Main content

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION clasificado 3.8 de 5 por 490.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_490
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!
BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION clasificado 3.8 de 5 por 490.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_490
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...
DESCRIPCIÓN DEL PRODUCTO

DETALLES

Cobertura modulable fiel al tono de tu piel

Su fórmula ligera proporciona a la piel un acabado natural y saludable, al tiempo que reduce la aparición de imperfecciones y mantiene la piel con un aspecto hidratado.

No pierde color. No se cuartea. No deja brillos.


¡Más gotas = mayor cobertura!

Utiliza el cuentagotas profesional fácil de usar para obtener una cobertura ligera o total. El color de la base se mantiene impecable y dura hasta 12 horas - sin marcas

100 % vegano. 100 % limpio. 100 % compatible con tu piel.

Pro tip: Usa la Brocha Total Control Foundation Brush para extender y difuminar sobre la piel

CÓMO APLICARLO

Aplicar sobre la piel limpia y preparada con Total Control Foundation Brush.


Pro tip: ¡Consigue el tono perfecto para tu piel con una gota del Mezclador Total Control! Después, utiliza el iluminador Total Control para añadir un extra de brillo.







CÓMO APLICARLO

CÓMO APLICARLO

JACKIE AINA X TOTAL CONTROL PRO DROP FOUNDATION | NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP

Jackie Aina partners with NYX Professional Makeup to show you how to apply our new 100% vegan, cruelty-free, full coverage foundation.

Watch other videos

DETALLES DEL PRODUCTO

TE PUEDE INTERESAR
PDP Slot 1 Section
REVIEWS
Rated 1 de 5 por de ESPANTOSA Me la recomendó esta base la chica de la tienda, muy agradable, porque se supone que controla los brillos y es muy buena para la piel grasa pero no me ha podido ir peor, a parte de sacarme mas grasa, se queda a parches además oxida a blanco, con el paso de las horas termino con la cara completamente blanca. Un producto pésimo, no volvería a comprarlo nunca
Fecha de publicación: 2023-11-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not for combination / oily skin. I have combination skin - i get dry patches on my chin, forehead and cheeks but i have oily skin on my nose & around my mouth. This foundation didn't last longer than an hour. Two, at most. It literally looked like someone poured a vat of grease on my face. It also settled into my fine lines, specifically around my mouth area. I could also feel it sitting atop my face. It felt so uncomfortable. It definitely won't last in warm weather, and I can't imagine working a shift with this foundation on. It separates as soon as you sweat. On the positive side, this foundation has good coverage. A little goes a long way. I only added a drop or two and it covered my whole face, as well as my neck. And this was the only foundation that i've tried so far that actually matches me. (i'm on the paler side with neutral undertones. most foundation makes me look orange or pink. Porcelain was a perfect match). So disappointed. If it didn't make me look like a greasy rat i wouldve liked it more. I might repurchase if i can find a good setting powder for this foundation. I hate wasting product. For now, it'll remain at the bottom of my drawer.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Never buy this Love nyx but this product is horrible. It separates even with the proper primer and sticks to dry areas. Never get even coverage and it’s always very splotchy. Waste of money.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it!! I hope this never goes away. So many shade choices and they blend too you can match your skin tone exactly. Goes on so smoothly with a makeup brush. Looks absolutely flawless.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVE this foundation PLEASE don’t discontinue!!! This is the best foundation I’ve tried yet that doesn’t break the bank. I just ordered 3 bottles because I couldn’t find it in stores anywhere :( I’ll be so upset it NYX stops selling it
Fecha de publicación: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’ve found my foundation! Please continue with this line of foundation! Please! The foundation is sweat proof, lasts all day, and gentle on my dry skin. It makes my skin look flawless. I will never forgive you NYX if you discontinue this :,(
Fecha de publicación: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect shade match and wonderful application Vanilla is my exact shade and I’ve never been able to find a perfect match foundation. I love how it applies and blends it’s my favorite foundation ever!
Fecha de publicación: 2023-07-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de No tienen tonos suficientes Nyx tiene esta base en 30 tonos diferentes, sin embargo en España solo puedes comprar 13; y en mi caso, una piel extremadamente pálida y de subtono frío, me resulta imposible usarla porque no venden los tonos más claros para subtono frío. No lo entiendo, me parece muy injusto que no estén disponibles todos los tonos de la marca.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-07-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_490
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_945, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device