Main content

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE TOTAL CONTROL DROP FOUNDATION

Base líquida modulable
BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE TOTAL CONTROL DROP FOUNDATION clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 1343.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1343
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE TOTAL CONTROL DROP FOUNDATION

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE TOTAL CONTROL DROP FOUNDATION

16,90 €
09 Medium Olive
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
¡Personaliza tu cobertura como un profesional con nuestra base de maquillaje mate Total Control Drop Foundation! Desde ahora disponible en seis tonos nuevos para adaptarse a una gama aún más amplia de tonos de piel, esta base de maquillaje mate se ha ganado muchxs fans al ofrecer una cobertura modulable de ligera a total y un delicado acabado mate. Para potenciar la belleza y preparar la piel, aplica con la brocha Total Control Drop una pequeña cantidad de prebase Total Control Drop Primer. A continuación, usa el cuentagotas de vidrio incluido para ajustar esta fórmula mate aterciopelada a la cobertura deseada y comienza a aplicar el producto en pequeñas dosis desde el centro del rostro hacia afuera mediante movimientos circulares. PRO TIP: Utilízala como corrector trabajando con una brocha más pequeña y aportando más cobertura en las zonas que necesites.
Consigue una cobertura ligera o total según las gotas que emplees. Aplica la base y difumina con la brocha Total Control Drop Foundation Brush para conseguir un resultado increíble.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Propylene Glycol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Isododecane, Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Shade of Foundation Yet All my other foundations make me look "dead". but this one matches my neck color. At first when I opened the package I did a swatch on my hand and it was too dark but you have to let it oxidate. Next morning (today) I applied it and thought it was too red but once I applied all my makeup everything just came together perfectly. I didn't even have to color correct and still got a full coverage look and used the NYX Conceal.Correct.Contour palette in deep for my undereye area.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Interesante Me encanta el aplicador que tiene, creo que es lo más atractivo del producto. Debo decir que hay que usar más producto del que la página sugiere, y recomiendo aplicarlo por zonas. Lamentablemente cogí un tono claro para mi y lo tengo que mezclar con otra base, pero en general me gusta mucho. No me gusta llevar demasiada cobertura, lo gusto para unificar el tono y tener una base limpia, este producto me lo ofrece y también he podido comprobar que aplicando más consigo un resultado más "perfecto".
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Dupe for Urban Decay's Naked Foundation! This product is identical in coverage and finish for urban decay's naked skin foundation. It's a liquid that does dry down to a matte powder finish, and has really nice coverage without it looking like a mask. It is 0.5 ounces (roughly) compared to the standard 1 ounce, but a little goes a long way. As for its matte finish, it does not cling to any of my dry spots. I'm not really oily, so I can't offer any help there :c I hope you love it just as much as I do!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de IMPRESSED !! Dude!! You guys knocked it out the park !! Great job !!! The best part about it is that I'm getting full coverage and feeling like I have NOTHING on !!! Great job !!! @makeup4serenityb I'm in shade Deep Sable ! It's neutral and I'm referenced to NC50
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new holy grail foundation! Primer & brush!! I got the primer and the foundation! I tried both on their own. I love love love the foundation with or without primer! Its not heavy or cakey!!! Its totally buildable! Wear a light or full coverage! You can't even tell by the way it feels! It covers everything! I have a lot of scars! You can totally customize your shade! And the primer makes my huge pores disappear! Gives me a flawless matte finish! With the two together and the brush you have a airbrushed finish! Oh yes the brush is awesome! I use it for full coverage a sponge for a more sheer coverage! Try it you'll love it! I have combo skin but mostly oily! I stayed matte all day!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible! I am not sure if I am just using this make up incorrectly but I would not recommend it. At first the make up looks good but after a long day of wear, It is coming off my face, looks oily, even with NYX setting spray Matte (which I love). This is not worth buying, sorry and I do not have oily skin, this has never happened to me with any other foundation, I have used Smashbox, MAC, but to save money I wanted to switch to this one. If anyone has any suggestions for me that would be great. I may also be using the make up incorrectly, I am not a make up, so I am not too sure. All I know is my skin looks oily and I do not like it. thank you, -Allie
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not a Good Choice Unless You Have Perfect Skin When NYX introduced this foundation, I was extremely excited. This is the FIRST foundation I have ever found that comes even remotely close to matching my skin. I can't thank NYX enough for introducing super pale shades for the extremely fair among us! Unfortunately, the good ends there. It's quite possible that this is the worst foundation I have ever used. It made my pores appear extremely large. It dried out my face and clung to dry patches. I've tried brushes, sponges, etc., and there's no way to make this foundation go on smoothly. It dries much too quickly and the end product is anything but natural. If you have amazing skin already, I'd recommend. If your skin is dry (even just occasionally), avoid this like the plague!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Génial mais... Je suis conquise par ce fond du teint à la couvrance modulable et qui se fond à la peau pour un résultat mi matte mi lumineux du plus bel effet mais je trouve la contenance vraiment insuffisante et je ne le rachèterai malheureusement pas puisque à la vitesse à laquelle il se vide ça reviendrait beaucoup trop cher de l'utiliser tout le temps. C'est vraiment dommage parce qu'il détrône bon nombre de fonds de teint de luxe selon moi... NYX s'il vous plaît revoyez la quantité à la hausse !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice to meet you First impressions with makeup are huge to me! If I'm not happy with the texture of the sample that I rub on the back of my hand (not for shade, just texture test) I'm gone. I put a drop of this on my hand and literally thought "nice to meet you" as it was the probably the 8th product I had smeered all over my hands in the hunt for a foundation verses a CC or BB cream. It was a little runny but set great without a brush or sponge. I bought a bottle. Came home and washed off my makeup to apply moisturizer and slap this on with a very similar brush that goes with this foundation. no primer, no concealer.. just a little bit of maybelline powder on top (Dont even need the powder but, I went tanning so I needed to darken the hue just a smidge) granted I haven't wore it all day, but I have new hope for tomorrow morning when it comes to my makeup routine! Please just make the bottle a little bigger without a surcharge ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de I’m so sad I was really excited to try this foundation out for myself after reading a ton of really positive reviews. This is definitely NOT for combo skin. My tzone is both oily and dry. I exfoliated/moisturized before applying, applied my fave primer and applied the foundation (tried with a brush, beauty blender and fingers). Even after building my foundation up it still didn’t cover the unevenness of my skin tone. And after wearing it for two hours with a setting spray, it has completely sunken into my pores/fallen off my nose. It feels great going on and for those who have perfect skin this is probably great. But not me. I’m a sad splotchy looking person right now.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not for me. I've experimented a lot in the past year with foundations. I'm still open to trying other NYX foundations, but this one just doesn't seem to work for me. Even with a (great) primer, this foundation would always melt off my face. This would happen whether I wore it for light or built it up to fuller coverage. It would look great for one or two hours, but by hour 4+, it would start to look shiny. If I built it up a little, it would look shiny then cakey. I have above average oily skin. I will probably use the rest of the bottle if I just want coverage for a couple of hours before washing off, but this will most likely not be a repeat purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de A foundation that is like a second skin! I bought this foundation when I had given up and was walking out the store. Being African-American, it's hard to find a foundation that doesn't turn red or is too yellow and I look like I have jaundice. My current foundation, Bare Minerals Ready foundation was being discontinued (although it was "award winning") was a great foundation for me. I even tried their other foundations, but not happy with results. After getting frustrated and about to walk out the door, I found this little diddy and immediately fell in love with it. I love that it's a liquid and you can build upon it---so you can get the type of coverage you want. AND, I don't even need a setting powder. It flawless coverage without being matty and flat. I've used other products by NYX, mainly lipsticks, mascara, blushes and bronzers, but this foundation is absolutely perfect. I've already recommended this foundation to my other friends. Thank you for saving the day!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new staple! I bartend so I need something long lasting but I also hate heavy foundations. Not only does is rub off on my mask, its heavy, I don't need much coverage and looks horrible on me even though I love lots of makeup. I usually test foundations to see how it is without primer and nothing but a light translucent to set it. It passed the test! I got "pale" and it matched my skin tone PERFECTLY. I didn't have to add white drops bc most "pale" foundations aren't pale enough for me naturally. Its lightweight, I only needed a little bit. Although its build able, honestly I didn't need to. It covered what I needed but allowed my skin to look natural. Im normal everywhere except my t zone. My t zone is both dry and oily.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de ENAMORADA! He tenido la oportunidad de probar este producto y me he enamorado! Había probado muchos otros productos de NYX, pero nunca me había atrevido con las bases, ya que soy muy delicada para ellas, y más ahora embarazada que mi piel es un desastre. Así que he de decir, que a pesar de mis complicaciones esta base me ha enamorado, tanto, que he dado de lado a tres que llevaba utilizando (una de ellas era mi favorita). Es una base tan liguera que queda de lo más natural (tono NATURAL es la que uso), el acabado es precioso mate aterciopelado y al paso de las horas se sigue viendo precioso. Repetiré sin lugar a dudas! Súper sorprendida!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not impressed. I heard good things about this foundation so I thought I would give it a try. My first problem was it did not sit well on the skin. It felt cakey, it looked heavy (even with just a few drops), it oxidized two shades darker and it was not a matte finish. By the afternoon it looked so greasy and it just settled in my pores making them appear larger than they actually are. I don't think the shade range is good either none of the shades look like natural skin tones and when it oxidized it looks worse. It was also very streaky when applied and it took a long time to get the lines from my foundation brush to disappear. I would never recommend this foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Powdery finish, but stains everything When I put a drop on my wrist at the store, my first thought was "oh no". At first it is very oily but once you blend it, it looks and feels great. Sometimes I do even skip setting with powder because I forgot once and it made it through the day okay. It's not super full coverage, but I like what it does and it feels light on my skin. My only problem is how MESSY it is! If you miss your face and drop it somewhere on your clothes, forget it and change. I haven't figured out how to completely get these stains out of all of my clothes yet and I think that lies with the oil factor of the foundation. Other than that it's great.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mi base favorita! Compré esta base por curiosidad de probarla. Me encanta que haya una gran variedad de tonos. Mi piel es seca-sensible y esta base me va genial! No me reseca nada la piel, la aplico con la brocha y se funde muy bien. Para mejor acabado siempre tras aplicar la base con la brocha la difumino con la esponjita. Pues esta es la primera base con la que no me hace falta hacerlo! Muy duradera, y con acabado de piel aterciopelada, me encanta, ya he comprado más tonos para usarla en mis clientes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Trés bon fond de teint Ce fond de teint est génial. Moi qui suis assez pâle, il est facile de trouver sa teinte parfaite. La couvrance est modulable à l'infini (légère à complète). Convient à tous types de peaux. Seul petit bémol, l'application directement dans le pinceau approprié n'est pas très efficace, je conseille de l'appliquer directement sur votre peau et ensuite d'estomper avec ce pinceau. Sinon le résultat est top, il floutte bien les pores et laisse un fini naturel
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Terrible Compré esta base en tienda y la chica me ayudó a escoger mi color, mientras decía maravillas de la base, que si iba perfecta para piel mixta como la mía, que te deja una piel jugosa... Llegué a casa y el resultado fue un desastre. Primero, me quedaba súuuuper pálida, segundo, todos los poros que no sabía que estaban en mi piel aparecieron por arte de magia, tercero, se mueve, muchísimo, es exagerado como te tocas la cara y sale blanca. No me quiero imaginar esta base en alguien con piel seca, un DESASTRE.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product for a great price! Bought this about a week ago, and use it over the Hydra Touch primer. I'm extremely impressed with this foundation! It blends into my skin beautifully and feels light, like I'm not wearing anything at all. Covers up blemishes and evens everything out without feeling cakey and stays on all day. For months I've been using a different brand of foundation that costs over twice the price. Nyx's Total Control Drop Foundation is a much better value, matches my skin color much better, and has a much more comfortable and natural feel. So glad I found such a great product at such an affordable price! Definitely making this a part of my daily routine. Nyx never disappoints!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de No apto para pieles grasas Compré este producto porque me recomendaron en tienda que sería apto para pieles grasas como la mía, ya que está fabricado a base de agua. En mi caso, no estoy nada de acuerdo, el efecto deseado es el contrario. La peor relación calidad precio que había probado en cualquier maquillaje.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de Dry skin? Bad option [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have slightly dry, very fair skin, especially during the winter. I used primer (smashbox) and translucent setting powder (nyx) with enough drops for "medium" coverage. I applied with a flat foundation brush (similar to the one suggested for this product). After about 5 hours, my cheeks, upper lip, and nose were super dry and flaky; almost reptilian. if you have oily skin, this may be an ok product for you but avoid if you have any dry skin! As for color, #3 porcelain was suggested to me by staff in the NYC store. It was actually a touch too light for my very pale skin... so bravo on the color range in this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Surprisingly great! Upon seeing the texture and thinness of this product, I assumed it wasn’t going to be great or long lasting as I have dark circles under my eyes. I was wrong in both accounts. The formula is like water (which is a nice change from the foundations that feel like paste for full coverage!), but stays for those long days and gives full coverage! I think it’s my new favorite. Please don’t go chaging the ingredients on me!! Lol... I have medium/olive skin that is dry. I moisturizer day and night and it is regulated. This was a pleasant surprise!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Better than high end I've tried! I've tried sooo many different foundation brands... covergirl, maybelline, l'oreal, bareMinerals, and Fenty when it came out. One month, I was out of foundation, had an important event, but was too far from payday to buy the Fenty I had been using. I tried NYX on a whim, and OMG. I have never went back. I love that it's so buildable! I have combo skin (dry nose, oily forehead, moderately dry rest of my face), and I dont need primer for a daily look when I use less drops and appear more natural. When I truly want a flawless face, I use a moisturizer and then a primer, and no high end product can beat the quality. Also, I'm really pale, and finding a good color match is NOT easy for me, but this matches my skin PERFECTLY.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de REAL LIFE SKIN FILTER I have bought many foundations including high end brands like too faced born this way, becca aqua luminous basically i have tried a lot of foundations. but this is amazing. my favourite foundation ever and im angry i didn't try it earlier. It looks flawless on the skin, wears amazing even in the heat. i have dry skin and my skin always shows dry patches through makeup. but this looked flawless and blurred my skin. paired with the got you covered concealer its honestly a powerhouse of a combo. got my prefect shades sometimes i mix medium olive and beige depending on the shade i am. Long story short deffo a must have.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING When used with a primer, it is so matte, stays all day and doesn't clump in any areas. No touch ups needed throughout the day!! - although to fully mattify it to the level i like i use a no-sebum powder and a heorine make cover powder just to matte it down. The coverage is excellent and covers all my acne scarring and it only leaves the textured whiteheads to appear - which is expected. I feel like its a great foundation for anyone, it's extremely buildable and easy to use. I feel way more confident with this product. I use 4 drops for full coverage and have it in the shade "vanilla" which is a pale shade - even though it is further down on the chart so be careful- i am more pale than the woman on the example and swatched it at my boots. X love this product will definitely be repurchasing and buying more from nyx. Thank you xxx
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this foundation First off like me say I love this foundation for it to be NYX on the cheap side. I love it so much I have it in my makeup kit. I wouldnt say its its full coverage but it build-able and worth the hype.. Also word of advance ladies if you have dry skin make sure you prime your face...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de ALMOST Amazing Light to medium build-able coverage with a natural finish. The shade range is amazing, but online swatches are not true to color. I have combination oily to dry skin but I fall more on the oily side, and hi have to powder often when using this foundation. Only con I really have is the foundation isn't very long wearing, so after around 4 hours the foundation begins to fade. Overall, great foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de Mejorable, pero no está mal Me regalaron esta base y aunque no esté mal hay que recalcar algunas cosas. En primer lugar, no es una cobertura total, es cobertura baja tirando a media. En segundo lugar, viene con muy poca cantidad para el precio que tiene, y el dispensador no me resulta nada cómodo. No es una mala base, de hecho, en mi cara dura una burrada, pero la cobertura y la poca cantidad que viene es lo que me tira para atrás. Porque fue un regalo, que si no, me habría decepcionado mucho gastarme los casi 16€ que vale esta base.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 de 5 por de Good for fast make up, creases like heck Age: 25 - 30 Skin type: Oily - Combination Color: Light Ivory Coverage: Light to medium Finish: Natural to Dewy I have been using this daily for a month and am not in love like I had hoped. At first I thought it was a bad primer, my 3 go to primers didn't help. Then I tried application, a brush is better for not wasting product. DO NOT USE A SPONGE! It will eat more product then you realize at first. I tried 4 different setting powders, plus setting spay. The results were creases around my nose, eyes, eye creases, mouth and chin. Also a huge amount of shine after 4 hours, with a very chalky finish. It was a neat idea, but Nyx please reconsider your formula.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1343
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device