Main content

Sombra Líquida Ultimate Glow Shots

Sombra líquida satinada con Vitamina C
Sombra Líquida Ultimate Glow Shots clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 185.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 10,50 €
Loading...
Loading...

NUEVO

Sombra Líquida Ultimate Glow Shots

Sombra Líquida Ultimate Glow Shots clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 185.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product


DETALLES

Descubre con nuestras Ultimate Glow Shots como dar un toque de luz y color a tus ojos en un instante. Con su fórmula líquida y su duración de hasta 12 horas conseguiras un efecto ligero de segunda piel, aportando luminosidad. Además, ¡contienen Vitamina C para cuidar tu piel!



CÓMO APLICARLO

Utiliza su aplicador para crear un velo de color sobre tus párpados. Puedes añadir varias capas para intensificar el color, o combinarlas con otros productos como sombras en polvo. Además puedes mezclarlas para crear nuevos colores customizados. ¡Pruébalas también sobre los pómulos o labios para aportar luminosidad!



BENEFICIOS

Nuestras nuevas sombras Ultimate Glow Shots aportan color y brillo en una sola pasada. Larga duración y una cómoda fórmula vegana para dar luz a tus ojos.




Lista completa de ingredientes

¡BRILLO EN UN ABRIR Y CERRAR DE OJOS!


COMO UN CHUPITO DE VITAMINA C PARA TUS OJOS.

Llévalas solas, combinadas con sombras de ojos en polvo, o mezcla varios tonos para crear tu look customizado.

SOMBRAS LÍQUIDAS ULTRA PIGMENTADAS

Colores ultra pigmentados con efecto segunda piel. Brillo y comodidad en una sombra de ojos líquida formulada con Vitamina C.

Rated 4 de 5 por de glowing glow shots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this Voxbox. I love wearing eye makeup and have been obsessed with trying out new eyeshadow designs. Before getting this box I had never seen liquid eyeshadows and these are so unique. My two favorite colors is the pink and copper one as the look better on my brown complexion. The white adds a nice touch to the inside corner of my eyes. The only color I wasn’t that fond of was the gold as it looked weird when applied. I would definitely recommend these products they are very pigmented so I little goes a long way and easy to grab and go. I really want to try out other colors like the blue and green.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, I really love these! I received these products for free from Influenster for testing purposes, but I love them so much that I’ll be buying to refill once they’re out. Each color is so pretty and perfect for summer. I was nervous at first that they would be too shimmery for my taste, but as soon as they were on my skin, my eyes were wide and I was excited to use them on my face. I’ve tried each color (you can see the swatches in the video and photo) and the pink shade has to be my favorite. The staying power is also amazing. Full disclaimer, I don’t have oily lids and I used it without primer, and it stayed ALL DAY!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Crease Free Liquid Eyeliner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I was pleasantly surprised with this liquid eyeliner. I have not used liquid eyeliner in years because of my hooded eyes liquid eyeshadow would always crease. Not the case with this product! I used it with and without eye primer and found there to be no creasing. It felt light and comfortable not sticky. I love the shimmer but I felt that the pigment could be more intense. It says up to 12 hours of wear but I found that after a few hours the pigment really faded and all was left was mostly the shimmer. It comes off easily with makeup remover and will be something that I continue using because it is just so comfortable!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Awful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sticky, patchy, it doesn't blend out well, and there's not enough pigment. I tried this with a brush (bad) and with the applicator (worse). I tried it on top of a matte shadow, and alone with just my primed eyelid. Still awful and patchy. Hard pass.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Alright… [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first got these I immediately thought of the Stila liquid shadows and was hoping that these would be a dupe. They are not even close so do NOT get these thinking that. This is a very strange formula. It layers well but doesn’t seem to change the shade or intensity much. It blends out pretty well if you use an eyeshadow brush while wet, probably because they aren’t very pigmented… It’s comfortable to wear and doesn’t crease significantly. These are probably going to be better suited for me as a liquid sheen highlight. I like NYX but this just missed the mark. I got sent these from influenster but all opinions are my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great sparkly eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these in a voxbox. I've tried all of them but this shade is my favorite. Easy to apply, dries quick and there is no fall out from the glitter which is a plus. These shades are subtle enough to wear every day but do give a little pep to your look. For the last couple weeks I have worn them for my 12 hour shifts so I will say they don't last the entire 12 hours. I will also preface that by stating I haven't used any eyeshadow primer with them so that might make a difference. Over all I'm really happy with them and the colors available.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Liquid eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color it's very subtle which is what I prefer. Goes on smooth and once dried it stays on very well and lasts all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Very Pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would Love to try other shades in this line! I received "Grapefruit Glow" in exchange for my honest review. I have a habit of smelling everything, so this was no different. This product smells, to me, like mascara. It's a liquid eye product, so it makes sense. Lol The colour is so pretty! It did not take very long at all to dry. I have a habit of rubbing my eyes, so I did a rub test on my hand and the product did not smudge very much at all. I was very impressed! I will say that I had trouble getting the wand out. There is quite a bit of resistance and I keep worrying that I'm going to break it. Overall, a great product! (: #Incentivized
Fecha de publicación: 2022-07-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
For the best experience, please turn your device