PALETA DE CONTOUR HIGHLIGHT & PALETA CONTOUR PRO PALETTE

Polvo iluminador y contouring
PALETA DE CONTOUR HIGHLIGHT & PALETA CONTOUR PRO PALETTE clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 556.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_556
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

PALETA DE CONTOUR HIGHLIGHT & PALETA CONTOUR PRO PALETTE

PALETA DE CONTOUR HIGHLIGHT & PALETA CONTOUR PRO PALETTE

20,90 €
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Define tus facciones como un maquillador profesional con nuestra Paleta Contour Highlight & Paleta Contour Pro Palette. Una paleta preparada para resaltar, iluminar y esculpir tu rostro. Cada set incluye 8 tonos personalizables para enfatizar tus facciones aquí. Define y enfatiza tus facciones como un auténtico maquillador profesional con la paleta Contour Highlight & Paleta Contour Pro Palette de NYX Professional Makeup. Sus ocho tonalidades neutras y de cobertura ligera son perfectas para trabajar los volúmenes en tu rostro. Aplica los tonos más claros en aquellos puntos del rostro donde busques dar volumen y, por el contrario, da profundidad a áreas concretas de tu rostro con las tonalidades más oscuras de tu paleta. ¿Preparada para resaltar, iluminar y esculpir tu rostro? Además, la paleta de iluminador y contouring más emblemática de NYX Professional se puede personalizar. Renueva tu set cuando quieras con las sombras individuales de highlight & contour pro PRO TIP: Te recomendamos aplicar las sombras de la paleta de Contour Highlight & Paleta Contour Pro Palette siempre con nuestras brochas profesionales NYX Professional Makeup para conseguir un resultado óptimo.
Después de aplicar la base de maquillaje, extiende los polvos de contouring más oscuros en las zonas que desees sombrear y definir. A continuación, aplica los colores iluminadores más claros en las zonas que desees enfatizar.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Talc, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Lauroyl Lysine, Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de So beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got this about a month ago, and I want to say the highlight on the far left is popping!!!!! If I want to blind people with the highlight, I put it on right before my setting spray is set on my face and BAM. I also use the shade on the bottom far left to contour and I'm just so happy with it. I get compliments all the time at work and school! Such a good buy for the price, definitely would buy again! I recommend this to all my friends.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great palette! I bought a few weeks ago alongside with Anastasia Contour Palette. Honestly in comparing both palettes you realize that the Anastasia Palette is overrated, the pallete is not as pigmented as the NYX Palette. This palette is so worth it, love the colors and pigmentation, plus you get 8 colors instead of 6.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Deal Ever!! I bought this thinking I could only use a few colors. i have olive toned medium combo tan skin, and every color looks like heaven on me. The colors are so pigmented you have to use a light hand, and they last till I wash my face. They say the banana shade is like Ben Nyes banana powder but i think its much more pigmented. I would say watch out if you are very fair cuz the colors can be dark for you unless you use a super light hand. Buy it now don't delay!!! I just cant wait till the refill pans are available.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Holy contour! This palette is wonderful! I am a professional makeup artist and I work for MAC Cosmetics, gotta give it to NYX for formulating such a wonderful product! The formula is so rich and creamy I absolutely love it! Now, because it is creamy there is a little bit of fallout when you dip into the pan. The fact that this is drugstore doesn't show in the formula but rather in the shade range - which you can't even count against them because they're coming out with more. I own the MAC one as well and I can't say it's as good as that but I can say it is better than Anastasia's. Anastasia's formula is slightly chalkier, their colors run slightly red/orange which I cannot stand because for medium toned people like me, it doesn't make us darker but instead it shapes and defines very exceptionally (without making it look like you got 2 shades darker). I'm giving it 4 starts because this isn't the best but it sure does come darn close. I would've given it 4.5! Everyone should own this palette, just my professional opinion.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great contour palette I've been using this palette for a week or so and I'm very impressed. All of the shades are very pigmented. The hightlight shades are great, nice to have two matte and two shimmer choices. The contour shades are also just as great. There is only one shade that is not matte, not sure why other review said they were metallic. They are not. There is one dark shade with slight shimmer but doest really show up on the skin. The first two darker from the left are warmer and I would use them more to bronze. The last two are more cool tones and great for contouring. The third shade is great for a more natural contour for light to medium skin tone. The darker and last contour is great for a more dramatic contour for light medium skin tones or can be used alone if darker toned. All of the shades blend out beautifully and easy. I would highly recommend this palette for anyone looking to contour!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de meh If i saw this in the store i would have passed it up. there are three shimmer shades, 2 light (one for pale skin, one for darker skin) and one that is most likely to be used as a bronzer. All the colors have this sort of sheen to them, which i think is good. But the two non shimmer shades left over either to pink for my skin or the more yellow one is way to dark. The contour non shimmer there are three, first is super orange and the last two are decent, one for fairer skins and one for darker. They are decently pigmented and blend easily. Quality is good, but the colors are just a bit off, i'd rather just buy taupe blush for contour.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de La mejor que he probado Mi novio me regaló una paleta también de NYX en crema, la CREAM HIGHLIGHT & CONTOUR PALETTE. No me emocionaba demasiada la idea de una paleta de contorno en crema ya que no tengo muy buenas experiencias pasadas. Se lo comenté a la dependienta de NYX con intención de cambiarla por otra y me dijo que efectivamente esa paleta era para preparar mucho el producto, removerlo y darle calor para que se extendiera bien ya que sino iba a ser complicado. Así que me recomendó esta paleta, UN ACIERTO, LA MEJOR. El producto se difumina fácilmente y los acabados son ideales. Si es cierto que los tonos para contornear son todos muy parecidos y oscuros pero se puede trabajar con todos y eso que yo soy de piel muy pálida. Los iluminadores geniales y los polvos (los del de arriba en el centro) no son de mi devoción. En general un 10 al producto por su fácil aplicación.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Color Selection but ... SO Powdery I was going back and forth between this and the Anastasia Contour Kit (like many of you). I ended up with NYX due to pricing and my good experiences with some other products. I love the mix of shimmers and mattes in this kit. My ONLY issue is that the formula is SO powdery! I feel that I'm wasting more product that I'm actually using. I also use this palette for eye shadows so double duty for me. Overall, it's a good buy ... but not the greatest.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is my favorite thing right now! I got this contour and highlight pallete the other month because I was looking for an affordable pallete that had a good variety of colors, I wasn't really expecting too much but I was blown away by how much I fell in love with it! I have very pale skin and I love using soft light for setting my under eye concealer, and ice queen is the best powder highlighter I've tried so far on my pale skin! It's very vibrant even though I'm so pale. I also love how cool the tones of the bronzers are, they never look orange on my pale skin and that's everything I can ask for in a bronzer<3 I can't live without this and I'll never get rid of this pallete, I'll keep re buying when they hit pan.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Mauvais Je viens de récupérer mon colis, et tres déçue!!!! Toutes les poudres de la palette sont cassés, inutilisable ! D'autant plus que c'est La premiere fois que je commande. La palette n'est même pas protégé ou maintenue , pour une grande chaîne comment celle ci c est très décevant ! Et le pire c est que lorsque je la renvoie et qu il me rembourse il faut que je recommande , il ne le font pas directement eux meme Dommage que je ne puisse pas mettre de photos sur votre site de cec que j'ai reçu
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Worth every dime. A wonderful buy for the price. Great color pay off! Don't be turned off by the reviews, like every NYX product this does not disappoint. And this is really cheap compared to other contour and highlight palettes. Very impressed by NYX once again.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta, muy contenta con la compra Pigmenta bastante, no hace falta usar mucho producto y se funde genial con el maquillaje. Me atrajo que con los distintos tonos aciertas seguro y el formato, cuando la he recibido me ha gustado mucho. Tengo la piel muy clara con pecas y todavia con algo de moreno, pues mezclo y queda genial hasta el más oscuro. Y lo de poder añadir individualmente los colores que mas uses cuando se gastan, todo un acierto.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top Je suis juste un peu déçu car j'ai pris la malette contouring en pensant que c'était en crème mais il s'avérait que Cetai de la poudre
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de So in love with it The palette is amazing! It compares to other high end palettes and is much better! The colors are all great with different skin tones (I'm tan) and they blend really well. So happy I got it and for the price you can't go wrong
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Impressed and contoured! This product is a must! Well worth the price for the amount that you get and the colors are truly beautiful! Very pigmented.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVED THIS! got it as a gift, I didn't have a bronzer / contour for a while so I used this, and the contour colors are extremely blendable, pigmented and wonderful to use, I used it as eyeshadow base, both the white wheat color [no other one like it ] and the brown color, just so good on the eyes, also as powder topping [when I need extra fixing under my eye, I sometimes just go extra with it and IT STILL LOOKS NATURAL] I cannot express how surprised and pleased I was by it. but you definitely wanna go with a light hand with the brush on it because it immediately picks up powder..amazing!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Makeup artists will LOVE! PERFECT cool tone contour colors! it's has become my go to palette for me and my clients! Don't wait, BUY IT NOW!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta Lo que más uso son los bronceadores, me gustan muchísimos se extienden bien y quedan uniformes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Superbe qualitée Cela fait 2 mois que j'utilise cette palette et j'en suis fan, elle est facile à travailler et n'a pas de sous ton orangé, j'ai aussi 2 palettes anastasia beverly hills et je préfère largement celle de nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love it For the price you could not find better! The pigmentation is perfect and makes me glow and my skin looks great. Such a great contour pallette. My friend tried it and is purchasing it as well! I love the banana color for under my eyes after concealer. The only negative is the contour colors are a little dark. But pretty easy to blend! BUY IT and try for yourself!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de MUST HAVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] a few months ago I had decided I wanted to go cruelty free with the makeup products I was buying and I thought NYX was a great place to start. When I first walked into the store I immediately gravitated to this product because who doesn't need a good highlight and bronzer palette? I though the packaging was sleek and I loved the different shades. I paid a really good price and took it home (along with plenty of other amazing products from the store). Now when I do my makeup, using this contouring palette is the part I look forward to most and it never disappoints.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de The BEST contour palette out there! I purchased this product because the price was reasonable and also because it is a 'powder' contour palette NOT cream. Since the palette is powder, it glides onto the skin with ease and there is no requirement of over-blending. There are 8 different shades, 4 for highlighting and 4 for contouring/bronzing. I've mixed them up to get a more better glow although using just one color is sufficient enough. I will be purchasing this palette again!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not very good except for the highlighters The highlighters in the palette are great and I would give them 5 stars. The cream and banana powders are good as well, but the contouring powders which was the main reason for buying this palette are not so great. The colors are pigmented to a degree but the texture sucks. It looks blotchy and will be way darker in one spot then the other and I always find myself building and building and even after that it doesn't last. It's not worth it for the price. Overall don't buy the palette and I do recommend the highlighters but there are others like it. Not the best and I don't think it deserves such a high rating.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super pigmentation Super pigmentation et se travail hyper facilement ! Au top!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-08
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not deep/dark skin friendly... I’m relatively new to contouring and highlighting, so I decided to try this product. Unfortunately, save for Hollow, all the other colors are either too ashen or not deep enough to use. I’m a caramel shade in most foundations with neutral/golden undertones, if that helps anyone. The powders themselves are pigmented, so I’d recommend going in with a light hand. If there were deeper and warmer shades to choose from, I’d be happy.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Topissime! Superbe palette, très pratique et fonctionnelle, de plus, économique on peut commander les fard à l'unité. Les fards sont très pigmentés et qui s’estompent très bien. Elle vaut largement les palettes "haut de gamme", super rapport qualité prix. Seul bémol, un packaging un peu basique et sans miroir, mais je la recommande les yeux fermés
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de DIDN'T REALLY WORK FOR ME I bought this hoping that the dark shade would work for me. The quality of the product is great but as a dark skinned lady I was disappointed. This would have been useless to me if I had kept it so I decided to return it instead.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de buen producto mal empaque compre este producto hace unos meses y me encanta el producto sobre todo los oscuros los de brillo no pigmentan mucho pero para salir del apuro van bien pero el empaque es de mala calidad, no se me ha caido y tengo la tapa rota por donde se junta con la base solo del uso de abrirla y cerrarla. Se agradeceria mejor calidad.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un MUST HAVE! Compré este producto ya que me había hablado muy bien de él y no puedo estar más encantada con esta paleta, en mi opinión creo que es un básico que se debe tener, es perfecta! Además puedes comprar los recambios cuando se te gaste alguno si lo usas más que otros polvos!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great on me I am a very light skin / mixed woman and I wasn't sure if this palette would be dark enough to contour with , but it gets pretty dark . The last 2 contour colors are great for contouring. And the highlights work amazing also
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_556
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device