Main content

PALETAS DE CORRECTORES DEL COLOR COLOUR CORRECTING PALETTE

Cremas correctoras de color
PALETAS DE CORRECTORES DEL COLOR COLOUR CORRECTING PALETTE clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 311.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PALETAS DE CORRECTORES DEL COLOR COLOUR CORRECTING PALETTE

PALETAS DE CORRECTORES DEL COLOR COLOUR CORRECTING PALETTE

12,90 €
Palette
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Combina los colores para unificar tu tono de tu piel. Consigue un aspecto de cine con la nueva paleta de correctores Colour Correcting. Combina las 6 sombras correctoras para unificar tu tono, su fórmula ligera se extiende facilmente para conseguir un acabado super uniforme y una sensación suave y agradable en tu piel.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Isononyl Isononanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Polyethylene, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Greens (CI 77288), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). D4-6 Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Isononyl Isononanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecanol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Polyethylene, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHT. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Works perfectly for me This is my first go at a color correcting concealer. I wasn't entirely sure which colors would work well to conceal my undereye circles, so I decided on the palette instead of individual pans, and I'm so glad I did! I love love love this palette - The salmon color is great for undereye circles, the yellow for brightening, and the green for breakout spots or redness. The darkest shade in the palette I actually tried as a cream contour color, and it works like a charm! I have yet to use the purple and since I am fair-skinned I may skip it altogether. The application is sheer but buildable, it's not greasy at all, and I've found it's best to apply with your fingertips. It really does exactly what it's meant to do. Also, it doesn't show through at all once you apply foundation. If you've never tried a color corrector before but are considering it, please try this palette - you won't be disappointed!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not for darker dark skinned women Many makeup artists on youtube were trying this product out so i decided to give it a shot. I have dry skin so i used a moistuizer and it applied smoothly along with my mac foundation. However that contour color is not dark enough for dark skinned black women. I don't mean dark skin like these youtube gurus who are all light skinned but because they aren't pale they say make up tutorials for "dark skin" i mean DARK. My foundation from mac is the second darkest color. 8.5. The contour color was basically the same color as my skin. And it didnt blend well with the mac foundation. Caked up immediately after i blended it and i know it was the palette because mac foundation doesn't cake. I'll have to give this one the boot and try the mac palette.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I REALLY LOVE IT,I use it everyday and it works great for my dark circles.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de great product I brought the conceal and contour palette about a few weeks ago and i just absolutely love the creamy texture. I love how its easy to smooth out
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de The first color correcting product I love! I am a newbie when it comes to color correcting and I've tried using several different products to help neutralize redness and brighten my under eye area to no avail. I bought this palette over the weekend and I am in love! The green does a fantastic job of neutralizing redness; I had a stubborn pimple that was really red and after applying the green shade and covering with my foundation and setting powder, the redness was gone and all you could see was a tiny bump. The concealer is great for brightening up my skin and the under-eye concealer left me looking refreshed. I am so glad I decided to give this product a try. The only con I have is that they should include instructions or a how-to. There are lots of tutorials on YouTube, though, and watching those helped a lot!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bye bye undereye concealer! I use this every morning on my darker “age spots” at the outer corners of my eyes and also apply a bit on darker undereye circles. The mixture of yellow with a bit of the apricot color works wonders for the eye area! And stays ALL DAY without setting powder/spray. A light coat of the green is great for any redness- wear it under your concealer or foundation for a more polished look. (The green can be a little chalky, so apply sparingly and in good lighting). I am impressed how beautifully this product applies and blends. Totally replaced the need for undereye concealer for me. (The drugstore concealers always look textured or cakey after a few hours on me- not this stuff!) For reference, I am 32 years old with combination oily skin that is sensitive and acne-prone. No issues or reactions after 2 weeks of use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de EXCELLENT J'ai acheté ce produit la semaine dernière et je ne peux plus m'en passer. Les correcteurs sont très faciles à estomper mais sont très couvrants. Les correcteurs ne laissent pas de "traces" pouvant être vu à travers du fond de teint que l'on met par dessus. Le seul "bémol", qui n'en est pas vraiment un, est que le correcteur marron, qui est surement fait pour le contouring, n'est pas très foncé donc ne convient peut-être pas à toutes les carnations.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great cool toned colors I like this palette because of the cool toned contour colors. The yellow highlight color was also perfect for my skintone. The peachy color to correct also worked to cover up any darkness. I wish the formula was a little creamier. It was quite thick and needed to be heated up by rubbing inbetween my fingers in order to blend.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bang for ur buck :) I think that if you take the time to know what you're doing, you really shouldn't have any problem using this palette. Most of the negative reviews I read had little to do with the products effectiveness. I can't help but wonder why anyone would base their opinion on a products sustainability while working out, or how heavily they themselves have applied the product. If its causing wrinkles or cakieness, use less or try a damp beauty blender, etc. So if you use this product properly & utilize good tools it should work great. When compared to other similar products, the price is much more budget friendly, and its a great palette to start out with when learning proper conceal, correct & contour techniques.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de Je m'attendais à mieux Ayant la peau très claire, il était difficile pour moi de trouver un highlighter. J'ai donc opté pour la palette Light. Quand je l'ai reçu j'ai été très déçue, les couleurs sont plus foncées que celles qu'on peut voir sur le site. Une fois essayées, elles sont plus claires mais la texture est assez sèche. Cependant la couleur la plus claire est bien claire et quand on fond les teintes elles font très naturelles. Le contouring tient toute la journée (j'utilise aussi de la poudre fixatrice)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best palette ever! I really enjoy the orange correcter! It helped cover my dark spots!!! Amazing product! Very rich
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de très pâteux ! Je suis super déçue de cet article : la texture, les couleurs... c'est tellement épais qu'impossible à étaler et les couleurs qui au moins auraient l'avantage d'être supers couvrantes sur de toutes petites surfaces (car plus que 1cm2 et c'est l'effet plâtre assuré) sont beaucoup plus claires sur la peau que dans le contenant, donc on a des blancs légèrement teintés pour presque toutes les nuances, sauf la teinte foncée qui elle même est vraiment pas belle. A mon avis produit inutilisable... Dommage car j'ai commandé d'autres articles NYX qui me donnent complète satisfaction, je suis étonnée d'une telle différence de qualité entre les produits.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de My go to palette Palette au top du top de la color correction Devenue une alliée au quotidien Tres crémeuse elle s applique plus facilement a l eponge genre BB blender
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Definitely Under the Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this palate from my sister who wasn't a huge fan of it, claiming it didn't blend well. Now, my family is used to applying concealers over out foundation, so it was no wonder she didn't like it too much. I tried it out and it covered my dark circles and red patches fairly well. You can definitely see that the covered parts were no longer an undesirable shade; however, there does seem to be a lighter sheen that occurs, like a highlighter of sorts. My theory is that it needs to be paired with a more pigmented foundation as mine is a light weight cushion from an Asian brand. Overall, I'm satisfied with the palette and would recommend others to try it before buying it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de holy holy grail! I have dry,sensitive,acne prone skin....i am no stranger to concealer formulas. This one is full coverage but finishes nicely, covers everything from discoloration to scars to rebellious eyebrow marks..i love it! Perfect
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Designed with Fair Skin in Mind I bought this product to conceal the slight dark circles under the eye, counteract redness in the cheeks, and to somewhat contour/highlight. If you are fair/light, the palette works well, but it's not suitable for deeper, more melanated skin tones. The colors are very buildable, but a little difficult to blend for something more sheer. If you have more subtle discoloration, NYX CC creams are AMAZING. This product is ideal for concealing and correcting severe discoloration on fair/lighter skin tones. It's not very versatile, but it does a very specific job well.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pratique palette complete Satisfaite du rendu seul bémol pas de note explicative sur l'utilité de chaque couleurs. Dommage
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for Dark Circles! I finally found a product that will conceal my dark circles! I haven't used the contour shades yet, but if it works as well as it did for my under eyes I'm sure it's amazing. I used the pink to correct and the lighter shade to conceal. Worked perfectly!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Hides My Imperfections [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been wanting a color correcting palette for a while now, specifically one from Tarte. I unfortunately don't have a lot of money as I'm only 16 and my family is basically broke. Thankfully, Christmas came and I was lucky enough to get some money and not wanting to spend it all on one palette, I went to the NYX and got this and two other things. I wasn't expecting much but this palette was amazing. After looking up how to color correct and trying it a couple of times, I've finally got the hang of it. I can't even tell wear my red blotches are or where my sun spots are! Even the skin tone colors are a great concealer! I'll most likely be purchasing again, along with the other products that I got.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best yellow shade! I have fair skin but am currently tan and I use the yellow to conceal under eye redness and it works beautifully. I haven't tried the other shades yet. A little goes a long way. It is a nice thick but blendable stay-put consistency and the perfect shade of yellow to conceal some minor redness w/o looking yellow on my skin. I apply it with a smaller foundation brush and just kind of tap it onto my skin. Lovely results!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfecto La relación precio-producto es perfecta. Cubre muy bien las imperfecciones, es fácil de trabajar en la piel y deja un acabado muy natural en la piel al aplicar encima la base de maquillaje.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Juste Top J'ai commandée la palette en dark. Les 3 teintes de droites sont parfaites pour les peaux noirs. Les 3 teintes de gauches sont parfaites pour les peau métisses ! Mes clientes sont toutes aussi satisfaites du résultat que moi. Je recommande complètement !!! Merci Nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product, great price! I bought this a couple weeks ago. So far I like it. The coverage is great. I have dark spots on my forehead, around my mouth (mustache area), and sides of face. My skin is oily so, if you have oily skin make sure you are prepared to touch up during the day.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de easy blendable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a few weeks ago. I got it as a gift from a friend and wasn't expecting from it as I have had colour correcting concealers before which didn't work because they never blended in well for me, I then tried this palette and was amazed, its not cakey and works well with my pale skin tone. i have very dry skin which makes a lot of products hard to blend but I found this easy to blend and it doesn't dry out my skin. this now my favorite product and I use it everyday, I love this product and recommend it to all my friends :)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Sheer texture and color dissipates quickly I found this palette super sheer when blending and the color correcting qualities just seem to fade away into a chalky type texture. Didn't matter what color I used, it was just too translucent to be effective for my dark circles or imperfections. I'd return it if it weren't such a hassle. Two Thumbs down...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de MAC NC42 or Darker Get the "Dark" palette. The orange is close to MAC Peach Luster correcting pen, the middle row concealer is close to MAC NC 42. The dark brown is a nice contour shade. The yellow is a little dry (add some oil to it to make it creamier). Use the yellow to make other shades lighter (I also use the yellow as an eye primer)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bonne palette correctrice J'aime beaucoup l'aspect crémeux de ces correcteurs qui rend l'application très simple. J'aime tout particulièrement la couleur rose/saumon qui camoufle bien les cernes foncées.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Can't Live Without I love these concealers. They do an awesome job of doing what they are suppose to do: color correct. Yes you need to do some research on which colors to use for what but after that it's awesome. I use it to cover my dark circles and some acne scarring I have. Also if a pimple pops up and is red, just dab some of the green on there and you're good to go. I use all the colors besides the pink one. It's not suitable for my skin tone. Also this palette is wicked creamy so application is very simple. I use my fingers or a concealer brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great coverage It really does correct the stange colors on my face, and when I put my foundation over top it covers the concealers completely so there is no green showing
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good Pigment I am so glad I picked this Color Correcting palette up! It is very creamy and pigmented. I really like the green and lavender colors. The pink and yellow are good too, but the yellow is a bit different in texture. The pink and the apricot colors are a bit too similar, BUT the pink is great for my blue/green half circles under my eyes. The lavender is PERFECT for correcting my old dull acne scars. I really like this product! The only color I won't use is the bottom right dark shade, unless I maybe use it for contour since I am so fair skinned. Also, I really think there should me a darker skin shade palette offered as well with an orange-ish color for dark spots and a reddish hue for dark under eye circles on deeper skin tones. That's my only suggestion! :)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_311
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device