Main content

Eyeliner Waterproof Epic Ink Liner

Eyeliner resistente al agua
EYELINER WATERPROOF EPIC INK LINER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 2886.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2886
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
¡PRUÉBATELO!
Eyeliner Waterproof Epic Ink Liner

Eyeliner Waterproof Epic Ink Liner

EYELINER WATERPROOF EPIC INK LINER clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 2886.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2886
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

DETALLES

Consigue sin esfuerzo el eyeliner perfecto gracias a nuestro nuevo Epic Ink Liner, un eyeliner ultra pigmentado, waterproof y con el que tendrás total control para dar forma a tu ojo.

Desde los delineados más sencillos hasta los más atrevidos, todo es posible con nuestro Epic Ink Liner.

¿Conseguir el eyeliner perfecto sin esfuerzo? ¡Es posible! Compruébalo con nuestro nuevo eyeliner waterproof Epic Ink de NYX Professional Makeup. Un eyeliner ultra pigmentado, en formato lápiz waterproof y de punta fina y alargada con el que tendrás un control total para dar forma a tu ojo. ¡A prueba de pulsos!

Muy útil para hacerte desde los eyeliners más sencillos de tu día a día hasta los rabillos más atrevidos dignos de una noche de diversión. ¡Todo es posible con nuestro eyeliner Epic Ink Liner! Hazte ya con el eyeliner de acabado vinilo más resistente de NYX Professional Makeup.



CÓMO APLICARLO

PRO TIP: Nuestro truco infalible es utilizar el eyeliner en el párpado superior creando el look deseado, añadir tanta máscara de pestañas como necesites y ¡Lista para triunfar! Si eres adicta a los looks de alto impacto prueba a añadir después de delinear tus ojos un toque de glitter. El eyeliner hará que el brillo resalte aún más sobre tus ojos.


Lista completa de ingredientes

 CÓMO APLICARLO

  1. Escoge un tono y aplícalo lo mas cerca de las pestañas.
  2. Pásalo con delicadeza para crear un trazo fino o presiona para obtener un trazo más grueso.

¡CONSIGUE EL LOOK DE NUESTRXS RISING STARTS!

Look VEGAN FORMULA de @albaxcordoba

Rising Stargs - Vegan Look by Alba Córdoba & NYX Cosmetics

Ver más vídeos

Rated 5 de 5 por de Great everyday liners! Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These epic ink liners are the bomb! I got them in the colours dark chocolate and marshmallow and both are very beautiful. They are very pigmented. However I noticed the dark brown one last a lot longer than the light one. They are waterproof but not smudge proof if you tend to rub your eyes be mindful. The packaging is sleek and beautiful
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loveeee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these eyeliners. They’re very pain and they’re very precise. I never thought I was going to love brown eyeliner as much as I did. I am definitely going to buy these eyeliners again.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The NYX epic ink eyeliner did a wonderful job. The pigment is there and lasted long. When first applying it can feel a little over drying, but I’m sure that’s due to the “waterproof” ingredients. It was super easy and precise to apply. I love the sharp tip. Although I wasn’t too much a fan of the color due to me being a brown skin tone, but overall I enjoyed it and it definitely stays put.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got this for my wife a few days ago and she absolutely loves it. this liner is waterproof and lasts all day! it’s super dark and she loves how black it is compared to other brands.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a straight up dupe for the cult classing Kat von d tattoo liner. It does not budge at all! No smuding. Easy to use. The product can build up at the tip sing its liquid but easy fix just blot the tip with a napkin
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good payoff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liner seemed to have a really great color payoff and I also love that it’s waterproof. I was confused with the other color I was sent but I’ve been loving the brown!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brown eyeliner got a very great pigmentation and texture. It is very long lasting but not waterproof which is great because it is easier to remove. Package is cute!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de EPIC INK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liner is pigmented and it dries so fast compared to other eyeliners I tried. It’s perfect for quick eyeliner and the precision is small enough to do cat eye looks. It’s also waterproof as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2886
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great everyday liners! Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These epic ink liners are the bomb! I got them in the colours dark chocolate and marshmallow and both are very beautiful. They are very pigmented. However I noticed the dark brown one last a lot longer than the light one. They are waterproof but not smudge proof if you tend to rub your eyes be mindful. The packaging is sleek and beautiful
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loveeee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these eyeliners. They’re very pain and they’re very precise. I never thought I was going to love brown eyeliner as much as I did. I am definitely going to buy these eyeliners again.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The NYX epic ink eyeliner did a wonderful job. The pigment is there and lasted long. When first applying it can feel a little over drying, but I’m sure that’s due to the “waterproof” ingredients. It was super easy and precise to apply. I love the sharp tip. Although I wasn’t too much a fan of the color due to me being a brown skin tone, but overall I enjoyed it and it definitely stays put.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got this for my wife a few days ago and she absolutely loves it. this liner is waterproof and lasts all day! it’s super dark and she loves how black it is compared to other brands.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a straight up dupe for the cult classing Kat von d tattoo liner. It does not budge at all! No smuding. Easy to use. The product can build up at the tip sing its liquid but easy fix just blot the tip with a napkin
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good payoff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liner seemed to have a really great color payoff and I also love that it’s waterproof. I was confused with the other color I was sent but I’ve been loving the brown!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brown eyeliner got a very great pigmentation and texture. It is very long lasting but not waterproof which is great because it is easier to remove. Package is cute!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de EPIC INK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This liner is pigmented and it dries so fast compared to other eyeliners I tried. It’s perfect for quick eyeliner and the precision is small enough to do cat eye looks. It’s also waterproof as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2886
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device