Main content

Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream

Pintalabios cremoso mate
Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 352.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream

Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream

9,50 €
Detention
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Pon morritos y empolva esos labios! Gracias a su mullido aplicador de almohadilla el nuevo Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Powder Lip Cream se desliza fácilmente y ofrece un delicado acabado empolvado. Una oleada de color en ocho tonos vibrantes: desde un melocotón cálido a un rojo intenso, y de un rosa ardiente a un ciruela gélido. Conseguirás unos labios irresistible y muy "besables". ¡Empolva tus labios y a poner morritos! Gracias a su mullido aplicador de almohadilla el nuevo Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Powder Lip Cream se desliza y aplica fácilmente ofreciendo un delicado acabado mate y empolvado en tus labios. Te advertimos que su textura cremosa y mousse es adictiva. Conseguirás Una oleada de color en dieciséis tonos vibrantes que van desde un melocotón cálido a un rojo intenso, y de un rosa ardiente a una gélida tonalidad ciruela. Sigue las recomendaciones de NYX Professional Makeup para conseguir unos labios irresistibles y muy "besables": 1º hidrátalos con Thisiseverything Lip Oil. 2º Retira el exceso. 3º Aplica nuestra prebase de labios. Perfila y da forma a tus labios y por último aplica el Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Powder Lip Cream por todo el labio. PRO TIP: Si quieres crear el efecto del labio mordido basta con que des unos pequeños toques en el centro del labio y masajea con el aplicador.
Aprieta el tubo hasta que el color aparezca en la almohadilla y aplícalo directamente sobre los labios.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Dimethicone, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Water/Aqua/Eau, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). .

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the color I was so excited about this product and needed to try it right away! But I put off on it for a few weeks - or about a month. I saw videos in which youtubers would try it out and express how they loved it. I love the color payoff and it was pretty easy to use. Sometimes , the color would be off my lipline but it can be easily be wiped away. I decided to give it a four out of five since the first two times I tried it on my lips got pretty dry. Not drying but my lips started to feel like...it was peeling? I wasn't sure if it was the product or I just needed to put on some brown sugar lip scrub. But I love the colors I got, love the pay and love NYX products!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exotic but amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay so when I first saw this product I was very confused, it didn’t seem like it would work. I saw a bunch of reviews in YouTube and there were mixed feelings but now that I have personally tried it O can honestly say o love it!!!!!! It’s an innovative concept, like nothing other brands have out right now (because back in the 1900 powdered lipstick was a thing). It’s super creamy and it goes on like a dream. Downside? It’s a little hard to get out of the tube the first time and it doesn’t last as long as other nyx products do, but it feels great, smells amazing and the colors are super cute!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de PRODUCTO ORIGINAL Es un nuevo formato de producto que puede gustar mucho por la comodidad del labial (parece que no llevamos nada) y la variedad de tonos que tienen. Pierde intensidad con el paso de la horas, quedando como un tinte sobre el labio, que se retira fácilmente. No es fijo, pues transfiere.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not the color you'd think it'd be I thought that, as shown in the website pictures and indicated by the color of the packaging that this would be a red color, yet when applied it comes out as a bright pink. I did not experience much bleeding and the color did stay on very well, but I unfortunately wasted money on this, seeing as how the color didn't actually match what I bought it for. Additionally, the cute little puff applicator created an additional challenge by making the accuracy more complex to achieve when going for a very sharp look.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Muy cómodo de llevar Es muy cómodo de llevar, no reseca nada los labios y el aplicador me parece super innovador y muy bueno para no desperdiciar producto. Muy bueno.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de EL MEJOR LABIAL Este labial es el mejor descubrimiento que he hecho. La forma de aplicarse (con una especie de esponja en la punta) es súper original, permite extender y difuminar el producto de forma proporcional por todo el labio. Además, el producto se conserva en esta esponja, y para la siguiente vez sigue fresco y no hay que volver a presionar el bote. Como resultado, es el mejor: no pesa, no reseca ni se cuartea, dura bastantes horas y es comodísimo. Los tonos nude o rosados, como Cool Intentions, crean un look muy natural, pero aún así realzan los labios. ¡Súper recomendado!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Rouge à lèvre crème mat poudre Je suis complètement fan de ces rouge à lèvre. On a une couvrance modulable. Pour un effet plus naturel ou plus "flashi". De ce fait, s'adapte à toutes les carnations. J'adore le fini poudre. Ils sont super agréable à porter. Je crois même avoir acheté toute la gamme tellement je suis fan. Rapport qualité prix top. Je regrette juste la tenue que j'aurai préféré plus longue. Obligée de faire des petites retouches au cours de la journée (après repas...). Mais je pense que ça doit être dû au fini. Néanmoins je recommande ++++
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bitterly disappointed Bought PPL12 Prank call shade expecting the lip cream to be of a dark / bordeaux color. When applied, the color is nowhere near that. Overly disappointed. Attaching photos. Literally a prank is on me.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Silky smooth I received this product as a Christmas gift. I was pleasantly surprised how smooth it rolled on. It's not heavy nor cakey. Makes wearing lipstick a true pleasure. I WILL be buying more colors in the future!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect shade, matte vibes without the dryness I've been looking for the perfect shade for my new everyday lip color. I first bought a NYX lip gloss which was the right shade but I didn't want to wear high gloss everyday. So I went back to the beauty supply store to find a similar color but less gloss. I came across the Powder Puff Lippie Cream and fell in love. Just like cracking open a new CD (back in the day) as soon as I get in my car, I do my lipsticks the same way. It was my first time using a puff for application and I would definitely buy it again. The shade was immaculate and I get the matte look that I was looking for with out my lips feeling extra or sticky. My lips stay smooth like butta'....Looking forward to trying other shades of the Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de OMG this formula! So I am not sure what this applicator is all about but the finish on the new NYX Powder Puff lippies is just divine. It's like a creamy whip that dries to a soft, powdery finish. It wore great all day at work and kept a nice silky finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Misleading packaging I bought this product in the shade pop quiz think it would be a burgundy colour like the packaging and the picture shows but was very disappointed when I started to apply it was coming out a pinky purple shade nothing like the package even after multiple coats. Plus after wearing it a few minutes it had Bled above my lip. Hope I just got a bad one because I really do love other nyx lip products
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Mauvais rendu J'ai acheté cet article, j'en suis très mécontente, le rendu n'est absolument pas comme souhaitée, les couleurs n'ont rien avoir, pigmentations bien trop claires. Le seul point positif est l'odeur.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Un peu déçue Bonne odeur. Bonne application. Attention à bien regarder des swatchs des coloris, ils font plus claires que ce qu'il n'y paraît! Mais une fois bien renseigné, je suis contente de mes choix. J'ai un peu de mal avec la texture "creamy" sur les lèvres, même si le rendu est mat, il est moins agréable à porter que les lip lingeries, mais ça c'est vraiment propre à chacun. Je trouve qu'il tient moins bien aussi.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Este producto me ha sorprendido bastante! Súper cómodo de llevar, fácil aplicación, dura mucho y deja un acabado precioso
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Misleading, Hated it! Wish I could give this product no stars, I bought two different shades pop quiz & squad goals but NEITHER of them were even remotely close to shade advertised on the box! Very disappointed I really wanted to love these products!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta!! Me compré este producto el mes pasado y me encanta la coloración pero sobre todo su textura.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Trop genial J’ai acheter cette article il y a un de semaine et j’en suis fan, il s’applique très bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas top J'ai acheté ce produit car en voyant tout les avis positif a son sujet je me suis dit qu'il serais vraiment tres bien, j'ai pris le " cool intention ". Lorsque je l'applique ok plutot bien pas de soucis donc j'attend que ca seche. Une fois sec HORRIBLE c'est tres moche ca s'est decale tout autour de mes levres ( j'ai des levres assez pulpeuses ) ca fait comme si je ne savais pas manger et la couleur n'est plus du tout la meme tres decu
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Does not come off I applied this lippie last night at about 630 pm. It has now been 28 hours and it has completely stained my lips! It will not come off!!! I tried makeup wipes from almay and neutrogena, washing my face with neutrogena makeup remover face cleaner which literally washes away EVERYTHING, i used Vaseline, old fashioned dove soap and water, cold creame, micellar water, and an online remedy with brown sugar and honey. My lips are still a horrid shade of pink, they are chapped beyond repair and I am so disappointed in NYX. Going to work tomorrow with faded and scrubbed 2 day old red lipstick is going to be AWESOME.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçue J'ai vu des videos et photos sur cet article qui m'a tout de suite attiré. Je l'ai alors commandé et bim ce n'est pas du tout ce a quoi je m attendais. Le rouge a levre est vraiment très sec et il ne tient absolument pas. Si vous avez les lèvres gercés alors la catastrophe !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Knocked it out of the park with this Lippies This is an awesome product - I got three shades (I'm very fair with cool undertones) and they are perfect!!! I like to line my lips and then put on these colors. The only thing I'm not thrilled with is the little powder puff applicator; I kind of have a thin upper lip and the puff is just too big and it's hard to control. So, I just squirt some out and apply it with a brush and it's awesome! I do wish the puff were either smaller or just not there at all. But other then that these Lippies are perfect. I definitely will be purchasing more of these!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mes rouges à lèvres préférés ! Tellement fan que je m’en suis pris toutes les couleurs ! J.adore la texture . Pas de dessèchement sur les lèvres un pur bonheur !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Comodidad ante todo Es un pintalabios muy cómodo de llevar, su acabamente matte es precioso. Se aplica muy fácilmente con la esponjita y a veces perfilo los bordes con un pincel para que quede muy definido. Los colores son preciosos y he notado con un color en concreto tengo que trabajarlo mejor sino quedan zonas más claritas pero no es inconveniente, se aplica un poco más de producto y cubierto e uniforme. Tienen buena durabilidad pero transfieren, llega a ser un labial fijo. Pero sin duda son unos de mis favoritos y su gama de colores son preciosas!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de j'adore! J'aime beaucoup ce produit, je l'avais vu porté par les blogueuses que je suis sur Instagram et j'avais hâte de les avoir et je suis ravie! Le rose va moins à mon teint mais la couleur reste très belle, j'avais peur d'avoir les lèvres sèches mais finalement pas autant que ça! une ou deux retouches dans la journée c'est plutôt pas mal!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great texture but Pop Quiz, poor colour I bought Pop Quiz on an impulse buy. I also heard great things about the powder puff line and thought I'd add it to my collection. The packaging of Pop Quiz looks like a dark red with mauve undertones. I was a little bummed out though when I tried it on as it came out more like a fuschia/berry. Also, I found that I needed to layer it quite a bit to really get a solid finish on it. It does feel great on the lips though, not dry or oily. Very soft!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUPER TENU J’AI COMMANDé CE ROUGE A LÈVRE ET EFFECTIVEMENT JE SUIS FANNN UNE TENU ET COULEURS IMPECCABLE
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the new formula! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I definitely wouldn't have chosen the color I was sent for my complexion, the formula was undeniable. Most liquid matte lipsticks have at least a little required drying time to get that matte finish, this goes on matte and sticks. It feels and looks more like a high end product than the drugstore brand Nyx is pigeonholed as, though I think the packaging and more specifically the applicator does feel a bit more drugstore than the product itself. I do like the matte finish on the tube, though, I think that adds to the overall appearance.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Powder Puff Lippie Trés Belle Couleur & Belle Tenue!! Pas Déçue.. Je le Recommande !!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pas mal J'ais acheté ce produit il y a peu. L'application est simple et rapide, le produit ne.se sent pas , tient relativement et s'estompe de façon relativement gracieuse. Dommage par contre pour les couleur qui ne sont pas dingues et surtout qui n'ont rien à voir avec les nuances présente sur le site. Heureusement que j'ai été les voir en vrai sinon j'aurai été très déçus. J'ai hâte que cette gamme elargisse son panelle de teinte.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device