Main content

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE STAY MATTE BUT NOT FLAT

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE STAY MATTE BUT NOT FLAT clasificado 3.8 de 5 por 608.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_608
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE STAY MATTE BUT NOT FLAT

BASE DE MAQUILLAJE MATE STAY MATTE BUT NOT FLAT

8,90 €
Tawny
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Base de maquillaje mate Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation es la base de maquillaje que te dará una cobertura total enriquecida con un acabado mate. Esta fórmula con base de agua y oil-free se adapta perfectamente a tu piel. Si lo que estás buscando es una alta cobertura mate en tu piel, estás en la página adecuada. La base de maquillaje mate Stay Matte But Not Flat Liquid Foundation con su fórmula enriquecida libre de aceites aportará a tu rostro una cobertura total. Esta fórmula con base de agua se adapta perfectamente a tu piel. ¡Cuidado! Nos sentimos con la responsabilidad de advertirte que esta base de maquillaje causa adicción, los que la han probado ya no quieren cambiar. Trabaja una pequeña cantidad con una brocha, empezando por el centro del rostro y trabajándolo hacia los exteriores. Para una mayor cobertura aplica con la brocha plana y un acabado más natural con una brocha de doble fibra. Sí, somos un poco repetitivos, pero recuerda que para que el look te dure perfecto, debes preparar la piel con tu primer preferido, por ejemplo, la prebase de maquillaje Angel Veil le va fenomenal. PRO TIP: Trabaja la base de maquillaje por zonas y combínala con un corrector, estructurando la base en coberturas y texturas, conseguirás un efecto extra natural.
Aplica una pequeña cantidad sobre la piel limpia y seca, y después extiendela.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua /Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Glyceryl Laurate, Stearyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Oleate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Octadecene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Rated 4 de 5 por de Does what it's supposed to, but packaging is whack This foundation is pretty standard and comes with its own pros/cons (like easy blending, but separating occurs near the end of the day). But, I have a major bone to pick with the cap of the foundation. The plastic begins to rub off and I'm finding it in droplets of my foundation when I begin to blend it, and I'll find it all over my face. It's difficult to pick off, aggravating, and just plain cheap. Please fix this issue as soon as possible.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de I bought in a lighter shade and use this as my under eye concealer seriously does not budge or crease.No setting powder needed. It has a matte finish which means no shiny or greasy look. I have combo/oily skin and it wasn't dry for me. I would probably stay away if you have dry skin the matte finish would not look good. Gonna get another tube for my everyday foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is a beautiful easy to use makeup which provides a sheer highlight finishing. I recommen my clients to apply over a primer with their fingers and gently massage until skin absorbes it, if you feel like you have applied much, let a minute pass and then gently remove excess with a soft paper, just as if you were almost touching the skin. Results are very good. I have provee it is water and swet resistant. Specially the darker tones have match very neutrally the latina clients I style.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bonjour la carotte! J'ai commandé la couleur nude, afin d'avoir un résultat léger et naturel. Et vu que j'ai la peau clair, je pensais ne pas avoir de soucis de couleur en choisissant NUDE. Et je me retrouve avec un fond de teint ORANGE (comment en 2016 peu on encore vendre des fond de teint carotte? Qui diable à une carnation de cette couleur? xD) La texture très liquide rend pourtant ce fond de teint facile a étaler sans faire couche de plâtre. Mais a cause de la couleur orange, je me retrouve avec un tube de fond de teint inutilisable et je ne connais personne dans mon entourage qui à la peau orange pour le lui donner, un produit qui va finir malheureusement à la poubelle!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de I have this in creamy natural, and its overall a good foundation. The foundation is thick, and gives me a medium to full coverage. It's not totally shine-free, but it helps. I'm acne-prone, and it doesn't break me out. 4 stars because its not paraben-free.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not "Matte" at all I bought this product in search of a new foundation and I was pleased to see that they had one for my skin tone (I wear the darkest shade). This is a full coverage foundation and indeed a little goes a long way. However this foundation is not matte at all, at least not on me. I have normal skin type and I don't really suffer from oily skin but when I put this foundation on, in about 3 or 4 four hours my face is alot oilier than it normally is when I put foundation without a primer. Because of that I don't find myself reaching for this foundation very often. It's great coverage and such but does not finish matte nor does it stay matte on your face.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally I've found my foundation I love this product. I have combo skin (oily t-zone and dry chin area) and I have larger pores...This product covered remarkably, even my boyfriend remarked "man your skin looks great"...I wasn't sure about the shade but it really does look flawless. I think it's just the right amount of thickness, I don't want to feel like I'm smearing cake on my face so this was PERFECT. I got the nude shade as I have light skin with some pinky undertones but also slightly olive... Nude was awesome and so was the coverage. And also, cruelty free!!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un indispensable Adopté depuis l'été dernier, j'en suis à mon 2eme tube, j'ai trouvé exactement le fond de teint qui me convient, couvrance parfaite sans effet plâtre, énorme choix de teintes prix imbattable Je conseille vivement surtout pour les personnes à peaux mixtes à grasse, elle couvre les imperfections sans graisser ni faire briller le visage Seul bémol au bout d'une demi journée je dois me remaquiller car ma peau à tout absorbée
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love this foundation!!!! I bought this a while back in two different shades to try out and completely fell in love. There has been zero foundation that has worked well for my skin (oily) and the yellow undertones. Not only was this great for my routine, but extremely affordable!! I love that it's not cakey at all. My skin looks flawless!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rapport qualité-prix parfait J'avais l'habitude d'acheter un fond de teint cher habituellement et j'ai voulu essayer celui de chez nyx et je le trouve pratiquement pareil alors qu'il est complètement moins cher. Et surtout je trouve qu'il ne bouge pas sur la peau. La seule différence c'est qu'il brille un peu plus au bout de quelques heures et il n'est pas hyper couvrant mais sinon hyper contente de cet achat, je rachèterai à chaque fois !!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Je l'ai testé toute la journée il ne bouge pas ! Moi qui est une peau à tendance grasse je suis époustouflée de ce fond de teint, je ne m'en passe pas, en fin de journée zéros brillance, je le recommande à 100% merci NYX ❤️❤️❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de très décevant J'ai une peau naturellement grasse. Ce produit m'a été recommandé par un expert dans un magasin de beauté. Il prétend être matte alors qu'à peine une heure après application, ma peau brille, semble grasse, et montre tout le contraire de sa description tenu sur le site et le packaging. Très déçu, je ne conseille pas l'achat de ce produit si vous souhaitez un fond de teint "matte".
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait ! J'ai acheté ce fond de teint il y a peu et je l'adore déjà. Couleur parfaite, ne marque pas la peau sèche et ne la rend pas sèche ! Très bonne tenue et couvrance moyenne à totale, très facile à appliquer et à estomper. Cependant, le produit étant à base d'eau, le rendu est matte (sans effect "plâtre"), mais lorsque l'on sort en boîte ou dans un endroit où il va faire chaud, mieux vaut poudrer la zone T, sachant que ma peau transpire très vite. Excellent produit, je recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de This foundation is great for people of any skin type and especially people who suffer from oily skin. I use this foundation on my clients and myself. I was pleasantly surprised that something so inexpensive had such flawless results. The coverage is buildable. You don't have to wear it full coverage if you don't want to.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love! I have been on the search for a new foundation for a while now. I wanted something that was cruelty free, matte, matched my pale skin (with pink undertones), and hopefully did not cost me too much and this is it! nice to find something that is actually as pale as I am (I purchased it in Porcelain). Stays well, isn't ever shiny, and doesn't look like I have full coverage makeup on.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de je n'aime pas !!! j'ai la peau normale et j'ai acheté ce fond de teint en espagne. Déjà, la couleur qui était la même que celle de ma peau en boutique m'a parût bien claire quand je l'ai utilisé chez moi, ce fdt m'a fait un teint effet "mauvaise mine". Après, je n'ai jamais eu la peau aussi grasse et brillante ! au bout d'une heure, l'impression de m'être tartiné le visage d'huile !! moi qui ai la peau normale, je n'imagine pas le rendu sur une peau grasse ! à fuir, je regrette vraiment mon achat ce produit censé matifier la peau m'a rendu la peau grasse et huileuse je ne recommande en aucun cas ! le titre "stay mat but not flat" est bien inapproprié ! Le prix est tout à fait raisonnable mais compte tenu de la qualité médiocre, le rapport qualité prix est mauvais, la qualité n'étant pas là.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this! I have combination to oily skin. Perfect matte finish. Stayed matte most of the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Couleurs Je suis très déçu de la couleur j'ai commander la teinte Natural qui avait l'air parfaite pour ma peau mais quand je les reçu ce n'était absolument pas la même couleurs que sur le site il est Orange ! Je ne peut donc pas le porté et je ne sais vraiment pas quoi en faire. Le fond de teint doit être bien mais je ne peut ni le tester ni le porter donc je ne peut pas donné un avis sur la texture du produit sa couvrance et sa durée, personnellement les couleurs ne sont pas les même sur le site et en vrai, c'est dommage :(
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great matte finish. I have oily skin, especially when hot, and yellow/olive undertone. It's very hard for me to find a foundation that matches, as most are either too pink, or make me look ashy. This foundation actually matches, which surprised me. It is matte as stated, and usually lasts me 6-8 hours at work without my skin getting oily. I also bought the matte primer, for extra booste on hot days. I suggests you use small amounts, then add more for extra coverage as tiny dots of this foundation goes a long way.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! This was my first time using a NYX foundation so I was a little skeptical about how it would work based on how complex my skin is. I have combination skin but it's also extremely sensitive and slightly prone to breakouts. After using it the first time though I have to say I'm in love. It doesn't make my skin oily or dry it out and it doesn't irritate my skin like other foundations have. It even covers up my breakouts without making me look cakey. The formula is great and lightweight so it doesn't make my face feel heavy either. Definitely worth taking a chance and buying!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de La mejor relación calidad-precio La llevo usando desde que se abrió la tienda física en Sevilla. Desde que la probé, no quiero otro maquillaje. Cubre a la perfección y permanece intacta desde el momento de su aplicación hasta llegar a casa tras una noche de fiesta. Recomendable al 100%
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Coverage but Not So Great Blending I purchased this about a month ago and have been using it religiously for about two weeks now to get a feel for it. It lives up to its coverage claims and I love that it isn't an oil based make up which has been great for my skin. It goes on smoothly and doesn't feel watery at all. It takes a little bit of it to get the coverage it claims but it isn't as much as the other reviewers have said. The only downside I have with this foundation is its blendablity. Even with my top of the line beau gachis blender it takes ages to get the perfect finish but the finish is perfect. I just hate how much effort and time it takes to blend hence the four star review. Overall I love this foundation and love it a lot I just wish it was easier to blend.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de AU TOP! Ce fond de teint est celui que je mets actuellement et j'en suis ravis! Pour la couvrance: il couvre très bien mes imperfections et mes taches pigmentaires et ça ne fait pas non plus un effet plâtre, ce qui est parfait! Pour l'effet mat ça ne dure pas toute la journée mais quand même assez longtemps avec la poudre Stay matte. On adore aussi son prix mini! J'en rachèterai ça c'est sûr!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçue Je suis déçue de ce fond de teint, je m'attendais à quelque chose de mieux en voyant ce qu'il promet et les avis.. Je ne le trouve pas réellement couvrant, ni même matifant et la tenue n'est pas très bonne. Certes son prix est attractif, mais je préfère mettre 10€ de plus dans un fond de teint qui tient réellement ses promesses.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amoureuse Je cherchais un FDT pour camoufler mes traces d'acné et matifier mon teint qui a tendance à briller. Ce fond de teint est juste parfait. Il ne m'a donné aucun bouton cela fait plus d'une semaine que je l'utilise, la couvrance est top! Je le déconseillerai si vous souhaitez un teint plus naturel car ce fond de teint cache vraiment tout. Pas besoin d'anti cernes! J'adore.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love it but i received 2 bottles of bad quality. I love the stay matte not flat foundation and have been using it over a year now. It truly is matte with a smooth long lasting finish, with the right primer BUUUT the last couple of times i purchased my regular shade there was tiny crystals in the formula. They mostly fell off after i powdered but left little cumps sometimes. It happend twice in a row of buying bottles. I shook them very well too. The 2nd time it had crystals along with being way lighter than the foundation number. Like 2 shades lighter! So i recently tried it for a 3rd time cuz i normally love this product and FINALY it is perfect. Idk what happend with those batches but they sucked.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Zéro brillance ! Je l'ai adopté depuis une semaine et depuis je ne le quitte plus ! Avant mon teint graissait dès le début de l'après-midi :( c'est désormais fini avec ce fond de teint. Je l'utilise avec le primer shine killer de NYX. Résultat impec toute la journée. Un must have pour les peaux à tendance grasses.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçu Je n'aime dénigrer des produit mais la je ne peut pas m'en empecher. Le seul point positif c'est la couleur qui est parfaite pour ma peau. Les points négatifs: ● c'est un fond de teint fini mat, qui a un fini en réalité glowy. ● J'ai la peau mixte et il ne tient pas du tout , il bouge a peine dès je touche mon visage malgres une base et une tonne de poudre. ● Il marque toute les zones sèches . Bref je déteste ce fond de teint .
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta! Es la única base que me aguanta los brillos, tiene perfecta cobertura! La recomiendo 100%
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de great new product Great product. No real problem with shine even though I have combo skin. I started using it as a replacement for using Iman BB cream, which I have to touch up with powder b/c of shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_608
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device