my skin after application). I really like the dropper and felt like it allowed for control of how much I used. I may need to look at the add-ins that they sell to customize this to my liking. Did anyone else notice that the product seemed low in the bottle when they first opened it? Maybe this is to allow for the add-in drops to be used without removing foundation but if so, I would have liked a note on the box or something!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de foundation Goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is honestly one of my top favorites in makeup history. I have been wearing makeup for six years and I have never found anything like this. The color matched really well, I was really worried that it would be too dark, however it equally balanced it out well. It honestly was so light and airy. It didn’t make my face feel heavy or sticky. One con is that is a dropper bottle. Meaning that it should stay up and down, or you might be risking spills. Overall I really enjoyed this product and would highly recommend spending the money to buy it. 
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Really nice vegan foundation I have fair skin and am wearing the shade Porcelain - which seems to be a really good match to my pale complexion with pink undertones. This was my first time using a foundation that is more runny and liquid-based, but it blended beautifully and I also felt it didn’t dry out my skin (which is definitely prone to dryness). I did notice a little pilling (which could have just been due to my moisturizer, so I’m gonna try it again maybe without the moisturizer I used just to experiment). I noticed a few hours later my skin looked a little flaky but overall it held up great. I’ll definitely be using this again and I love that it’s vegan!! Also, I didn’t notice any bothersome or overpowering smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. In my opinion , a little goes a long way! The first time I tried this , I was horrified. It looked cakey and dried my skin out. However , I realized I simply just used way too much. If you want a more full cover look , I suggest starting sheer and building up instead of trying to get full coverage from the get go. If you have dry skin , this is not for you! I have combination skin and it worked great for me ! The finish is beautiful ! Its also very soft and lightweight on your skin! I recommend this product for people with combination , oily , and normal skin types ! Love this !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de lightweight, buildable coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This formula is very, very lightweight which I absolutely love. I could barely feel that I had foundation on but the foundation still covered up problem areas really well.The formula allows you to build coverage without looking caked on. I also appreciate the dropper since it allows you precisely deliver the amount of foundation that you want. It is a nice alternative to some of the more costly light weight foundations out there. There seems to be a decent range of shades available as well. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de New Formula I Loved The Previous Foundation. The Shades Are Different And My Makeup Does Not Look Good, It Sucks. It’s Also Transfers A Lot More And Doesn’t Dry Like Suede Anymore Please Bring The Old Formula Back.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de a little goes a long way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i would say the finish of this foundation is demi matte and the formula feels like a liquid to powder but is NOT transfer proof. I was surprised by the fact that three or 4 drops was SO full coverage and easily covers most of the face with so little product. But I liked that because it means that you really can go with light coverage or build it up to full coverage. I really liked everything about it except for the shade I received, which is close but the undertone is a little off on its own but is doable with bronzer, blush, etc.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de A little goes a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay so first off I definitely got the wrong color for me! Usually in the winter time my face gets really pale so I've always used CoverGirls liquid porcelain foundation so I got porcelain for this too.WAY TOO LIGHT.I looked like a ghost when I used it lol I'm not sure if I got more sun this summer or if their porcelain is much lighter than CoverGirls.Then I put maybe two small drops on my forehead and cheeks and there was way too much foundation.I wiped it off and tried again with one drop on each area and it did better.Definitely full coverage in my opinion and besides having the wrong shade I would totally use it again once I got the right color lol
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-28
Rated 2 de 5 por de Will not sweat off but is clay like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary product for my honest review. The color of the foundation was a lighter color than caramel. The product sets rather quickly. My preference is a sponge as opposed to the brush. Which allows you to spread thw foundation faster. It is not buildable. The product looked very clayish and cake-ish. The only plus is the foundation will not budge. I tried washing off which only smudges the foundation. I used the Garnier Micellar Cleansing water and it came off. It gets a 2 star because it is not a product I would consider purchasing. I like my foundation to be movable and to set in a natural look. This was very matte and cake like.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shade I received didn’t match my skin tone, so I’m reviewing just based on the formulation. (I got TCPDF1.3 Light Porcelain and it was too light for me) I’m really enjoying the popularity of serum-style foundation, and I think this is a really good drug store option! I have a layer of very fine hair on my face due to hormones, and this foundation doesn’t bring attention to it like some cream and powder foundations. I appreciate that you can control the coverage level, and using one drop gives a nice, sheer coverage. Overall, I don’t like it quite as much as the other serum foundations I use, but I think it’s one of the best drugstore products I’ve tried!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually really liked this more then I thought I would. My favorite part about this foundation is that its a buildable coverage. I am able to go from sheer to full with a few more drops as I build. Its a good foundation to have if your looking for something that has a coverage of a Bebe cream and a full foundation. The dropper in the bottle is helpful so that I am not wasting more product then I need. My only concern is that it is a bit too liquidy and could get messy if not careful. I would purchase this in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it!!! I received this in the shade, Deep Sable. If anyone wants to know, just as a reference, I am a NC50 in MAC liquid foundation. I do feel like Deep Sable is a little bit darker on me but I can get away with it. The foundation is unscented, naturally scented. I could barely smell it, which is a good thing. It applies very smoothly, no caking. I used 5-6 drops to get full coverage. I have dry skin and it didnt dry my skin out at all. The finish on me was a semi-matte finish. I highly recommend this foundation!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 de 5 por de Packaging is a mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, so I really liked the actual product, I felt like it was easy to get the coverage I wanted after playing with it for a while- a little bit goes a VERY LONG WAY. Which is awesome. The packaging however is a mess- after using this I had foundation all over my counter tops, my hands, and it was just dripping everywhere. Possible user error- but I don’t know how else to apply the product. Could use some work with the packaging, maybe some sort of squeegee topper like mascara to clean off the dropper as you take it out?
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great, I like how it was a decent size. My skin is usually pretty dry and it left a pretty sheer and dewy finish. It’s definitely buildable but if you want just a thin layer to look more natural this is also a great product for it. I personally didn’t like using a beauty blender to blend it in, I’d much rather use a foundation brush or even my fingers. The beauty blender absorbed too much of the product. But overall I like the consistency and how lightweight it is on my face. MAKE SURE TO SHAKE WELL!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de So-So [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very mixed feelings about this foundation. For starters, what I got was far too light for my skintone, but I won’t really fault them since I just had to guess which shade would be best. It’s very liquidy and goes on incredibly smoothly with my blending brush, and when I go for a light or medium coverage it’s beautiful, but every time I’ve tried to build full coverage (which is what I prefer) I’ve had horrible problems with caking by the end of the day. So I’d love to love this, but it just doesn’t work for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de lightweight serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is super lightweight which is nice and it feels nice on the skin. The packaging is great and a little goes a long way. The color I received did not match my skin tone so I tried to keep that in mind as I reviewed it (I added some of my Drunk Elephant bronze drops to it to make it a better match). My issue with it is that it dried to an oddly powdery finish that seemed to emphasize the baby hairs on my face and it sunk in to my pores in a super dramatic and unflattering way, greatly increasing their appearance.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’m SHOCKED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes only. First things first, when I say perfect match....I was shocked. Secondly, the coverage is amazing. It’s buildable depending on your liking. I’m a full coverage girl so it definitely did the job. Last thing , I love the satin /matte finish. It looks amazing it doesn’t show the texture in my skin I really enjoyed this foundation. The only downfall I’ll say is that it can fill dry, so if you gave combo skin use a primer for a lil moisture. 
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not bad at all!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely not a bad option for drug store make up! It is very light weight and buildable but it definitely transfers!!! It has a matte dewi type finish, which I thought made my skin look gorgeous! Looks just like skin! I added a mist just to have some additional hydration! I would definitely apply it with a brush initially because my sponge did seem to absorb most of it! The rubber dropper seems to be a good application as well! Overall satisfied with the coverage and finish just does not last all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de the best buildable yet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best buildable coverage foundation I have tried yet. the pigment level in each drop was impressive and I could mix well with other formulas and tinted moisturizers to create the perfect hydration and coverage level for my needs. I used this formula for the first time on my wedding day and was so happy with the results. my makeup turned out perfe t for my special day. I would 100% recommend this formula to anyone who wants to be in control of the level of coverage they desire from day to day.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation was great! It had a more liquid formula but it makes it easier to blend out and definitely looks more natural. The dropper tool helps me use less and saves some of the product. I usually don’t set my foundation so powders such as blush and bronzer apply nicely on top and blend out easily. It wore for a really long time before i got any crease lines and it definitely didn’t have any additional shine until after a couple of hours (2 hours) but i don’t mind a dewy look. Definitely would recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de skin like foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing its supper light weight almost like a water making its so easy to blend into the skin it gave me a flawless look with a Demi-matte finish also a little goes a long way and its buildable does not feel caky on the sling its last me about 10 hours before I start to see my t zone oil once applied let my sling so soft also it doesnt not have a strong scent I liked the packaging definitely recommended for an everyday make up I got shade caramel and I currently use Estée Lauder 3w2 cashew
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Lightweight natural foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I received the product, I really liked the idea of a foundation with a dropper to control coverage. I am sad to say that I was underwhelmed by this foundation. It is okay if you are going for a natural look but when you start to build and add more foundation you need alot of product. I didnt like that after applying one coat of the foundation that it was super cakey. I would recommend dampening your foundation brush/beauty blender when applying and also using setting spray and powder to reduce shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Color Camel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product I received was the incorrect color for my skin, so i will not post a picture of me trying it on. The drop intensity is as described. It is very buildable. Suitable for everyday use. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone with OILY skin unless you are wearing it for no longer than 2 hours, 3 hours tops unless you plan to reset your foundation every 2 to 3 hours! DO NOT apply directly to your face because it is a bit runny! Overall it's not a bad foundation the formula just needs a little revamping
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_373
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device