Main content

Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream

Pintalabios cremoso mate
Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 352.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream

Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Lip Cream

9,50 €
Crushing Hard
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Pon morritos y empolva esos labios! Gracias a su mullido aplicador de almohadilla el nuevo Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Powder Lip Cream se desliza fácilmente y ofrece un delicado acabado empolvado. Una oleada de color en ocho tonos vibrantes: desde un melocotón cálido a un rojo intenso, y de un rosa ardiente a un ciruela gélido. Conseguirás unos labios irresistible y muy "besables". ¡Empolva tus labios y a poner morritos! Gracias a su mullido aplicador de almohadilla el nuevo Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Powder Lip Cream se desliza y aplica fácilmente ofreciendo un delicado acabado mate y empolvado en tus labios. Te advertimos que su textura cremosa y mousse es adictiva. Conseguirás Una oleada de color en dieciséis tonos vibrantes que van desde un melocotón cálido a un rojo intenso, y de un rosa ardiente a una gélida tonalidad ciruela. Sigue las recomendaciones de NYX Professional Makeup para conseguir unos labios irresistibles y muy "besables": 1º hidrátalos con Thisiseverything Lip Oil. 2º Retira el exceso. 3º Aplica nuestra prebase de labios. Perfila y da forma a tus labios y por último aplica el Pintalabios Powder Puff Lippie Powder Lip Cream por todo el labio. PRO TIP: Si quieres crear el efecto del labio mordido basta con que des unos pequeños toques en el centro del labio y masajea con el aplicador.
Aprieta el tubo hasta que el color aparezca en la almohadilla y aplícalo directamente sobre los labios.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Dimethicone, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Water/Aqua/Eau, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). .

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 1 de 5 por de THE COLOR LIES TO YOU The colors of the lipstick don’t match the color on the box.. totally fools you. Don’t think you’re getting the color you want. You will be disappointed. Company should fix this issue because prank call would’ve been a hit if it actually looked like it said it would.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Bad The real color and the color indicated on the package are completely different.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-29
Rated 2 de 5 por de Dissapointed The color on the box extremely misrepresented the actual shade of the product. Misleading and disappointing. Waste of money as I will not wear it, nor purchase another for fear of same result. Too bad, because I did like the feeling of it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Color Issue I purchased Powder Puff Lippie "Prank Call". Received my order quickly. Appreciated that. Lip Cream feels GREAT. But color did not match what I was expecting. Much too pink/rose compared to what is shown. Wish I could have tried a sample before I purchased. Hesitate to purchase any more and end up with the same thing happening. Have purchased your Eyeliner in several colors and love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Catfished by this lipstick The color doesn’t match the picture on the box at all, which is super disappointing. Confused how they could get the pictures so wrong. Just advertise the product as is. It also runs all over the place without a lip pencil, which I certainly am not about to buy because apparently there would be no way to reliably know whether it would match or not.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Color not as advertised! The product itself isn’t bad but the color is way off! I bought the squad goals color thinking it looked like the perfect nude shade only to try it on and get bright pink lips! Disappointed that I wasted my money.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de J’adore comme la photo Je viens de recevoir mes 4 rouge à lèvre poudre, les couleurs sont magnifiques , la texture très agréable, pas desséchant et super tenue, la livraison très rapide , je recommande sans hésitation, je suis ravie
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mi favoritísimo "go to" ♥ Se ha convertido en mi querido de todo el momento! Tiene un acabado semi matte, es muy cómodo y de fácil aplicación. El tono que tengo es el "Cool intensitions" y el marrón nude perfecto para cualquier maquillaje!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Moody Bought “moody” and absolutely love the color! It’s a lighter berry shade me. Beautiful pop of color to draw attention to the lips. Feels so lightweight and not drying. Wish there were more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de In LOVE I slept on these for too long. I love everything about them. They aren’t as drying as a matte liquid, stay put pretty well if you blot after applying, and gave me a perfect light blotted look very easily! I see some saying they are streaky and that may be true if you are going for a full, saturated lip but I prefer a stain or blotted look and found these perfect for that. They aren’t bulletproof so just be aware that they’re lasting but not totally matte like a liquid lip. Please don’t discontinue and if you plan to give us a heads up so I can go buy all that I see at H&M :D
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exellent produit Je trouve le produit très utile sur tout type de lèvres. Ma mère qui a des lèvres assez fine arrive à l’appliquer plus facilement qu’avec un stick ou un pinceau. La pigmentation est parfaite, ni trop claire, ni trop foncée et l’odeur est très agréable. Il tient même avec l’eau. J’adore!! Je le recommande. PS: les 8couleurs sont magnifiques.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super pratique Tellement facile à appliquer et tellement agréable à avoir sur les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Agréable surprise Très bonne qualité pour un tout petit prix je recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 de 5 por de Déçue La couleur du pop quizz n'est pas du tout celle indiquée sur les photos. Etant pâle de peau, j'adore les rouges à lèvres sombres, cependant, il s'agit d'un rouge/rose pop sur moi. Cependant, la couleur reste très jolie. Par contre, j'ai l'impression d'être la seule déçue de ce produit, il ne tient pas sur moi, s'efface très vite !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Iffy The color of the tube is nothing like the pigment.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de très joli La couleur du rouge à lèvre est très jolie. Quand le rouge à lèvre a séché on a l'impression d'avoir une petite couche de poudre sur les lèvres ; d'ou le nom "POWDER puff"' ♥. Je tiens quand même à préciser que la tenue n'est pas parfaite, pour moi il part quand je mange ; à part ça il tient très bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Una textura que sorprende Tras varias semanas usándolos, tengo que decir que me han gustado mucho! Me costó hacerme con el aplicador, pero ya somos amigos! Son labiales muy pigmentados y fáciles de llevar. Si la duración fuese algo mayor ya serían perfectos! Pero como se pueden retocar fácilmente, se acabó el drama!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de Color is way off! I bought prank call but the color basically is a bright pink/maroon... nothing like the beautiful deep color it shows on the box. Then I bought another color and again the color doesn’t match what the box shows. So disappointing! This was my first and last experience with nyx cosmetics.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon mais petite déception Ce produit est une belle découverte : très bonne pigmentation, bonne tenue et agréable lorsqu'on l'applique...Cependant, personnellement, le produit m'assèche très fortement les lèvres et au bout de 2,3 heures, il s’effrite au centre des lèvres et c'est assez désagréable...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful Bought this in store today and I am so satisfied. I got the color Cool Intentions, and it is finally the PERFECT nude for my skin tone. It's very lightweight for a matte liquid lipstick and has decent longevity for the price. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super rouge à lèvres ! J’ai acheté ce rouge à lèvres dans la teinte « Squad goals » , et j’adore son rendu nude. Le produit reste longtemps sur les lèvres, et laisse une jolie teinte. La texture est très agréable et facile à appliquer. Petit coup de cœur pour ce rouge à lèvres !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great finish , but color not as represented This lip makeup has a fabulous matt finish that feels weightless. However the actual color is not at all as shown on the box. I bought the lightest pink and it's and it's darker and coral colored which is completely different . See photo attached .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Doesnt last over 2 minutes I bought this today and I'm so in love with the colour (cool intentions) but not even 2 minutes of doing nothing its completely gone, would probaby last a few seconds if I was to be eating/drinking something. Waste of money
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE IT. I feel like I sound fake but for real, I'm in love with this product. I bought Group Love and I'm gonna buy more of them - in lieu of my traditional mac lipsticks. It goes on easily, it smells heavenly (kinda like mango? or peach?), and it lasts! It fades into a nice soft color but it goes on sharp and bright, and you can fix it throughout the day if you prefer that look. It's also very hydrating but not greasy. Seriously, I'm in love.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Vraiment satisfait du résultat application très simple et il et Si léger et il n est pas sec hydratant bien les lèvres RAS je suis love hâte de teste d autres couleurs (jai le marron et le violet claire)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Innovador Me parece un producto fantástico muy fácil de aplicar, y sobretodo muy original.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de au top application au top couleur géniale et tenue parfaite j'adore la texture
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta Lo compre online en uno de los pocos tonos que quedaba y me encanta como queda. La textura es super suave y dura bastante. El aplicador es muu cómodo también. Sin duda me lo comprare en mas tonos
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product! I bought this a few weeks ago in the shade squad goals, and I love it! The colour is great and the application is good. However the price could of been cut down a bit. But in overall it's great!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Product won’t come out The colors seem pretty nice, but unfortunately I can’t get the product to come out. I’m spending at least 15 minutes trying to get a tiny bit of product Toto come out, can’t even try them on.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device