Main content

PALETA DE SOMBRAS LOVE IN FLORENCE

PALETA DE SOMBRAS LOVE IN FLORENCE clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 41.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
PALETA DE SOMBRAS LOVE IN FLORENCE

PALETA DE SOMBRAS LOVE IN FLORENCE

Bellini Kiss
Loading...

DETALLES

Inspirado por la belleza de Florencia, estas deliciosas 5 paletas de sombras de ojos cuentan con matices ricamente pigmentados diseñados para todos los colores de ojos y de piel. Las Paletas incluyen aplicadores para ayudarte a crear tu propio look "Nos vemos en Italia".







Lista completa de ingredientes
Rated 5 de 5 por de Everything was great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved all the items I bough. The shadows and the blusher/bronzer... all was perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 de 5 por de Disappointing I was so excited to get and use this palette but there is barely any pigmentation whatsoever. I have fair to medium skin tone, and all that really shows are the shimmers. I had super high expectations as I love NYX lip, cheek, and eye liners. I guess eye shadows aren't the brands' strength.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I so happy it’s a great product i love the color is Beautiful
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great neutral shade Perfect for every day wear, and for most skin tones. Great value too
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful colors in a cute compact. What's not to love? Glad I got it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love in Florence I bought this for my girlfriend who loves wearing purples and using as transition colors... It's a gift I have not been able to give yet, but I have high hopes she'll love it... Hope they'll be buttery, blendable and pigmented (and won't muddy together)... If not all the colors than most. Such a pretty little palette!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de Mixed reviews I brought these products over a month ago and have mixed reviews on it. Some of the colours in the pallet like the tear-drop blue aren't very pigmented however they are really easy to blend out. I absolutely love the matte black shade however
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Pigment This pallet is absolutely amazing!!!!!!! I am so happy with this purchase. The pigment is so great, that you really just have to use a little and it last all day without having to be refreshed.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device