Main content

PALETA DE SOMBRAS PERFECT FILTER SHADOW PALETTE

Paleta de sombras de ojos nude
PALETA DE SOMBRAS PERFECT FILTER SHADOW PALETTE clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 198.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PALETA DE SOMBRAS PERFECT FILTER SHADOW PALETTE

PALETA DE SOMBRAS PERFECT FILTER SHADOW PALETTE

18,90 €
Rustic Antique
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Di adiós a los filtros de Instagram para conseguir tu selfie perfecto. Nuestra nueva paletas de sombras Perfect Filter Shadow Palette ofrece 10 sombras vibrantes disponible en 5 combinaciones diferentes.
Prepara los párpados con un primer de ojos de NYX Professional Makeup. A continuación, aplica cualquier tono directamente sobre el párpado con una brocha para ojos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Tin Oxide, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Alumina, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Everything I hope for in a pallet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a little mini haul from nyx a couple months back and I swear I'm never disappointed! The perfect filter palette is so lovely I've been using it for my everyday looks it's versatile, It's opaquly pigmented, and the color selection makes sense! I had also purchased two vivid bright liners, and I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten on my liner, it doesn't crack and the color is real! Love nyx! They don't break the bank and and being that they are cruelty free makes me even more pleased!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de bon rapport qualité prix jai pris la palette rustic antique les couleurs sont vraiment belle je suis pas une experte mais l'application est vraiment simple et sur la journée les fards tiennent assez bien , bonne pigmentation palette equivaux aux grandes marques
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de friggin happy man I'm more of a newbie to the world of makeup art, but NYX has been my go-to for high quality affordable makeup. This palette did not disappoint me! I got the rustic antique palette for the gorgeous reddish brown shades. I honestly only use a few of the colors, but I use them regularly. There's a shade that's perfect for setting my lid primer, one that's AMAZING as a brow/inner corner highlight and the gold shade is worth the entire palette to me. The shades that are shimmery are so buttery and creamy and pigmented, I die. The matte shades are a little less pigmented and are more powdery, but are definitely build-able and better than most drug store matte eye shadow formulas (imo). I have no regrets with this purchase, and will definitely be using more of the shades once I'm more confident using darker colors in my eye looks!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très pigmentée Cette palette est géniale, elle est hyper pigmentée et n'a rien à envier aux autres coûtant le triple et plus encore ! Les couleurs sont supers surtout dans la rustic antique !!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de They really are Perfect! I have these in Golden Hour and Gloomy days, and they are just about my favorites! Gloomy days for when I want to go smokey, and Golden Hour for a more natural look. I have had no problems with the formula. Very pigmented, and work especially well over NYX Pearl White eye shadow base. Well worth the price!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the colors and good pigment, though I do use an eyeshadow primer, which I think helps for the colors to pop. I haven't used w/o primer, so not sure if the colors would be softer. Overall, very happy with the palette.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de So bomb! This palette is what I've been looking for at a wonderful price! The color payoff is fabulous! Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Earthy Palette! I bought this to see if it would be a good dupe for the ABH Subculture palette, and so far it seems pretty great! I love the warm tones, but also the unexpected colorful pops. The textures are hit-and-miss, but if you just use your finger with some of the shimmers and take your time to blend, all the looks come out well. I also love the variety of green shadows it has.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Surprisingly Pigmented; Easy to Use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to find a burgundy palette for my current burgundy phase while trying not to spend a fortune, and then I came across this pretty palette. I've heard a lot of mixed reviews from friends about NYX's eyeshadows, so I just had to try it out myself. Thankfully, I'm VERY happy with the turnout! Beautiful colors that I don't have in any of my other palettes, easy to blend and build up as well as a nice payoff. Love it to death!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Pigmentation These shadow palettes are more expensive than your normal drugstore palette but they're totally worth the money because the pigmentation is the same as palettes that cost twice as much. The shimmer shades are so buttery they feel like creams and the mattes are highly pigmented. Rustic Antique in particular is just stunning but I love them all.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfectly perfect I bought mine from the mall and so glad I did. I love the texture and how smoothly it can be applied. It does not cake up or stay concentrated in one area. You can easily and evenly spread it with you fingers or brush. The colors spread evenly and stays on. Even after all the heat and sweating from the sun, it did not run- it looked just like when I first applied it. I love this eye shadow. The colors are beautiful, a good combination and a good price. I'll definitely buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for the red and gold colors and I wasn't expecting too awfully much but they're so nice. All of the colors are great and you don't have to layer it 1000 times for it to show up and stay.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUPER! J'ai la Rustic Antique et elle est parfaite! J'adore les couleurs de la palette qui m'inspirent beaucoup, les fards sont très pigmentés, se travaillent et s'estompent à merveille! Cette palette vaut bien son prix!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de encore une merveille!! Suite à ma superbe découverte de la marque grâce aux palettes "Rustic Antique" et "Lingerie" que j'ai adorées, j'étais tellement subjuguée par la qualité des fards que j'ai commandé ma 3ème palette NYX: la "Olive You". Et encore une fois je suis totalement conquise et sous le charme de cette superbe palette! Les fards sont comme d'habitude très pigmentés et les nuances sont très variées ce qui permet de faire une multitude de looks différents. J'ai fais un look vert quand j'ai reçu la palette car ce sont les fards stars de la palette Olive You et c'était très joli. Le fard d'en haut à droite est vraiment très pigmenté et il a des petits reflets or qui sont magnifiques! le fard d'à coté à gauche n'est pas très pigmenté mais ce n'est pas bien grave. Il suffit d'humidifier le pinceau et le tour est joué! On peut aussi l'appliquer au doigt pour que ça tienne mieux. Demain je vais faire un look sans vert: un make-up beige et prune avec le marron mat en creux de l’œil, le beige sur la paupière mobile et le prune en coin externe,ça va être encore très différent mais nul doute que le résultat sera canon. Je m'amuse beaucoup avec les palettes NYX. Elles sont conçues autour d'une couleur fard et principale mais ce qui est génial c'est qu'en dehors de cette couleur principale il y a quand même plusieurs 'autres fards qui permettent de varier le look. Bref, elles sont très bien conçues. J'aime beaucoup la Rustic Antique, mais j'ai un gros coup de coeur pour la Olive You qui sort de l'ordinaire.. Cela faisait très longtemps que je cherchais une palette qui contient du vert mais pas que.. Donc je suis enchantée et je recommande cette palette +++
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Olive you, too This palette is fitting my grungy mood. The colors all swatch nicely, wear and blend fantastically and had some lasting power through a night with friends. Although the palette I received did have a slightly damaged corner of the bright yellow in the bottom left, it still works beautifully. All of the shades build up well, even the lighter more top-coat feeling shade with cute glitter in it. I'm very pleased with this palette.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de palette perfect filter rustic antique une vrai petite merveille cette palette les couleurs juste waouh j'adore la pigmentation est top un must a avoir quand on n'es une makeup addict comme moi je la recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de Low quality I bought this and figured it would be a great palette because of its pretty tones & shimmer. You have to constantly reapply because not alot would get onto my brush. But the shimmery shadows are still really pretty but definitely need primer in order to get it from going everywhere.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Palette NYX J’ai acheté cette palette mais sans trop en attendre de celle ci et au final je l’adore je l’utilise tout les jours et la texture des fards est magique !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Une de mes palettes préférées, ultra pigmenté et les couleurs sont magnifiques il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Excellent rapport qualité prix ! Merci Nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful palette Loved my palette the colors are simply beautiful and really pigmented ,glad i bought it for myself :) .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super pigmentes Très très belle qualités des fards très bonne pigmentation couleur a tomber très bonne tenue
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Worth everything I'm a picky person when it comes to eye shadows. I found out about these palettes in the NYX store in my hometown. I swatched them and they super pigmented and super pretty. I have Olive You and Rustic Antique, and they're now my HOLY GRAIL. They're pigmented, easy to blend and you got different colors for transition, smokey, neutral looks and also to create other looks.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de FANTÁSTICA PALETA!! Compré ésta paleta hará unos 2 meses, tiene muy buena pigmentación, se difumina bastante bien, es una gran paleta para transiciones, las sombras mas oscuras se deben usar con una base polvo porque si se usan directamente sobre la piel cuesta un poco más difuminarlas. Excelente producto relación calidad/precio muy buena.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de AMAZINGLY PIGMENTED I bought this palette a few weeks ago. The pigmentation and quality is insane for the price. You only need to swirl your brush in once to get a nice colour. They are easy to blend and build the colour up - providing you have a good base, like any eyeshadow. I got the rustic antique one and the colours are beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de A tad underpigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although the shimmery colors shine fine, they aren't very pigmented and have an almost chalky texture. If what you're looking for is pure glow with minimal color, this palette is perfect. However, if you were hoping for vibrant shades, I'd steer clear.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really nice colors and quality I bought this a few months ago and I’m still using it, the variation in colors are amazing and I got the one that fit my eye color best. There is only slight fallout but it’s absolutely amazing and there’s a lot of pigment! 100% recommend for beginners to a little more advanced users in makeup
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful Colors, High pigment and Blendable!! I bought this a week ago and haven't stopped using it!!! The colors are beautiful and perfect for dramatic and natural looks. I have green eyes and love rustic antique because the red brings out my eyes. The colors are well pigmented - but have no fallout and blend easily. Overall 10/10
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sad:( I'm sad because it seems like they don't make this anymore, and the Gloomy Days one is my go-to for my standard every day look. I'm running low on the colors I use the most and I'm having a hard time finding similar ones:( The colors blend really well and it's just such a bummer:((
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de not what i expected I bought this on a whim because I loved the colors in the bronze-y palette. I am so beyond impressed with this product. I usually swear by one brand of eyeshadow just because it's worked so well for me in the past, but this was such an unexpected surprise. Doesn't cease, stays on all day (with primer) and there's a little kickback when you take the product with a brush but nothing out of the ordinary. I highly reccommend this palette and will probably purchase a different one later on. It's just gorgeous.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Las sombras mate necesitan mejorar La sombra mate verde oliva es la única que pigmenta en condiciones, y la dorada verdosa de la fila superior sólo deja algo de purpurina, y eso insistiendo. Hay que mejorar estos puntos para que sea una paleta excelente, porque el resto de sombras son estupendas.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_198
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device