Paleta de sombras Away We Glow Shadow Palette

Paleta de sombras bronceadas
Paleta de sombras Away We Glow Shadow Palette clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 23.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

Rated 3 de 5 por de Cute colors but... I just don't understand the pricepoint of these palettes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful colours Bought this palette for a night out and just love the colours. Really easy to use and stayed on all night. Using it with the cosmic metal palette was able to create a lovely night look. Tried it out today for a pale sparkly day eye look and it looks so amazing. Definitely worth it and a great price too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful, Blendable, Terrific This has become a go-to palette for me whenever I need just a few simple applications of those softer pigments. I can go from that to darker shades for evening wear. Application is smooth without collapsing in eyelid lines or fading away after a few hours. The results are gorgeous.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pas très pimentée Jolie palette mais malheureusement fards pas pimentée...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good product, poor shipping I like the eyeshadow. It is easy to apply (as in not harsh on my eyelid) and the pigment is good as well. The packaging needs improvement. I ordered online and it was shipped in a bubble mailer. When I got it the upper left eyeshadow was completely disintegrated.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Superbe palette Très belle palette, les fards sont bien pigmentés et débutant dans le make up un peu travaillé, les fards sont faciles à estomper j’adore! Seul petit bémol qui fait que j’enlève une étoile, c’est que les fards sont un peu poudreux, sinon top!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hooked On Glow - WOW! The 2nd of these two palettes is amazing! Hooked On Glow creates dupe looks of the Venus II palette costing much more. Shadows are pigmented, buttery and produce gorgeous and unexpected looks. Don’t miss this one!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bien Les couleurs sont biens. Néanmoins il faut absolument acheter la base qui va avec sinon le rendu n'est pas optimal. J'adore cette palette car je peux toujours changer. Je le conseille, en plus prix raisonnable
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de Meh, pass Very low pigmentation. I was surprised that was the case. The other products, particularly the eyeliner do not present this problem. Love the liquid liner from NYX. This one - not so much.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Joli produit C’était un cadeau qui a bien plu. L’emballage était super et a résisté à une livraison et un voyage en avion. Les couleurs sont très jolie. Convient bien aux yeux bleus
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très belle couleur Peut etre pas assez de pigment quand on applique avec un pinceaux mais ont peut facilement repasser et intensifier la couleur
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glow Shadow Palette Love the color choices of this palette. You can go from day wear to evening very easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de This is not a paint pallet Guys, this is not a paint pallet. I REPEAT, its not a paint pallet.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Preciosa La uso todos los días. De 10!! Todas las sombras son preciosas ☺
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great colours Fantastic product, long lasting and easy to apply . Good value
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device